(2008/05) May 2008

hi poky,
sorry to hear about your loss
cannot begin to imagine the depression u went through
stay strong and be a happy and cheerful mummy for xuan xuan, she can sense your mood and she wants a joyful mum... =)
nurse back your health and try for another one when you are physically and emotionally ready again.

Choc,
we alrdy waited for 2hrs after my gal slp liao le... but she stil can suddenly cry in the middle of the night, cos her pacifier fall off, n her mouth is "itchy".... *faint*.....

Val,
where got RA, the terms used r v production/technical liao leh!! hahaha

ant,
thx for the compliment. i rolled the dam* fondant till my hands also bruised liao.... =( but at least, nxt time, when my gal grow up, i can tell her that mommy self bake the cake jus for her liao! so no birthday party, also nvm... hahaha

go faster n ck! if gd news.. then faster take all those tonic to improve ur health! =)

Jer,
thx for the compliment for the cake. But ur keon is even more sweet! kee.. envious of the close bonds between ur boys. hope mine will b the same in future... =p

Corynn ,

Ya very heartpain to see them sick ...eat medicine each time my boy will fuss and cry .

Still cannot decide go sentosa anot ...we now busy preparing his party .

At least my part is done ,cupcake, birthday cake , jelly , balloon all settle .

Oh ya party flavours haven wrap .

Poky ,

Dun think about the past anymore leh ...cheer up !!

val ,

So is not cheap huh for the pediped BP huh ?

poky,
heehee...still RA le. hehehe.

Jo,
still cheaper to get frm BP. USD45 = SGD$70+ but she selling at SGD$65 flat for all flex designs. But then u think la $65 for 1 pair go PP can buy 2 pairs of adidas lo...

doris,
i feel pediped original nicer than pediped flex le...the latter lesser designs...

u see the originals pediped..more nicer designs for both boys n gals http://www.pediped.com/Product/CategoryInfo.aspx?cid=49

damien has these 2 originals one http://www.pediped.com/Product/ProductInfo.aspx?id=115&cid=49 and http://www.pediped.com/Product/ProductInfo.aspx?id=134&cid=49

i think tis one nt bad http://www.pediped.com/Product/ProductInfo.aspx?id=200&cid=50

val,
u very farnie leh, ya, but if rain in the wee hours, at least we can sleep very soundly den the next day we will be very refreshed!

poky,
so late already u both still got energy har...! cool manz

poky...so u cannot wait till 2 hours later... maybe 30mins..HAHAHHAAAA

yalor..still RA.. hahahaa... change venue lar... dun be same room as ah gal.. LOL

Jer ,

I heard from somewhere or someone that if your baby look like mummy the next one will be a girl.
if baby look like father the next one is boy .
Actually quite true leh ...come to think about it .

See Kiern look so much like your hubby so Keon is a boy ....but Keon now look like you sop your next one will be a gal
go strike for it .

Dolly ,

hahah Rayden look like you so the next one will be a gal ...you also can try le hahah

Poky- dun tink abt it le… over is over. look fwd to ur gal’s growin everyday =) am sure u wil blessed w another one v soon!

Annabelle- tink I wil be totally stunned if reali +ve……. Am tinkin hw to cope w 1 more!

Buttercup- I gt a mickey mouse banner but bit small kind. U want? U can go my blog n take a look =)
Hw cm ur aunty cm n go lidat? is it normal for u?

jo,
so jorel looks like u or eric? =P

hmmm...heng damien looks like me..hehehe. so 2nd one is a gal high chance liao lo. hehehehe. actually i hope to get 1 gal and 1 more son...

Val ,

Jorel like photocopy like Eric lah ....

what you think ??

Damien hmmm look amixture of you and your hubby
leh .

So maybe long feng tai hahha ..you wanted so much rite hahahah :p

ant ,
hahaha ....dunno leh . Oh ya i rem who said ..1 aunty passerby saw Jorel kept on saying he is very cute , then she commended saying my next one will be a boy cos Jorel looks like hubby .

I hear liao very dishearted sigh ....

jo- nvm lah, stil can go for no. 3 mah! heheh... actuali sm say aldan looks like me, sm say looks like my hb. wat u all tink ah??

jo- actuali both boys also gd mah, everythg can pass dwn! hehehe.... tats wat my hb said too. haha... but usu we gt boy le wil wan a gal nxt. hehe

Buttercup,
yep. my gal seems to understand that i was unhappy then. she will kuai kuai sit there n look at me when i go into daze. usually she will always crawl onto me or make noise to want me to play with her...

hope ur boy actual day b cool n bright day!! my gal actual day was pouring siao liao... so heavy.. we were thinkin lucky the chalet was cancel.. else,,, if all the guest come on time n need to stay inside the room,, all wet n cramp.... really v uncomfortable for all.... =p

Jo,
yep. tryin to stay positive for my gal n hubby. now that u mention of the party favour... i stil wonderin how i goin to settle mine?? bought the banners, balloons, favour, bags... in the end, none was used... sigh.....

