linda,
rachel rejected porridge too, think they are bored of it ler. I have tried cooking kuay tiao soup for her. Sometime, i will throw some rice into the soup too. Sianz, running out of idea soon =) think they are telling us they grow up ler, no need porridge bah hehe.
jo,
that's good. Rachel so far this few days also feverish nia especially at nite. some nite reach 38 i will give panadol liao. Angela told me the fever will come and on till 4 days later lor. Funni thing is when u feel her is not very hot but measure using thermometer is 38.5!! very strange... internal heat bah haha!
No... me gg with hb nia, for our case is the other way round cos' most of the time we are with rachel overseas. More like our little romantic get away. Hope rachel will understand we need a little "we" time hehe. And she can use this time to bond with her grandparents :>
val,
wah... so caring ah! Is more like Ai Xin pill liao lor wahaha! nice hb u got there
ya hope the fever won't come back again... thks, will treasure the er ren shi jie for sure :>
ting,
maybe u start putting him in cc earlier, even b4 yr maternity. So he will get used to it and not sudden change lor. Think he should be ok der lar. Sian hor, have no. 2 must think of no. 1 feeling too. But the more the merrier mah haha.
thks, will enjoy my trip for sure.
cheri,
rachel lately have been munching on bread and snack nia. Refused her usual big bowl of porridge i also damn sian. Think her two big upper molars are coming out ler that's why. Very worry she lose weight or not enuff nutrients. Hope the teething period will be over soon.
val, cheri,
my finding all these years are ladies likes mushroom more than man. U dun believe, just observe next time u dine with friends. How many girl ordered mushroom soup and man will order something else haha!
I super like mushroom too, especially bbq shitake mushroom... YUMzzz!! btw, my hb hates mushroom :>
sugar,
haha... can consider as part time mah. One stone kill two birds. Can watch out Tim and earn some $$$ =p