(2008/05) May 2008

2231153.jpg

dolly,
good that it works for your bb. my hubby said that my bb's v cunning.. when we feed him using his spoon, he will only take abit, then dont want already. force and force him but he still dont want. BUT.. when we use switch to another different spoon, he will happily eat lor.. siao siao one... he also likes to eat when we feed bits of food using our fingers. but i dont encourage that coz can be unhygienic if we dont wash our hands properly... and also i dont want my maid to learn to feed him like that.

Muzicgal- seemed tat nw is the period for reservist! Hahhaha…. My hb in armour ah. urs?

Jjboy- haha.. my boy also lidat. Feed him usin his own spoon, he takes few mouthfuls thn dun wan liao thn I chg to metal spoon, he happily eatin away =_= my mum dun believe me til she saw it for herself. Hahahha… say my boy gt weird habit. lol

Dolly,

U r very wrong, my boy is a little monster in disguise, he is not "si wen" at all. In fact i think your boy is the "guai guai" one.

Alice

Nice meeting you. yes that is my poor hubby. you are very rite, my boy is both hungry and tired on that day.

Jer,

yes i m the one who sit beside you and the whole session i m thinking how good you boy is, he is able to stand on his own.

Lynn

Yah cos kenji seldom mixed around with so many babies at one go so he a bit anti-social lei. I thing must bring him out for such gathering more.
yes he has curly hair just like my hubby

Choc

Nice seeing you in person cos i always find your postings very funny!yah sometimes i think my son likes my hubby more too cos he always smile at him like an angel but for me its always a half-hearted smile only. So sad !

HI mummies

I dun think i can confirm on the sunday class yet cos i still on waiting list for GUG so want to see how it is like first.

Dolly- I also suspect aldan is teethn again! V v difficult to pat him to slp nw. he kept strugglin n rubbin his eyes thn kept movin his mouth. Tink the discomfort makin him uneasy hence cant slp. N he wakes up v easily also. Longest slp is 2 hrs n he wil sure wake up cryin away. Haiz. Thn I gt to carry n pat him if all else fails, thn latch him.

its me felval!!! hehehe. me using new acc coz the previous acc got suspended while organising the Sean Lau PS le. =(

So instead of waiting for them to investigate, i quickly created another account so i can cont to chat here. Hehehe.

The Sean Lau PS BP is still on and we have 10mummies already. If anyone else interested just PM me =)

btw, i read that y'all are planning a mass bday party for the babies? have y'all found a venue?
if not, i dont mind to have 'open house' at my mum's place coz its quite spacious. our place is at east coast/marine parade area.
but gotta lemme know what date coz we will be away for afew dates in may.

JJboy ,

Aiyooo your boy`s hand still got folds leh ....my boy used to have fold when he is like 2 mths old .

After 3 mths old all his folds on the hand and leg all disappear cos he became smaller in build and size

Felval,
how come will kena suspended ? u are not doing any illegal thingy leh ?

JJboy,
your boy so adorable lor, feel like hugging him too

Antz,
must be lah .. for Rayden, only these 2 nights, he will also wake up and cried once or twice, but when i give him his pacificer, he is okay liao and zzz again. Sighz.. wondering when will they outgrown this teething stage ...

JJBoy,
yeah, we are still going ahead with the birthday bash ... actually we have shortlisted Gymboree for it as initially we are planning to find a place whereby our bb can make use of the facilities and environment as well, but it is so sweet of you to open up your mum's place, if you really dun mind so many of us. We are going ahead with the bash on 16 May.

JJboy,
that is very nice of u to offer the place. me dun mind =) hehehe.

jo,
hehehe. ya lo. my account got suspended and now pending investigation by Bee Lee lo....spoke to her just now she needs to investigate before she can reinstate the old acc. but i think hard la. some ppl waited for a few mths also didnt reinstate so i just create new acc lo. =)

hahaha. well...u nv know what kind of ppl there are. =) Mayb someone dun like to see such psots in their threads or mayb like wat Adelena says its frm competitors ba. Aiya, dun care la. hehehe. Can always create new acc but cant order frm overseas spree liao...can only sms/email firefly le...

