(2008/05) May 2008

Re : Birthday bash.

Mummies, i have checked and shortlisted all the places and so far, i think Gymobree will be the cheapest place, and also suitable for our babies.

Places suitable for our babies :
1. Gymobree -- $370 for 10 babies package (1 1/2hrs)
2. JWT -- $620 for 20 babies package (2hrs)
3. Gracekids/MyGym @ Greatworld $688 for 20 babies package (2hrs)

It will come with the birthday deco theme, play gym, games session with their teachers, and no food.

Please let me know where is your preferred venue ...

16 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm) - gymboree
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Von
7. jovial
8. Jer
9. Jo
10. Faith
11. winnedy
12. bb08
13. Chobits
14. Diana
15. Cheri
16. Jocelyn
17. Yanling
18. dearie_e

hmm...the price for gymboree is for 10babies nia...so if we have 20 babies then gymboree abt the same as the other 2?

diana,
hahha. how come ur hubby teach him clock? hehehe.

jo,
same! damien likes to look at cats and dogs but i think he is more of a dog person like me. hahaha. he will be v excited when he sees dog and will even wriggle if we dun carry him close to see the dog...as for cats, he will just see lo, no special reaction. ahaha.

oh, i teach damien to call me MaMa, then my mother will be Ah Ma and my dad will be Ah gong. When my dad says jiu4 jiu4, he will look at my bro's photo. hahaha.

hehehe. u still dare to watch eerie show ah? ever since preg i nv watch till now i dun dare to watch liao...duno why also...if got horrible sound or wat, i will quickly change channel or cover damien's eyes and ears.

von, i also teach my boy mummy and daddy....but my nanny teach him mama and papa lor....muahhahaa...but hor, i tink got once i heard him call mummy mayb by accident nia or i heard wrongly coz only i heard as hb say he nv heard lor...

dolly, juz a thot, will it be cheaper, we if can find a condo venue then cater our own food then gng to those centre? but of coz, those centre hv toy for our kid to play lah....heehee

When babies start to crawl and learn to walk, really headache for us. This morning while Megan crawling, she slipped and landed on her phone toy on the play mat!!! Her teet on her lower gum injured her upper gum. A 0.5cm cut on her upper gum and swallon.. Was bleeding non stop until i apply some sugar on it.. then the bleeding stop. So heartache!!! She cry i oso cry cos so pitiful. *sob sob* Really have to keep an eyes on them every seconds... sighz!!

Btw, she still onl got 2 teeths on her lower gum.. and i believe she is the oldest here... hmmmm!!! Even Rachel got 5 le.... hahaha!!

bad news, the grassroot club children playroom is only open for booking for member or grassroot leader nia....

anyone here are members?

angela,
*sayang Megan* last time when they dun have any teeth yet at least dun nd to worry abt cutting their gums or injure their teeth when they fall...now with teeth, any falls cld add on to the bruises and injuries. looks like we have to have extra eyes and hands to watch over them and catch them when they fall.

Cheri,
so this is one of the advantages of Matthias still being bo gey =)

Angela,
hiyo ... *sayang sayang Megan* i can understand that. When Rayden fell down from the bed, i also cried with him, cos i think for mummies, our heart lagi more pain.

Tt why now my hubby is considering for walker for Rayden. Cos even when i put him to sit down on the playmat, he will use both hands to keep pushing backwards, and scare that he will fall backwards, and defintely need someone to be around as well. And if he see no one around him, he will be screaming and shouting for attention.

jo, have emailed to check when can receive the wetsuit. I also want to bring matthias to swim swim leh.. hehe.. hopefully can receive soon.

felval, actually I heard teeth out later better cos no need to brush teeth less chance of tooth decay. lol.. but ya, when they fall and if they have teeth, sure damn jia lat cos my nephew fell last year(about matthias age), then my mum was in the toilet and came out and see, blood pool on the floor, then quickly brought him to see doctor, his gums kept bleeding and the whole day he like no strength and sleepy.. damn scary lo.. but matthias no teeth, he cannot bite and only can eat smooth stuff..

cheri,
agree le. this is wat i heard too lo, the latter the milk teeth comes out the better coz it means will drop later also. tooth decay also must see hw the teeth is taken care of. hehee. if got teeth le and always eat sweet stuffs and dun brush teeth can also decay faster le.

