Von,
hmmm... sound reasonable! Since we already have to repeat many many times juz to teach them one word... i guess is reasonable to repeat many many times too in discipline lor. Ok i will try to have more patience in this =)
Jer,
ya agreed lor... once relax abit they will go side way ler >_< Parents r so hard to be sometime... we so strict also all bcos of their future, hiaz! Keon... hehe think of his kissable lips again =)
Gina,
I also think they very smart lei... knows how to target our soft side... me also feel damn heartpain so usually will give in b4 she cried until wet the floor keke! But i always remind myself have to "ren" for their own gd next time.
Val/Ting,
dun see the playpen BP liao... see ler heartpain hehe.
Angela,
Aiya... tell yr hb u have yr own interest/hobby too mah! Actually, if he is not supportive over selling it as small biz maybe u can still do it as hobby then give to those orphanage as X'mas Present lah ^_^ brighten up those cute gals day!
Ting,
Same lar... Me still training the lazy rachel to hold her own milk bottle. I put her hands on the bottle, she will hold for oni 5 secs nia!! Then same like Aldan starts playing with it *_*
Me LL have to hold lor... if not, she won't drink it, hiaz! I was thinking of putting the handle it for Avent Bottle and try out.
Dolly,
Rayden so kuai... hold bottle himself. The last time saw him in his carseat holding the bottle, me so envy liao. Me still training rachel, wish me luck ya! When r u officially switching over? Hope yr new job goes well =)
Dolly, Jer,
Ya... u shld let them try out the playpen at Val or Ting's place. But I think even they outgrow it can still add as a playcorner next time mah to keep his barang barang toys. I also feel that the playpen will serve its purpose when they start to walk lor. Can keep them inside. With 6 panels can join them to play or read with them.
Val,
haha... Damien roaming ard the house ler ah. Me still waiting for that to happen =) Now, she oni uses the push walker to help her get to places she wants to go. Rachel so far ok with playpen unless we r inside. So i will LL go in either play or read to her lor. It has become my playcorner too *_*
haha... the Spree on Lasenza I have seen it b4 ler, but I like seeing it and feels b4 buying lor. Nvm, i will go for the yr end sale!
Angela,
Agreed... We r "Huang Lian Po"... not tai tai! no manicure, no spa, no hightea =(
Ouch, Megan fell in the toilet, is she ok?
Lynn,
Oops! missed out yr post earlier. Thanks for offering to buy Lazensa haha... but i can't decide like that... need to see the real deal then will buy like crazy. keke! I will give it a miss this time... since i juz grab some dec last yr and some still haven't wear yet =)
Corynn,
Enjoy yr trip in HK with Shaine ya... takes lot of pix to share with us :>
Re: Enrichment Classes
Ladies... so nice! I always like this idea too. And I have enjoyed most of the trial classes. So sad... me on the move so cannot even think abt it hiaz! So me can oni teach myself... hope u gals can pass me some ideas what they teach in class then i can teach Rachel myself too hehe! It all depends on which destination next... so no plan for me yet :<