Anyway, gd and bad outcomes frm this. Adelena extend the registration date and is willing to extend the expiry date of this package which I am still discussing with her.

jo,
coz jorel high metabolism rate mah =) dun worry too much coz at least he is eating well. =) jia you to feed him gd food. hehehe.

dolly,
ya. i also feel i didnt do anything illegal but duno why ppl report me lo. anyway, Bee Lee also mentions if next time, get the biz owner to create a BP under their own name and not our name to prevent ourselves frm getting in trouble...oh ya, damien yest kept crying in the nite and early morning....i have to wake up him then he stop...i am hoping this will stop soon coz see him like tt also v heartpain as i think he didnt get gd slp also.

dolly,
thanks! hehe.
yup, i dont mind. and the date is ok for me at the moment. hmm, but facilities and environment cannot compare to gymboree lah... unless you count 3 doggies (small breed, confirmed to the kitchen) and a noisy parrot. hahaha.
if want, then lemme know lor, then i double confirm with my mom.

val & dolly,
i think bee lee is being super cautious now coz a user who abused the system just got caught and its now a police case. dunno if y'all saw the thread where a lady called Lisa was having BP on coach and kate spade handbags from US. she claimed that she cld buy them at a steep discount and bring them back coz her hubby's a pilot with the airlines. in the end she had 30 ladies who transferred over $60k to her, then she disappeared for awhile and another lady claiming to be her sis said that she was in the hospital, so cannot deliver the goods. so she did did partial refunds to some of the buyers only and kept delaying the rest..
the rest of the buyers got fed up with the delay and threats (she threatened to stop doing the refunds if the buyers kept rushing her) and reported to police lor. came out on i think saturday's straits times.

Jjboy- maybe hor. Hahahha… but smtimes he’s ok w the his spoon. Weird boy! ur boy is soooo cute! Luv the folds on his arms. Hehehe
Thks for openin up ur plc =) I dun mind. hehe

Val- huh! Lidat also kana suspended.

Dolly- sighz.. his been on-goin for weeks le! But til nw stil no sign of any new tooth leh. I everyday also nt enough slp =(

Diana...
WOW! look like a girl leh..if u dressed him in pink..his cheeks look so kissable...
then eyes big big... aiyo...ahahahahaaaa

ant,
=) well...every forum has its own rules and regulations...mayb i have overlooked certain things...like organising BP in non BP session which is only meant for discussion =P so ladies, if u wan to org any BP, pls learn frm my mistake or pray hard that u wldnt b suay and kena reported by anyone =)

diana,
yes. daryl looks like a gal with a "wu nai" look. hehehe.

muahaha....i purposely dress him in pink last nite and take this pic...coz alot of people hv been asking me gal or boy leh...handful say he look like gal even wen i dress him in boy type of dressing lor....muahahaha

some say he got gal gal pair of eyes lor....

Hey JJboy

I am staying in Joo Chiat and near PP oso... free can catch up and have a look at your 12kg cutie boy... so impress with his size

Val, really suay to be suspended lo.. Don't know what's wrong with those people that report lo.. haiz..

I'm feeling damn sleepy today.. haha..

Hey mummies

My ah ger finally successfully poo on her pink potty last friday and till date she being doing her big business there. Am happy cos save some $$ on pampers but the cleaning of the potty are nightmares!! Hahaha!! Luckily Sugar gave me some tips to lay toilet paper in the potty... haha!! but if she wee... also headache, So now i place a plastic bag inside. Heehee!!

2231934.jpg

cheri,
hahaha. yes, u can say i am suay coz the other bp on the sean lau went thro w/o prob. hehehe me at hm today but didnt get to slp le...doing hsewk...

angela,
wah! gd gal Megan. Can ask u how u manage to make her sit on it w/o fussing?? Been training Damien to sit on it at least frm last fri when i got it till now nt successfully..he only interested to kick it or play with it...=(

angela,
helloooooooooooooooo neighbor!! hehehe. are you a working mom? i just started working full time again after CNY leh, so time not so flexible. sigh. are you usually free on weekdays or weekends?

angela,
wah, clever gal! i shall try to potty train my boy too. sounds tiresome tho!
ur gal cute tho! like grown up lidat, must read while doing biz.. hahahahaa....

Val,

I hope i did not get you into any trouble cos i m one of the mummies who is interested to take up the sean lau package

Hey JJboy

I am a SAHM... Usually free on weekday ex Mon and Fri when Megan have to go GUG for class.. For weekends usually i am free on Sunday
Which part of East Coast you stay?? Will be nice to arrange the mass bday bach at your place
So nice of you to offer.

