(2008/05) May 2008

val- everywhere i go, aldan wil follow. ahhahaha

choc- hahah.. wat kind of food? steady rite stil can go ktv. wahahha... it's at pub club, nice plc leh! hb's uncle wrk at pub so every mth can book free room there. more like go there enjoy the aircon. his relatives more interested in playin w aldan thn singing. ahhaha

corynn, i think i remember the bp liao.. haha.. muar otah very nice.. i like it.. my aunt staying in muar and she always bring back alot for us to eat.. and the fish, sotong chunks all very big one.. talking about it, my mum's freezer still got alot haven't eat.. haha.. agree organize BP is damn tiring one.. i organized 3 times stopped liao.. lol..

Re: Meal @ Jerry
Venue: 92 Club Street

Anyone interested just add on:

26th June (Fri) Lunch:
1. Val
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel
3. Dolly23
4. bb08
5. Cheri

26th June (Fri) Dinner:
1. Val + hubby + damien
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel
3. Choc+ Hubby + Raphael
4. Dolly23 + Hubby

I think I want to go out without them.. lol..

My BP has been removed by the moderator cos' I was accused of "Spamming" the forum when I simply juz post my link on some other thread nia. So bo bian... can only reinstate one month later.
Anyhoo, I can still help if anyone here interested in printing pls PM me for the time being ya.

Jo,
Yeah... Awaiting for yr BP this Mon =)
Always find that Canvas Print is the nicest so far...

26th June (Fri) Lunch:
1. Val
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel
3. Dolly23
4. bb08
5. Alice + Rachel

26th June (Fri) Dinner:
1. Val + hubby + damien
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel
3. Choc+ Hubby + Raphael
4. Dolly23 + Hubby

hehe.. Hb having course in the day so thought me and rachel can join in for lunch. But dinner cannot lei, having one with family at home =)
Btw, what type of food is this place serving?

26th June (Fri) Lunch:
1. Val
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel
3. Dolly23
4. bb08

26th June (Fri) Dinner:
1. Val + hubby + damien
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel
3. Choc+ Hubby + Raphael
4. Dolly23 + Hubby
5. ting + hubby + aldan

26th June (Fri) Lunch:
1. Val
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel
3. Dolly23
4. bb08
5. Cheri
6. Alice + Rachel

26th June (Fri) Dinner:
1. Val + hubby + damien
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel
3. Choc+ Hubby + Raphael
4. Dolly23 + Hubby

26th June (Fri) Lunch:
1. Val
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel
3. Dolly23
4. bb08
5. Alice + Rachel

26th June (Fri) Dinner:
1. Val + hubby + damien
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel
3. Choc+ Hubby + Raphael
4. Dolly23 + Hubby
5. ting + hubby + aldan

Alamak...need to update again *_*

26th June (Fri) Lunch:
1. Val
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel
3. Dolly23
4. bb08
5. Cheri
6. Alice + Rachel

26th June (Fri) Dinner:
1. Val + hubby + damien
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel
3. Choc+ Hubby + Raphael
4. Dolly23 + Hubby
5. ting + hubby + aldan

Mayb we can plan someting to relax like massage or movie etc after the lunch...

26th June (Fri) Lunch:
1. Val
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel
3. Dolly23
4. bb08
5. Cheri
6. Alice + Rachel
7. Diana

26th June (Fri) Dinner:
1. Val + hubby + damien
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel
3. Choc+ Hubby + Raphael
4. Dolly23 + Hubby
5. ting + hubby + aldan

Val ,

Ya oki i watched liao let you know !!!

Next week is The Taking of Pelham 1 2 3... anyone know whether is nice anot .
Haven registrate yet !!

ting,
hahaha. dun dilemma. eventually sure will come! hahaha. aiyl...aldan sounds so kelian. u got go up and hug him nt?
wah! ur hubby's side v on le..still go ktv pub. hehehe.
hahaha. aldan is ur shadow now...when he walks, u will be his shadow. hehehe.

alice,
http://www.jerrybbq.com.sg/

diana,
massage aft lunch is a no no!!!

jo,
ice age 3!!! i wanna watch!!!

jo, think that show should be not bad ba.. cos it's denzel..

val, same i also want to watch ice age 3.. i haven't watch night at the museum 2 leh.. haiz.. no time.. recently stay home watching recorded House, CSI.. damn sian.. haha.. but bo bian, matthias haven't fully recover so need him to sleep early..

alice, ting, u all damn funny leh, keep on updating.. LOL.. that time my BP, i didn't really post in other threads.. but don't know why always got ppl complaining one, they got nothing better to do..

