(2008/05) May 2008

wow.. thread running so fast recently.. so hard to catch up.. *panting*

choc,val,ting,my boy's weight also haven't hit 10kg *sian*.. cos he gained weight, fall sick then now walking and running around.. haiz.. *faint* so hard to fatten him up.. he's eating and drinking alot but don't know where all the fats gone too.. think he was 9.9kg then now think only 9.5kg lo.. sad.. but nowadays very hard to carry him cos heavy plus struggle to come down, want to walk.. my boy walked very funny, 挺胸 one. then my mum said maybe his head too big and heavy so need to balance while walking.. -_-"

Cheri ,

The head too big for Matthias ...why said that did the PD said anything about his head !!

He looks ok and fine leh ...but he is very cute .

Cheri ,

The head too big for Matthias ...why said that did the PD said anything about his head !!

He looks ok and fine leh ...but he is very cute .

head big... my boy head also 95%tile leh...LOL...from birth till now..his head also slightly bigger than normal boys... 大头大头下雨不愁。。 我有雨伞他有大头!!

Choc,

Hubby did ask me before izzit our boy Jorel head very small why he everytime see all the boys` head like bigger . Must ask PD why like that anot ???

My PD never tell me about his head how many pencent tiles leh ????Huh ????

Must ask PD huh ???

Choc ,

Dun have leh !!!

Dolly ,

So far Dr Ong got measure their head meh ?
I think when he is like 2 or 3 mths old maybe have...cannot remember leh ??

Ting,
I agree with choc. Aldan is really big boy ler.

Choc,
U really tired until he sit at the corner till fall sleep? Aiyoh! Very pity ler.

Val,
So since now they still let us kiss…..u must keep hug and kiss them. But don’t overdo it like choc hv French kiss with Raphael ler.

Ting,
Same as Shaine, she will scream till u wake up. Once I wake up she can fall back to sleep when I ask her to lie down.

Jo,
Don’t feel sad……..My Shaine still the lightest. I think u go and refer to the health, PD normally will record de.

Re:Zoo
Is the zoo trip still on?

jo,

the last visit to the Singapore Baby and Child clinic in AMK branch, the nurse did measure Daryl head...but nv tell us wat the measurement lor...

Btw, for the past 2 days, Daryl walk abit without support le....last nite, he walk a few more step without support...and we are so happy....hahahaha

Diana,
I can understand the feeling. Last time when Shaine start walking we also very excited. But oh....at this stage when they walk we don't shout for too excited cos they will stop walking cos dont' know what happen we are laughing or etc. Let them continue.

corynn,

ya, we only broke into laughter of happiness after he done wif his walking and went playing in the play yard lor....muahahaha

jo,
hahaha. ya lo. next time got gf/wife dun wan mummy liao. anyway, my cousin told me once they are in sec sch, some even in pri sch, they wldnt wan to tag along with the parents when going out le. so really, now is the time to kiss and hug them. now they will still come running to u for hugs, next time they will be running away frm us liao.haahaha

cheri,
once they learn to walk and run v hard to fatten them up de. this is wat the doc says too. hahaa. same here. damien doesnt wans to be carried but once he got tired frm all the walking n running he will come and hug our legs then look up at us with open arms or hug our legs dun let us move then we know he is tired wan to be carried le.
hahaha. matthias 挺胸 then got "jiao pi ku" nt? =P but yes, my hubby and i also feel matthias's head v big but then i think he will be a smart boy in academic when he grows up.

jo,
got le. when doing assessment the doc will measure damien's head.

corynn,
argh...somemore damien will come and stick his tongue into my mouth le. hhehehe.

diana,
hahahaa. lad to hear daryl can walk independently already. =) v soon he will be running abt =)

choc,

try using Raphael fav. toy to lure him to walk to u without support lah....

thks all! ya lor...we are so happy to see our kia phua toh boy walking without support lor....muahahaha

wow, ur boys still let u all kiss kiss huh...my naughty boy, wen i kiss his cheek, he at times will slap me....machiam like dun wan me to kiss him de....but the naughty mummy also playful lah...gif him a stuck on his cheek kiss wif a big muachz sound...thus he piak me lor...kekeke

***Those who interested on the canvas printing***
Please list down below for consolidating

1. Alice
2. Jer
3. Dolly23 (but wun be so soon)
4. Choc
5. val
6. CC2([email protected])
7. Joelle ([email protected])
8. Corynn
9. Adnes
10. winnedy
11. na_na
12. ting
13. Chobits

Will advise rates by next Monday !!