Hey Ladies,

So how abt doing at JJboy's place?? hehehe!

Hey JJboy

aiyoh... somex have to give her something to make her sit on the potty without fussing. Ang tat happen to be her favorite bubble book lor.. hahaha!! Time flies... looking at all our babies now, all grown up liao... somehow miss when they are still a baby.

Angela,
halo woman .. u only clear from her potty lor, so far, u are lucky and blessed as you have got ur hubby and mum to clean her when she poo on the diaper, right ? so dun complain ... hahaha

Felval,
like that then bo bian, re-create acct so that you can continue and post in the thread. oh yeah, i saw the flyers for the isetan sales, like got alot of stuff this round leh, especially for babies ... Mclaren XT2008 is only selling at $398, such a good buy .... and also the Tiger airpot with the milk temperature that Lynn is eyeing for is only selling at $129 ... so must go and see see look look.

Diana,
hiyo, really looked like girl leh, especially the side view ...

Antz,
yeah, we are faced problem when they are at the teething stage ... sianz .. hopefully it will soon be over

AAAAAAAAAAAA Dolly

Dun pik chak my lobang ley.... You very bad ley. HAHAHA!!!! Yes yes... everytime when she poo on her diapers i just shout " Baby, MUM, Megan poo poo " and they will fly over and change her diapers. Cos if i do it, i tink will be shit all over the place. HAHAHA!!

Dolly, I also applied for Isetan card recently. Am going to the private sales this Thur.. Their sales really not bad leh.
Talk about teething, I wish Matthias can have his teeth soon, still bo gey leh.. haiz.

Val, at home ar? I also. haha.. but I working from home leh. keke.. also didn't get to sleep.

Re: Baby Response
Recently Matthias will shake his head when we say "No More", he will wave goodbye(his hands will open and close at the same time) when we say "Bye bye". He will rock front to back when we say "yao yao"(cos my mum brought him to the playground on the rocking horse). And seems like he's starting to point at things cos he sees us pointing. Haha.. It's pretty amusing at times.

Re: Swimming
Brought Matthias to Tampines Swimming Pool on Saturday. He was so happy to play with the water lo. Think got to get him a float if not arms very sng cos he wants to move around...

val/angela,
but now tim will play with his ku ku and dig out the toilet paper from the potty... so dunno how to potty train him liao...i'm afraid wait he pee and throw the paper all over

dolly,

muz the old bottle be avent one also?

haha...actually if darly is a gal then both me and hb will be even more happy le....coz we always wanted a gal....muahahha...but hor got him also nt bad lah...coz he is smart in buying his way into our hearts lor....

Angela, Megan really very smart lo, can poo in the potty liao. I bought a potty for Matthias but my mum haven't let him try using. Hmm.. Maybe can try later since he hasn't poo today yet. Hehe..

Diana, sama sama.. I also always hoping for a girl leh!! But turned out it's a boy. Haiz.. But finally going to have a niece coming this June. My sister got a girl.. I hope I will have a girl next year..

Angela ...
haha cos you already have good life , cannot complain liao ...

Diana,
no need, can be other brand bottles.

Cheri,
hiyo .. each baby has got their own pattern. Dun worry, let him try his time to grow his teeth. Actually my mum has been telling me tt it is better for bb to grow their teeth later, but i told her off, how i wish as well, but cannot control leh.

Sugar,
same leh, rayden also like to touch his "birdy" , especially during bathing and changing diapers, is it normal ?

Val- wah u on leave ah! so shiok to slp leh…. I c the weather gloomy gloomy de… so nice to curl up in bed n zzz.. hahah

Diana-gosh, daryl reali looked like a gal!!

Angela- megan such a smart gal!!! wah lao, u r one lucky woman lor!!! gt ur mum to help chg the diapers! I am the one n only one unless at my mum’s plc thn she wil help. I can literally shake leg n nuan at her plc. Hahaha

Cheri/diana- same here. I was dyin to hv a gal but turned out becm aldan. Hahahah…. N I duno y I gt this feelin my 2nd one wil be a boy too .sianz!!! hahahah

sugar/dolly- aldan also likes to touch his birdie too. smtimes he grab so hard i so scared he hurt himself! tink it's a phase they wil outgrow...