(2008/05) May 2008

List of names to form a Sunday class @ 11am in kindermusic Tanglin Mall(Confirm want to join, dun put down ur name if you still considering ya)
Teacher will be angeline.

1. Choc
2. Dolly
3. Adnes (Will ask for a transfer)

List of names to form a Sunday class @ 11am in kindermusic Tanglin Mall(Confirm want to join, dun put down ur name if you still considering ya)

1. Choc
2. Dolly
4. Jo

morning ladies,
hehe... seems like you ladies all enjoy the class. if can form a class together, i am interested too... but must depend on the timing of the class...

JTS
a bit angry with babylove,after all the constant emailing and msg, she finally reply to my sms today. And say that the food jar was return to her and was said no such name.. wa lioa... still need me to chase her then she will tell me. what if i never chase, then it can be forgotten.. sign... need to vent out my frustrations...

I am very very interested.

1. Choc
2. Dolly
4. Jo
5. Von

jo,
hmmm...true...ur mum has a point there. then ur mil place le? aiyo...better dun let jorel pull coz v pain for ur dog le and like u say worry that the dog will bite him. better be safe than sorry.

feifei,
hahaha. backside up? v cute le.hehehe

jo,
wah!! ur hubby finally agree to sign Jorel up for class le? hehehe

I wanna join!

1. Choc
2. Dolly
4. Jo
5. Von
6. Evie_82

I went up jus nw n the teacher told me aldan was jealous of the bb gal! she carried the baby while aldan was playin by himself thn he looked up saw n immed crawled towrds her n started cryin until so cham lidat! I can imagine nxt time if I hv no. 2, his reaction is wat liao. hahahha

Felval- u managed to arrange the 6 panels n fit nicely ard the play mat? Mine got lobang at the side no matter hw I shift the panel so if aldan moves it outwrds, thn wil reveal the flr more n I scare he fall thn jialat le. Aldan also v curious when I 1st put him inside the play yard but nw he played for like 10mins thn wil look ard for me n if cant c me, wil start screamin so wat I do was to open the door n he wil be ok. Once I locked it, he screamed!
I nvr let him wear swim diaper cos I hvnt go buy! Haha… was prayin hard he dun poo.
Wat time u be at J8?

Hi ladies...

want to ask u, my gal refuse drink milk on day time, but she eat porridge or cereal everyting, but gv her milk she confirm dun want to drink.
so nite time she always wake up several times, ask for milk, im v tired , not enough sleep everyday.
is it normal my gal like tat? i scared not enough nutrition, becos now she need to drink milk. for dha, etc..

List of names to form a Sunday class @ 11am in kindermusic Tanglin Mall(Confirm want to join, dun put down ur name if you still considering ya) Teacher will be Angeline.

Fees breakdown :
8 lessons : $190.40
Material : $63.00
Total : $271.14 (inclusive of GST)

Registration Fee : $53.50

Btw, Teacher Angeline is doing the relief teacher from now till 18 April ... if we want her to be the designated teacher, we will have to wait till after that. Is it alright with you all ? if not, she can take our class with immediate effect but by 12th april, when the main teacher is back, she will have to take our class, as the current slot, the room is belonging to the main teacher.

1. Choc
2. Dolly
4. Jo
5. Von

i tink beside, dolly, alice and choc, i dun really recongise the others leh...but i thot i saw a handful of familiar looking babies lor...heehee...

alice, my hb say, no wonder u all keep looking at him coz u all find daryl look very much like him...and he say...ur gal cheeks juz look so nice and tempting to pinch....muahahhaa

i tink daryl is very much attracted to the teacher angelic vocal lor....coz he keep looking at her when she sing lor....so much so tat wen i put him lying down he is quiet and ok wif it...nt like whenever at hm when we lied him down, he will cry....also, i tink initially he feel strange to see so many babies in the class tat keep him quiet for a moment and did nt really fuss or cry when the teacher keep away the musical instructment.

but after he is used to it....he start he terrorism action leh...i tink in the whole class, he is the only one talking so loud *piangz* and he so kpo, wanted to pull the parachute until i was so busy trying to pull his hand off it and pass it round....muahahaha...o ya, he really love the egg shaker lor...keep on shaking lor and when take away, he start to WAIL....

btw, sorry huh...u ladies saying wanted to sign up is for sunday lesson at same timing? i thot of trying for trial lesson at other centre first before i decide which to sign him on...btw if sign on, it will be for how many lesson and how much huh?

