Sugar,
Tim like sourish food, haha... normally boys dun like that wor. I will intro the real strawberries next round i'm back =) maybe add into yogurt...
Felval,
Hope they email and dun call me. I received a few weird calls lately but always missed it... Ya, the Judge will have a hard hard time lor... wonder how they choose and what they based on cos' for me all bb r cute lei =)
I am still hoping can come back earlier for the M&B fair, Hmmmmm..... let me discuss with hb.
Jo,
glad that Jorel enjoys the PS with Sean Lau =) Any nice poses on the "Gongfu fighting" ones hehe
Swifpygal,
My gal also dun like the bassinet... usually she will KO on my arms all the way lor. Or I will let her have one seat to herself, if too tired to carry her =) Luckily my flight is ard 4 hrs nia... cos' Kolkata very near to Sg, heng! Ya, if i fly alone then can forget abt the meal liao. My gal normally will make friends with the stewardess then the time seems shorter while talking to them hehe...
I haven't try giving solid food on the plane yet, will feed her milk easier lor.
mummy_yan,
Aiyo... yr Twins gals look so adorable with the dimples =) haha... nice to see twins!
Ya the wall deco I bought from Holland V is exp lei compare to the BP ones. Abt 30-40% cheaper. U can try getting from BP, be now feels like getting the princesses ones =)
Jovial,
oh no... if both down sure headache... hope they get well soon!
loomi,
me planning to bake a cake for Rachel's 2nd Bthday hehe... 1st one cannot screw up mah =)
thks for link... sure v helpful.
Von,
My bb also sleep in a same room with us... I deco this current hse here to make it very bb friendly mah, haha... so she won't feel shaken the 1st time she arrives here =) She loves Pooh & friends so deco mostly on that theme. I think Ikea kids furniture is pretty reasonable and nice lei. U might want to try
Re: Chix Pox Jab
Me too... Will consider let Rachel takes it! But MIL said must let it out cos' is inside our body and if dun let out will be bad for our health! Anyone heard abt this Myth???
Faith,
Adam looks so sleepy must be real tired lor =)
bb08,
"Nu Da Si Ba bian" dun worry... they will get prettier as they grow der hehe
Glad to see that u r coming to the bash! Ya like what Jo said... my gal always oni girl in outing...Need Gal's power =)
I want to see Rachel's reaction when she saw yr twins.... sure looking at both "Hmm, how come same faces" hahaha!