Brought Dylan to his class and shopping at Suntec tis afternoon, went toyrus bought toys… again!! And a swim vest… haha, my boy is a water boy, he sees water can go crazy!
Jo/ Jer,
More to come, tell me about it, other than climbing up and down furniture, next will be up and down stairs and jumping with dangerous action… oh no…
Re: Dental visit
Haha.. Choc, how to make him blackout? Ladies, I believe the dental care is more on checking the gum and sprouting root. No cleaning and filling bah! I wanted to bring Dylan cos I find his 2 bunny teeth’s gap is too far apart, not sure will affect his growth of the rest of the teeth. Maybe I am too KS…
Buttercup,
Soon.. Better enjoy the present moment while you can relax and watching tv peacefully. Ever since then I have no my own time.
Val,
I went to Geox at Suntec just now; they dun carry infant/toddler shoes. I saw something similar but is for 3 or 4 yo boys. Its quite big, not suitable for our boys leh and another thing, the sole very hard, is for those big boys. Is the MS one purely selling infant/ kids shoes? The Suntec branch is all adults shoes, no kids shoes.
Buttercup,
Wow, shiok can go KL shopping. The last time I went was during my pregnancy and we were staying at the hotel next to mid-valley, damn shiok lo, came out from hotel room straight away connect to the shopping mall. Enjoy shopping and eating huh!
Alice,
Ya, luckily they heal very fast, cannot imagine they keep hurting the same area around gum and lips all the time. Hey, if you dun mind can secretly msg me your size n cup…haha… Shhhhhhhhh…. I just bought some bras there last week. No doubt, their material very comfy.
Val,
Agreed, table corners no use, Dylan pulled it out and I saw him put it back, pretending it is still stick on the corner nicely. I faintzz..
Re: Gymboree Trial
Dolly,
My name is not the list, is ok, I join next time then. This month take a rest la.
Cheri,
**big hug to Matthias** hope he is recovering!!
Bb08,
I like the way you describe your bonding session, “sweet but painful”..