(2008/05) May 2008

hmm.. hello everyone.. so busy at work..

check out a few childcare in the east liao.. eliminated till left 4 now.. have to go see them tomorrow.. yeah.. tomorrow on leave.. then probably going robinsons after that..

this morning weighed matthias and finally his weight increased.. last week was 8.5kg(stagnant for a while cos he kept falling sick), today 8.8kg.. hehe.. so happy..

alice, think cos the may thread link is missing here.. http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/578191.html
so today very quiet..

wow.. jo.. so fast!!! i hope i received mine soon..
how did she send the thermal wear? by courier or register post? did she inform you beforehand? if send by registered post, think i will get the note on my door..

I suspect my boi is having a little diarrhoea cos he is shiting alot alot alot in the morning for 2 days liao... The rest of the day there is no poo poo ... How's? Any remedy?

Von ,

How many times liao each day ?? Did you give him anything new these few days ?? Last week i gave my son the heinz fruit gel ...he also poo poo a few times a day . From then on i dun dare give too much liao .

But if if the stool is not watery and too soft ...i think still oki . But maybe you monitor again if not better see a doc soon ...!!

jo, aiyo.. i already told her to let you know.. hopefully for alice and poky, she will let them know.. else think alice and poky, u all have to ask MIL to standby..

cheri,
my MIL is always around der... but did i opt for reg post? can't remember liao. For reg post, they will leave a card behind to be collected later in the postoffice lor if no one is ard lor.

Jo,
how is it? the swimsuit fit Jorel well?

Von,
ya like what jo said. If the poo is not watery shld be all rite. Just monitor closely... give him more water will be good.

Alice hold ur spree for this!!!! Angela told me cannot buy... Tge rest dun buy first k... I scared say here pple may complain me ah

Actually it is quite watery... only once a day... i shall see today if he still got poo like tat or not... if not, maybe i will bring him see doc liao...

The Ped egg seems quite interesting le... Choc, email me too...

von...is normal to poo abit watery mah... mine sometimes alot of poo..then the end part is watery

lol... aiyo...scary when he give the last push and a "poop" sound...i scared will spill onto my body... heheheeeee

Choc,
Whahaha... your description very funny...

For my boi, his poo is always 1 piece 1 piece and only recently his become very watery... ok, i shall wait and see. My husband abit concerned too liao...

von...
i really jump when i hear the pop sound... my sister/brother see this ah..will laugh n laugh...

hahahaa...

i hope nobody will say i kpo ah... dun name me for putting this link here or sue me ah...

come come..share this thread...

my aim in sharing this is...all BP got risk...we do not know whether we will get our goods...all we have is trust in the organizer and pray our purchased will arrive safe and sound...

my advice is..get things from pple u trust or got good review...dun safe a few cents and kana cheat ya... =)

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/2122070.html?1235552580

evie_82
Think I got some collection.. haha.. your ger is the one who is very smiley? Your ger really enjoy the lesson...Dono leh, My hubby feel that my boy dono how to appreciate.. haha.. Maybe i will try the GUG trial class first before deciding...

choc,
I also read about the thread.. scary...

Alice,
I also feel the ped egg very good... saw your name at the bp too... haha

Choc,
damn drama man this web site... the moral is dun buy anything too ex from the internet.. there's always a risk...

like this babylove... she just disappeared.. apparantly got a miscarriage but can't she just leave a msg on the forum... alot of our orders still hanging in the air

sugar,
Just went to see the thread on the food jar. Someone says babylove is doing a mini confinement and will reply on mon... hope she really will reply.. I really need the food jar

alice,
yest i cldnt get in le

cheri,
u also putting matthias into childcare soon?!

choc,
yes. me also saw this BP...i think bottom line, like u say, buy frm organiser who can trust. really, there arent many free lunches in the world...if too ex better dun buy frm net unless 100% confirm can get the goods.

alice,
btw, i also havent decide whether to take Sean Lau not coz i wanted outdoor ps for damien's 1st bday...so still thinking n weighting lo...somemore now my company is making everyone take paycut so got to even consider carefully. my hubby v funi, dreamt of me kena retrenched. hahah

von,is ur boy teething? if so then it is normal that they do poo watery poo de....it will be only for a while after tat they be fine leh...

Felval,
My husband also not so agreeable to the photo taking. Haiz... Stingy Fellow...

Diana,
Actually that even cross my mind too. He only has 1 teeth at the bottom and i dun see any more teeth coming... I shall wait and see... Will apply more "ru yi you" helps to relieve him abit??? Or did you let your bb drink "fei zai shui"???

Chobits,
Haha yup my girl enjoyed the class. I called Kindermusik yesterday, they have 1 class on Sunday 2pm for babies 5-9mths old, but it's currently full. So put on wait list. See how it goes la. Do share your feedback about GUG yah?

