(2008/05) May 2008

Hahaha i was filling up the form and realised that the 1st 4 confirmed babies are starting with "R"

BB Rayden, Rachel, Royce, Raphael ...

woman...payment made
To Account POSB Savings
094-32941-8 dolly
Amount S$23.34
Transaction Reference 2147560398

***Organised by Dolly***

Trial class at Kindermusik will only accept max. of 12 babies. So we will go accordingly to those in the Q, and those that cannot make it will give to those in the following Q.

Kindermusik trial class on 8 March, Sunday @ 12pm.

163 Tanglin Road
#03-11B Tanglin Mall

For those that can make it (No 1 - 12), please PM me, with the following details
(Mummy name, Baby name, Date of birth)

And also, please transfer $23.34 to POSB Saving : 094-32941-8

1. Alice/bb Rachel --- confirmed
2. goodbb
3. shah/bb sarah --- confirmed
4. dolly/bb Rayden ---- confirmed
5. Jo/bb Jorel
6. feifei/ bb Charlotte( hv to depend on the date and timing)
7. Diana/bb Daryl
8.Beebee/bb Kenji ---- confirmed
9.ylyn/bb Kaylene (to confirm depending on date)
10. Lynn/ BB Dylan
11. Luvbella / BB Royce --- confirmed
12. choc/bb raphael --- confirmed
13. Jer/bb Keon
14. Harnee / BB Kayden (to confirm depending on date)
15. Tbmummy/ Bb Tricia (to confirm depending on date/ time)
16. Evie_82 / Bb Keira
17. Diamondust / bb Avelyn ( have free trial class voucher

play yard..
my play yard reach my mum's place lor...YIPPIE...
paid 140 for 4 panels... is a worthwhile investment lar..
my hb been saying we keep restricting where raphael crawl...

so ytd he finally say quick go get one..so tt he be able to develop faster... one phone call to the shop n today is in!!

yeah!!! oh ya...
when raphael first put inside alone..CRY very loud... hai...i guess new things need time... so my mum kana confined inside for the moment too...

hehee... realised those who scream the loudest are usually those who are most timid...

choc! Me want it too! where u buy it from?? $140/- very reasonable lei.

I also cannot tahan liao... Rachel is like roaming the whole hse so tired!!! In fact, i swear to cheong to KP to get it immediately when i touch down in Sg... yrs cheaper lei! Pls share gd deal =) thks

alice...
i got it from Cheong Choon 65323855
(got the contact from cheri)... heheeeee

cheaper meh...i no idea wor...just tired and wanna settle it asap..so BUY!

jo, very nice photos of jorel especially like e last pic so mischievous look haahaa... $ well spent

corynn, wow very long never see ur post... shaine is as pretty as ever love her hair can donate some to my gal? =P

dolly, can try gymboree at harbourfront for e birthday bash? think its bigger then e one at tanglin mall...

jer, oh no poor keon hope he's much better already.

felval,
okie thks... will remember to bring it =)

choc,
Thks! I will call them to get it. Think the one at KP is more than $140 lei. Nvm la, get it first very impt hehe... just call and they will deliver it?? Oni one type rite? How to describe?

hey hey...anyone got cheap lobang ticket for gymboree trial?
if got we can organise hor!

last time i remember lynn got 50% voucher..then half price...

Choc ..

for gymobree, if we are going to have our birthday bash there, each baby will have a goodie bag, and it will consist of 1 free trial lesson.

Hi Dolly,

I'm also confirmed for this Sun. Have transfered to you:
To Account POSB Savings
094-32941-8 Dolly
Amount S$23.34
Transaction Reference 2147612388

Thanks for organizing and looking forward to meet all the cute babies!

Annabella,
ooh , i only been to Harbourfront before, but not sure for the Tanglin one, as last week, we were only standing at the recept corner.

btw, i have also called and checked, they do have available slot as well .... but timing is slightly different from Tanglin Mall.

Tanglin Mall : 1230pm - 2pm
Harbourfront : 5pm - 6.30pm

Please let me know which is the preferred timing and location

Ya me vote for Gymboree =)

How... all ladies? Onz bo... any comments? if not, settle for Gymboree liao

Let's book first b4 the slot is taken up...
dor, what u think?

BeeBee,
yes, there will be a 5mins break whereby you can ask your hubby to take over the 2nd session.