Val,
pedi n shooshoo, which one better? any idea??

Buttercup...
hmmm... cos we r v v late sleepers... we can read comics til 12-1+am, then slp.. bside, we also wait til finish givin my gal her last milk feedin at 12am, then we slp. =p

choc,
30 mins cannot la.. sometimes hubby take 30min to coax her to slp... then we settle our own stuffs.... then can get ready n pei yang qin xu......

different room liao... but we stil can hear my gal cry so clearly... really machiam like a cold shower... all heat dispersed..... sigh.... missed the good old days... hahhaha

ant,
talkin abt my gal growth... juz to update that i remember wrongly the other day... my gal not 75cm. juz 73cm niah... iops.s...... greedy mommy, add another 2cm for her... hahahha

Val,
I visit a shop in United Square and they said our kid still not suit to wear the flex yet. B'cos their flex is a bit hard on the soles.

<u>Re: Shoo Shoos</u>

Alice, Evie_82, Angela and etc
For mummy who requested me to order the Shoo Shoos, please PM me on how you want me to pass the shoes to you.

Below is the price for Shoo Shoos:

Soft soles = SGD $21 (include US domestic + international shipping $5.80) save $15 as outside selling $36.

Flex rubber soles = SGD $44 (include US domestic + international shipping $5.80) save $10 outside selling $53.90.

I will PM my acc to you for transfer.

poky, u really very RA.. haha.. anyway, usually hubby and i only wait less than 1 hour la.. 2 hours, he may wake up when there is noise liao.. hehe..

jo, siao liao.. from what you have said, my next one will be a boy liao lo.. sian half... don't tell me really must have 4 kids then got a girl.. sigh..

val, pediped shoes looks good but really ex lo.. i bought clarks shoes for $50+, already find it ex.. haha..

ant/dolly, my hubby always receive the marriott vacation thingy.. but we never go cos i think need to reach a certain age, then i always don't qualify.. so my hubby always throw it into the trash bin.. haha..

jo,
hmmm..jorel does look more like eric =P

damien has my nose, cheeks n chin. the eyes like his daddy le. haahha. dun make me happy le. if long feng tai then i will be v v happy. hahaha.

ant,
aldan looks more like u la. heheheh. ya lo. if boy also gd coz can pass down that is why i wan another boy. hahaha.

poky,
personally i prefer pediped la. coz i feel material is better. but its really more ex than shooshoo...

corynn,
yes. flex is abit too hard and too high for them. i am thinking of buyign size 6.6 or 7 to keep first. hehehe. i siao rite?

cheri,
clarks shoes nt bad also rite? ya. pediped v ex lo...somemore now upgrade to hard sole lagi more ex =(

the vacation club. i went in 2007 le. i was 24 then. so long as 1 person is above 28 or 30 can liao. hehehe. u 2 too young mayb tts why.

All of you excited to take about #2 liao ah.

Ant, my hb hv the same thought as ur hb. Urs want boy so can accompany #1. Mine want girl. My hubby love bb girl all the while. He said if i plan to hv #3 then he will consider boy if not he still want girl for #2. Biase oh!!

Val,
U crazy le, buy so many shoes. Now is Damien, i believe when ur #2 is girl.....u can get 1 shoes rack for her liao. Girl have a lot of choice le.

corynn,
aiya, i think our hubbies always more bias towards gals one...like my sil, hubby so dote on her..so if we have a gal she is sure the apple of hubby's eyes. actually i have thot of a boy name for #2 liao....

yes. i crazy liao. hehehe. that is why buy bigger size 6.5 or 7 then can keep and let him wear later. hehehe.

now my boy only left 2 shoes to wear le (nt including those he gets as bday present la).

hehehe. so heng damien is nt a gal. hehehe. if nt i will be super broke lo. u see the pediped originals design, alot of nice nice pretty shoes for gals lo.

alice,
u go n see the pediped shoes. got nice nice ones for rachel. hehehe.

ant,
its not usual lor, for the auntie to come and go...first time it happens, i got Randall.
This is the second time, but this time slightly different, so i am not sure. Still waiting for it to resume..

hmmm, my baby looks 50% like me and 50% like my hubby, so me no chance to 'predict'..me also want a gal for my second child, then factory close. My hubby so disppointed when he hear this, about factory closing.

Thanks val &amp; poky for the well wishes for the weather!