Hmmm...no teeth but still can bite la...use gum lo. dun nd to give v smooth texture, can give some lumps ba. i was asking wat actually makes the teeth grow faster in some babies, the nurse was telling me due to stimulation. even ask me to let damien take lumpy food so he can learn to chew and that will stimulate the teeth grow and even mention damien's teeth grow is slow -_-''' ask me to stimulate more by giving him small cube of papaya or banana and let him hold n bite....

RE: Baby language
Keon had been trying to imitate the sound we made but when i said "mummy" which i hope he imitate, he just smile at me and start blowing "ahhh bu" .

RE: Montessori
If you are looking for montessori child care do beware and check out the child care first cos some are fake. They said they teach children using montessori method but they are not. They just put montessori into the name of childcare to attract parents and to "up" the fees. For MMI, of cos no worries cos they are the one who brought in montessori to s'pore but their fee is freaking ex! Bottom of the line is do research when searching for childcare.

jo, felval
what yogurt you giving your boy? Can i share too? Haiz, just came back from northpoint cold storage, went down specially for the baby yogurt but no stocks.

angela, thanks for your info..i will go for the push walker then coz Luke dosent like to sit, he likes to stand now

hope megan is fine now , no more pain on gum..Luke also fell down knocked his head against the dining table and the kitchen floor on his 9 mth b'day..2 'presents' for him..

yanling, glad to hear darren is ok now :)Luke also drools alot now, so there's a bib on him almost 24/7

felval,

ya, Luke has red nose once he reached Madrid coz it was pretty cold, snowing somemore..i thought he would catch a cold or flu but surprisely, he was ok throughout the whole trip,i only let him wore 2 layers of clothings include outwear, while i wore 3 layers !!i think basically bbs can tahan cold better than adults

re: yogurt

the doc in spain said canlet bb eat adult's yogurt but only the natural yogurt,so luke been eating natural yogurt, not baby yogurt and so far, he likes it

Angela,
OMG! I hope she is ok now... I can feel the heart pain too! Lot of Hugs and kisses for her...

Diana,
I ever heard my bb says "Mum Mum me"! And my husband said I "Yi Xiang Qin Yuan"....:-(

Felval,
My mil's place had a dog named Cola and my bb super super likes her. He always sit on the walker and chases after her. Whenever Cola is around, my bb will be super happy and wants to play with her. Too bad, Cola does not like my bb. She always hide under the table whenever my bb is around.

Re: Teeth
My bb only has 1 tooth at the bottom. :-(

Angela ,

Oh no .... must be very very painful if I`m in your shoes i will also cry !! Cheer up she will fine
oki !!

Cheri ,

Oki thank for checking and let me know ....!!!

Jer ,

Okie will update you if we are buying again hahaha :p

Von ,

Jorel also super like my dog named Husky a cocker spaniel....whenever Jorel at my mum`s place .He always get very amused how my dog bark and running around . ahhah he tend wanna to pull his long ears but i dun allow him .

And my dog knows i dun like him to go near my boy ...so he will sit far far at one side looking at him
very sweet of my husky .

I feel so guilty towards him . From before i not preggie he sleeps wif me since he is 3weeks old now 6yrs old . Married and preggie sleep in the same bedroom on the floor . After Jorel arrive he got to sleep outside of the room and now stayin with Parent in law ...only get to see him once a week or two weeks ....Think of it make my heartache and miss him alot .!!!

alice,
but i still doin the husework... hv to wait til 3rd tri, then hubby will take over my chores.. =( but at least better than none.. =p
nice blog. =) .
not bad hor, ur gal learn from the discs liao. ur hardwork pay off le. =)

Lynn
even with juz wordin n pics without effects, still ur "xin yi" mah. so it ok de. juz continue to update ur boy blog. =)
hope ur boy faster recover.

