(2008/05) May 2008

jo,
yippee, got your mobile number. When my hubby is back from his half day work, will check with him what time is ok to drop by your house then sms you in advance ya.

Sean Lau photoshoot

hi mummies im from the aug thread. im trying to gather mummies for this photoshoot to get a better price...anyone interested?

the package can be used from newborn to 1 year old ( no time restriction to the month of Feb)

http://www.seanlau.com/Home/Index.html

Classic Baby
$238

2 hours of studio session
5 pictures printed on 5”x7”
1 reprint on 8’x12” with framing
DVD with selected images in high resolution

If can gather:
10 mummies - $208
20 mummies - $188

Extra cost:
- Above price is for weekday only, for weekend photoshoot please add $35
- To include parent please add $25 per person (u can still get to have a photo shot of your baby on her/his own and a photo shot of the whole family as well)

please email me at [email protected]

Happy New Year to all, hope all of us and babies have fun and enjoy their first cny.

Rayden is super excited these few days, dun even need me to entertain him, have been carried around by relatives .... super happy and excited, just that he keep missing his nap, and also dun really want to drink milk.

Oh yeah .. thanks all mummies, his blueblack is better now, turning brownish and recovering ... so that i dun feel so gulity anymore ... never to take risk again.

Cheri,
i also want to order
1. Matthias - Size: 12-24M - Colour: Powder Blue&Bubbles
2. Nicholas - Size: 12-24M - Colour: Powder Blue&Bubbles
3. Randall - Size: 12-24M - Colour: Powder Blue&Bubbles
4. Jorel - Size : 12-24M - Colour : Powder Blue&Bubbles
5. Rayden - Size : 12-24M - Colour : Powder Blue&Bubbles

Cheri,
me too want to order:
6. Benjamin - Size : 12-24M - Colour : Powder Blue&Bubbles

Plse pm me how much to transfer & your account.

Many thanks!

Cheri,
I interested also.

7. Jerin - Size : 12-24M - Colour : Powder Blue&Bubbles

jo,
yes, damien got alot of ang paos. hahaha. he is a rich little boy while i have bcum the poor broke mummy. hahaha. Best thing is someone gave him EMPTY angpao!!! =P

hope ur FIL n hubby is better now. thank God Jorel is alright. Cant imagine if anything happen to him...damien also kena passed ard like baton like tt at my relatives place...but then when at inlaws place he cry n fuss n "talked angrily".

I am also not going to cheri's place ard coz i am dwn with flu =( caught the flu last nite.

felval ,

Oh ya ...my boy also a rich boy !!

WHAT ....GOT EMPTY HONGBAO ....wow hope you know who is it ?OMG like that also can !!

The relatives snatch from him from me until he so scared. He like a koala bear

Oh no ...you got the flu bug again better take care !!!

Sean Lau photoshoot “15 mummies already”

hi mummies im from the aug thread. im trying to gather mummies for this photoshoot to get a better price...anyone interested?

the package can be used from newborn to 1 year old ( no time restriction to the month of Feb)

http://www.seanlau.com/Home/Index.html

Classic Baby
Original price $238

2 hours of studio session
5 pictures printed on 5”x7”
1 reprint on 8’x12” with framing
DVD with selected images in high resolution

If can gather:
10 mummies - $208
20 mummies - $188

Extra cost:
- Above price is for weekday only, for weekend photoshoot please add $35
- To include parent please add $25 per person (u can still get to have a photo shot of your baby on her/his own and a photo shot of the whole family as well)

mummies interested in photoshoot pls email me at [email protected]

Happy Lunar New Year to all mummies. May all mummies get their hour-figure back and all their babies grow healthier.

jo,
the same thing happened to Rene too. now she super sticky to me liao. c liao, so heart-ache, told my aunts off. haiz, no use, they kept saying that it's fine. she even cried in the middle of the nite, guess she's scared. in the end, she slept with me

choc,
as usual, u r fast with uploading pics.

cheri,
thanks for letting us gather @ ur plc. Rene had a fun time exploring ur plc and playing there.

gong xi fai cai to all mommies and babies !!

was nice meeting choc, gina, angela, ant_ting and their cute babies at cheri's place :)too bad Luke couldn't join in the fun, scare he pass the HFMD to any bb if he kana ..My CNY mood kana spoilt by the sudden new and have to monitor luke's hands and feet every now and then to check for red dots..:-(

alice, so bad couldn't eat muay chee with you, waited so long for it :-(

what a CNY for us !!

Hi Cheri, thank you sooo much for trying to organise the spree.. I had the intention to buy too and was intending to take a look at the suit this week.

8. Babylynn - Size : 12-24M - Colour : Lilac and pink flowers

Jer,
I can't help but felt that your bb soooo cute lor.. When is your bb born?

Dolly,
Sylvia also fell off when she started crawling forward last week. Tat was when my grandma with her.

Today she was lying on my lap.. and suddenly jerked and fell off my lap; did a 180 degree dive to the floor.. Damn.. she kept crying non-stop and I had to distract her with objects. I dare not tell my family lest kena scolding.

Angela
sorry to hear abt your FIL. In fact, my hb's grandma also passed away last yr Jan before CNY. 4 of my friends had their relatives died last yr.. Very co-incident.

