(2008/05) May 2008

Val,
no leh. only master bedrm got. somemore is jux window unit.. cos that time married, both savin too little. huse n weddin both together, hubby juz finish NS, so no money... reno all v basic... haha..

the high pitch sound can hear anythin one?? hv tot of that, but super scare it can affect my gal hearin leh.. tot bb's hearin r more sensitive?? me kiasi....

twinky,
now remember it was u the other May 08 mommies in the oct 09 thread. both of us so low profile there. since my miscarraige, no courage to surf there to read on their updates le. =(

glad to hear that all fine with u. =) nvm la, although u feel u neglect ur dd, but u givin her a younger siblin to play with mah... =)

my gal also had the fake measles much earlier.. but this round dosent look the same. instead of patchy n all over. only small red smalls quite apart from each other. body none at all. the spot was also there b4 the fever start. so dun think it fake measles. heaty?? will also cos red spots on hand n thighs?? hmm.. go n surf net n read more on heat rash.... juz now lunch hr called back, mil say no fever, although a bit warm.... 2nite pick her up, c her condition then decide to bring c PD or not...

choc,
cos her fever only for 1day, hubby say me KC spider... everythin also make big hoop ha... but if tonight, her condition not gettin better, will b bringin her to c PD liao...

btw, the gymboree ball cost how much ah??

Diana,
u know, i so siao, that i try with quite a few pics, then tested until the one say look like me, then i show my family... haahaha

poky,

so far i only did once nia....hahaha...u so cute....did so many times

choc,

the ball abit ex le....wat type of balls outside nv sell?

choc,
i know what u mean... nobody snatch the ball then not interesting liao...

must got pple snatch then the ball seem more interesting to play..

choc- wah lao. so ex. one ball $6?!?! aldan gt lots of balls at home, in the ball hse. hahha... he likes to throw one by one out n i becm the ball picker =_=

choc,
thanks for uploading the pics.. haha I saw Cristiano in his car.

Now kinda regret never bring camera. But alone very busy eh look after this one year old. My husband couldn't make it.

Poky,
thanks for uploading the pics.. You got a nice one of my DS.

anyone else has pic of Cristiano pls email me [email protected] I know it's gonna be mafan but you can take your time. Appreciate it lots!

I hope i can join you all at the zoo.. what's the ticket price? I brought Cristiano in March coz had free tickets.. but then he slept half of the trip.. =p

poky- u same like me.. we only had aircon in 1 rm but nt our mbr. haha... so nw we slp in tat room instead cos too hot liao. the aircon in our mbr spoiled for v long liao but we din do when move in cos of budget constraints too. intend to do a mini renov end of the yr, to do up the aircon, install door at kitchen n sm hacking.

twinky,
congras on ur 2nd preg!! heehee. boy / gal?

ant,
win liao lo! still owe u so much pay ah...why they always like that one ah?

jo,
hehehhee. happy shopping~ =)

poky,
nvm la. now u can go n install new aircon for ur gal lo =) ya. the high pitch sound can hear only if u got gd hearings else u dun hear anyting. its just high pitch sound that goes "eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee"...suppose to keep the mossies at bay and it works. dun think will affect baby's hearing la..as in damage their hearing...so far damien will slp thro when i on it. whenever we feel that my boy is abit warm as in mayb temp of 37.3 or 37.4 we will give him paractemol liao. will nt wait for fever to report then give. normally aft 1 of twice he will be ok le. will nt bcum fever.

ant,
hahahhaa. they happily throwing the balls we poor thing gonna pick up rite?

Hi Poky,

Ya. It is me!! But i haven been to the Oct'09 thread since my last post. Too shag liao.
Sorry to hear that you miscarriage. Wat happen?
Dun worry. U can stil work hard..

So far i'm doing well..But not eating as well as my 1st pregnancy. Hope bb out wil be healthy lo.

Hmm..Seem like the same case as my ger. She had gt false measle when she is 8mths old. And juz 2 weeks ago, she gt the same rashes again. On her body, legs and hands. Even palm and sole oso haf. But this time, no fever and stil can play and eat well. Juz dunno y. Brought her to GP. She took the medicine and recover within 1 wk. But ended up she is down wif cough after tt.

