(2008/05) May 2008

val...heart heavy...coz spending alot...wat u buy?

haiyo... i duno wats wrong with me..hHAHAAA

must see specialist liao...buy and buy..HAHAHAHA

choc,
hahaha. all i buy for my hubby and Damien le. hehehe. u go n see the spree...i spent so much sia =X

haahha. wat kind of specialist u need to see? How-to-stop-spreeing specialist ah? hehehe

haiz...aft i ordered so much frm RL, received instructions to go on 3days forced leave for this mth...=(

dolly,
yes. i ordered previously a tee in XL for my hubby under boy section and he can fit in! hehehe. the length just nice, only a bit loose at the side =) jo ordered xl for eric and also just nice. save alot of $$ u know. hehehe.

Val,
so good, both ur hubby and Eric can fit liao under boy's section, can save alot ...

i doubt my hubby can fit in to that .... hahaha

dolly,
oh yes! tell me abt it, really can save lo. imagine classic polo for guys w/o discount already usd$75 for boys only USD$30 or $35. hahaha.

i think ur hubby can fit in XL la but the length will be short (coz ur hubby taller than mine hubby)..the side mayb just nice le.

Val,
hahaha u see my hubby up, he has got big tummy, how to wear XL. His usual ones are the slim fit designs from man section, size M... but the length is slightly longer abit, tt why now i am considering to get S for him.

dolly,
hahaha. hmm...ask ur hubby to slim dwn his tummy lo. hehehe.

ya lo. get 1 size S to try la since the sales now on 25% so irresistable...tts why i went crazy ordering so much =(

Val,
i busy for last few days ....now log in see you all spree again ah?

If u all hv something to buy from US let me know, i still hv US$100 can let you all tumpang before i ship it.

val- no lah. my bday is in feb. hehe.... i like yr end cos it's cooler n hol mood mah. heheh

lynn- hope u n ur hb ok le =) u also did renov! keke... i jus did for my hse too.

re: RL spree
wah hear no evil see no evil =P

Jer - $6.26
Choc - $6.38 Transaction Reference 2336704211
Jo - $6.23 Transaction Ref :2336960997
Cheri - $6.38
Dolly - $6.38 Transaction reference : 2336733833
Ting - $6.38 Transaction Reference 2337765664
Lynn - $6.18 Transaction Reference 2336831323
Val - $6.18 Transaction Reference 2336791772
Mummy_yan - $13.32 Transaction Reference 2336868901

sorry for the late transfer. been busy working these few weeks. transfer done.

Jer - $6.26
Cheri - $6.38 Transaction Ref :2338625996

Jer - $6.26 Transaction Reference 2339299196

ok winnedy... all shipping paid for the pediped. thanks for organising

Jer - $6.26 Transaction Reference 2339299196

Share with all of you on the photo shot we took yesterday.
2650253.jpg

corynn,

Shaine look so sweet.....the pic is well taken..

alice,

daryl weight 10.7kg and 75.5cm tall as of 14th mth and a day old....

Diana,
Thanks. We will try another photo taking at orchid country club later, if the weather turn well.

Aiyoh,
The height is the sad thing lor.....Really not dare to measure Shaine's height.

Val,
Ya lo, i just have to give in. Sometimes just bu fu qi why must me give in?? not him??

Ting,
u also just did yours? headache right? You have major reno work done?

Corynn,
Shaine is so sweet and pretty leh. She is very fair lo!!

re: RL spree
This is so tempting... i also kanna poison liao.

corynn,
don't worry about Shaine's height. She is still very very young. Morever, you and your hubby are of normal height.
The pic very well taken! nice!

me moving house soon. with a one yr old, wish me best of luck!

choc,
cham liao. i itchy eyes go see rl again and now i have something to order...order 24mos to keep..duno if i sld order nw or wait...

ting,
oops. i thot ur bday in dec coz ur nick 1712 so i thot 17th dec. hahaha. dec baby bo hua la....coz holiday season u on ML wasted le. hehehe.

corynn,
nice pics of Shaine =) who took them?

lynn,
hmm....mayb coz ur hubby is more firm n fierce so u lost to him? hehehe.

Corynn,
who is the photographer? Very well taken, it capture the natural and pretty side of Shaine!
Again, i want to say... Shaine can be those contact lens model keke =) pple need to wear contact lens to make their eyes look big but Shaine's eyes are natural der, cool!

Diana,
okie noted... let u know tml ya. My appt 2pm =)

Val,
You are right, my hubby is always very firm so i no choice hav to give in. Futhermore, peace is the word, so i lazy argue with him at times.