felval,
yep, it consider planned preganacy. but was alrdy stoppin as my "cutoff" date has reached. then after the incident with my gal bo chap me, was thinkin lucky that we didnt strike, n we stopped conceivin le. but then it was alrdy bingo. but after thinkin thru, sooner or later, my gal hv to "shared" us with her other sibling. so might as well think back to the original idea of givin her a playmate of near her age? also can fullfilled my wish closing shop faster. =p

husework now stil doin leh. =/ mayb when mornin sickness more jiatlat le, then hubby wil take over my chores earlier??? keekek

but still, i hate the "all day sickness" part. =(

no bad leh. daimen likes the yogurt. i tried givin my gal, after a mouth, she refuse liao. even with fruits added.. now stil got three tub sittin in the fridge. hmph.....

Von,
duno edd yet. cos i forgot my last menses date. only agar agar... wait for 7mar apt to scan, then predct edd. =p

sayin of lookin at more smiley bb, tummy bb will b more smiley... now hubby says i better dun b so petty. he says my gal "xiao qi" comes from me. so if now i more "da liang" then the 2nd bb will not b petty liao... (#$(%(@$

angela,
sayang megan. c them hurt, mommies also get so heartbreak.... hope the wound faster heal up.

Yanling,
Share with you how i feed my boy medicine... At first i also did it by force and he spit all out. Then i try to distract him by letting him watch his favorite show such as “brainy baby” or “your baby can read” vcd. When he is fully engrossed, I syringe in the medicine, he kuai kuai swallow without struggling anymore. You may give it a try.

Dolly,
Yeah, will only bring him there again when he is fully recovered. The centre does not allow us to bring a sick bb though. Wow, ur pasta looks very nice, so many ingredients? No wonder Rayden loves to eat nowadays.

Felval,
We didn’t really enjoy at the beach resort la. That was actually my hubby’s company event. They were having their annual team building/ workshop. During that time, the wind was strong and cold, once we put Dylan into the water he started crying, so no fun and not much pictures taken.

Jo,
I also just bought the star bb pasta for Dylan. But haven’t let him try. Just wondering, how u cook the apple with pasta?

Angela,
Oh no… hug hug Megan!! Understand the pain… Can try applying some oral cream to soothe her gum.

Jer,
You are childcare expert. Check with you, how do we know if they are real Montessori or just normal childcare? Pardon me if I am asking u the stupid question. Usually they allow 2 weeks introductory period, means we can sit in with the bb and see what are their “actual” activities. Other than that, how can we justify? What are the most important thing to check?

Poky,
Ok, will try to update his blog asap and try to beautify his blog with my limited computer skills.

Right now, u just have to stay happy and dun bother about "xiao qi" or "da liang". I believe all these are own characters. Just be happy and take good care.

Hi Mommies

Thanks for all your concern on Megan.. How i wish she is still bo gey now... reali!! Cos when they start to have teeth.. Very dangerous also. Hard to keep them within the playmat as well as they tends to crawl around. Thats when things happen cos the floor have less fictions compared to playmat. I just checked on her gum while she sleeping, still got swell and red. Mum applied some " ba bao " powder on it.. hope the swell will subside soon.

Hey Dolly

No point getting walker now really.. Megan dun wan to sit on them anymore.. if you want i can loan to you and u can try on Rayden... dun waste money to buy. Only thing is..... the walker in PINK!! if you dun mind i can pass to you.

