(2008/05) May 2008

von, congrats!!! think its fated as never shoot in also preggie god's will
take good care for the next 9mths.

wah...i tink most of my frenz either gif birth or gng to le....

at least i noe 3 oredie pop!!! 30th, last evening and this afternoon all are gals....hurray, my daryl got gf to choose liao....mauhahahaa nt forgeting another one scheduled for C-sec on this thurs....

diana,
he knows la but i can say coz he is nt physically here with me so its diff - being here physically with me to go thro all these or just by hearing frm me relating to him at a later stage when he is back. that is why he didnt really wan me to get preg now when he is v busy n expect to fly often too.

hahaha. my colleague's wife just popped yest...also gal =P

4 other friends already preg. hehehe. all i wan to say is Pregnancy is a wonderful process! hehehe

Diana- wow! At least u made the efforts to learn hw to cook. I also noe nuts abt cookin but jus dun hv the interest to go learn frm my mum =P

Val- must tell damien when he’s older tat u went thru so much to hv him! yup agree tat preg is a beautiful journey, minus the gainin wt part. Haha! smtimes look at aldan like cannot believe i alrdy hv a son. hahahhah... my hb also wil be like eh we hv a son!!! our own flesh n blood!! lolz

Haha.. tink this yr’s like a gd yr to gv birth? Heheh… I gt 2 frens who had given birth thn 3 more due in aug, sep n nov. faintz.. hahha

ting,

i learn coz i wan daryl to eat my cooking mah...actually not hard wif those receipe i found online....some my hb say nice lor...and my parent also eat before and say nt bad....muahahaha....

if u want, i can gif u those weblink to try cooking....coz i also lazy to learn from my mum and nt to mention my mil who was a better cook than my own mum lor...

actually, these frenz of mine was preggie abt the same time wen i was test positive last time de...so if me was 'normal' i shld hv pop these period also...but hor still i am so happy and excited for them lor...then all are hving gals...which make me envy even more....

Ting... U tempted to get a gal this yr rite .... Go try then can swap clothings with those who trying for boys.... Heheee

Val... Most impt is now Damien is healthy and growing well.... See lar ... Today we are so excited n happy for Von! Lol

choc,
yes u r rite. most impt is now i have my healthy n happy damien with me =P

today rec another news (besides von) that another friend is preg. hehehe.

who else got gd news, quick quick share le. hehehe.

Val,
Then u can wait for dragon horoscope. Then a lot of ppl give birth de.

Ting,
If u tempted for gal in fox year, boi hu liao la....only few more months left ler.

I'll be trying for a second one after i moved house....so if i am blessed and no need to try for 1.5yrs like last time...i may get a tiger baby! if its a gal ( i want a gal), den will be mu lao hu...oh dear!

Re: 2nd bb
I'm thinking of trying 2nd one mid next yr so will be a "rabbit" bah. Hopefully is a boy so can close factory liao haha!

Anyone trying around this time too?

Buttercup ... No lar hard to poison me with gymboree coz my last spree just arrived...lol ... U can consider getting their sleeveless for Randall... Tink he will look good in their white sleevless ... Hahaaaaaa

Von .... Can understand the mixed feeling lar... One step at a time and soon u posting ur baby picture lor

wooohoooo... It's wed!!! 2 more days to weekend!!

Von,
congrats!!! dun worried about new job maybe when baby is born, the economics pick up then you can find a better job.

alice,
i think val also trying mid next year for rabbit babies. Must say babies cos she hoping for twin.

Morning! Much better liao... ya... I am blessed with such a wonderful gift and I shouldn't ccomplain so much... Just that it is quite sudden for me so .... ...

Choc, Dolly
I saw your kids on the Diva Contest by Asiaone... my boi got in too! I have casted my vote... Luckily our boi's catagory never crash so i can vote for you two... whahaha...

Help us to vote!

Chiok Cheng Xuan - Toothiest Smile
Raphael Phay - Biggest Eye
Chiok Cheng Xuan - Funkiest Hair
Best Dress - Rayden Kwek
(I also dun know y my son got two catagory)

http://www.asiaone.com/specials/babies_contest/

Von,
haha i didnt even realise it ... it was Choc who asked me to send in and didnt realise tt it got in. Okay sure, i shall vote for all our boys tonite

oh yeah, i think Morgan Faith is also in under the Toothiest smile category .... lets vote for her as well.

wow.. just realised my boy's photo inside.. my hubby send in.. haha.. clash with rayden's category.. hehe..

so many of you trying for rabbit babies ar.. i want 1 next year leh.. so can get my 4 months break.. lol

btw, today n tomorrow is Tang 12% rebate..

cheri,
hahaha no worries that both matthias and rayden are under the same category, just meant for fun. i will vote for all

corynn,
yes. dragon yr lagi more babies and i am so going to avoid dragon yr. i dun think parents n kids need the unneccessary stress trying to fight with so many other parents n kids in enrolling their kids in sch, career etc.

alice,
me lo. hehehe. me planning to try in jun 2010 so hoefully will be mar 2010 baby. hahaha.

jer,
hahaha. yes. aiming for rabbit yr n twins! but i am nt setting my expectation at all la...coz i have no control whether i can have twins nt. hahaha.

von,
glad u are feeling better. =) yes, indeed u are bless with the most wonderful gift. mayb u are caught by surprise and nt prepared for it thats why u were nt feeling great yest =)

Re: asiaone diva contest
hahaha. i also didnt know damien got in...hmm...cant see his standing hair much coz backgrd too dark! hehehe.

cheri,
aiming for tiger baby ah? so have u started ur baby making proj nt? hehehe.

LOL...i also voted for the babies!!!
yeah.... hahahaaaa

use diff account and ics to vote lor...so all got chance

These days I got spree bug too :p
Got the influence from u mummies here!! Haha this week already spree RL and bot lotsa hair clips. Last nite I kept looking and looking at hair clips and choosing and choosing, my hubby so irritated! Told me they all look the same!

re: asiaone diva contest
really got alot of cute babies inside... ke, i shall use my hubby ic to vote for you all too..

re: spree
me very blur... just realise i bought the same dress from bunbun and evelynlyn... for the same dress, the price is different by $6 leh... evelynlyn is cheaper...haa...

choc,
hw much u gt frm watson? niam niam ah...i thot she mention nt sticky le..tts why wanna try..

u try le can really prevent blisters?

ting..if u still breastfeeding..dun drink hor...

val... i buy 1-2 bucks more exp than the price she selling...

to me is niam niam lar... to her is not...

i tink diff pple diff feel...

to me i dun like so apply once nia... LOL...so duno can prevent anot

OMG!!! when can i ever stop.... ARRRRRH

last nite i so happy when i bounce into this thread...of the slimming tea...SOB

yeah! aldan nw slp thru frm 11pm to 8am, thou stil wake up like once but jus pat him, he wil go bk zz.. instead of latch, i gv him botl for last feed n he wil slp aft tat. hehe

ting,
tat is gd =) i am still trying to train damien to say bye to my boobs. hahaha.

Everyday i give him FM for nite feed (the feed before he latched to slp). sometimes he really surprise me. sometimes he drinks 50ml sometimes he can go up to 150ml.

choc, can send me e gymboree trial photo which ur hb took which has my gal? thanks wana add in her blog
btw wana ask where u got e harness for raphael very cute.

annabelle...wait hor...pictures at home..send u tonite ya

ting...u no feed FM in between ah? i still dream feed leh..LOL

val...mostly i also mixed ard 200ml FM in case Raphael drink more during dream feed..LOL