i tink beside, dolly, alice and choc, i dun really recongise the others leh...but i thot i saw a handful of familiar looking babies lor...heehee...
alice, my hb say, no wonder u all keep looking at him coz u all find daryl look very much like him...and he say...ur gal cheeks juz look so nice and tempting to pinch....muahahhaa
i tink daryl is very much attracted to the teacher angelic vocal lor....coz he keep looking at her when she sing lor....so much so tat wen i put him lying down he is quiet and ok wif it...nt like whenever at hm when we lied him down, he will cry....also, i tink initially he feel strange to see so many babies in the class tat keep him quiet for a moment and did nt really fuss or cry when the teacher keep away the musical instructment.
but after he is used to it....he start he terrorism action leh...i tink in the whole class, he is the only one talking so loud *piangz* and he so kpo, wanted to pull the parachute until i was so busy trying to pull his hand off it and pass it round....muahahaha...o ya, he really love the egg shaker lor...keep on shaking lor and when take away, he start to WAIL....
btw, sorry huh...u ladies saying wanted to sign up is for sunday lesson at same timing? i thot of trying for trial lesson at other centre first before i decide which to sign him on...btw if sign on, it will be for how many lesson and how much huh?