(2008/05) May 2008

jo,
ahahaha. sometimes my hubby will read the thread when he is in office lo =P my menses finally reported 2weeks back le =( wonder if it will go back to 3-weeks cycle or wat...dun really fancy it coming...

Sugar- ya I’m stil bfg but intend to stop soon. My cycle also haywired! Getting longer n longer! Hw’s ur try for tim’s didi/meimei? Hehe

Felval- ya reali airy but I dun like cos kept getting stuck n goten adjust. Wahahhah

Jo- if my hb reads this forum, I sure kana K by him. ahhaha….

Felval ,

huh ....since like I`m the only one here menses not reporting yet sigh !! dunno issit something wrong with me ....for SURE not preggie hahaha !!

ant,
hehehe. dun get too tight one then no prob le. hehehe =P

jo,
urs completely havent come ah? so gd. hehehe. dun worry la, enjoy ur menses free day as of now =) hehehe. u test every now and then huh? hehehe.

aiyo... my menses came when matthias 4 or 5 months old lo.. u all very good la.. but i realised my menses come every 32/33 days.. last time 28-day cycle one..

Felval/Ant ,

Of course lah ...most of the days we are been tired out by Jorel . Where got time for all these hahah ...and moreover he is sleeping in between us leh !!

jo,

you got company. ah ku menses also not here yet. Although last week got some pinkish discharge. I tot coming. But suddenly it disappear again...Guess my "auntie" flight delay, cannot make it to come back..hope it delay further..:p

wow.. jo.. he still sleeping between both of you.. u not scare, he will wiggle off the bed? hubby n i don't dare to put matthias in between us since he's so mobile nowadays.

ant
yep. stil pumpin. 18hrs (6pm to nxt nxt 12pm) only 150ml. later lunch hr also duno b how much only. 100ml also duno if can hit... now can only hope my stock able to last her till she wean off totally.... =(

choc,
no leh. i didnt take pills at all.. juz suddenly like shares fallin.... but i also heard that takin pills will also downgrade original size... a cup downgrade..... duno how true also...
ya lor, til now wearin nusrin bras,, no shape, hv to wear loose tops, machiam like auntie... sianz....

felval,
adjustable g-string?? tot the only adjustable is the string is stuck inside or outside u know where.... lolx... i dun hv the technique to wear leh.. everytime, kena stuck, so troublesome. =p

ya. jan menses didnt report... actually, i did test last nite... got a v v faint line... duno is bcos of "own delusion".... wait longer then test again...
but for either result, hv mixed feelings now. sigh....

jo, ant,
my gal also look older.. she 8mths. got ppl ask if she 1yrs old liao....

jo,
nv say never wor.... this type can never b sure de wor... hahahah better test test also..... keke

jo,
damien also slps in between us le =P

mummy_yan,
wahahah! i like the way u describe ur auntie flight delay. hehehe. so funi. u got a sense of humor =)

Cheri ,

hahah ... we are both become very very light sleeper now !!! And every nite I will go bed with him together how early it will be .

Hoping to able to let him sleep by himself but difficult now ....he is a very stubborn boy and light sleeper . Once we put him on his cot he will wake up the next min .Sigh sigh

mummy Yan ,

I only nurse my boy in the nite ...not whole day leh . Was thinking why until now not reporting !! Hubby suggested to see my gynea to review ....scare i abnormal !!

poky,
u got rec the latest newsletter frm Isetan mah? check out the new g-string - the one i am referring to =) The adjustable is at the side (hip area) =) i am mad over g-strings =)

wah! if can see faint line sld be more or less confirm le!!!! u got ask ur hubby to see nt? mayb ur preg hormones nt so much yet that is why line v faint! read it somewhere that if ur preg hormones not v high then sometimes cant even see the + sign even tho one is preg. hehehe. excited for u le. keep testing and keep us updated! heehe

jo...
nvm lar..enjoy the "freedom" before ur auntie come report ya..else u will worry when u stain ur nice white pants etc

hahaaa.... u so sure not preggie ah!! LOL
must ask jorel to be zi dong lar...go slp in cot..hahahaaaaa OPPSSS =X
me same like cheri..dare not put my boy in between us when aslp...scared my hubby or me will peng n suffocate him...
then die liao... i sure cry if tt happen...

poky...
then i die also wun take the pill...imagine mine oredi so small before pregnant..if downsize... i can be changi airport runway liao...

hahahaa....yalor..my hb say i wear ah ma bra... so auntie n out of shape... if i stand abit "kiao ku"...worst...like sagging! wahahahhaaaaa

lol..my milk supply also like current stock market, up down up down...siao siao one...

flight delay:
hahahahaaaaa
flight delay we kan cheong, flight come early also sian, flight totally lost we also worried...
hai...

