icebubbles,
saw yr boy's pix in facebk yest ler... so adorable! Think he is the chubbiest bb here haha! Double chin somemore =)
Re: Facebk
hihi... pls add me too! if u have not done so hehe
[email protected]
Ant,
use toothpick... or Ointment "Fong You" on yr nose! it works for me when i attn boring seminar haha =)
Faith,
haha... Rachel too misses all her friends! Here everyday see daddy & mummy... boring! Me coming back next round early March =)
Sure have to catch up during the Bday Bash...!
felval/choc,
try La Senza... v nice design and comfortable bra! Me totally converted from Triumph to LaSenza ler =) They always have sales during mid and end yr... two for the price of 1, very worth it!
Felval,
Ya i agreed... why let them go thru the pain when medical is so advance now haha! Will convince MIL or quietly do it =) Me too, G-String Fan... but hb is a Anti-G string Guy *_* too bad is my butt haha!
Jo, Muzicgal, felval
same same... I will transfer Rachel to my bed in the morning when she wakes up in the morning and the lazy mummy still want to sleep somemore. Then she will start kicking both of us and purposely sleep on u across yr tummy till we hv some movements! haha... I will give her pacifier to play with, dun know why she can play with it for 20 mins =)
Jer,
Hmm... think I'm ok with end April. I shld be back by end April cos' my gal actual day is on the 2nd May =) Ooh... btw can u make it on the 9th?
Choc,
haha... can't imagine u r runway lei! so busty... if u runway then me can describe as a hole liao wahaha!
Poky,
got faint line might have high chance wor! Congratz 1st lah... =)
Jo,
think jorel understand yr tone... scolding him that's why he bites u haha! For rachel, i juz have to raise my voice or slightly smack her on her thighs she cried damn damn loub ler, not even painful lei. So they can read our emotions liao... Cool rite!
Muzicgal,
Yr MIL realli damn cute... all these weird weird stuffs! U can write a book liao... "My Monster in law" =)
Hey ladies,
Update some pix on Rachel... She starts answering phone call after seeing us do so... CopyCat! haha...
Oh... and when a mummy Super Boliao in india will deco her baby with toys haha!