Dolly,
haha super onz when we women comes to shopping =) Can dun slpzz so much hehe...
Let's plan for a trip for shopping and spa lei...
Choc,
nice cars!! I like the pink one =) I saw something similar at the shopping mall here, can put bb in there while u do yr shopping ard the mall but it dun look clean to me lei, so din realli use it lor.
Diana,
dun think too much and take care... I can understand it is diff not to feel sad when our bb is down with sickness... hang on there ya! He will be fine soon =)
Cheri,
okie will call u when the stock is here =)
Val,
haha... think Raphael's expressions r much more fun to look at =) But i do like one of the pix they took together thou... the one where raphael keep staring at rachel's hair hehe!
Drama class sounds fun =)
Evie,
Alamak... yr mil shouldn't lie mah! Did u tell her yr bb is sick now? They shld know what, hiaz!! Guess next time u have to personally go up yrself to check it out ler... if not, tell her nicely abt this incident so next time won't happen again lor. Or use the fav phase "Doctor said..." hehe
Re: Waking up to crying bb
Sama Sama here la. Nite time when Rachel cry, i'm always the one waking up for her lor... hb like can't hear it at all like that :<
But sometime he will wakes up if he is not too tired lor. Think Mummies r very sensitive to bb's cry in general so our reaction is much faster too.
Re: Mummies Retreat...
Hey Ladies, shall we plan for a short weekend getaway for spas/shopping?? Think it is time to reward ourselves for taking care of our darling for almost a year now =) after so many countless Nite feed, sleepless nite, feeding, washing, etc...
I was reading some website for some ideas on 1st bday party then read on one of the clause suggesting that =)
I'm onz... even if i need to fly all the way back hehe!
Sugar,
shiok rite! I miss tokyo so much :> is not sinful to eat and shop like mad for our situation now hehe...like machiam out of jail haha. Enjoy!