(2008/05) May 2008

re: piano
agreed! very nice piano with very "nice" price tag

val,
mrs vijay was one of my fav teacher. My athletic coach is mr muyadi (dunno spell correct a not). yes yes laksa plus ice kachang*shiok & yummy!!!* actually i joined netball during pri 4 and 5. hehe.. i also itch for netball game, was in school team during secondary.

choc,
i wan to organise babymall cos i also wan to buy but lately they never send discount coupon to me leh. Maybe i keep asking for refund, haha, but its not my fault that they always pack wrongly. maybe i email them later see got discount code a not.

Jo,
most of the time he will finish, during last feed sometime i still need to make another 120ml more. dunno why lately his milk intake very good but hor he still so small.

cheri- tell me abt it! my back super achy every nite =(

jo- jorel so smart!!! aldan only noe hw to yell n scream.

val- yaya,def more fun. hehe... but more headache also lor. as wat u say cannot leave them alone for even tat spilt sec! aldan is jus plain lazy lah. he can walk but wan to crawl. hold botl also, he did it b4 but nw jus refused to. my coli said he's like the 'lao tai ye'. hahaha.. today another bb gal joins the ctr n this boy once again scream n yell when his fav teacher carried the gal!!

Val ,

I told you before i got a bag which with stretch on it ....but MIL dun want us to use it on him .
Told her is for safty purpose ...next min i saw her kept that bag dunno where now .

Sigh ...

Ting ,

I think by now all the babies are more TONG SHI but also more and more mischievous too :p

Jer,

REALLY ... so envy :-O

jer,
yes. she is also one of my fav teacher. joined netball in pri 4 too coz she was our form teacher then. heehee. i did join netball when i was in sec sch but alot of malays and i dun like the coach as she always mia and get the senior to coach us so i dropped out of the netball team.

ting,
ya la. u nv know in a split sec where they will go to lo. somemore if alot of ppl and they so short, v hard to spot them. hahaha. think coz crawling is still faster for him so he crawls la. trust me, when he masters hw to walk independently liao u wldnt see him crawl much! whahaha. aldan is jealous ah. hehehe.

jo,
hahaha. ur mil is fast!!! nvm la. just watch a watchful eyes on him la. at most we more tiring need to follow them ard everywhere.

hihi... have been reading but no time to post. by the time wana post my internet got cut off le.

anyone going for e gymboree class tmr drinks nan3? i have 2 pkts let me know so i can bring tmr

Re: Meals @ Jerry
Venue yet to be decided. Jalan Kayu or Club Street?

Anyone interested just add on:

26th June (Fri) Lunch:
1. Val

26th June (Fri) Dinner:
1. Val + hubby + damien

corynn,
hahaha. gd idea rite? thats why u dun see my darling boy's name for the lunch. hehehe.

u interested nt? add ur name la. =P

Re: Meals @ Jerry
Venue yet to be decided. Jalan Kayu or Club Street?

26th June (Fri) Lunch:
1. Val
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel

26th June (Fri) Dinner:
1. Val + hubby + damien
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel

RE: Piano

Actually at this age still can't tell whether they are interested or not lor. Initially they might like it cos curious about where the sound came from. Just like Shaine, now she still hit hit and play at piano once a while at less than 3 minutes.

corynn,
true. actually nw hard to say if they really like piano coz they like or coz its new to them.

tt time when i let damien try out. i was stuck at the piano for 30mins...when i carry him away he fuss liao...so that is why buy toy piano for him to play la. if can last till a few yrs later then can let him pick up the proper skill.

Val ,

Aiya ...since bringing him to view the playnest center that day .Just bring lo ....nevermind lah ..me n hubby get used to take turn to eat our meals when out liao !!

corynn,
ok. u let me know coz need to make reservation.

hmmm..thrumb at the top of the breast, the rest of the 4 fingers at the bottom then squeeze in outwards direction.

jo,
hahaha. normally u eat first or ur hubby? i told my hubby can eat together just keep damien entertained. i can eat and feed at the same time but he dun wan.

Val ,

Of course I eat first ... he eat thing very slow one ...must slowly taste his food . Ever since with this boy i do thing including bathing all must fast fast and chop chop .Sigh

***Those who interested on the canvas printing***
Please list down below for consolidating

1. Alice
2. Jer
3. Dolly23 (but wun be so soon)
4. Choc
5. val
6. CC2([email protected])
7. Joelle ([email protected])
8. Corynn
9. Adnes
10. winnedy
11. na_na
12. ting
13. Chobits

The BP will be starting on Monday just waiting for moderator to approve .

Will advise again . So you ladies can make order there :p if here will kenna ban .

Re: Meal @ Jerry
Venue: 92 Club Street

26th June (Fri) Lunch:
1. Val
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel

26th June (Fri) Dinner:
1. Val + hubby + damien
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel

jo,
hahhahaa. eric likes to enjoy his food ah. i also always eat first nt bcoz my hubby eats slow but coz he scare i hungry =P

so u managing the bp or ur hubby?

26th June (Fri) Lunch:
1. Val
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel

26th June (Fri) Dinner:
1. Val + hubby + damien
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel
3. Choc+ Hubby + Raphael

Jo,
Wah! good good. Start BP liao. Make sure rest enough before the BP start. I am looking forward to my BP closure. Very tired liao....can stand on it anymore.