Practically, she have been falling sick every month and taking medicine since 6 months old. Poor bb of mine!!

twinky,

u got beri bad ms this time round? someting to comfort u...weeks back over the radio, i heard they mention that ur kids are supposed to be more smart if u ms alot during pregency lor...heehee

ant,

cannot lah...u also nid $$ to survive de how can ur company like tat de....beri bad lor.

Val- my guess is they r goin thru sm financial difficulties cos expanded too fast. but stil, tats nt our prob rite! I jus emailed him again.
Hahaha… yalor. I si bei bo eng! N he purposely one. I put bk, he throw again =\

Sugar- nice seein tim again =) so tat day ur hb gt scold u for makin him wear the socks? Hehe

Oh ya talkin abt socks… sm one paid for me tat day n I did nt pay u bk. Who ah?? I wil trf to u. paiseh! Forgot to ask ur nick also.

diana,
then like tt damien sure v stupid liao coz i didnt had any MS lo. hehehe.

ant,
ya lo...they expand or nt nt ur prob n cant coz of this then cut back on paying their employes le..mayb u sld kind of let him know if he do it again u will take serious actions? or u ask him la, nt paid then dun complete ur work till u get ur pay can? hehehe.

hahaha. same la. i put back 1 ball he throw 1 ball. end up i put back 2 balls he look at me then still throw 1 ball out. hahaa.

val,

dun say tat la...but hor the radio also got mention abt those dun hv MS and they say all these sayings or survey or wat cant represent all de....coz there some kids born smart but parent nv zhai pei then those average kids wif zhai pei end up outshine them lor...

diana,
no la. j kidding. ehhehee.

ya...i agree...my bro is smart actually but he lazy to study/skip sch and end up flop alot exams...haiz...

sometimes i really wonder how will damien fair in the future le...aft all he is a guy...expected to look aft his own family when he set up 1 lo...

Diana- gt such theory one meh. I din hv MS at all when I was preg w aldan leh. Hahahha

Val- I feel like stop comin to wrk til they pay me! U tink I wrk for free meh. KNS. I jus emailed him again to gv me a date to pay me.

Twinky- gd mah 2 gals =) u no need headache, can pass dwn all the bb things! hehe

twinky,

is ur MIL or hb beri traditional type and muz die die hv a son to chuan zhong jie dai?

if nt, if ur hb is fine wif 2 kids be it both gal or wat then u can close shop le...

i got a gf also like tat both she and hb decide to stop at 2 and nw she preggie and no. 2 also gal and they gng ahead wif their plan although her mil did mention HUH gal again huh...but they dun care lor...coz afterall they are the one who is gng to raise the kids mah....

ant / dolly,

i heard from radio de....guess up to individual to believe ba...

1 day Zoo Trip @ 4/7/09 Saturday 10.00am.

List of participants
1. Corynn
2. Dolly23
3. Jo
4. Von
5. ting
6. Val
7. Diana
8. Poky
9. Choc
10. Jer
11. Alice
12. winnedy
13. Evie_82
14. bb08
15. bb08's maid

List of mummies able to provide zoo card:
1. Corynn
2. Jo
3. Diana
4. Poky
5. winnedy

Re: Gymboree Trial
1.Dolly
2.Choc
3.Mona
4.Angela
5.Jer
6.Poky
7. Adnes
8.Val (tentatively)
9. ting
10. winnedy
11. Jo
12. Yueling
13. bb08 (twin 1)
14. bb08 (twin 2)

paisei ah.. to take up 2 slots... :p

woohoo!!! bb08 u joining. hehehe. then my damien can play with ur gals again and take pics. ehehe. that day he nt well behaved...paisay ah.

ur younger twin (is she called hui qin??) keep looking at the badly behave damien. hehehe.

Val,
choc has sent me the link for the motorised car bp ... but hor, for the 2 models (99813 / 99821) tt i like, all no more red colour, only left with yellow. I just msg firefly and see if she could find for me.