jo,
hahaha. yes, today we all so RA. hehehe. hmmm...move to the foot of the bed, more space as compared to the side =P

poky,
hubby have to give me allowance cos i sahm if not i eat grass but i did told my hubby even if i go to work he still need to give me allowances cos its a husband responsibilities, i will help to pay the bills of cos if i work but he still need to give me a token every month.

swifygal,
i can still remember you when all of us are still preggy!

bb08,
welcome to the thread! can't wait to see your babies!

mummy_yan,
welcome to the thread! Your gals dimples is so charming!

icebubbles,
Ha! You posted my fav xiaver pic of the lot! So cute!

felval,
go for Sean Lau ps la! you wont regret, the experience will be different from what you had from the other 2 ps.

RE: Birthday Bash,
Just a suggestion, what about end april dates? Cos may most will be busy with babies birthday but then again, alice when are you coming back?

RE: facebook
those who i haven added, can add me at [email protected]

wow.. felval, jo, your bed is queen or king? last time when matthias sleep on our bed(before i change bedframe), we move to the foot of the bed like what felval said. hahaha.. now change bedframe liao, got space for cot so matthias sleep in cot.. lol..

poky, pregnant ar? hehe.. go test again somemore.. i also will have mixed feelings if i get pregnant just like that time pregnant with matthias..

choc, u where got changi airport runway? haha.. busty lo.. anyway, my cousin worked in slimfit and she said got customer warned her against taking pills for reducing breastmilk!! cos after they took, really become very flat so have to go slimfit for bust treatment. so my cousin got 2 kids liao, and she said no need to take pill or jab, just reduce slowly until no more..

jo.. u are not alone.. matthias also very hard to sleep one.. must carry him and rock him to hands super sng then he will sleep.. somemore now he got alot of strength liao will keep struggling one.. haiz.. buay tahan.. then my mum told me nowadays he super playful, don't want to sleep in the afternoon, want to play.. *faint*

Jorel .. hi 5 .. my 'auntie' also havent come leh. A nurse once told me if you nurse at night it will take longer to come. I also nurse at night.

Poky !!! Gong Xi, at the beginning the hormone not so strong yet so faint line, try again a few days later ... sound like u bingo liaoz .. ox baby ... envy. My chance is running out... if no Ox .. I will wait till Dragon liaoz... by then Obasan liaoz !!

My milk supply also very little .. flat like pancake .. my boi suck until pek chek .. keep complaining !!! but he refuse to drink from bottle leh .. dun know what he want !!!

poky,
just read that you might be pregnant again, gosh! so excited!! do update us.

cheri,
i only queen size bed but there is once my 1 whole family sleep together, me, hubby and my 2 boys.

jo, cheri
same same, Keon also very hard to sleep must carry and pat him and of cos sometime he refuse even though he is very sleepy then like fighting with him

loomi ,

HI FIVE ...at least I`m not alone and your boy same birthday as my boy 28may . Sigh !!!

Your boy refusing milk bottle ?? huh but is he drinking enough anot . My boy on FM during day time but his appetite very very small only like 100 to 120ml nia each time .

You trying for OX baby ....hahaah sooo fast huh .
Seem like most of the ladies here wanna to preggie again heee heee .

cheri , Felval

hahaha ...my also queen bed lah . At the foot of the bed ...so scared my boy woke up suddenly and saw us doing . hahaah I cannot imagine loh and at this age they are easily can rem and obsorb things . Scary sia ....:p

Cheri / Jer ,

Everynite i keep on nagging to my son ...Jorel you are 8mths old liao how come cannot sleep by yourself must pat and nurse to sleep .

Last nite was nagging at his ear when he is latching . His eyes big big and looked at me ...next second he bite me with his two front teeths . I nearly slapped him ....but control and yelled until hubby rushed in thought he fall off the bed .

Wow piang ...cannot tahang him !!!

my weijun oso share bed with me and hubby. the cutest thing is.. if he wake up before us, he will sit on the bed and keep looking at me. then he see i havent wake up, he will either lie back and play with his hands or sit up and scratch scratch the bed and pillows to create sound. Then he play with his "smelly" blankie and mickey mouse. If i still no wake up after like 15 minutes, he will pat pat me ask me wake up, if still no move, he will keep tossing and tossing... then kick me...
if he see me open eyes or move, he know i wake up liao.. then will noise ask me to carry him out. everyday i will "lai chuang" for 30 minutes hehehe...

muzicgal ,

Your boy sooo good boy !!!Unlike my son ...

hahaha Jorel sama sama also ...wake up liao sometime we both still sleeping . Jorel will try to poke my eyes...pull hair or try to bite my hubby nose !!! hahaah hahaha ...we sometime purposely dun care him but he will try all his means to woke both of us up .....!!!

