Jovial,
realli ah... hope the myth is true lor, then can close shop and seal it wahaha!
Chobits,
be patient... yr bb is growing at his own pace. Scarli... one day he will juz start walking and skip the support haha!
Corynn,
yr hb extinct liao in this world!! if i tell my hb ... got nice dress in BP, he will said "dun buy la, she had so many dresses liao" but he hardly even open her wardrobes how he know lei?? haha he sounds like he stock take her clothes lor =)
Wah... sounds scary, Shaine nearly fell top down. I know how u feel lor, when Rachel nearly fell, my heart always skip a beat and then i can feel cold blood flowing across my head *_*
Yeah, Shaine has double eyelid ler keke...
Aiyo... Shaine so tongSi, will sit down to eat medicine... so good girl! Hope she recover fully then can stop eating all those medicines ler.
Winnedy,
I dress Rachel in a Polo-Dress but Beige in Colour. So when i carried her, the dress is seen as top so pple thought polo shirt lor.
<font color="ff0000">HAPPY BIRTHDAY</font> <font color="0000ff">COMMANDO DAMIEN</font>
Corynn, Diana...
Will miss u gals, Shaine and Daryl :<
Re: Happy Moment!!
Hey ladies, thought of sharing...
Today i met up with one of my close gf who is trying for a bb for nearly 2 yrs ler. Our whole group of friends, everyone had became a mother except her... she is happi for us each time and yet feel desperate to become one too. And she is a funni gal too, always like looking at bb little feet and hands haha!
Then, 5 mths ago she quits her jobs and decided to rest at home. Guess what!! she met up with me juz now to share with me that she is finally PREGGIE and was expecting a twins! Yipee... I'm so happi for her lor.
So mummies, this tells me that there's always hope if u keep on trying and never give up!