Val,
Thanks for checking...then no choice have to buy online liao.

Jo

1. Alice
2. Jer
4. Choc
5. val
8. Corynn
9. Adnes
10. winnedy
11. na_na
12. ting
13. Chobits
14. Lynn

Jo

1. Alice
2. Jer
4. Choc
5. val
8. Corynn
9. Adnes
10. winnedy
11. na_na
12. ting
13. Chobits
14. Lynn
15. Yanling

choc,
let raphael mix more with jorel, keon, dylan and damien then he will start to let go n run abt like them liao. hehehe.

diana,
sometimes damien also dun let us kiss him but i will purposely disturb him by planting kisses on him also. hehehe.

now is fun la. when older nt fun liao =P

does anyone have extra 'mac coca cola purple glass'? The one just passed yesterday...

Cos my maid is collecting it... i felt so bad that i only gave her money yesterday to buy mcdonald...which was the last day for the color and it was sold out...

i'm willing to pay $2 for the glass...

thanks alot for your help.

hi Mummies

finally received some of the ribbons and work on it this morning.. Have a look

2555252.jpg

Dolly...

Is #2 on the way?? hahahaha!!

Val...

My skill limited la, cannot start BP... Also must reali hv time to concentrate and do. I did these in 30mins and Megan playing along with it. Stress la...

Corynn...

You like it?? Beta than those i make before hor... Hehehe!!

Angela,
Start bp on ur clips lei! I wanna buy!
My ger loves wearing hair clips, she very vain. Show her the clip on her hair in the mirror and she will smile n smile :p

Hi Evie

I skill reali limited.. dun tink can start BP...
Tell me which 1 you like and i can make for yr gal... But have to see when we got time to meet up.

Dolly ,Val ,

Last nite Channel 8 shown this cafe have the level 1-10 spicy chickens . is that one you are talking about yesterday ??Hubby was like droopling there !!Izzit near to Sebawang izzit !! Do they open in the nite for the cafe ...

It look nice and cosy !!
See when can arrange a dinner there :0)

jo,
i didnt watch the program last nite le. wats the name of the cafe? buckaroo?

buckaroo is at semb. they do open at nite. think weekdays closing time is 1030pm.

sure! i dun mean having dinner there =P

Jo,
it's at andrew road. But is the shop before bottle tree?

Angela,
You see, everybody said u can start BP liao. If lazy to start BP then u can opt to be distributor. haha...

Jo,
buckaroo ar 12B Andrews Rd lo. i think its the same la.

corynn,
yes. buckaroo is at the mouth of the road that leads to the Semb bottle tree. there are 2 bottle tree restaurants in north area ho.

val..no plan... not planning..wun plan.. hahahaaaaaaaa

currently one is enough

buckaroo..the food so so nia leh... but price very exp... nice meh?

choc,
hahahaa. no plan means let it happens naturally? nv thot of hw big u wan the age gap to be?

buckaroo food indeed so so nia but the embience quite ok la, somewat like billy bombers lo but i like the latter for the milk shakes. the price ex but portion big le! normally hubby and i order 1 main course + finger food then share. we can nv finish 1 main course individually.

Hi Lynn, Jo, Choc

Hope your No 2 is a girl... So i can make clips for them. By then i skill should be ok ley... hahaha!!

Lynn,

Hair band worst!! V hot so i dun tink she will like. Unlike Morgan Faith, guai guai and let Agnes wear the hair band for her... Name diff by 1 letter but look at my Megan!! So Notti!!

Wow you gals taking abt the chix wings yesterday?? I see le buay tahan cos look yummy... I want to try so much but from my place to sembawang... super far la la away lor. Heehee!!

Harlo! Mornin brot aldan for chken pox jab. He hvnt hit 12kg.. hahha.. 11.5kg. the nurse commented gd wt n said it’s at the 90th percentile thn asked me isit he drinkin 240ml of milk. i said no leh, only 150ml. hahah... she mus be wonderin drink so little milk stil so heavy. hahahha

Jo/val/cheri/choc- heavy is no joke leh! v back n arms breaking!

Val- v true! Sec sch lagi no need say, they wun wan to tag along w us anymore le =( tats y I wan a gal, at least gals stil wil follow parents. Hehe

Diana- ur headache also comin soon! Hahah. Aldan also walkin few steps w/o support n longer distance nw but stil nt fully walkin yet.

Angela- u reali gd leh!!! the clips v pretty! If mine nxt one gal hor, I wan buy frm u! hehe