Hey Poky

If feel like toking abt yr preggie just pop by and chat here. Honestly i miss pregnancy as thru out when i have Megan, i dun enjoy the whole process as everyday was fear to me then. I am a silent reader till i gave birth to her.. cos i dunno if this pregnancy was sucessful. I do envy you actually...

jer,
thanks for the advises. will do a thoro research when looking for sch. need advises will look for u. hehehe. sitting in my fridge currently are Yoplait and Danone =) Watever Jorel tries Damien tries lo coz Jo will buy then i share with her. hehehe. so far, every week will go Northpoint Cold Storage but have NV seen the Yoplait baby yogurt b4 lo....talk abt hw fast the stock runs out...

lukemommy,
mayb coz they have lesser surface area to get in contact with the coldness as compared to us adults? hehehe. anyway, gd thing Luke didnt fall sick..if not will be v heartache to see them suffer. natural yogurt? baby yogurt also not recommended ah?

von,
mayb ur dog is shy =)

Re: dog
i feel that its gd for a baby to grow up with pets..too bad my hubby and parents dun agree with me...3 against 1, i lose =(

poky,
as u wish God grants u your wish. hehehe. hmmm....ask ur hubby to take over the hsework earlier la. 1st tri needs to yang tai so need to rest and eat well and u need to spend more time with ur elder gal, so nt much time for hsewk. hehehe. 2nd tri, more stable le mayb u can do abit but still need to spend more time with ur elder gal..so not much time for hsewk..last tri, lagi dun nd to say, too tired coz of the bump and again, u need to spend more time with ur elder gal b4 the arrival of #2, cfm no time for hsewk. hahahaha. me n my lame excuses! hahaha. actually wat i heard was abt the sickness was, the more sick u are, the more stronger ur pregnancy hormones is. anyway, ren!!! very fast 1st trimester will be over le, rem to eat n rest well ok =) nvm, slowly intro ur gal to yogurt. one day, hopefully she will likes it once she got use to it =) hahahaa. ur hubby so funi. dun think too much of it la. just be happy and cfm ur #2 come out v happy. hahaha. i dun have much stress during my preg and i laff alot till my bump shakes as I laff...turn out damien is very smiley and is a happy boy. keep smiling, be happy =)

Diana & Jo,
Mine is miniature schnauzer... Ah pei dog. She sleeps with my husband since we brought her. Then after we married, she sleeps with brother in law. I like the way Cola actually plays with my bb though sometimes she refused to play with him. Perhaps she is old or she is scared of the walker. My bb always sits on the walker and chase her. Sometimes he will accidentally knocks onto Cola. ... My poor Cola...

Porky,
Talking about Xiao qi, last friday, we brought our bb for dinner and shopping. During shopping, my husband will "gently" bit my bb's hand whenever he puts his hand into his mouth. Though gently but there is still teeth marks on his hand. Then my bb will beat my husband. Whahaha... The next time he did that, my husband bit him again and he beat my husband again. The whole night is about biting and beating... so funny... whahaha...

Lynn, felval,
know wat, when i ask hubby if 2nd one is really not that petty, is really bcos of my attitude during pregnancy meh?? then he says if petty during, then bb pettiness must comes from me. if preggy not petty, bb not petty, cos it comes from his "good gene"... #@&%&@ to sum up, all "good traits" from him. n "bad traits" from me.... hmmmm... me v boh wah,.....

angela,
thx. cos for #1, i really yearn v long n hv to go thru all the disappointments, tests n medicines to conceive her. that y i v sticky to my gal. thus although i love to hv my #2, but my concern that my #1 will reject me make me v panicky. =( but now, it ok le. daily will tell my gal not to "abandon" mommy even when mommy starts feelin unwell or too tired to play physically with her... hopefully, she can "understand" lor....

felval,
hard ah... even his own share, he also drag n drag.... i v picky n fussy... i dun like the huse too messy, if he cant do it as fast as i prefer, i rather do it myself... so can only blame on my pickyness..... opss...

no leh. with xuan, my mornin sickness was also v jiatlat... but my cramps also stil v painful at the same time, thus gynea gave me alot of mc to rest cos scare of unstable. =( these few days. i also start feelin nausea. but cramps also gettin more n more often. sigh... ren ren ren.....

Von,
haha, ur bb so cute. know how to beat daddy for making him "pain".. haha

my gal instead like us to "bite" her.... especially when gnawin at her back... mayb ticklish?? ask ur hubby to try la. mayb ur boy will sayang him instead... lol....

too many to read.. and too busy to post

just want to tell Von, my doggy is Pepsi, a JRT !! Pepsi and Cola .. they can be good friends ?

and Poky.. congrats !

