Hi Cheri, thank you sooo much for trying to organise the spree.. I had the intention to buy too and was intending to take a look at the suit this week.
1. Matthias - Size: 12-24M - Colour: Powder Blue&Bubbles
2. Nicholas - Size: 12-24M - Colour: Powder Blue&Bubbles
3. Randall - Size: 12-24M - Colour: Powder Blue&Bubbles
4. Jorel - Size : 12-24M - Colour : Powder Blue&Bubbles
5. Rayden - Size : 12-24M - Colour : Powder Blue&Bubbles
6. Benjamin - Size : 12-24M - Colour : Powder Blue&Bubbles
7. Jerin - Size : 12-24M - Colour : Powder Blue&Bubbles
8. Babylynn - Size : 12-24M - Colour : Lilac and pink flowers
Jer,
I can't help but felt that your bb soooo cute lor.. When is your bb born?
Dolly,
Sylvia also fell off when she started crawling forward last week. Tat was when my grandma with her.
Today she was lying on my lap.. and suddenly jerked and fell off my lap; did a 180 degree dive to the floor.. Damn.. she kept crying non-stop and I had to distract her with objects. I dare not tell my family lest kena scolding.
Angela
sorry to hear abt your FIL. In fact, my hb's grandma also passed away last yr Jan before CNY. 4 of my friends had their relatives died last yr.. Very co-incident.
CNY
I stayed next to my grandma, so many of my uncles aunties cousins came together think abt 20+ pax but my grandma lives in jumbo unit, so can accommodate. My girl was happy to be the main attraction, and takes a liking to 1 of my male cousin.. The moment she sees him, she just smiled and laughed.