Re : Kindermusik
Nice meeting all pretty mummies today at class! Me and Rachel enjoy ourselves so much, so worth it... the trial ^_^
Hope there r more to come hehe.
Lukemommy,
that's good =) another BP queen haha!
Lynn,
Great! Ya actually the driver called me up on the same day i placed my order wanting to deliver 9pm - 11pm. I told him to late ler, MIL sleep liao... that's why they came the next morning. Ya lor, the service good hor =)
goodbb,
the Huggies Ultra selling @ $14 plus after the discount... quick grab it if u want cos, the seller mentioned oni for few weeks nia...
felval,
no worries :> me also busy running ard getting stuff until forgot to call them to deliver the play yard. My hb keep asking buy alreadi or not? haha... Juz went Ikea to grab a baby cot for rachel lor. My current one ship to Kolkata ler so have to buy one here... cos' Rachel tends to roll everywhere when she sleeps. Very scare to put her on my bed!! Oh ya, bought the potty too as usual *pink* colour haha!
quick, quick upload pic =)
beebee,
nice meeting u too
is that yr hb on the second section? He so poor thing cos' yr bb keep crying and he is like "OMG... +_+" haha. Think maybe yr bb need to sleep ler that's why cranky =)
Dolly,
I like that teacher, Angeline too! She is like a fairy lor haha... feels very comfortable wih her. How I wish i can join the class in full term... guess i have to sneak in once i'm back half the time ler
Yr Rayden enjoyed himself so much today!
Von,
luckily u went for 2nd opinion =) glad that yr boy has pinkish cheeks again.
Choc, Jer,
Thanks for taking pic today =) Do u mind sending the pix to me or upload the pix? My stupid camera fail on me again b4 i came out today, hiaz! Me buying a new one soon...