Loomi,
Whahaha... so many coincidence in this thread. The reason y we named our pet dog Cola cos my husband's best friend named his dog Pepsi! Whahaha....

jo, the person replied and said will receive this week. she is still waiting for the shipment. i told her u need it urgently for overseas trip,she said she will try to send you first. hope she will send out soon. let me know if u receive hor.

Re: Birthday Bash

I'm ok with any of the below places... I add my name first, had psyco hb to delay my flight to attn liao hehe...!

Places suitable for our babies :
1. Gymobree -- $370 for 10 babies package (1 1/2hrs)
2. JWT -- $620 for 20 babies package (2hrs)
3. Gracekids/MyGym @ Greatworld $688 for 20 babies package (2hrs)

It will come with the birthday deco theme, play gym, games session with their teachers, and no food.

Please let me know where is your preferred venue ...

16 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Von
7. jovial
8. Jer
9. Jo
10. Faith
11. winnedy
12. bb08
13. Chobits
14. Diana
15. Cheri
16. Jocelyn
17. Yanling
18. dearie_e
19. Alice

Jo,
haha... i have the same problem! cos' hb side very canto so rachel shd call MIL "MaMa"... then now she is calling me "MaMa" too siao liao. But i will try to correct her to "Mummy" next time lor. Ya, with the blog at least yr can still see rachel grow if not each time i come back is like 1mth lor *_* Guess with blog can pull us closer bah beside chatting everyday here too

Angela,
*Sayang* Megan for me... Looks like this is a common accident that can happen to them now when they r active crawling everywhere. Maybe we can look for chin protector, haha! Rachel had the 2 upper and 2 lower for quite a while too... then oni lately 5th one pop out from the top right. So keep a lookout, shld be anytime ler =)

felval,
hahaha... so many definition, and i get it wrong twice in a row (ECP) and (Photo Album) hehehe! Me lazy lei... I bought a v nice Pooh stick on Album until now still sitting at one corner. Very lazy to develop and paste in album lor. But i have decided to do hard copy Album for "foto-u PS" and "her 1st Bday"... so must remind myself cannot be lazy for this two events =)

Von,
My dog very funni der, he will wait at Rachel's highchair for her to drop her Gerber Star biscuit... so he can eat it, muahaha!

poky,
U must tell hb... 1st tri is more impt actually, cannot move ard so much. 2nd tri is the safest, then 3rd tri is like too clumpsy liao, so do hsewk the best is 2nd tri =)
Ya... oni in india she will pay attn to the dvd... So, how is yr gal doing on the dvd now?

lynn,
like other mummies said, is the passing phase. Must Jia You okie! I'm sure Dylan can adapt to the new environment soon. Hope he get well soon and free from all virus =) do join us more if u have the time ya. btw, post some Dylan smiling pix lei, miss his smile ler :>

Von,
damn !@#$%*&^^^ , these 2 guys are damnm pervert lor, they dun even spare 1yr old baby girl ... omg ... they should be "shot", so cruel.

Von, dolly,
really hope the 2 sadist pigs deserve to b raped n sodomised themselves when they r jailed. forgot where i read b4, from a survey, rapist r even more disliked by other than murderers. so even the "jailbirds" will usually "special treatment" these offenders.

so sad to think of all these happens to the little girl. this case really makes me even more want to stay home to take care of my gal myself, until she older n know how to express herself. =( but hv yet to convince hubby. sigh... as the normal sayin, bu ba wang yi, zhi ba yi wang....

jo,
so far i go i still manage to get it, guess i am lucky?