Ehh my name not down:

List of names to form a Sunday class @ 11am in kindermusic Tanglin Mall(Confirm want to join, dun put down ur name if you still considering ya) Teacher will be Angeline.

Fees breakdown :

Btw, Teacher Angeline is doing the relief teacher from now till 18 April ... if we want her to be the designated teacher, we will have to wait till after that. Is it alright with you all ? if not, she can take our class with immediate effect but by 12th april, when the main teacher is back, she will have to take our class, as the current slot, the room is belonging to the main teacher.

1. Choc
2. Dolly
4. Jo
5. Von
6. Evie_82

Fees breakdown :

1. Choc
2. Dolly
4. Jo
5. Von
6. Evie_82

I am very very interested.

1. Choc
2. Dolly
4. Jo
5. Von
6. winnedy (is this trial? i am interested!)

jo, no wonder, i thot ur boy look familiar lor...muahahaha...

evie, u got join us at mac rite and ur gal is zzz rite?

o...i saw a bb who can squat leh...i was so impress lor....muahahaa...

ladies..u noe hor...
ytd me, dolly and jo were gossiping outside saying that particular baby (evie baby)so pretty and cute..eye so big...

then noe wat..the daddy was sitting beside us...smiling away..i look at him..then he acknowledge is his child

OMG...hahahaaa

Fees breakdown :

1. Choc
2. Dolly
4. Jo
5. Von
6. Evie_82
7. Jer

Jer ,

hey you are joining too !! At least got someone staying near me to attend together
hahaah kekek

Keon so power ...can stand and walk !!
Jorel last nite also try to stand without support for at least 3 min liao !!

Think all baby wanna to learn Keon hahah :p

Dolly,
I also dun mind waiting for Angeline, but the class will cfm start in Apr? Another good teacher is Doreen, but I dun think she can take the class coz she is full le..and u mummies haven tried Doreen so I think better to take Angeline if she cfm can teach

Diana,
Yes la I joined u all al Mc and my gal zzz on hubby's shoulder!

Choc,
Hahahaha u never check blind spot when u gossip!But u all saying good things mah! Think my hubby was laughing away in his heart

evie...
aiyo..how i noe which one ur hb....
we too busy gossip lar... esp 3 woman...outside nothing to do except point here n there say this one so lihai..that one so clever can stand...

hahahaaa

heng didnt bad mouth
WAHAHAA

Jer / Evie / Von,
yes yes ... me too, dun mind to wait for Teacher Angeline. The school will contact her for the April schedule and get back to me ... hopefully they will call me back soon ... i kinda of like her alot, especially when she still remembered my hubby asked her on the bb progress during the last trial, and bothered to tell him during yesterday lesson.

Winnedy,
sure, if we can start off a class, of course u are also welcome to join in as trial .. as like Alice, she also hope to join in as and when she comes back from india.

