(2008/05) May 2008

ant,
OOPS!!! go and test!!! are u hoping to have a positive or negative sign? =P

if i let damien join the crawling contest think i will use cake, remote control to lure him to the finishing line. heeheh. then aft 20yrs are u going to let him renew the chicken pox jab??

felval- -ve!!!!! i nt prepared leh.... hahhaha. cannot be so hengz leh
since take the jab might as well go all the way lor

felval ,

hahaha ...i think i will bring the my remote control too ahahah ..dunno why they like so much !!Bought him the elmo remote control he also like dun really like .

Yesterday at Sean `s place Jorel keep on eyeing on their remote controls too ahahah

Choc ,

Onzzz ...can meet there !!i will be going on sat or sun only not fri .

How you got the call from mother & baby for the baby idol ??

ant,
hahaha. quick quick go test and keep us updated =)

jo,
think coz they dun see us "using" their remote control so they keep eyeing wat we use. hehehe.

hee, ofcoz the 2 girls do brings me joy and happiness. But 1 time of twins is enough...if got next kid, wan to try taking care of a singleton also mah..see how relaxing is it compared to twins since now i so experience in handling 2 babies at one go..hahaha..

Re : Go Go Bambini,
They require me to provide them with a date before they can provide me with the package pricing.

I have listed down the dates, pls vote for your availability :

9 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Von
7. jovial

16 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Von
7. jovial
8. Jer

23 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Jer

30 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Jer

Mummy Yan ,

hahah ... so you are planning for next one too !!
Ya you are already so experience to handle two in one go

Ant ,

REALLY ...soo excited hahaah go test and let us know .

They require me to provide them with a date before they can provide me with the package pricing.

9 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Von
7. jovial
8. Jo

16 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Von
7. jovial
8. Jer
9. Jo

23 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Jer

30 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Jer
7. Jo

My name suddenly missing ...hahah nevermind input again !!!

Hi Mummies, Wah so many posts this morning!! Hmm... ok will read and reply later. Meanwhile, let me put down my names on the list first =)

9 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Von
7. jovial
8. Jo
9. Alice

16 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Von
7. jovial
8. Jer
9. Jo

23 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Jer

30 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Jer
7. Jo
8. Alice

Hi all May mummies,

Wow. lots of happenings here.
Been busy and Adam was down with UTI. Nasty E-colli bateria was in his pee pee. So mummies, gentle reminder to wash your bb's genital area carefully. I thought i was very careful but Adam still kanna UTI. Thank God all is well now.

Mummy_yan,
Warm welcome to the big family. You have a lovely pair of twins.

swifpygal,
If i'm not wrong... think we were both seeing Dr Adelina Wong ya? Welcome back.

Dolly,
Hey! I went to see Dr ong today for Adam's final review... and heard from jo that you were there too. Did you pass each other by? like in the drama? haaa...
Dolly, i will join BB's party bash too! count me in.

Mother & baby Expo: when is the fair?

BB's first yr party bash:
somehow i found this interesting thread. There are lots of ideas & contacts shared by mummies. For sharing... http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/976106/1280566.html?1210925260

Last but not least... my tired-out Adam after a day of heavy shopping...
2164528.jpg

BB's party

9 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Von
7. jovial
8. Jo
9. Alice
10. Faith

16 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Von
7. jovial
8. Jer
9. Jo
10. Faith

23 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Jer

30 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Jer
7. Jo
8. Alice
9. Faith

BB's party

9 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Von
7. jovial
8. Jo
9. Alice
10. Faith
11. winnedy

16 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Von
7. jovial
8. Jer
9. Jo
10. Faith
11. winnedy

23 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Jer
6. winnedy

30 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Jer
7. Jo
8. Alice
9. Faith
10. winnedy

re: twins
i think i am in a lot of same situations with mummyyan... 1st time mommy, both gals, lack of sleep, still doing bf.... my twins are already 9 months old but they only weigh 7kg... quite small, rite? i think twins are good but i felt bad that i can't give them my full attention and love...

my twins are not pretty at all...but hope they will change at 18 years old..**pray pray**

(unable to upload my twins photo ley...size too big liao)

re: strawberry
i think my mil gave strawberries when they were 7 months... actually she gave almost everything... can you imagine they already tasted durian...not once but twice...luckily nothing happen..

re: birthday bash
since every one is so encouraging, i'm really tempted to go... ke, count me in!

BB's party

9 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Von
7. jovial
8. Jo
9. Alice
10. Faith
11. bb08

16 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Von
7. jovial
8. Jer
9. Jo
10. Faith
11. bb08

23 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Jer
6. bb08

30 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Jer
7. Jo
8. Alice
9. Faith
10. bb08

bbo8 ,

hahah ..nice to know we have additional 2 gals coming to our group cos most of the bb here are boys . hahahah Alice `s gal chubby Rachael always the rose among the bb boys hahahah ....

