(2008/05) May 2008

corynn... ur hb pretend one..in his heart laugh till mad... LOL.... but realli his skill not bad..i still tinking u went to foto-U issit...

diana.... i also very naggy type leh....

von... i got a whole list of cannot do list.. LOL... but i dun follow.. HAHHAHAHAAA

val... i wasnt so careful when in first trimester...coz i even train for army half maraton that time.. LOL...end up clashed with my work so i skipped the run... then tink within tt week realised preggy...

lol....i remember some of u are bound to bed for a few weeks whereas me in gym exercising.. LOL...

must start my gym soon!

Corynn,

i only planned but nv book yet....

Dolly,

so slack huh...wah piangz...shoik le..but how come u no car le? ware is ur new office?

Val,

really? hahaha...i only remember tat time wen i preggie, i damn scared of consipation lor...and then whenever i do big biz i dun dare to push too hard...then got once i ask my mum....if i push too hard will bb come out together wif the sxxt? muahahaha....my mum look puzzled by my qn then she say wont de lah..but she add to say 'u dun push too hard lah'

lynn,
me lo. i am one of those gals who like to be tanned tanned one le. hehehe. but i wldnt go on the tanning bed la. i let the sun bake me instead. whahaha. miss those beach days...now with damien cant go suntanning liao.

jo/lynn,
if got any value for $$ outdoor shoot let me know ya =P actually thinking to arrange for 1 for my hubby bday in aug. hehehe.

alice,
ya. measured a mth ago. actually i v itchy butt. went hm yest n put damien on the weighing scale...he tips the scale at 11kg le...but i prefer to trust the scale at the doc. hahahaa.

dolly,
np =) give u some morale support ah. hehhee. u sure no prob in adapting one la. only thing is u need to adapt is not being able to shop online as much liao. think u will find out hw to come online more often n online shopping in office, rite? hehehe. better le, come in later then can avoid morning crowd =)

corynn,
wah liew. ur hubby says we eye ta stamp =( tink ur hubby n my hubby can exchange tips n skills liao.

Corynn,

i also thot the pic was done by pro le....coz i miss out the word shaine daddy lor....then i saw u mention free...was abt to ask u if the photographer want some more practise to build his portfolio muahahhaha

val...damien is 11kg!!! omg... when will raphael ever hit 11kg..sob

lynn..me me...i also another one who wan to be dark dark tan tan...

choc,
i self weight him at hm one la. its those conventional weighting machine. so duno accurate nt le. the doc one is digital more accurate la. ehehehe. this weekend we bring him for chicken pox jab liao then let u know his exact weight =)

hey, u actually look tanned lo. i like. see my photos last time all dark dark black black i like! esp when sun burn n peeling.

Re: FM
yest damien drank 150ml of FM le. hehehe. i v happy. wahahha.

diana,
my office is at HMV now, and no season parking for me, tt why nt driving anymore. from today onwards, i started to take train, tt why damn shack.

val,
yeah man, i realised tt the ppl here abit slacked, good and bad lah, cos i am eager to pick things up and move on, but hor those ppl tt i need to check on some stuff are not here, tt why i am also kinda of relaxing here now.

Corynn,
the photos are nice leh .... why got "ta stamp"

Choc,
me opp, i want fair fair one.

Choc, Val, Diana,
It's really beginner. This is his 1st pre-arrange foto taking. If he told me he need model for practice, then that time i really hv to look for model liao. If not later he will complaint nothing for him to practice, so i can't blame him on poor skill. I wait for him to buy macro lens. The photo really nice with macro lens.

val...SOB...u noe wat... its been long since i last go swimming!!!! SOB... but i natural tanned... hai...look like malay somemore.. SOB

dolly,
wah! relaxing now huh? go online spree la. Gap got 20% =P hehhee.

corynn,
ur hubby always have ready models le - Shaine and u =) my hubby also beginner but he knows hw to make the photo black n white n diff focus using the cam settings le. me? i only know hw to use auto mode. hahaha.

choc,
same here. its has been long long time since i had a decent lap to lap swim...and a long long time since i had a gd sun tan (last decent one was when i was still preg n tanning with a 42" tummy. hahaha)...no la. u dun look like malay. ur skin color ok wat. looks tanned but nt like malay la.

corynn,
ok. later i go see the pic by macro lens.