Tml gymboree: Wan to ask u all...wan meet for dinner tomolo after the trial? if not then i plan my own dinner liao..

hahaaa... specifically targetting at the below list of pple.. if confirm got meet for dinner, the rest of the mummies are welcome to join!

Re: Gymboree Trial
1.Dolly (Rayden) - confirmed
2.Choc (Raphael) - confirmed
3.Mona (Timothy) - confirmed
4.Lynn (Dylan) - confirmed
5.Jer (Keon) - confirmed
6. Adnes (Morgan)- confirmed
7. ting (Aldan) - confirmed
8. winnedy (Nicholas) - confirmed
9. Jo (Jorel) - confirmed
10. Yueling (Alyssa) - confirmed
11. Diana (Daryl) - confirmed
12. Cheri (Matthias)- confirmed
13. Annabelle (Eudora)- confirmed
14. muzicgal (Weijun) - confirmed
15. ylyn (Kaylene)- confirmed

26th June (Fri) Lunch:
1. Val
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel
3. Dolly23

26th June (Fri) Dinner:
1. Val + hubby + damien
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel
3. Choc+ Hubby + Raphael
4. Dolly23 + Hubby

Weekday evenings are my offday with hubby to go shopping or dining, so not bringing Rayden.

Choc ,

Me cannot after the class got to rush to frez `s place for dinner gathering and got to rush back my mum`s place . She two weeks dun see Jorel liao ....

Every weekend packed with activity ...hahah

✿Shaine's mum ✿ (corynn) : hand express
i have PM u on my experience on hand expressing
u could give it a try

corynn... dun hand express lar... lol... buy a manual pump lor..metro having sale... tink after disc ard 70bucks

Haha....choc, if i want to buy manual pump, i will go for avent cos I can get 40%, almost half price liao. But i never try worry later....can't work.

jo,
hahaha. with kids, everyends are always v packed. however, i try to keep my sundays are relaxed as possible...if nt everyday of the week also so tired, age v fast one le. ehehe.

dolly,
tat is gd la. got kids liao still need some couple time. my hubby used to suggest every fri as couple time...

corynn, what BP u doing. never share or did i miss it.. haha..

dolly, good lo.. got 1 day to relax.. my hubby everytime want to be with matthias one lo.. haiz.. even when we go watch movie, must chop chop one.. finished liao then go home and fetch his precious son liao..

val, your hubby very good, will suggest couple time..

gymboree trial: i think i better don't go cos matthias still cough occasionally.. haiz.. sian..

i think i have to try to relax and go out without matthias and my hubby.. lol..

cheri,
come. join us for lunch...w/o ur hubby or matthias. hahahaha.

ya. he used to suggest that la but i told him its diff for him la coz ultimately a dad and mum's role is diff. once every 2 weeks i am ok. or go an entire aftnn off by ourselves i am ok too.

i tink corynn is that otah one rite?

corynn...pls lor... 40% is so cheap..just get the avent manual pump lar..i swear by it ah..using for past 13mths..also no problems...

at most cannot hor.. u pass to me lar.. i buy at half price..HAHHAAAA

cheri.. its been long ur blog is being updated leh..ur hubbby no do work ah... heheheeee

yeah yeah..join us for dinner lar.. kekeee..

26th June (Fri) Lunch:
1. Val
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel
3. Dolly23
4. bb08

26th June (Fri) Dinner:
1. Val + hubby + damien
2. Jo + Hubby + Jorel
3. Choc+ Hubby + Raphael
4. Dolly23 + Hubby

i find that i always can't eat in peace with my twins around... always gotta gobble up my food or feed them constantly...cos they will be excited of the food on the table...

unfortunately, i can't make it for the dinner... sad...

val,
U really excited to meet up without hubby and bb. Same to me but i cant commit.

cherimoya,
I am doing food BP. I PM u the link. I didn't mention in here b4.

bb08,
hahaha. we got 1 already cant eat in peace liao u got 2 lagi worst. hehehe.

jo,
wah! gdgd. u see liao let me know nice nt? i go jio my hubby see. hahaha. so eric stays hm with jorel?

corynn,
ahaaha. sometimes gd to go out with friends once in awhile, w/o baby or hubby =) come come!! quick quick go apply half day leave =)

jo- ya man. they actuali noe n understd wats gg on!

val- i waitin for that day... haha! but also nt reali keen.. aiya dilemma =P he's super duper jealous!! jus nw cried to slp w/o even drinkin his milk. aiyooo

dolly- wah so nice! i so long nvr go pator w hb liao!!

choc- where u wana hv dinner? i need to go aft tat.. to karoke again =_= my hb's side all there waitin to see aldan

✿Shaine's mum ✿ (corynn)
U could go to the breastfeeding website. i think there is rental of pump or trying out.

ting... dinner ah... i tinking of kim gary..thehkg cafe...drooling over their food..hahaaaaaaaaaa

u go ktv!! wow!

choc,

i cant confirm on dinner 2molo...coz usually hb will arrange mj wif his frenz on sat nite de....mayb will hv to rush back after class 2molo lor....