Re: Gymboree Trial
1.Dolly
2.Choc
3.Mona
4.Angela
5.Jer
6.Poky
7. Adnes
8.Val (tentatively)
9. ting
10. winnedy
11. Jo
12. Yueling
13. bb08 (twin 1)
14. bb08 (twin 2)
15. Michelle

dolly,
she says the ready stock will come in in jun le. that is why i told her i cant wait so i just ask for those red color ready stock lo.

val,
ya lor...my gals enjoyed themselves last saturday...but we were late and then they still have to drink milk..so did not really utilise the gymboree playground..my sis told me they like...

my younger twin is called 'hui xin'.. she always have this blur blur look one...thats why my sil always call her 'ah fok' or 'ah fu'...

diana,
ya its me...so sorry to disturb you...didn't have time to go thru all the posting so dunno if there is any updates on the bash and your boy is sick...luckily you tell me need to bring socks else i need to buy 4 pairs...shaq...

my girl very notti..like to play with my phone... always eat, press and throw...my phone now spoilt already... and my girl also just damage my friend's new phone...(samsung touchscreen)...sianz...so pls dun give ur hp to my girl ever...

bb08,
oops. sorry. got her name wrong. hehehe. she keep looking at damien fussing..must be thinking why this boy so noisy.hahaha.

hey hey..anyone wan to share the play yard.. my fren ah... wan to buy 6 panels.. but hor.. must get 8 leh.. let me know ya

bb08,

it ok..no disturb to me at all...i tink i did remind all to bring sock for adults but the thread was down on friday evening so maybe tat y all miss out tat part ba...

i understand wat u mean by throwing anyting tat they get hold of lor...coz daryl does the same...so i alway take away my hp or remote control if i see him approaching....muahahaha

val,

mayb hui xin find damien attractive lor...heehee

;-p

Crocs Expo Sales is back
Event Details
Venue : Singapore Expo Hall 4A
Date : 22 May 2009 - 24 May 2009
Time: 10am to 8pm

Nice and cute pic..so sorry tat we were late for the bash. rem the wrong timing.. heheh... blur mummy...
I realised Lucas nt very sociable.. Haix.. I tink I need to bring him for more gathering liao...

Hey Ladies

Recently joined spree wz Corynn and bought 3 pairs of shoo shoo shoes... I am letting go 1 as 3 of them are almost same size :p , if you are interested let me know

Size L - 12-18months $21.00

2469901.jpg

Diana,

Reali meh? Very funny lo..Bad MS = clever bb..Like tt i dun mind having bad MS liao. Haha.
But this time round, my MS is worse than 1st Pregnancy. Keep feeling tired, terrible back ache and giddy. Onli gd thing is i stil can eat abit although stil vomit.

Val/Diana,

My PIL r okay. No sex preferenece. Me & hubby agreed to stop at 2 thou this maybe a gal too.
Very Ex ah..

Ant_Ting,

Ya lo. If confirm reali ger, i can save alot on clothings. Afterall, my no.1 clothings are super new. Some nv even wear cannot wear liao.

BB08,

My ger oso like to play wif hp. Remote ctrl oso.Be it for TV, Hi-Fi or air-con, as long as remote ctrl, she wun 'fang guo' one. Haha

Hey sure bad ms =clever baby? I vomit all the way leh LOL hopefully mine clever boy lar...

Diana.. The ball me very tempted since our trial till the bash so I just clse both eyes n buy... I always tell my Hb as long as I can afford for raphael I will buy.. Somemore I got my own savings mah.. That's y u all always see me buy n buy

But look at myself... I am so deprive of new clothings... Must hint. To my Hb openly.. Hopes he read n sponsor me

oooh.. morning sickness! haha.. I didn't have MS when I was expecting Cristiano... I thought it's more of a gender thing.. Normally boys less MS

twinky
think my dh also want 2 only nia... but my 1st pregnancy already twin gals..so he bo bian...will consider 3rd one...but if 3rd one also gal..then really bo bian liao... luckily his brother got a baby son...can 'chuan zhong jie dai' so me not stress liao..hehe..

re: gymboree trial
my dh are not participative one lor...when he saw the photos, he said the daddies looked very bored...only the mummies are enjoying...i told him, 'b***sh**' alot of the daddies are enjoying.. like val's dh, using a slr camera taking pictures all the way...

think i want to tekan him by asking him to join us... but his only off day is sunday...sigh...

Sorry, i am a bit slow, always no time in the office...

2470241.jpg
Our Winner of Most Cheeky and Ms. Pretty baby - Rachel

2470242.jpg
Our Winner of Most huggable baby - Damien

Our Winner of Mr. Handsome - Raphael

Doris, you were so busy when the prize was distributed, didn't manage to take a pic of our most smiley bb - Rayden

2470248.jpg
Our Winner of Mr. Handsome - Raphael

Doris, you were so busy when the prize was distributed, didn't manage to take a pic of our most smiley bb - Rayden