choc,
haha purple dinosaur not monster lar... Barney is Rachel's Idol now hehe...! Buy one and see Raphael likes it or not first then decide =) Start him with Sing and Dance first if not, they dun have patience to watch thru cos' they still dunno what they are saying yet haha! Is a initial intro to the purple dino...
Raphael so cute with the transformer mask! how come he is not scare ah? I tried to put sun glass rachel also refused liao!
Dolly,
update update mah... haha! Was going thru last nite and saw these BP very tempting. So far I placed orders from 4 BP on clothing liao Oh no! Hey, i actually saw another BP on Korean Office wear with damn nice office suit, jacket and skirt, hehe! Let me know if u r interested =)
If i'm still working sure getting them der... Miss my corp outfit sometime =<
Val,
ya lar... actually wanted to go thru some but scroll down more and more then the next thing i know is 3am liao *_* haha... yeah buy the white one if yellow OOS... but take a look at this dresses first, cos' i thought they are nice too. I placed order for this yellow dress liao... actually i like the black and cyan too, help!
http://picasaweb.google.com/leNoire76/AllTimeSummerBeachwear#5356436103256542322
Diana,
Maybe u can try buying diapers in HK too... I'm sure they sell it there too, so can lighten yr load mah, if not, how u gg to shop and bring those barang barang back =)
Btw, how many days will u be there?
Yest... hb said "let's go Macau in Sept" haha... Yeah, hope it comes true :>
bb08,
Does the "sing along karaoke" comes with interesting video while the songs run? e.g. cartoons charactor or some random kids nia??
icebaby,
Hope ur 2nd son is all rite and recover fast... take care ya.
no worries, i will get books for yr gal for sure =) haha rachel flip magazine sometimes too! think they are curious abt the softer pages... had enough of board books ler :>
annabelle,
i think dvd can choose which songs to play bah... vcd cannot choose and oni play as per normal. I got dvd for wheel on the bus and i can move to the next story anytime lor. Content shld be the same der. I got vcd for Barney... cos' i normally juz press play for Rachel and she enjoy it thru out so dun really need to choose which part to go to. Somemore, vcd cheaper mah hehe
linda,
ya MMR is compulsory. Yr bb took already?