Choc,
luckily lor, both of us said all the good things ... this bb handsome, and that bb pretty ... hahaha

beebee...
u dun worry lar...maybe 2nd time ur boy likes it..u see my boy...2nd time liao still crying..
but this time cry lesser..dunno issit daddy inside..anyway..he favorism one lar

luvbella...
10.7kg!! omg... hahaaa...heavy to carry leh...hand sure very sng...

jer
i tink i saw him doing tt... normal lar...show off to the kids inside that he can walk mah... its good!!! so that the rest will follow suit!! yeah!

massage..
ya..my boy love massage..i tink also becoz when i free i will massage his bui ba...hahaa...
they say when we massage will give the baby the feeling of being loved...so i will try to touch him..hahahaaaa

ants...
6panels so wobbly hor!!
hahaa..i feel 4 panel just nice!! hehee... now me got 2 sets at my place n mums
hehee...

choc,

ur hb so nice to pei ur boy in the class....and he so cute...coz wen we doing the london bridge and coz he too tall he say he will juz jia jia do if nt he hv to bend to go under coz me and jo nt tall enough muahahaha

diana, jo..
coz i went the week before to test market liao mah...and i keen for this class so ask him sit in...and most imptly... i still sore throat...
(as what my nick says...CHOC...due to chocolate lor)

choc, u sore throat still can gossip tat day...muahaha....

u see my hb beri shy rite....muahaha...me and him rather diff....i more outspoken and outgoing (aka more thick skin) muahaha...i hope daryl will be like me....coz i do tink tat boy hv to be more daring ai bo tang bo jia....muahahaha

aiyo...tt day i still not tt bad... today worst...
no voice..i think i do too many gossiping... retribution..LOL...

yes yes..ur hb shy shy de... hahaa...aiyo... just nice mah... u outspoken he shy... then complete ah...

if both shy then siao liao...go out both diam diam till go home..HAHA

Choc- yalor! But bigger lah. At least he can crawl inside n able to stay in longer. Heheh..
I tot I didn’t adjust properly thn realise it’s nt stable no matter hw I move it. anyway thks muchie for makin the trip dwn to deliver to me! Oh ya I brot aldan for a haircut for $6 niah! Hehehe…. nw no more side burns =P

heya mommies!
anyone feeling sleepy on this wet post-lunch monday afternoon? hahaha...

hmm.. it seems that alot of our babies are going thru the phase of refusing milk, huh? mine too.. i wonder is it that they are just plainly refusing milk or dont like the bottle anymore. i tried to test test by putting the milk in the mag mag with straw and he only took a few sips. and when i gave him water to drink from his milk bottle, he can finish like 2 or 3oz lor. dunno what wrong.
i guess its a gd opportunity for my jumbo bb to lose weight, yeah? hehe.. but at the same time am worried that he wont be getting enuf nutrients.
any mommies managed to solve this prob with their bb?

diana...
dunno wor...baby language..but suspect he trying to ask rachel to turn ard...so can "dian" her.. hahaaa

Choc ,

Aiyooo your Phael trying to tackle Rachael also izzit ahahahah ....

Alice ,

Your gal getting more and more girly . Her eyes getting bigger and bigger can win Raphael soon hahah . But I still like her chubby cheeks .

At least yesterday I got to sayang her before I rush off
hee heee

jjboy ,

Hey ...you are a relax mummy leh .If I`m you I will be already become very stress liao .

It is always good for looking at the bright side , hubby everytime said i like kan cheong spider abit bit get soo tense and stress up

luvbella,
don't worrie, ur bb's not the heaviest here. mine has hit 12kg already!

jo,
hmm... yeah, im not that worried leh. never occured to me why im not kan chiong also.. maybe its coz my bb's v big already.. my boy's 12kg leh! hahaha.
if he's small/underweight, then i think i'll be v kan chiong too.
anywayz, im alwiz v optimistic... like now economy's so bad and my hubby/biz partner is worried abt our company, but somehow i dont quite scared yet. think maybe my nervous system is not so good??! muahahaha......

JJBoy,
same lah, my boy also refused milk now ... could be due to teething as i just realised that he has got another 4 more popping out soon. Same situation, gv him mag mag to drink water, he can continue and drink non-stop, put milk in, drink a few sips and throw away the bottle till i give up. Now, what i did is to mix the milk with cereal, and feed via spoon, easier than forcing him to drink with bottle, machiam like fighting with me.