Ylyn,
can you PM me the details, thanks ?

***Organised by Dolly***

Trial class at Kindermusik will only accept max. of 12 babies. So we will go accordingly to those in the Q, and those that cannot make it will give to those in the following Q.

163 Tanglin Road
#03-11B Tanglin Mall

For those that can make it (No 1 - 12), please PM me, with the following details

1. Alice/bb Rachel --- confirmed , paid
2. goodbb
3. shah/bb sarah --- confirmed
4. dolly/bb Rayden ---- confirmed , paid
5. Jo/bb Jorel
7. Diana/bb Daryl
9.ylyn/bb Kaylene --- confirmed , paid
10. Lynn/ BB Dylan
12. choc/bb raphael --- confirmed , paid
13. Jer/bb Keon
16. Evie_82 / Bb Keira

Choc- 4 panels bit small hor? I wan to get the 6 panels but bb kingdom dun sell. 6 is jus nice to fit the playmat =) aldan nw likes to play w the door instead of being inside! N when I lock it n he realise he cant open, he screams!!
$140 cheaper leh. I gt mine at $149 n goten lug the whole thing bk ourselves!

Re: gymboree trial
I’m interested if there is! =P I went to ask that day aft the kindermusic trial class, it’s $40 but duno can be cheaper if we get more mummies anot.

Dolly- only 1.5 hrs ah? if extend is chargeable?

choc- yalor. my fren bot last yr only $170 for 6 panels leh! they incr so much =( i wan to get the extra 2 panels but they dun sell.
4 panels cant crawl much, aldan crawled like 2 movements thn hit the panel liao. haha

Felval,
Haha thanks lots for the info on GUG trial class.

Dolly,
Am I too late to join in for the May Birthday Bash? Sounds fun! Thanks for organising.

If there's space for the Kindermusik trial class this Sunday, do let me know too

Corynn,
Yes ur gal really alot hair!! Did u eat anything special when u were preggie?

Ladies, haha my friend juz mentioned to me that Rachel looks like "Mashi Maro" rabbit when she is born... 2nd look at it, quite true hor, does look alike =p

2217257.jpg

ant,
me thinking of getting 6 panels...like u, i think 4 panels abit small...waiting for stress test and reviews =) my mum been bugging me to get one.

alice,
haahaha. does look alike =) i just realised rachel is even heavier than damien @ birth!

Shah,
thanks, i have received it ...

***Organised by Dolly***

163 Tanglin Road
#03-11B Tanglin Mall

1. Alice/bb Rachel --- confirmed , paid
2. goodbb
3. shah/bb sarah --- confirmed , paid
4. dolly/bb Rayden ---- confirmed , paid
5. Jo/bb Jorel
7. Diana/bb Daryl
9.ylyn/bb Kaylene --- confirmed , paid
10. Lynn/ BB Dylan
12. choc/bb raphael --- confirmed , paid
13. Jer/bb Keon
16. Evie_82 / Bb Keira

felval,
looks like sumo but no strength der... but got strength to bite hehe!

Dolly,
^_^ tell u a secret... I pinch her cheeks at least 20 times a day, can't resist too muhaha!

Think my bb still unfit to join... though his fever went down but he still have cough and flu... so envy... i wanted to let my baby interact with other babies so much... haiz... enjoy yourself ya...

Dolly,
I am ok for both... quickly book so that we can finalise the venue.... kekekeke...

alice,
yes, rachel born @ 3.98kg damien 3.7kg =) ahahha. females when it comes to fighting uses cat fight or teeth mah. hehehe.

mona,
just saw tim's blog and cant help but think that Tim is such a gd boy can sit on the potty and do his business. did he ever fuss? i tried toilet training on damien on Mon but flop. He didnt wan to sit on the adult toilet bowl and all his "goods" landed everywhere on the flr and he even stepped on them -_-''' i am so going to ikea to get a potty liao...

felval,
pretty close!! haha... ya me thinkin of training Rachel too. Accordingly to my MIL, she said all her kids including my hb, was potty trained when they r 3 mths old!! dunno how true lei, sounds impossible lor. Ask my hb, he can't recall haha!

sugar,
ya lor... how to start them huh? u juz put tim on the potty and he automatically poo? Can teach me some tricks =)

Re : Birthday bash

I think it is better to choose Harbourfront Gymboree, rather than Tanglin Mall.