Mummy Yan ,

Come join us as well .
it will be fun

Ask choc she knew very well , all of us here are nice Mummies kekke !!

BB's party

9 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Von
7. jovial
8. Jo
9. Alice
10. Faith
11. winnedy
12. bb08

16 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Von
7. jovial
8. Jer
9. Jo
10. Faith
11. winnedy
12. bb08

23 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Jer
6. winnedy
7. bb08

30 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Jer
7. Jo
8. Alice
9. Faith
10. winnedy
11. bb08

faith,,
hahaha. ur boy so cute in the pic. reminds me of a particular photo of damien =)

bb08,
u can try to dwnsize the photo then we can all see ur cuties =) great! see u ard at the gathering =)

jo,
my dad just told me which restaurant will be moving into safra =) its the former crown palace (now Pin Shi) that will move in. GD! =P

Sugar,
Tim like sourish food, haha... normally boys dun like that wor. I will intro the real strawberries next round i'm back =) maybe add into yogurt...

Felval,
Hope they email and dun call me. I received a few weird calls lately but always missed it... Ya, the Judge will have a hard hard time lor... wonder how they choose and what they based on cos' for me all bb r cute lei =)
I am still hoping can come back earlier for the M&B fair, Hmmmmm..... let me discuss with hb.

Jo,
glad that Jorel enjoys the PS with Sean Lau =) Any nice poses on the "Gongfu fighting" ones hehe

Swifpygal,
My gal also dun like the bassinet... usually she will KO on my arms all the way lor. Or I will let her have one seat to herself, if too tired to carry her =) Luckily my flight is ard 4 hrs nia... cos' Kolkata very near to Sg, heng! Ya, if i fly alone then can forget abt the meal liao. My gal normally will make friends with the stewardess then the time seems shorter while talking to them hehe...
I haven't try giving solid food on the plane yet, will feed her milk easier lor.

mummy_yan,
Aiyo... yr Twins gals look so adorable with the dimples =) haha... nice to see twins!
Ya the wall deco I bought from Holland V is exp lei compare to the BP ones. Abt 30-40% cheaper. U can try getting from BP, be now feels like getting the princesses ones =)

Jovial,
oh no... if both down sure headache... hope they get well soon!

loomi,
me planning to bake a cake for Rachel's 2nd Bthday hehe... 1st one cannot screw up mah =)
thks for link... sure v helpful.

Von,
My bb also sleep in a same room with us... I deco this current hse here to make it very bb friendly mah, haha... so she won't feel shaken the 1st time she arrives here =) She loves Pooh & friends so deco mostly on that theme. I think Ikea kids furniture is pretty reasonable and nice lei. U might want to try :p

Re: Chix Pox Jab
Me too... Will consider let Rachel takes it! But MIL said must let it out cos' is inside our body and if dun let out will be bad for our health! Anyone heard abt this Myth???

Faith,
Adam looks so sleepy must be real tired lor =)

bb08,
"Nu Da Si Ba bian" dun worry... they will get prettier as they grow der hehe
Glad to see that u r coming to the bash! Ya like what Jo said... my gal always oni girl in outing...Need Gal's power =)
I want to see Rachel's reaction when she saw yr twins.... sure looking at both "Hmm, how come same faces" hahaha!

haa... actually alot of my friends gave birth to girls and i was so afraid that my gals will have no bf to choose...i dun have to be afraid now... haa...

i'm actually a computer idiot...dunno how to downsize too... or you all can add me to your facebook... then you can see my twins photos.. pls indicate your nick though...my email is [email protected]

hi bb08,

Added you to facebook. Waiting for your confirmation.hehe..

hi jo,
I need ask my hubby see if he wants to go anot first leh..he dun really like attend such gathering..and i can't bring 2 girls out myself..haha..

Alice ,

hahah ...let see how creative Sean can make my boy`s photos turned out hahah !!

But at least he is very cheerful and happy for throughout the session hahah

bb08 ,

hahah dun worry there many handsome and charming little bb boy here ....take your pick :p hahaha

Mummy Yan ,

hmmm ...no worries check with your hubby and let us know lah .

Faith ,

Adam is sooo cute ...KO in the pram :p

Jo,
Jorel is getting more and more chubby liao, so no worries, he is gaining weight.

Faith,
yeah, i brought rayden to Dr Ong this afternoon around 11plus for his urine review as well, (to be done every 6 months). Were you there in the morning ? It was quite crowded and i waited and done only around 2pm..... omg, Adam can just sleep like that in the pram, so cute ! Glad that you can make it for the bash !