jer,
sean lau ex le, the gov payout on 1st mar also not enuff to cover le. hehehe. seriously, really contempting to bring damien to sean lau...but then jan go foto-u, mar go sean lau, may go outdoor ps? i will becum broke man.

cheri,
my bed is queen size. =) gd enuff coz hubby and me nt v big size la. can fit the 3 of us =) duno next time can fit 4 if #2 comes along nt.hmmm.... so u upgrade / dwngrade the bedframe? y got mixed feeling when u preg with matthias? nt prepared? for me, i was v happy. hahah. i still recall the day that i discovered i was preg well =)

jo,
damien same as jorel, small eater...drink so little each time end up feed more. lucky we already intro food to them if nt v stress for sure. choi!!! hehehe. lucky damien didnt wake up tat time =P

muzicgal,
hehehe. weijun v kuai le, will play by himself first before waking u up. damien will crawl over us or attempt to stand up at the bedhead...dun wan to wake up also can la. hehehe. hows ur new hse reno coming along?

Jorel .. haah .. another Hi 5.. maybe boy born on 28th May problem. My boy also need to nurse to sleep, even i already flat liaoz.. he still want to suck for fun leh. i also always nag at him say Big Boy already must learn to sleep by yourself cannot suck booby to sleep .. booby milk drying up, no more to suck soon ? haha ...

Ya .. at home he refuse to drink from bottle even huuby feed also dun want. But he will drink from bottle in school, 200ml at one go wor !

Jo,
hahahahaa... jorel bite your hubby's nose? then your bed is against the wall?

felval,
my weijun also will stand up at the bedhead, i just peep peep at him only, then he will purposely fall backwards then laugh... he like excitement.
my new house only can start reno tmr, although i got my keys so many days liao. again that superb pantang monster in law lor... tomorrow must go kok kok between 3am to 7am. she hor... everytime give weird instruction one leh... people pantang one.. she dun pantang.. she pantang one... i never hear before one...

felval...
wonder who start to be RA first..hahahaaaaaaaa

cheri..
no no...i mean if i take pill and become runway..siao liao lor... must buy exp maximizer!! hahaaaaaa
or like one of my poly mates (stuff tissue!! hahahahahaaa) opps =X

poky...
like wat the rest say..tink u may have strike lottery liao.... coz i dun tink will anyhow show faint line leh
hmmm...

jo, cheri, jer
same leh..my boy must rock n rock till he slp..else put in cot he willstand up and scream and throw tantrum...
arrrh...then he will act pitiful and cry to me lor.. .haiz...

muzicgal..
what!! must go kok kok between such wee hours??!!! hahahaaaaa
i know got some ceremony for open house..but at such hours..
LOL...poor u

Porky,
Congraz!!! Whaha... If i were you, i'll probably have mixed feeling too cos the gotta go through the whole preggie again. I really cannot imagine that...

RE: RA
my bb also zzz with us. then we also busy with him so always no time or too tired to do it. But once after sometime is really quite enjoyable than doing it few times a week manz.... Kekeke... whaha...Oops!

Re: BF
All your BF stories made me so jealous. It made me realise that it is a very good bonding with your child too... I wish i should join this thread earlier and perhaps i will be more persistent with BF. Haiz... *full of regrets*

RE: waking up
my bb also has a unique way of waking me up. He will use his small small hand to poke my eyes... and poke his daddy's nose... whahaha....

Cheri,
your cousin working in slimfit? Is all those bust treatment useful or do they really works???

jo- hahhaha…. Can imagine jorel wonderin wat his daddy n mummy doin. Oopz… lolz

poky- jus nw I pumped barely 20ml! wah lao! Totally sianz…hey!!! Faint line means positive leh! No matter hw light the line is!
same like u, i wil hv mixed feelings if reali strike... hw to handle 2??? but at the same time wan to close shop fast...

Muzicgal- so guai leh weijun. I def hv to wake up the moment aldan is awake cos he wil start his actions again, wan to crawl to the edge of the bed n grab watever things he can reach! Fell b4 liao stil nt scared.

muzicgal,
hahaha. weijun likes freefall. hahaha. i am nt sure if my boy is learning to stand w/o support or puurely for the fun of it. He likes to let go of his support aft he stood up and try to bal himself. So far, he can stand w/o support for abt 5secs. Once he falls, he will try again n again till he had enuff...he do this on the bed fine..but he likes to do this on the flr la, mat la...headache...

actually ho, tt time my new hse also le. take key le but must wait for auspicious date to enter..then do reno must also wait for auspicious date n time...but mine timing nt as bad as urs la, mine is before 8am so i can still do at 730am...urs 3-7am really v early. hehehe. even my move in date n time also must wait for auspicious one...

choc,
wa, your supply so good, you still standby a tin of formula.. haha.. think i better get one tin to standby also..

