Jo,
went to read archive, safra childcare should be not bad from what i heard. Not good one is the one above NTUC, condemn there! of cos must good and affordable, too expensive then we all eat grass.
Val,
i dun mind to let u take care lor
Dolly, Diana
Ya ikea things not say that cheap as well. The transportation charge very ex lo, $45 if many items then worth it. i got a new bed for Kiern le, as for wardrobe no intention to change. I be creating a playing cum learning area so i may get a playyard, small study table and an easel. haha.. dun need cartoon furniture la, i learn my lesson liao, bought fire engine bed for Kiern, he also hardly used plus the bed took a lot of space, now gonna sell that away.
Now my main objective is need big space for Kiern to play his thomas n frenz toys cos he always build such a big and long track and also i need storage solution, haiz.. also becos of thomas n frenz cos too many le, now we are stacking up his toys in those plastic crate and Kiern cant reach the top so now i still thinking of storage solutions.
Yes agreed now better to buy cheap furniture. imagine they get bigger and will start to jump, draw on the furniture and worse when they demand for new furniture! My Kiern is one good example, all his room furniture less than 2 years lo and now i have to change. Kiern demanded for a bigger drawer to put his vcd and dvd lo, keep complaining to his dad, "u see no space to put my discs!" so we bought a 6 drawer cabinet for him and need to get rid of his tv cabinet and the small drawer.
val,
breakfast with animals? Me onz!!!