Re : Birthday bash
Since most mummies and bb can make it on either 9may or 16may, i will reply back to them and see if it is taken up and the quotation. Will come back to you all soon !

BB's party

9 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Von
7. jovial
8. Jo
9. Alice
10. Faith
11. winnedy
12. bb08

16 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Von
7. jovial
8. Jer
9. Jo
10. Faith
11. winnedy
12. bb08

check the dates with my hubby.. haha.. can go for the first birthday bash.. hehe.. hope my boy can make a lot of bb friends there...

BB's party

9 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Von
7. jovial
8. Jo
9. Alice
10. Faith
11. winnedy
12. bb08
13. Chobits

16 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Von
7. jovial
8. Jer
9. Jo
10. Faith
11. winnedy
12. bb08
13. Chobits

Hello mummies, so many postings! Today damn busy at work and I'm damn tired. Both hubby, Matthias are sick. Now even my maid also falling sick.. I hope my mum will be ok *keeping my fingers crossed* The weather is so bad.. Rain then shine.. And it looked hazy this morning.. Haven't been able to pump the whole day in office. Pumping now. Haiz.. Sometimes feel like giving up already..

bb08,
added u in facebk! haha... dun know why this thread mostly r bb boy lei... so girls value went up ler ^_^

Jo,
Wah so good... Jorel sure have alot of nice pix if he is in gd mood =) can't wait to see it.

Chobits,
glad u can make it... yr boy sure can make alot of friends!

Dolly,
thks for chking =) hehe... was hoping to attn the 16th also... but cannot confirm in the mid lor. 9th still ok cos' after celebrating Rachel's bday still in town till then. Let me know once u chk okie, thks!

i have collected my boy's picture from sean lau le finally!
i heart itchy, paid for one additional picture
collecting some other day, waiting for adelena to mail me the soft copy

2166166.jpg

uploaded the rest at facebook
can add me at [email protected]

muzicgal,
thx for the links! found the clouds that i been lookin for so long liao.. finally!

ant,
me too, my "relative" hv not reported timely for last mth. now supply drop drastically. not enuf to latch my gal anymore. =(

bb08,
hv added in facebook also. =)

faith,
adam really v tired leh.. in that position also can KO.. hahah, so cute.

Good Morning all mummies,
Yester i went back and open my letterbox, there is a leaflet by abbott and some discount coupons are attached with it. Buy 2 Similac free 1... Quickly go back check your letter box if you are using Abbott products.

bb08,
I teach 1 very easy way to downsize. Insert your pic into powerpoint, then right click on "Save as Picture". The file that you are going to save is the downsize version liao...

RE: Birthday Dash
Looks like this gathering is going to be v v v v v fun! Whahaha...I'm so excited!

Cheri,
Take care. My bb also just recover from a cold. Hopefully he is germs free for the next few months.

Chobits,
I am quite upset about the new mrt extension too. My company actually going to cancel the company bus transport because there is a new station near my office. The company bus pick up is just a 2 ~ 3 blks aways and if i were to take mrt, i have to walk maybe for 10 ~ 15 mins. Gotta wake up earlier from next month onwards liao. :-(

von,
your company trying to cut down cost? sign, the noise is so great that we are considering to shift house now.. haha... but just a thought only.

RE:milk powder,
Ladies, need some advice, coz going to supplement with formula soon. Is similac or enfapro better? any comments?

Mornin mummies! Aldan woke up at 630am n poo big time aft milk! Thn became v alert aft tat n wanted to play! he nw happily sleepin upstairs n me strugglin to keep my eyes open =(
Anyway wil def keep u all updated. Prayin hard my af faster report! Hahaha

Faith- aiyoh adam so cute!

Bb08/icebubbles- I hv added u in facebook le =)

Poky- ya my ss also dropped a lot. Tinkin of stoppin soon le…..

muzicgal,
thx! but the clouds in the second link too big n many le. only need abt 6 medium sizes. or mayb the rest cn decor nursery ceilin?? but only import 1set, like v wasted.. til now, hv not done oversea shippin b4 yet...

ant_ting
i alrdy planned to stop. but didnt expect to stop so abruptly... tot can slowly wean off, then ss "dies" off. but now it like overnite, no supply.. c my gal stil hungry lookin at me.. stuff the pacifier inside her mouth, she grudgingly go back to slp... =( look like i got prepare one more EBM for home feeds liao... goin to miss the convenience of juz latchin her n goes back to slp myself... sigh....

