Annabelle,
*Hugz and Sayang* yr bb for me! Dun worry, juz monitor closely and shld be fine der =)
Chobits,
haha... i dunno whether i shld cry or lauff lor, scarely like wat Val said, Indi** dance coming up soon *_*
Val,
ya feeling much bette ler, thx! But strange lei, din expect it to clear that quickly. But i'm glad is getting better and better now.
Ya lor, we mummies always have to worry for so many things, hiaz! that's why i said "Mu Qin Zhen Wai Da"
haha... soon she will look for coconut tree to do that dance!
Re : Waking up at night for milk
Ya agreed lor, same like Choc... i will choose to give milk more filling mah, they drink liao can slpzzz back and is longer mah hehe! heard abt the water solution but nvm tried lei.
Choc,
I put the milk powder and hot/cool water next to my bed and trust me is so much easier. Oh i also boiled water in my room too haha!
Dolly / val,
Chubby hor! Wah, i see liao couldn't believe my eyes, lol
*Hugz and Sayang* yr bb for me! Dun worry, juz monitor closely and shld be fine der =)
Chobits,
haha... i dunno whether i shld cry or lauff lor, scarely like wat Val said, Indi** dance coming up soon *_*
Val,
ya feeling much bette ler, thx! But strange lei, din expect it to clear that quickly. But i'm glad is getting better and better now.
Ya lor, we mummies always have to worry for so many things, hiaz! that's why i said "Mu Qin Zhen Wai Da"
haha... soon she will look for coconut tree to do that dance!
Re : Waking up at night for milk
Ya agreed lor, same like Choc... i will choose to give milk more filling mah, they drink liao can slpzzz back and is longer mah hehe! heard abt the water solution but nvm tried lei.
Choc,
I put the milk powder and hot/cool water next to my bed and trust me is so much easier. Oh i also boiled water in my room too haha!
Dolly / val,
Chubby hor! Wah, i see liao couldn't believe my eyes, lol