Re: gap/on
haiz..the design i like no more the size i wan. sobsob...

Val,
dun want to spree on Gap anymore, as i went to retail shop to get for rayden, they are also having 30% discount, so the price is almost the same as online.

von
Congrats! u brought us happy news early in the morning. I like pregnant woman...cos can nag at them...muahaahaa...

dolly
maybe u are still new in the job, thats why still can slack a bit. Initially i also very slack..but now pile of projects are lying on my table now.. therefore, i got no time to chat here again... sad...

choc
thanks for the croc link. I'm going to order some from the spree... btw, where and when is it convenient for you to pass the destiny cream? AMK, Bukit panjang or town?

dolly,
they having 30% at retail again ah? wah...me no chance go gap in town le =( stuck in this little place at the far end of sg =(

Val- when we 1st moved in, jus did v simple renov cos on budget tat time. So nw do nicer thn can stay in longer thn maybe move to condo nxt time. Wahahha

Beebee- wat I noe is spaced out one jab per mth. I brot my boy for his 1st pnuem jab in may thn chken pox in jun thn comin fri his 2nd pnuem jab.

Lynn- ya, terrible part on packin n repackin. Our storerm v messy nw n we dun wan to look at it, hahahha… jus close the door n pretend nth 1st. gt time thn slowly pack.
Yup arguments are part n parcel, gt to gv n take. Smtimes I also v pissed w my hb but well…

Alice- haha! I feel the same way as u do. Smtimes wished aldan’s lighter! Tink he’s hittin 12 kg liao. my arms breakin!!

Von- congrats!!! Enjoy ur preg ahead n be happy!!!

jo,
mayb they planned to have #2 but von changed her mind coz wanna find new job but who knows so heng strike mah. hehehe.

so zun meh... wah.... exciting hor von...LOL.... u wan stretch mark cream anot..i got leftover, brand new somemore...ai mai... LOL....

Val/Jo,
ya... unplanned... accident! I really dun understand... No take precaution but never "shoot" in too... How can it happen???? OMG!

val- yeah! hehe

von- even thou no shoot in, the pre-cum also can get preg de!! so hor if dun wan bb, mus alwz take precautions!! hehe

Val,
whahaha.... but i really dun understand ma... hubby still got cheek to sms me says "You know how accurate and powerful I am le"...

When i broke the news to my mum yester, i actually found myself tearing non-stop... Can you imagine how shocked I am to know that i am preggie...

Choc,
Thanks... actually i super no mood to do anything now... no mood to even book appt with gynae for check up... anyway, yes i think i need the cream... thanks...

Von,...okok...i pass u when we meet up lar.. LOL...else u urgent also can come find me... LOL...

its true leh... why we always tear when broke news to mum??? i also remmeber i cried tt time when i tell my mother... hai...

HUH.... no shoot also kana..OMG!

ting... u well prepared ah...

ting,
so u guys aiming condo ah? which area?

von,
wahahah! ur hubby really v funi! whahaahaha. hmm...sayang...nthing u can do to change the fact now la. i agree with ting lo, if dun wan baby yet, really need to take precaution...

since its the fact liao, accept it and see how u can adapt lo. anyway, mayb when u on ML for #2 then look for new job ba.

rem the wonderful feeling of having a little life growing inside u and knowing he/she depends on u for survival.

choc,
hw cum u also cried when u tell ur mum?

i also cried when i told my parents....coz i just came back frm hosp..

val...coz i realised i be fat... then all my efforts went down the drain..dunno leh.. just cried on phone.. LOL...

aiya...when got kids..those u cannot imagine u will do it just happens...LOL

lol..we gets emotional and super protective... no choice...is a part of our flesh

evie,
so long as near the "holy hole" also can strike de...coz they know hw to swim to where they wanna go mah. hehehe.

choc,
hahahaha. u vain pot! u still young la. deliver liao at least easier to go back to pre-preg figure. u see ur fig now, where got fat? hehehe. mayb #2 then need to worry =P

haiz..i cried coz i may risk losing my baby then lo...

ya la...when got kids, things u nv imagine u will do or nt do will happen...

