Chobits,
hmm... come to last resort,, i may need to find a queen sized mossie net liao.. but think hubby still not agreeable.. initially, i wanted to try also, but hubby say too warm, keep rejectin,, so we keep findin other options.... =p
Choc,
huh,,, really ex leh.. $6 per "plastic" ball.... furthermore, raphael also lose interest when no one snatchin... my gal confirm the same..... then i better dun buy liao...
ant,
haha, me too. was thinkin of doin reno. Hubby hestitatin of doin the aircon now, as he find the need to pull the tube n wire ard the huse v mafan... need to shift n clean alot. bside, our livin rm will be too big for a single, must hv at least two, which will b not economic liao... then i suggest a partition wall. then since if doin partition wall, might as well do a door for the kitchen to prevent xuan enterin or fumes coming out in future... hubby listen liao. say one thing leads to another, might as well move huse n reno totally.... in the end, we not doin anythin...talk so many, still not doin... chey......
sugar...
ops.. my skills so jiatlat that u could recognise ur boi liao... hahaha
Val,
oki. thx for the info, will try try the sound type.... =p
me too, i didnt wait for the fever to b higher than 37.5. 37.4, i immediately gave her liao le... but stil continue to raise after 3-4hrs, after the effect is over...
twinky
over stressed, over emotioned, over worked plus weak health? sigh.. over liao le. can only say i will take care of my health for the next one. =|
was thinkin shldnt b fake measle, as last time she had it b4. this time only a few spots, quite far apart somemore. like mossie bite, but no bump only. last nite pick her up.. alot more come out. from appearance, most likely is fake measles liao. sigh... n she keep scratchin her face... =(
RE: Heavy MS = clever baby
not true for me either... i hv severe MS also. but my gal stil du du de....
bb08, twinky.
my gal, got remotes, got hp, sure grab n throw.. but sometimes she will press the remote n aim at the ceiling fan. sometimes really press correctly. we open the fan liao. when we walked out to get somethin n come back, the fan is off n the remote is in her hand, else she still aimin at it... then she will the puzzle face why the fan no reaction one... haah
bb08,
hey, my hubby was the one who was mainly holdin my gal for the lesson at the gymboree.. he find it not bad leh.... die die drag ur hubby for one of the session la! then he will know le... keke
Jer,
hope keon is better le by now..
Re: gymboree trial
the lesson gona be estimated at when?? if tis wkend, i hv give a miss le. bb stil sick.. cannot bring her out le.
jiatlah.. she got so itchy n uncomfortable from the itchness n discomfort. keep wrigglin n twistin. in the end, vomit her milk.... then keep cryin.. hv to cuddle, pat her to slp.. worse still, swaddle her up to prevent her from scratchin her face... machiam like how she was younger when stil in the colic phase.... but grown so much bigger n stronger.... walkin ard n pattin her to slp for an hr.. now so super tired...