Re: bras,
I wean myself off the ahma bra some time ago..haha... cannot stand myself wearing those..

Any ladies start introducing cheese to baby yet? was browsing the wholesomebabyfood website and see can introduce cheese already.

2167560.jpg

色狼 look!

choc,
WAHAAHHAHAHA! raphael eyeing u or some other females? really funi le, coz damien has 1 similiar photo like this. hahaha

Von- yea, try bf for ur no. 2 =) heard its easier =)

Chobits- I hvnt intro cheese to my boy yet. My fren recommend me this brand babybel. Tot of getting it n let him try. hehe

chobits..
nono..i standby a tin coz i wan to intro one feed of FM liao...
but i yet to try...coz abit headache recently..my boy change pattern..reject milk ah...

so intake drop alot oso...tink drop at least half.. =(
sob sob...tissue please...sad

choc- hahahhha... wat was raphael lookin at?
he's nt drinkin milk again? aldan's appetite recently incr to 180ml!! the tin of fm reali runnin out so fast!

chobits- i suppose supermkts shd sell bah...

Jo,
ouch!Maybe Jorel thinks you nagged too much, that why he bit you :p

muzicgal,
so cute weijun so "guai", Keon will hit my face non-stop like slapping me if he wake up before i do.

Jo,
haha!! bite your husband nose! Reminded me, once i dose off while trying to make Keon sleep on my bed then he crawl to my feet and bit my big toe and i jump up from my dreamland.

felval,
maybe you can organize a bulk ps, thought previously got 1 mummy manageto get 20 mummies and they paid $188 for the package.

choc,
i was laugh out loud when i saw Raphael, so funny look! He saw pretty meimei is it?

antz..
yalor..reject milk again...my mum say maybe teething...he used to drink 180-200..now drop to 40-60...duno wats on his mind...
i feed till my heart so pain... also worried he be dehydrated lar... milk dun wan can throw...
gek xim is the word...
hmmm...i also wonder wat is he looking at...this pict taken by my mum... she always got weird pictures..

chobits...
my boy dun take much solid...he weird one lar..my mum always say he like me.. last time i drink milk and totally reject solid till older... (and she keep saying i drink milk till primary school!)
hahahaaaaaaaaaaa

aiya... troublesome... tts why i say.. we mothers are weird... eat, we scared eat too much..
dun eat we scared not enough...
poo poo also...poo more than once a day worry, 2-3 days no poo also worry...
so mnay things to fan nao..my brain cannot take it liao..hahaaaaa

icebubbles,
saw yr boy's pix in facebk yest ler... so adorable! Think he is the chubbiest bb here haha! Double chin somemore =)

Re: Facebk
hihi... pls add me too! if u have not done so hehe [email protected]

Ant,
use toothpick... or Ointment "Fong You" on yr nose! it works for me when i attn boring seminar haha =)

Faith,
haha... Rachel too misses all her friends! Here everyday see daddy & mummy... boring! Me coming back next round early March =)
Sure have to catch up during the Bday Bash...!

felval/choc,
try La Senza... v nice design and comfortable bra! Me totally converted from Triumph to LaSenza ler =) They always have sales during mid and end yr... two for the price of 1, very worth it!

Felval,
Ya i agreed... why let them go thru the pain when medical is so advance now haha! Will convince MIL or quietly do it =) Me too, G-String Fan... but hb is a Anti-G string Guy *_* too bad is my butt haha!

Jo, Muzicgal, felval
same same... I will transfer Rachel to my bed in the morning when she wakes up in the morning and the lazy mummy still want to sleep somemore. Then she will start kicking both of us and purposely sleep on u across yr tummy till we hv some movements! haha... I will give her pacifier to play with, dun know why she can play with it for 20 mins =)

Jer,
Hmm... think I'm ok with end April. I shld be back by end April cos' my gal actual day is on the 2nd May =) Ooh... btw can u make it on the 9th?

Choc,
haha... can't imagine u r runway lei! so busty... if u runway then me can describe as a hole liao wahaha!

Poky,
got faint line might have high chance wor! Congratz 1st lah... =)

Jo,
think jorel understand yr tone... scolding him that's why he bites u haha! For rachel, i juz have to raise my voice or slightly smack her on her thighs she cried damn damn loub ler, not even painful lei. So they can read our emotions liao... Cool rite!

Muzicgal,
Yr MIL realli damn cute... all these weird weird stuffs! U can write a book liao... "My Monster in law" =)

Hey ladies,
Update some pix on Rachel... She starts answering phone call after seeing us do so... CopyCat! haha...

2167717.jpg
2167718.jpg

Oh... and when a mummy Super Boliao in india will deco her baby with toys haha!

2167719.jpg