jo,
hehehehe. mayb find a day instead of going for nite movies, take leave to go for day movies like me lo..at least day time ur mil already helping to take care of jorel so u take leave go watch movie dun tell her la =P only dwnside is u pay for the movies lo, no more free company tixs =)
jer,
usually i also let damien run naked or w/o any top at my own place la...at my mum's place if i let damien go topless for 5mins nia she also nag scare damien will catch a cold and wind go into stomach like ur mil lo..so even if v hot, my mum will nv let damien go naked...so the only time damien can do that is at our own place. hehehe.
hahahaa. keon is so happy to follow wat his kor kor is doing ah. ask u ah, so in the end did the dentist manage to check anything on Keon? need to pay nt?
u fax in the form for JG liao mah?
ting,
movie nt bad...but i think part 1 nicer =) too bad was rushing home to prepare dinner for damien and attend a wedding aft tt so didnt really get a chance to go enjoy a longer er ren shi jie. ahahaha. u say aldan will bite the dentist. i think damien will refuse to even open his mouth for the dentist. he super dun like anyone to touch his teeth/gums lo.
evie,
ya. wat dolly says is correct. no 2hrs straight lesson la. dun say kids, adults also sure v tired la. 1st 15mins is play, then story time, art & craft (which cld take quite a long time cozz it cld get v messy and u need to clean up the kids), then outdoor playtime on their playgrd, snack time then music time then go hm liao.
corynn,
now cant attend the trial class for the programme they are on waiting list coz they are nt of age yet.
RE: manual pump,
use ur hand lo. hehehe. then no need to bring pump liao =)