Corynn,
I am not very fair ler, medium fair lo.
Saw Shaine's picture, have another chong dong to bring Dylan for another photoshoot again. Any good deal let me know ya.

lynn...if u medium fair...then i am very dark lor...hahahahahaa

i also wan to bring Raphael to photoshoot since my hb put down the idea of getting a DSLR...lol

RL spree: my damage for this very big... dare not see liao... and i still got quite a numberof outstanding spree yet to arrive... lol... maybe can open up mini-shop liao

Choc,
Raphael not dripping saliva. It’s u this mummy keep searching girl friend for her and drip saliva to hope hv a girl for second one right?.......Ur ger should be very beautiful with 2 big big eye like Raphael.

Buttercup,
But my Shaine height really increase slowly lor. I worried she stop growing. You move from where to where?

Dolly, Val, Alice, Lynn,
Shaine photo not taking by Wai Peng. Right now don't hv good deal also. The photo studio I like are very expensive also eg. TOMATO $388.

So I have no choice to this photographer which is FREE. Took about 300 pic in 30 min by Shaine’s daddy. This is his 1st trial, hope can be better after few practice.

morning ladies,

last nite daryl fall from his playpen and knock the back of his head, coz the daddy unzip the playpen then forget to zip back and then put daryl in it. and again i am piss lor...coz he is so forgetful de...and guess wat, he actually leave daryl ALONE in the playpen for few min lor...piangz! scold hb over it lor...told him tat if daryl happen to walk out of the playpen then start pulling tings like wire or wat then the whole tv drop on him then jia lat lor....btw, i tink last nite the fall was not severe, coz daryl only cried awhile nia....but i juz dun like the idea of him keep falling and bump his head....

sometime hb can really ki si wa lor....so super forgetful, i told him tat he muz be suffering from lao ren chi dai zheng lioa....muahahaa

another ting tat i angry wif hb is tat he like to carry daryl then wen daryl fa pi qi he will at times shout loudly at him, which i told him repeatly not to coz worried he might hurt daryl eardrum lor....and nt to say scared daryl lor...nvm, i will find some chance wen daryl nt around then shout to his ear and let him hv a taste of his own medicine....muahahaha evil me!!

sorry to disturb but was wondering if anyone would be keen on a photoshoot from foto-u studio as David (the photographer) is gg to have a BP on it....we still need a few more ppl to kick start the BP. So take a look if u r interested. http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/450761/556344.html?1246609349

$450 album promo:

1. 8r album (16 pages).
2. 1 hr 30 min shooting.
3. return all images.
4. 35 images in album.
5. 1 x make up and hair do.

Usual price for this costs more than $800! I have been waiting for something like this for a long time liao but not enough ppl signing up so do consider this offer if u plan to take some studio pics for your little one.

lynn,
true la. peace is the word. hehehe. can see ur hubby is the more firm n fierce type while u more chin cai =P

choc,
hahaha. RL spree: u buy for urself?

corynn,
ur hubby skill nt bad le =) *thrumbs up* to him

diana,
aiyo..ur hubby v forgetful le...how can forget to zip it up? v dnagerous le...but why cant leave daryl in it alone for a while? sometimes i leave damien alone in his cot while i step away to do sometimes for awhile le. if he is zipped up in the playpen and he cant escape ok wat.

Corynn ,

The photos are so nice and Shaine look soooo sweet ....hahah Jorel will drool too hahah :p

WOW you hubby took Shaine photo ?Very nice taken . I`m still looking around for outdoor photography . Since Jorel is running liao hahah :p

Can do the canvas liao ...don`t need to go and sign up a photography lah

val,

i mean he leave daryl in the playpen a while unzipped lor....for me if it is zipped up it is ok lah...the most daryl cried awhile nia mah....but it is unzip tat y i say dangerous lor...

Diana ,

huh ...oh nooo !! Men are still men lah . They are just careless like my hubby always think that Jorel is capable to take care of himself when he is walking around . And his eyes will always stick to his TV and PC .

But some time really BOBIAN ....dun angry lah !!

diana,
chey. i thot u say when zipped cant leave alone also.

ya la. if unzipped then cant leave alone la. so high...fall = jialat le..but ur hubby dun rem he didnt zipped mah.

for me, i use to bring the cot's door down when i carry damien in n out of the cot..then i also quite forgetful. always scare myself when i walked away n wonder if i have pull up the door...so now i dun pull up n down anymore. just leave it closed then i wldnt have a chance to forget to pull it up =)

jo,

i noe...but cant help feeling TL wif him lor...muahahaah...

actually my hb all along super forgetful de....he dun noe lost tings how many times coz he can leave it there and then forget abt it le...then wen we juz get married, we quarrel coz he actually forget to lock the wooden door at nite then nx morning i woke up then realise...then got once, he went out in the afternoon to mit his frenz and leave me at hm...tink i was preggie tat time....then guess wat i found out, both wooden door and gate not locked lor...

thus nw, i hv the habit of checking the doors before i zzzz...and i will alway check the tables and everyware we go in case he leave any ting behind...