lynn11,
i am not expert, i did a lot of research for my elder boy and there is so many different method of teaching now. I want to know the differences so i did research on all the different type of method.
i think eventually its up to individual kid on which method suit them best. For the 2 weeks, normally they only allow parents to be there for maybe the first 3 days, on the first day normally we are there for a whole day then subsequent 2 days the time with our child will be reduced. For the rest of one week plus will be based on your child response to the school which I find it ridiculous cos most kid will take up to 2 months to adapt.
How to know if they are real montessori? First we have to know what is Montessori! haha.. cos a lot said montessori is good just by the name but dunno what montessori really is, you can do research on the net, you will get a better understanding. When searching for a childcare, i like to go for "unexpected" visit instead of going on open house or on appointment. A lesson learnt when i changed my #1 childcare centre when we shifted. At that time i was pregnant with Keon and was busy with work and our new house so i did not do thorough research like i did for his first childcare and i pulled him out of that childcare after less than a week. At his first childcare, what I like is their holistic approach and they do things in a very discipline manner. Eating area is eating area, study area is study area, playing area is playing area etc. For his second childcare, they asked them to eat breakfast while sitting on the floor and only gave them bread, his first childcare gave oat or cereals or sandwiches with milo, juice etc, imagine the big differences! One thing is his 2nd childcare is situated at level 3 HDB flat so the environment is very enclosed to the school itself, whatever happens in there we wont know and for some of the classes, there is no room for them, its like all are sitting in a big living room in their own corner so its very disturbing if different teacher are teaching to their own class at the same time. His first is at a landed property so they have all the space for all the kids and the best part, his first childcare rate is lower than his second one.

Harlo mummies! Sat went jb n my sis’ bf’s car kana stolen!!!! All of us in a state of shock. His car was parked jus besides my hb’s! n it was at a crowded shopg mall n the lots were nxt to the main road n it was broad daylite! Simply shocked tat it can be stolen jus lidat! went made police report but looked like chances of recoverin v v slim. Sighz… n guess wat ytd the car no. came out in 4D! my sis’ bro won 2.5k…. at least gt sm money bk

Angela- oh no, hope megan is beta nw le. Nw gt to be reali careful. Aldan fell on his back b4 on the playmat n he cried so loudly.cannot imagine if it is the concrete flr instead!

Alice- nice blog! Rachel so smart leh! ytd I tried to teach aldan to put the phone nxt to his ear n said hello. I demo few times but he stil preferred to suck the phone instead =|

Poky- gd tat u hv tot things out =) jus enjoy ur 2nd preg! Maybe I might join u soon.. haha… my aunty stil dun wan to visit!

Re: Montessori childcare
I’m wkrg in character montesori nw =) it’s at AMK ave4. those mummies stayin at north, maybe can consider. i noe the teachers there so if anythg, I can let u all noe 1st hand. Hahahha

Felval- wat yoghurt u givin Damien ah?

Von,
So Sad
to read abt the article!! These two men deserved to be shot... at all cost! Realli ridiculous lor, hope they become "tai jian" so no others will be hurt ler!

Ant,
Oh no... board daylite also can steal... no words to describe ler. What car is he driving cos' I heard BMW and Mercedes is sure to be stolen in jb der. Other car had oni 50% chance... Still remember, we purposely bought a steering wheel lock to lock it, to minimise the risk and also another trick is to park yr car head in first so car is facing a wall in the carpark then they cannot pull away the car from the back. Hiaz, yr sis' bf must be feeling damn lousy... I would if happen to me.
Ant, dun give up... juz keep showing the action to them and they will pick it up der. I show the flashcard and dvd everyday for 6 mths to achieve it, can u believe it? So dun give up... all bb r smart =)

Ant,
Is it covered by insurance?

Nowsday Malaysia's safety is really horrible. The article abt the baby girl being sexually abused is also in Malaysia. Haiz... sad to know that Malaysia is our neighbour...

Any Malaysian mummies here? Please dun be offended by what i said. If there is any Malaysian mummies here, please be careful too when you go back.

My bb too. He will just put anything into his mouth... keke...

falval,
ya, parents need to wear socks too..

von,
I only just started to bring my boy for those trial class. haha.. Me also lazy mummy...

Really sad reading the article... really the two guys are...