Alice,
Rachel is 9.8kg...Randall is only 9.2Kg...think the other 0.6Kg on her lovely, chubby cheeks!

ant,
going to be 25 years old soon. actually my hubby also wants 2 only but he knows i want a gal so he said he wont object as long as financially we are able to have 3 but 3 is final liao. after that factory closed. Ya where you bought the container? I bought the one for the party packs not air-tight one
thought is air tight then you all can re-use it.

Jo, Val
ya Kiern dote on Keon a lot. Everytime after school when he sees Keon, he will give him a peck on his head. Then sometimes out of the blue, Kiern will say didi is so cute. Keon respect Kiern? haha.. more like he will bully Kiern! Both hubby and i agreed that Keon will be the naughtier and cheeky one to tease and bully ppl.

Buttercup,
you want i can pass u mine. actually i still have many unopen decor stuffs too.

poky,
dunno is it because of my pre-natal psycho-ing that make it works.. haha.. you know right, i did mentioned before i make Kiern feel like didi love him so much

Jo,
ya Kiern is like carbon copy of my hubby lo! Keon look like me ah?! sure? sure?! haha.. then i be damn happy lo! Jorel looks more like Eric. haha.. u can try no. 3 if u want :p

Jo,
hahahaha agreed ... Rayden looked like me, although i want to have a girl as well, but damn tiring for me, with 1, i already cannot manage, so dun even want or think of it....

Corryn,
i dun dare to weigh Rayden, if he didnt gain weight, i will be be sad

Val,
yeah, the design tt u posted is what i see as well, but quite ex leh. U are right, i am thinking tt i can get 2 pairs of adidas or nike for 1 pair of Pediped. How, u ordering ?? Poisoning again .....

Poky,
wow ... u and hubby damn onz ... feed ur girl liao, read comics, still got energy and mood to BD ??? hahahaha

ant, malcheri,
haha, when we heard my gal cry, me n hubby were bcome in anohter area.. v "hardworkin in eye power" to get each other to get dress n sayang our gal... keep rollin our eyes at each other or immediately fake alsp liao... hahaha sometimes, i really pity my gal to hvin such crazy parents... but then, she also got no choice.... she siao siao one.. everytimes when we were laughin, she also laugh for no reason.... we laugh louder, she follow suit...

Corynn,
the shooshoos arrived for ur batch liao ah?? then hopefully i received news from the spree soon also....

i also siao le... my gal got 4pairs of crocs (size 4 to 6), 2 sport shoes, 2 sandals, abt another 6 pair of covered shoes, n i ordered anther 4pairs of shooshoos (2 L, 2 XL).... really need to dedicate a shoes rack for her.... ops.....

Val,
how much for one pedi??? so far, i nv bought any shoes more than $30 for her..... even more ex than clark ah... think i wont get for her liao.... me too stingy..... =p

buttercup,
me opp... hubby want close shop #2, i was disappointed instead.....

val, clarks shoes is not bad. it's hard so i'm not afraid of ppl stepping on matthias' feet. haha.. i like that the front is broader so got more space to expand. and their brochure said can wear for at least 3 months so i'm going to see if can last for 3 months or not. haha.. val, ya.. now i remember it's not me who don't qualify.. it's my hubby.. think we received in early last year and he wasn't 28 yet.. he's a dec baby.

choc, ya.. we younger but means lose out on this kind of stuff also.. don't know why our age cannot qualify, they still send us the mailer.. haiz..

corynn, val, actually girls really got alot of stuff to buy like the shoes, so many designs for girls but boys one all about the same.. haha.. corynn, have u spent a bomb on shaine alread? hehe.. and i agree fathers usually dote more on girls, i've seen many of my relatives doting girls more.. my father dote on me more than my bro too.. LOL..

i think rachel is the heaviest gal in this thread liao. very fast can catch up with damien's weight. hehehe.

jer,
really ho, i like the brotherhood between Kiern n Keon. hehehe. now Keon still young la so "bully" Kiern but i think when he is older he will respect Kiern also la but bully also will. hahaha. i thot youngest one normally more notty coz they know no matter hw notty sure got get dote on by parents n elder siblings la. hehehe. chop chop Keon looks like u =) wahahah. u gd! ask jo try for #3. hahaha. i like! =P

dolly,
wait another 1 or 2 yrs or even 3yrs then reconsider, mayb then u really will wan #2 liao. hehehe.

u v bad ho, try to poison me...still deciding le...if get i will get size 6.5 or 7. u le? if get another size 5 think before long he cant wear liao...

corryn,
Hope that Shaine recover quickly....
u decided to go for the assessment le mah?
but some of the mummies has shared and it seems that Shaine is of around the same height as them leh...

ant, Jer,
THanks for the kind offer!
My office blocks blog so i can't see, but i see the pics that Jer posted in here...very nice the banners..
Jer, Can i borrow from you this saturday, den after the party on sunday, i return to you?