Reasons :
1. Harbourfront has got direct MRT station so it is more convenient for those mummies who dun drive
2. Harboufront is less crowded as compared to Tanglin mall
3. Based on the timing, we can spend a minimum amt on the finger food, and after the bash, we can go and look a nice restaurant for dinner

Venue : Gymboree @ Harbourfront
Date : 16 May , Sat
Time : 5.00pm - 6.30pm

Charges : $370 (10 babies package for 1 1/2hrs)
Additional : $26 Non member fees
Additional 30 mins : $26 (so that we can have 2hrs)
Additional babies : 8 x $15 = $120
Finger food & drinks (estimation) : $150

Total amount : $692 ~~~~

16 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Von
7. jovial
8. Jer
9. Jo
10. Faith
11. winnedy
12. bb08
13. Chobits
14. Diana
15. Cheri
16. Jocelyn
17. Yanling
18. dearie_e

What do you all think ?

choc,
u super farnie leh! say Raphael got menses, then commented who scream the loudest are the most timid..laugh until my tummy ache....

jo,
the pictures of Jorel very nice! me also tempted leh....

alice,
i tell my hubby, your hubby is coming to the birthday bash...then he say he also dun mind coming...so we have tentatively changed Randall's birthday celebration to 17 may 09 (his actual bird day is 18 may) so we may join also. =)

Val and Alice,
Well well, abt potty training...I just look at Tim's expression in the morning.. He always gives a particular look and straightens his legs when he's shitting... so now I'll make it a pt to put him on the potty in the morning and give the mmmmmm sound and tell him to poo... today not successsful as he did not poo but he farted a few times so i think he's trying...
somehow i'm getting him to pee in there as well but still not successful so i'll let him take his time...
My mil also told me she trained her kids very early too leh... but i think its easier for them as the baby can feel the wetness then as they were wearing cloth diapers...
And the ikea potty cheap and good.. only $4.90...
now tim is in love with the pigeon biscuits and eats only tat and drink milk only...How??? getting very fussy and doesn't want to eat anything else....

val,
i also tried putting tim on the adult toilet bowl last time but he just can't do it there.. so maybe you can try damien on the normal one first and upgrade to the toilet bowl when he's more experienced...

choc,
that time my nephew also kena the menses... happened only once but my sis brought him to the dr... in the end it was nothing... so just monitor

Buttercup,
Oh no... in the end my hb not coming ley. Cos' initially i thought it will be 9 May, then after we celebrate Rachel's Bday on 2nd will stay for a week b4 we fly off. But now is on 16th May... Hb said he had to fly back first so I will be attning with Rachel oni... Oops! Sori =) Tell yr hb, there's a lot of fun hb around too hehe!

Sugar,
oic... ok i will buy the potty first! thks =)

i thinking of consolidating a new contact list, please PM me with below details ok? Thanks!

1. Mummy's Name
2. Child's name
3. Child's birth date
4. Mobile No
5. Personal email
6. MSN email (if any)
7. Facebook (if any)
9. Blog (if any)

Sugar,
hiyo .. we are opposite lor .. now Rayden is eating solid well, but refused his milk . I also dun know what to do with him ... Haiz

Luvbella,
thanks, i will check out

Jer,
i will PM you.

Dolly,
Eh! I had told you earlier that I want to join the birthday bash ler.....how come my name not in...Can I still join?

Re : Birthday bash

I think it is better to choose Harbourfront Gymboree, rather than Tanglin Mall.

Reasons :
1. Harbourfront has got direct MRT station so it is more convenient for those mummies who dun drive
2. Harboufront is less crowded as compared to Tanglin mall
3. Based on the timing, we can spend a minimum amt on the finger food, and after the bash, we can go and look a nice restaurant for dinner

Venue : Gymboree @ Harbourfront
Date : 16 May , Sat
Time : 5.00pm - 6.30pm

Charges : $370 (10 babies package for 1 1/2hrs)
Additional : $26 Non member fees
Additional 30 mins : $26 (so that we can have 2hrs)
Additional babies : 8 x $15 = $120
Finger food & drinks (estimation) : $150

Total amount : $692 ~~~~

16 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Von
7. jovial
8. Jer