Hello everyone, I'm back to work and busy. Sian.. Haiz.. Now BAU mode..
alice, rachel so cute with her beanie and her chubby cheeks. She doesn't pull it out?
Jo, jorel so cute. hold the shuang jie kun like can fight liao. wow.. your hubby teach karate so li hai.. you must have feel very secure being with him cos you won't get hurt for sure.
bring the same props to sean lau too, maybe will have different kind of pictures. enjoy your photography.
felval, post yourself wearing cheongsam leh. haha.. must have look damn good la.. keke..
damien looks so cute in his formal suit.. haha..
angela, you really bian tai leh want to bite rachel's cheeks. lol..
icebubble, try to be patient cos not all babies can sleep through the night one. Maybe you can try adding some rice cereal into his last feed at night and see if he can sleep through or not. Alot of my colleagues said it works for them. As for the frozen express milk, if he doesn't drink them, don't throw la, use them to mix with his cereal and see if he eats them? Let him get used to the taste lo.
Re: Baby Yoplait Yogurt
I found them in PWP's Cold Storage. What flavours are there ar? Only got vanilla+banana there. Only let Matthias tried on Sunday. He likes the banana one very much and can finish quite alot, will let him try the vanilla one tomorrow. Btw, what's the difference between the Yo one and Yoplait?
Re: Konfidence Wetsuit
The person finally replied. But have to set up BP cos got MOQ and the price is more than 10% off RRP and got free delivery. I'll email/PM you all. But the stocks they have are for retailers so after place order, we have to wait. And it's a one-time purchase discount.