Think some of you were talking about childare? I went to see Mindchamps at Toa Payoh hub and it seems quite good. But I dunno la, I am quite blur about these things. Have you all heard of Mindchamps? Any feedback?

von,
actually so far all the photoshoots my hubby also dun agree to take but coz i paid them myself so he LL lo. hahaha. ya, sometimes i get v fedup with my huby i call him a miser =P

Damien yest managed to stand up by himself w/o support but can only balance himself for 2seconds before he falls dwn. Looking fwd to see him stand w/o support fully soon..

von, u can go feel his gum...if swollen then likely the teeth coming out....my boy also LS when his teeth coming out...nw his 2 lower teeth is quite big leh and his 2 upper teeth is coming out leh...

ya, i gif him fei zai shui also and my nanny love to apply ru yi you on him and i am fine wif it...coz i like the smell of ru yi you also

Hi mummies! Cldnt find our thread ytd afternn leh so didn’t post anythg. Anyway my long awaited af is finally here! Hahhah… my cycle like ki siao liao, getting longer n longer! Heng I nvr go buy ex preg kit to test =D

Choc- I was readin thru the scam thread. Scary leh! The amt so big!!!
Btw u bot the play yard for raphael le?

Felval- wow damien can stand!! Aldan kept wantin us to hold him while he walk. I tink he shd be walkin v soon le… n my big headache gonna start… haha

ant,
hahaha. yes, headache starts the moment they know hw to flip. think as they grow our headaches get bigger n bigger. hehehe. damien also like us to hold him then he walk but v tiring on the back. this mth M&B dedicate a session on toddler and hw to prevent accidents/injuries at home, worth reading.

choc,
haha... okie, so safe hor =) thks for informing anyway...
wah, juz read that scam BP... so scary, alot of money. Personally, i never like to buy branded bags online esp BP, i rather go to shop or get some friends to buy from states lor. I pity those mmummies there thou, what a mess!

Sugar, chobits
Me too, very sian with this Babylove ler. AS much as i felt sorri for her losses, but why can't she juz reply in the thread once!!! Hiaz, me still waiting for my munchkins and Foodjar lor

felval,
ya lor... looks like SMH forum kanna some problems, our archive all gone lei. haha, then what is yr hb reaction when he tells u abt the dream? sweating??

Hey Von

Till date i still give Megan " fei zai shui " every morning. I feel help to smooth her poo poo.. Might be teething but if have being a while, beta go see PD.

alice,
the kiddy palace avent milk bottles sale nv say till when de
they just place on the shelf.
no advertisement or watever de
and its only for the 3 x 260ml milk bottles
dunno y leh
maybe clear stock

Evie, Chobits,
Nice meeting u all on sun =)...It was fun hor..but just that our bbs are abit cranky cos wokeup too early liao..hehe..

Evie,
U bringing ur bb to kindermuisk again?Considering to sign up?Me tinking of going to GUG for trial lor =).

Icebubbles,
Kiddy palce having offer on avent bottles? how many %?

just came back from the gug class...I feel very tired leh.. must be the singing and the dancing with timmy...so long never exercise liao... some more gotta lift a 9kg baby and dance! but its fun lor and i can see that tim is enjoying the class... haha... no regrets!!!

Feifei,
Yup so happy, Kindermusik just told me there is a slot for Sunday 2pm for babies 5-9mths old, so I am going for 2nd trial class. If bb really enjoys it again, then I will prob sign up.

When will u be going for GUG? Let me know what's it like.

Sugar,
What do u all do at GUG? Its 1.5hrs session rite? Issit alot music and movement or is there story telling and phonics too which require bb to sit and listen? My bb cannot keep still lei..am afraid the session would be too long and bb will be wriggling here and there instead
dan in the end disturb other babies.

Ant.. Heng auntie came ah.. Heehee.. Oh ya I didn't get to buy the yard.. Hoping to get leh..

Anyway I think my period also hay wired leh till now haven't report.. And I also dunno how many days cycle coz so long Liao.. Haha.. But soon Ba coz I feel abit cramp cramp

Yalor wonder that bp issit a scam jialat leh..

Choc ,

hahha ..my period finally reported last nite :p

Hmmm. today first day of my course ..make me feel like sleeping
worst than in office working .

At least log in here to chit chat and surf web :p

Alice ,

I ordered 12 to 24mths for thermal swimsuit ...it seem that it is big so .. may be wearing something under it .

Choc ,

What happen to the BP of the thingy you all talking abt cos thinking to get one loh

Jo,
the swimsuit is very big size huh, chiam liao, then i think i better go and get another one. I saw at JL last week that they have promotion for lifesaver brand (or something like that), with sleeves is only $39.90. Maybe will go and get that for temporary use.

Sugar,
glad that Tim enjoys GUG .. i think throughout the session, rayden only like the music part whereby i carried him high high then low low. Other than that, he is in his own world