Diana,
ya lor... the fastest teeth growin baby in the thread... I was waitin for my gal's canine to sprout, so didnt ck all the way to the back... only yesterday, hand itchy n stretch fingers all the way in to feel around then only realise one molar alrdy fully out le.. =p ur boy two more is the canine le?
Val,
no leh. didnt bring her to c PD as initially, only fever to 37+ degree, only in the evenin then raise to 38degree. but she seems to b stil active. only get tired more easily. so we decided to wait for a day to observe. then this mornin, her fever pass liao. the red spot not alot. think is 2 or 3 on her arm, then another 3 spots on each leg thigh. hubby think is mossie bite as it only at places not covered up. the spots also not v red.. juz slight redness only.
ya lor... the fastest teeth growin baby in the thread... I was waitin for my gal's canine to sprout, so didnt ck all the way to the back... only yesterday, hand itchy n stretch fingers all the way in to feel around then only realise one molar alrdy fully out le.. =p ur boy two more is the canine le?
Val,
no leh. didnt bring her to c PD as initially, only fever to 37+ degree, only in the evenin then raise to 38degree. but she seems to b stil active. only get tired more easily. so we decided to wait for a day to observe. then this mornin, her fever pass liao. the red spot not alot. think is 2 or 3 on her arm, then another 3 spots on each leg thigh. hubby think is mossie bite as it only at places not covered up. the spots also not v red.. juz slight redness only.