poky- tats one of the convenience which kept me bfg. dun hv to wake up to make fm. n usu aft latch, my boy wil go bk slp. tinkin if no latch, how?? haiz... u stil pumpin nw? ytd i pumped at noon aft 5 hr interval only a miserable 30ml! v v demoralising =(

chobit...
i vote for similac..i buy a tin liao..but yet to give..think must start soon..heard somewhere the later u intro FM, the more likely ur baby will reject... let me go find a "liang chen ji ri"
hahahaaaaaaaa...

ant...
WOW! i know how u feel..the eyelid machiam spoilt..keep closing..hahaaaa...
do update us when ur af report hor

poky...
i "hearsay" somewhere...duno how true hor... hehe...if take pill to stop...next baby may not have milk...
i wonder how true....so i been trying to slowly reduce no of pump...
=( when can i wear the triumph new bra?? i just saw a nice one... can see cannot wear

Choc,
Adam totally KO. Carried him into the car and he still continued sleeping. haaa... guess he must have had too excitement for the day. :p

WCT,
haa.. Think they both look chubby chubs.

Alice,
not been following the thread for a while. Are you back in town? Adam misses your Rachel. :p

Jo,
your boy very the handsome leh. I'm sure he gets lots of compliments when you bring him out.

Dolly,
I left ard 11plus. ha.. Sounds like a korean drama. Adam did he kidney & bladder scan. Thank God all is well. Just need to do urine test every 3-4months from now.

muzicgal,
i like the link you've provided for the cloud. Am looking for wallpaper too. Thanks for sharing!

felval...
soon soon... hope lar... i targetting the deep v or wat lar..i see liao soooo gian!
aiyo...tot g-string can wear anytime?
adjustable??? i never hear before

alice,
i heard that we kena chicken pox coz we have many toxic inside our body so that is why we kena pox. elderly always say must let it come out fully if nt wldnt be gd for the body but i think i still dun wan damien to go thro the agony if it for the 1st 20yrs of his life yet. aft 20yrs when the "protection" wears off then decide then and see if he still wans the jab since he is old enuff to decide for himself then.

jo,
jorel has a "jin ming" look. he will grow up to be street-smart and cheeky. hahaha.

icebubbles,
hahaha. wat is ur boy trying to do in the pic? trying to touch the cam?

Re: Sean Lau
seen so many photos done by Sean Lau, all v nice lo! Thinking of bringing damien for the ps by him le...but already done 2 indoor one...haiz...

poky,
nv report for his mth?! now already 17th liao, means u late for 17days?! quick quick get it tested! hehee. hoping to hear gd news frm u soon =)

ant,
me also feeling tired coz didnt rest well over the weekend and tiredness drag to this week...looking fwd to fri when i can finally have a gd rest...yaya. rem to keep us updated. hehehe

choc,
me also a fan of triumph bras! looks nice and sexy...wear liao make me feels so gd! hehehe. me also waiting to put on their sexy bras! haaha. ya, g string can wear anytime but long time i nv buy le. saw a their new g-string design - can adjust one so when u feel fatter today can loosen i, if u feels slimmer today can tighten it. hehhee. i am so going to get this lo. i love g-string.hahaha

Faith ,

Really nice to see you here again...it been a quite a while !!!

Now you should be stress-free cos Adam is well now ....

Hahah ..thank you for your compliment to Jorel :p

Felval ,

Ya loh ...Sean Lau commented that he got a cheeky and Jin look !! Hhaha ...dun look like a 8 mths old baby :p another word " chou lau" old man look !!!

Choc- ya today my eyelids reali pai le…. Cannot open full! So sianz to hv to wear ah ma’s bra rite! Hahaha

Felval- g string nice meh? Heheh…. Kept getin stuck u noe where leh. Hahahhah…. Getting bit gross here. Lolz

Jo- lots of ppl also commented aldan dun look 9mths old. like 1 yr plus lor… he also got old man look. hahhaa

bb08/icebubbles
added you gals to face book...

can also add me to facebook... [email protected]... wanna see more pix of babes..

ant,
good luck... are you still breast feeding? as my cycle also haywire now... sometimes come very late

jo,
jorel NOT chao lao la. hehehee. he looks street smart so mayb sean lau wonder so young already so smart? heheh. i can tell u for sure jorel is not chao lao! hahaha

ant,
NICE!! hehe. i swear by g-string any day of my life. lol. feels so airy lo, u know where. haha.

aiyo, aldan nt chao lao also la. mayb he big size tts why ppl thot he dun looks like 9mths old. hehe.

Ant / Felval ,

Getting a bit RA here ....hahaha luckily my hubby dun read the thread here hahaah !!

Opsss ..who hubby is reading here !! Do not read please hahaha ....

My menses till now no sign of reporting leh ...sigh dunno when can i stop BF ...I also dun bear to stop as I know Jorel cannot get used to it . So maybe just need to hang on till he is 1 year plus hopfully he will wean off himself !!