Val,
no leh. only master bedrm got. somemore is jux window unit.. cos that time married, both savin too little. huse n weddin both together, hubby juz finish NS, so no money... reno all v basic... haha..
the high pitch sound can hear anythin one?? hv tot of that, but super scare it can affect my gal hearin leh.. tot bb's hearin r more sensitive?? me kiasi....
twinky,
now remember it was u the other May 08 mommies in the oct 09 thread. both of us so low profile there. since my miscarraige, no courage to surf there to read on their updates le. =(
glad to hear that all fine with u. =) nvm la, although u feel u neglect ur dd, but u givin her a younger siblin to play with mah... =)
my gal also had the fake measles much earlier.. but this round dosent look the same. instead of patchy n all over. only small red smalls quite apart from each other. body none at all. the spot was also there b4 the fever start. so dun think it fake measles. heaty?? will also cos red spots on hand n thighs?? hmm.. go n surf net n read more on heat rash.... juz now lunch hr called back, mil say no fever, although a bit warm.... 2nite pick her up, c her condition then decide to bring c PD or not...
choc,
cos her fever only for 1day, hubby say me KC spider... everythin also make big hoop ha... but if tonight, her condition not gettin better, will b bringin her to c PD liao...
btw, the gymboree ball cost how much ah??
Diana,
u know, i so siao, that i try with quite a few pics, then tested until the one say look like me, then i show my family... haahaha
no leh. only master bedrm got. somemore is jux window unit.. cos that time married, both savin too little. huse n weddin both together, hubby juz finish NS, so no money... reno all v basic... haha..
the high pitch sound can hear anythin one?? hv tot of that, but super scare it can affect my gal hearin leh.. tot bb's hearin r more sensitive?? me kiasi....
twinky,
now remember it was u the other May 08 mommies in the oct 09 thread. both of us so low profile there. since my miscarraige, no courage to surf there to read on their updates le. =(
glad to hear that all fine with u. =) nvm la, although u feel u neglect ur dd, but u givin her a younger siblin to play with mah... =)
my gal also had the fake measles much earlier.. but this round dosent look the same. instead of patchy n all over. only small red smalls quite apart from each other. body none at all. the spot was also there b4 the fever start. so dun think it fake measles. heaty?? will also cos red spots on hand n thighs?? hmm.. go n surf net n read more on heat rash.... juz now lunch hr called back, mil say no fever, although a bit warm.... 2nite pick her up, c her condition then decide to bring c PD or not...
choc,
cos her fever only for 1day, hubby say me KC spider... everythin also make big hoop ha... but if tonight, her condition not gettin better, will b bringin her to c PD liao...
btw, the gymboree ball cost how much ah??
Diana,
u know, i so siao, that i try with quite a few pics, then tested until the one say look like me, then i show my family... haahaha