Val,
in fact, Rayden has also been rejecting milk for the past 1 month liao ... he will only drink for the morning and afternoon feed. And for the night feed, it is mainly depending on his mood. And i realised that it is not the milk, but the way of feeding. He simply dun like bottle leh, he will push or throw away the bottle. So now, during the daytime, if he didnt manage to finish his usual 150ml using bottle, my mil will spoonfeed him, and for night feed, i give up liao. When i am in good mood, i will bottle feed him, but really need a long time, cos need to play and entertain him, if not, i will choose to spoonfeed him instead, i will mix abit of cereal to thicken the milk. In less than 30min, he can finish 200ml, so much easier lor. Maybe you can try this method.
Re : Bringing to PD
Sometimes back, my hubby find that i am over-stressed out with his milk feed, and quietly brought rayden to see PD, without me ... After consultation, PD also said he is doing fine, and it is just that some babies simply prefer solid food or spoonfeed, rather than milk or bottle, so no choice lor. The PD even told my hubby that she has got mummies who will wake up and spoonfeed the bb at 2am when the bb is hungry. So now, i am beginning to get used to it.