Alice,
Rachael really cute when you say mouth... her expression is so cute...

alice same, my hubby side also cantonese so mil everytime see my baby wil keep saying, mama come to see u, call me mama.' quite confusing to baby lor. Diana, grassroots club anyone can book e room de. Cos i also intend to book e children's playroom on 9 may for darren's 1st birthday. Rate is 200 for 4 hour block. But catering hav to take from their official caterers

angela
you were saying that applying sugar on the bleeding gums will stop bleeding is it? can i use those coarse type of sugar we put in coffee? dun have to send them to see doctor mah??

sorry ya, i got no experience and i got this instinct that they are going to fall and hurt themselves soon...i'm quite a clumsy mother... btw, my gals already have 2 upper and lower... coming out another pair of upper and lower soon...total 8...

Hey Von

Tat report reali make my blood boil!! X$^*(&^% hope this ppl kana hang!!!! WOW PIANGZ.. how can this be happening.. She is a BABY!! I need somex to cool down!!

Hey bb08

yup.. jus normal sugar will do. I dint send her to doctor cos the bleeding stopped after i applied the sugar. As long as she dun hv fever after tat, i tink should be ok. BUT my hb keep calling ask me send her to doctor!! But i dint la...

WOW total 8 pearlies le?? Mewgan born 11/04 and only have 2 on lower... i checked and i dun tink any others are showing yet.

Choc,
Have made the transfer liao. $23.35.
Ref is 2130251036. See u on sat....hee hee, what's the time and venue?

Von,
Reading the article makes my blood boil. They are such beasts. Its 'pple' like them that makes the world a sadder place. Sickening.

ant,
my brother frequent jb almost every week, he say try to park head in, avoid reverse parking... cos harder to toll away if they use toll-truck. most car cant use master key liao..

loomi, my dog name cola coz my ex dog also shih tzu is named pepsi which is i named also de lor...

btw, daryl know how to drink from the straw from his mag mag mug leh....hurray...he did it yesterday...so happy....and he really njoy sucking water from the straw tat he keep doing it yesterday...muahahaha

o...i read tat dis afternoon wen my hb send to me....i was telling him tat the man penis shld be cut off and let them suffer for the rest of their life lor...

alice,
no la. i didnt buy the dvd version, cos, after bringin urs home to compare, the difference not that big. so continue with the vcd version that i got from neighbour. but too lazy le... i stopped for awhile le. hv not even shown her the disc 2 yet... =p

The Trial class is CONFIRMED on 1st March Sunday 12pm .

163 Tanglin Road
#03-11B Tanglin Mall
Singapore 247933

Total cost is 23.35 no need to top up as got 12 mummies!!

Things to note
1. Be there around 1150am
2. Bring Socks for adults and child
3. No photography during class, can only take before and after and break time
4. Only 1 adult each baby to be inside the class, during break can rotate parents
5. Fill up trial registration form, print and submit when reach on Sunday.
Here is the link
http://www.kindermusik.com.sg/regform.pdf

Details on the programs
http://www.kindermusik.com.sg/curricula_village.htm

1. Choc
2. Dolly23 (confirmed, paid, details given)
3. Felval (confirmed, paid, details given)
4. Cheri (confirmed, paid, details given)
5. Annabelle (confirmed, paid, details given)
6. muzicgal (Confirmed, paid, details given)
7. ting (confirmed, paid, details given)
8. Harnee (confirmed, paid, details given)
9. Jer (confirmed, paid, details given)
10. Poky (Confirmed, paid, details given)
11. Buttercup (Confirmed, paid, details given)
12. Dolly frenz (Confirmed, paid, details given)

See you ladies!

angela

hugz...hope she is fine now =) hai...accidents tend to happen when babies are getting more n more mobile...
mine also fell on his head...and a big baluku appear...
till now still abit blue black.. =(

yogurt:
have u ladies tried petit miam?? so tempted to buy n try...but is for 1YO leh
but anyway our babies near to 10months... REN REN REN... hahaaaa

birthday bash:
i am fine with any places lar..to me is a gathering mah.. heheheee... and also to chit chat session...
the longer the duration the better...i very talkative remember ? hahahaa

ant..
u havent buy the strips to test? get from watson lar... hahaa..