hahah alice =D

val- i went up n he was aslp le. thn saw the botl of milk untouched thn the teacher said he nvr drink n jus slept. hai
actuali hor we like the gatherin to be at the aircon ktv cos hb's grandparents' plc is super hot!! n when so many ppl gather, it's worse. aldan wil be cranky cos hot + ppl takin turns to carry him!

ah choc, if bo lang go dinner, we go tog lah. hope aldan n raphael can entertain each other thn we can hv a peaceful meal. wahahha

cheri ,

Really huh ...nice ??? thriller show !!
But haven got visa from MIL ..dunno she oki to take care of Jorel for me ...sigh !!

cheri,
i think night at the museum 2 nt as nice as the part 1 le..u watch for the dvd to come out then rent hm to watch la.

i like to watch 24. only watched season1 and 2...which i borrowed frm my friends...bu se de buy season 3 to 6 le...

ting,
poor aldan...ya la. nowadays weather so hot too better go aircon place la. recently temp at 34degree...heard expected to go up to 35!!

hahaha. u think raphael and aldan will leave u all in peacE? hehehe.

jo,
HAAHAH. u so funi! the way u say u havent get visa frm ur mil. eric nt going then ask him to take care of jorel?

val...yes yes..he like the car..i got a little train from this mega blocks liao lor... he enjoy throwing the blocks out of the play yard..and i pick... i pick pick liao..he throw again...so end up.. i let him throw all..till nothing to throw... he throw the train out!!!

i also saw him wan to try throw the basketball stand out! omg...

choc,
wahahah! u see some many designs to collect. aft buying all the designs we will be v broke + lots of blocks at home liao.

u all stack up the blocks hw did raphael reacts ah? damien dun like us to stack up the blocks le. everytime we do it he gets so frustrated and knock everyting dwn and try to dissemantle everything we stacked.

and we v bad...keep stacking n stacking altho he gets frustrated liao. hahaah.

diana
good idea too... really pamper ourselves... if you all want, i got quite a good package from a spa at Holland Village. Initially, they want to sell me at $90 per 1.5 hr session..but i managed to bargain to $65... we can either do facial or massage... they got 2 branches... if you all really interested, i will go home and check it out...

btw,
my hubby got lobang for the movie-Transformer-Revenge Of The Fallen, n 26th june, friday, 7.00pm at the Cathay Grand Cinema. If interested please let me know by 14 June so he can reserved tickets at a special price of $8.00/ticket.

jo
haa... really leh... i also need to apply for visa on weekends if i want to go out...very ke lian rite??? Weekday dun need apply cos just said work ot can liao..

choc
you really funny mum ... 'till nothing to throw... he throw the train out!!! '

think you more expressive in forum hor?? cos i saw u at the gymboree, u like very shy ley!!??? Or we 'bu shu' so u also dun dare to talk much...haa...

bb08...nono...i not shy one... coz tt day i busy seeing where my boy go..i very kiasu one... since that time he fall and cut deeply his tongue...if i am ard with him..my eyes always with him...hahahaaaa

i think the rest will laugh their head off.. hahaa...

bb08 & Jo,

u all still got visa to apply, i dun hv le....i worse then cinderalla...got to be back in amk latest 7pm to pick my son on wkdays lor...then week end if my mum can help me take care then mayb i can go out without daryl..if nt i will hv to bring him out...

see...this is the first response u will get...

hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

corynn...maybe she see my quiet side ok...dun give such reaction leh... LOL

bb08 ,

weekend normally no need to apply visa as my mum can take care of my boy . But i`m the one who bu se de put him at home ...i tried to spend more time during weekend.

Weekdays must apply visa lah ...MIL mah

bb08,

I take back my word. Choc is shy ONLY during the 1st time she met her hubby for the 1st Second......ha ha....

Choc,
Next time show me how shy u are ok?

re: choc a shy mum
oops... think i am the one who is 'bu shu' with choc... haa...

corynn
paisei ah...dun faint first...

jo
same as me lor... i also want to spend more time with my babes during wkend... but sometimes really need to have time for ourselves...

diana
very rush hor... saw my friend fetching her children from childcare every weekday gotta rush lor..else will kanna 'org kong'... very expensive one...

bb08,

for me ok lah...coz my nanny wont charge me if i am late lor....but the ting is, if can i dun wan to let my hb take care of daryl alone...coz my hb 1stly nt so patient 2ndly if he too engross in the ting he is doing i scare he will neglect daryl and it is nt safe lor...

tat y if i really need to go out on wkday nite, i will get my dad or mum to come over to help lor...

Jo,

it is me who bu fang xin to let my hb take care lah....heehee....

Val,
those blocks toy u posted earlier looks fun. Where can i get it?