Jer,
must follow ur method... when i get preggy again.. will also keep tellin that bb love her v much also.... kekeke

Dolly,
no la. BD is b4 we feed her last milk. then after her milk time, will continue to stay up n read til get v drowsy..... bside.. it not everyday mah,,,, need to accumulate "power" for BD de leh..... =p

mayb rayden is puttin on weight while u worried that he not instead?

poky,
ur gal laugh with u all gd thing wat. hehehe. shows that she knows u 2 happy she also happy le.. u really ra le..haahaha. eyeing each other to get dressed. hahaha.

Pediped Original is $47. Pediped Flex is $65.. for me if i like i will buy lo...that is why my hubby says i dun have $$ sense. ahahaha.

cheri,
ahahhaa. gd n bad of being young rite? hehehe. mayb they only rem to check the salary but forgot to check the age? hehehe. ya la...u see the pediped gals' designs soooo nice lo...i already saw more than 3 pairs i like ho...while for boys only 1 pair...think if my #2 is a gal either i must work double hard to earn $$ in order to spend or i must strike toto n 4D more often. hahaha.

Corynn- mine opp frm urs, he love boys! Say gals spend a lot of money. Hahhaha

Buttercup- oh oh……….. hehehe
I wil bring the banner this sat, thn u c if u wan use it anot =)

Jer- u r super young!!!! Wah tat means u gv birth to kiern at 20yo! Eh u sahm rite?
I bot the containers at ntuc.. there r lots of sizes to choose frm.

Cheri- u another young mummy…..

poky- lol... shd rekindle the passion aft u pat ur gal bk to slp mah, get biz done! hehehe

jer, think u are the youngest here liao.. hehe.. 1 year younger than me.. i'm turning 26 next week.. sian... haha.. your prenatal psycho-ing really did help lo.. think when i have #2, i will also do that.. hopefully kiern and keon will live in harmony for a long long time.. keke..

poky, i know what u mean by eye power.. haha.. cos sometimes at night in the room when we are doing our own stuff, and matthias cry, same thing.. both compete and see whose eye power stronger.. hahaha..

i think the best air tight container is tupperware liao.. hehe.. i got 1 for matthias' stars.. if not, i think lock and lock also got small containers right?

val,
is it?? but i found her crazy crazy de.. nothin funny to her, she also can laugh for no reason... hmm,, or mayb the scene of us laughin like mads look funny to her.... ???
haah... me also... i more willin to spend on moments... else, if too ex... i will not buy that day... go back n think n nag at hubby,,, few days later, also go back n buy... haaha that y women money r easy to earn from....

ant,
hard leh... bu san bu si de..... =p

cheri,
ahah... so who wins for ur case?? me always lose,, cos i cant tahan to hear my daugther cryin... =( bside,,, my eyes so small, also sure get tired awhile.... hahahah

dolly,
same as u, i dun dare to weigh Keon. The last time i weigh him dunno when is still below 8kg lo.

Val,
wah u make my day man! But still need to wait 3 more years for my "xiao long nu"

Buttercup,
i tried and see if can take keon name out not first. I will take some other party stuffs for you too, you just see if u need it a not. I still got balloons, u want?

ant
ya i gave birth to Kiern at 20 years old and right now am a sahm but looking for job le since keon turn one, more fang xin to go work. ntuc? think i need to go amk hub one, my area one the ntuc got not much choices.

cheri,
not sure i am the youngest. but i remember pooh_the_bear is dunno 23 or 24 years old and her boy is her 3rd child. wah lao.. ur eye power describe so funny. so who got the stronger eye power? u or ur hubby?

hahaaa... i cannot control my laughter... dun compare weights lar... i give up on weights liao.. let compare teeth! HHAHAHAHAHAHAA

i tink raphael win top first few... coz he got 8, and another 6 more coming out liao... hahaa

Poky,
wow .. pei fu ... can BD, feed girl and read comic, but like tt is it like very rush ? hahaah going into RA again.

Val,
no ley, u poison me as well. but hor, for the Flex designs, not much nice one ley, only the one tt u posted .... hmm how how, does Robinson carry this brand ? cos they have got sales for today and tmr.

cher/jer,
hiyo, both of u so young lor ... havent even reach the "3"

poky... realli leh..u alot of energy... by the time i finish all my barangs..and raphael aslp..at least 11pm liao.. sometimes 12-1am...
where got so much time.. u power...

btw...we still must sterilize the bottles ah? getting lazier... hoping to stop.. ahahaaa