I feel i am very emotionally upset... Maybe i will take a day off and go home and rest. I dun think i am going anywhere with this thinking of mine now...

Von,
why ? dun feel like tt, i guessed it's just too sudden for you to accept #2. But come to think of it, the feeling of being preggie is great. dun think too much and rest well.

corynn,
saw the pics u sent. really v nice. artistic shots! esp the one in the water. did ur friend buy any waterproof casing?

Von ,

Wow ...RA leh !!!

That what Val said this little one always come with reason and is greatest blessing

Rest and eat well .

Val / Choc

Haha when I was preggie i broke the new to my parents hahahah i was also crying but parents are smiling their way .

wow, a GOOD and HAPPY news in the morning make the thread move so fast....

Val,

How come u say u risk losing bb? what happen?

Von,
COngrats!!! Dun think too much and ya juz take a day off and relax... think of the wonderful times u have with yr little one and one more on the way to join in the fun ler. True la, unexpected normally will cause a bit of shock but soon u will get over it. As for work, juz think of the bright side lor... nothing is perfect including our work as well. So Cheer up okie =)
I read from a book b4... we are very fertile for at least a year after the delivery so even din shoot in also will kanna der. Especially if u did it during the ovaluation time :>

Val, Choc, Jo
haha... u ladies so funni. For me, I was smiling away cos' I have tried for 9 months for it. Is my hb who is tearing when i told him abt the gd news! keke...

Val,
how come u may risk losing it lei? what happen? keke KPO abit

Dolly,
wasted ah u din shop/eat around ... nvm next time go visit again as holiday.

Ting,
12 kg!! *_*" surrender liao. So funni, that day i went out with my friend and her son. Then her son fell down and my friend was a distance away. So I quickly pick him up and pacify him so wanted to carry him up but realised TOO heavy cos' he is 3YO hahahaha! What a shame! =)

Von- tink of those who wan a bb badly but cant conceive. So dun fret over it le =) ur bb can feel ur emotions!!

Choc- heheheh =PP
I teared when I saw +ve on the kit cos tried so long no news. Tot I was dreaming! hahah

Val- near our area… dun wana move too far away. Anyway plan niah lah. hehe
Lol, holy hole! Ahahahah
Wat happen? U had a difficult 1st tri?

Alice- I tried for close to a yr thn gt aldan. almost cldnt believe I striked cos wasted so many kits n all turned out to be –ve so cldnt believe my eyes when I saw 2 lines finally! Hahahha…. Stil rem my hb was out washin car when I called him n broke the news n he cldnt believe it too. Keke

Diana- so hw ur plannin for no. 2 comin? heheh

ting,

i putting no. 2 on hold...coz i too busy nw...at work, i will be taking extra workload then personal, i am learning driving, learning to cook from those receipe i found on the website (dishes + dessert like sweet potatoes soup which i make last sunday + steam ji dan gao which i make week back)...ya, last time back at my mum hse, beside cooking maggi mee i cant cook any ting...

corynn,
yes. the pics are nice esp the one in water. mayb let them practise more first then buy the macro lens lo...if nt so ex le..

diana/alice/ting,
coz i had bad spotting n bleeding. i didnt have strong pregnancy hormones lo. So the 1st time i bleed alot i rushed to A&E. the doc says in my case v hard to keep the baby. make me burst out crying in the a&e...anyway, i went in n out of hosp almost every week la. took stablisation jabs n pills and was on 2 weeks complete bed rest. even walking abit, or bending abit i will start to bled lo. somemore my hubby was overseas so i was very stressed up...coz i dun wan him to worry so sometimes i nv tell him i went A&E or told him wat the docs say lo...thank God, all is fine and i am blessed with Damien now =)