Re: Lunch
Wah... If really going spa after lunch, then have to switch to plan B ler - leave rachel with MIL, keke!

I went to this spa in Paragon before... then shiok! Cos' can rest and chit chat at private room with some refreshment or used their jaccuzi while waiting for your spa slot.
Dun mind considering this again, any mummies interested?
http://www.helioasia.com/Facilities.htm

val
i just changed a new job... still under probation now... i need to apply no pay leave.. so cannot anyhow apply leave...haa...

Mummies - sorry to interrupt this thread, but i am desperately trying to contact Winnedy.

Winnedy: since 10 June, you have not responded to my emails/PM after agreeing to sell 4 Haenim play yard panels to me at $40. You have left me no choice but to contact you here. I have made genuine attempts to reach you via email, PM and have even left you my HP number.

The only reason I can think of for the lack of response is that you found a buyer willing to pay a higher price after agreeing to sell them to me at $40. If that is truly the case, you are not a very honest seller, and the least you can do is email me. I hope this is not the case, and there is a good explanation for going 'quiet' on me. Would appreciate if you would reply to my emails/PM and let me know the status of the Haenim play yard.

Thank you very much.

val,
are you in ytss? i think i used to see you in 812.

i gonna start work on monday so no more lunch meeting for me
but yes to SPENDING POWER!!! wahahaha!!!

26th June (Fri) Lunch:
1. Val
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel
3. Dolly23
4. bb08
5. Cheri
6. Alice + Rachel
7. Diana

26th June (Fri) Dinner:
1. Val + hubby + damien
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel
3. Choc+ Hubby + Raphael
4. Dolly23 + Hubby
5. ting + hubby + aldan
6. Jer + hubby (tentatively)

re: dinner after gymboree
cannot join u guys cos after tat gonna attend friend birthday party.

joannepw,
As I know winnedy is very very busy with PC show at suntec city and reach home very late b'cos she need to on duty for 4 days to take care of the boot for her company.

She did told me she managed to get a buyer who offer at $40 and she decided to sell off when i met her in the PC show.

Please give her sometime I believe she will definitely get back to you.

I help you to look for her.

corynn,winnedy
you all at suntec never tell me...me working in suntec..can jio me for lunch..then i dun hv to take leave .. Haa..

bb08,
I went there to buy PC for my brother ler. I not working there. Winnedy are the one need to on duty at her company boot.

Why u take leave? Take leave to PC show?

wow, just a few hours so many posts liao. This afternoon MIA to play MJ with my colleagues, damn shiok ... hahaha

bb08,
you have got lobang for the Transformer tickets at 7pm, i dun mind to get from you, can you PM me, thanks ?

Re : Outing at 26 June
If there is any other plan after lunch, i need to pre-arrange before hand, as I wun be taking leave anymore since my HR has already calculated my balance leave for my encashment. therefore got to plan MIA for the whole afternoon.

Jer,
congrats to your new job ! Must buy and buy liao !

Hi Corynn, thanks for the info. Right after my post, Winnedy contacted me about being caught up with PC fair work and that someone has offered her a higher price for the play yards. I have replied her mail and sms-ed her as well. Hopefully, she will still sell to me at the agreed price. Thanks for your message. Cheers.

Morning Ladies ,

Jorel down wif slight flu and cough last nite after I reached home from my show .

Sigh ...I will give it a miss too

Any taker ...i think too late !!

Re: Gymboree Trial
1.Dolly (Rayden) - confirmed
2.Choc (Raphael) - confirmed
3.Mona (Timothy) - confirmed
4.Lynn (Dylan) - confirmed
5.Jer (Keon) - confirmed
6. Adnes (Morgan)- confirmed
7. ting (Aldan) - confirmed
8. winnedy (Nicholas) - confirmed
9. ANY TAKER ?????
10. Yueling (Alyssa) - confirmed
11. Diana (Daryl) - confirmed
12. Cheri (Matthias)- confirmed
13. Annabelle (Eudora)- confirmed
14. muzicgal (Weijun) - confirmed
15. ylyn (Kaylene)- confirmed

Hi mommies! at last back last week but super busy uppacking stuff!!

so managed to logon now coz no access to internet for the past week ...

jo, can i take over your place, is this afternoon right?

just managed to finish reading most posts..phew !

val, bo bian, 1 yo in oz need to take 3 jabs at 1 go coz they are compulsory jabs, butto see he kana poke at both arms and 1 thigh..

alice, ya! talk abt the muai chee !! but i think i can only go there and eat 2 weeks later , now still busy unpacking, 21 boxes and luggagaes in total , unpacked till i so sian, must go out and walk walk at times..

cheri, thanks ! hope to see u and your noy this afternoon ! :)