CNY
I stayed next to my grandma, so many of my uncles aunties cousins came together think abt 20+ pax but my grandma lives in jumbo unit, so can accommodate. My girl was happy to be the main attraction, and takes a liking to 1 of my male cousin.. The moment she sees him, she just smiled and laughed.

Hi hi... Mummies!

Hope all of u and yr little ones enjoyed the CNY so far

Phew! Today is my busiest day during CNY ler. Have to go for PS then 3 places after that... one of them is Cheri's place hehe...

Lukemommy,
Ya... sori i came late so missed u and luke =( hehe... me too, din go for the muay chee. When r u flying back? friday? go tml la... my Mum said open ler! Oops, HFMD... hope Luke is free from it okie =)

Cheri,
Thks for hosting it!! Had a good time with my hb and Rachel... ^_^
Oh, i also want to order the swimsuit!

9. Rachel - Size : 12-24M - Colour : Lilac and pink flowers

Choc,
haha... what is Raphael and Rene doing?? Din see this part live lei =)
My hb officially given Raphael a nickname "the Little Red Indian" haha... ^_^"

felval,
how u manage to resize the photo from David? Dunno why i tried to resize using the normal way which is by Paint... but dun seems to work lei.

Jovial.. Welcome back!!! Hehe...

I onli managed to post one picture n then K.O
Tonite then upload n share k

Lukemummy... Mayb we can meet up before u fly?? Hope our handsome boy is fine k... Monitor lor...

Alice... They are busy biting the edges lo... Cheri will Faint when she see this!!

Cheri
Thanks so much for hosting us.. Ur house very cosy n sooo nice!! Worth the reno!! Paiaeh for the mess raphael created..Next time come my house ya

hehehe.. Thanks Choc...Yeah.. I'm back again!

Thought of buying some toys for my boi.. Dear mummies any suggestion ...? Went toy"R"us yesterdae.. but no idea wat to get...

Jovial,
i am aiming for the tricycle for my boy from ToyRus ... but damn expensive @ $129. Planning to buy it with his ang pow $

Hope all babies have fun for their first CNY and now they have all become rich babies while we, mummies become super poor .... hahaha

Cheri,
thanks for hosting us yesterday, agreed with Choc, your place is damn nice and cozy .... and i always like Zen and Resort Style.

Choc,
please send us the link once you have upload the photos.

Dolly:

Ya lor.. I saw one which can be push around one.. its abt $129 also..too expensive liao le..
scared he dun wan to play.. u nod i bought the music playmat from BP.. he ignorned the mat lo..waste $$$...

ladies ,

Wow ...can see you all really enjoy at Cheri`s place . Aiya dun go cos working ....but in office shaking legs the whole day ahahah !!

At least can rest from the two days !!

dolly:
this is the wakodo wan zai i am talking about...i find it not as sweeet as pigeon brand... $4++ can consider wor
2112504.jpg

Oh .. thanks mummies.. shall look through tonite.. haiz.. must get some more toys to divert his attention..
he loves to go to my coffee table find food and controller...

Gong Xi FA cai... Have a busy cny for 3 days. All all the visiting and stuff, my boy is down with cough and flu today.. so sian..

Cheri,
I also want to order the swimsuit!

9. Rachel - Size : 12-24M - Colour : Lilac and pink flowers
10. Xavier(chobits)- Size : 12-24M - Colour :Blue

hehehe.. choc...
so sorry.. no blog le..
I very mountain tortoise one..
mayb should start one soon... but I lazy le.. aiyo... :p

hello mummies!! good afternoon!

For those who came yesterday, really glad you were here. Matthias enjoyed all the babies' companion cos hubby's and my nephews don't like to play with him. Haha.. But Matthias yesterday very tired, kept sleeping, after you all left, he woke up shortly then after that slept early around 9+pm till this morning 10am. Don't know why he so tired.

gina, alice, choc, dolly, no problem with hosting. Just hope all babies and mummies have a great time playing and chatting. Hubby n I always love resort style, so that's why our house also very resort lo though I think normally Chinese won't like cos too dark and if you all noticed, all my lights are warm lights. My mum always said not bright enough. Haha..

choc, remember to send link when photos up.. hehe..

Re: Konfidence Wetsuit
Will advise the price when the person get back to me.

Dolly,
your pic and rayden is on pg 15 in this month's issue of mother & baby...remember the pic that you took with lily from babybreeze? she was featured in this mths issue. =)

Hi mummies! Had a great time at cheri’s plc ytd. Aldan reali knocked out in the car. But woke up the moment I reached hm n transferred him to the cot. In the end, he only slept at 11pm! Woke up only once at nite n thn til mornin. Tink he reali tired out! Haha

Cheri- thks for openin up ur plc. Ur hse is reali lovely! Mus hv spent a bomb on ur renov!

Lukemummy- hope lil luke wil be ok!

Dolly- I saw jane n ur photo in feb issue of mother n baby magazine! Keke… was lookin at the pic n realised hw cm u both look so familiar! hahha

hi jer,
so happy managed to squeeze in before you close your spree....din manage to get the sleeveless top last time so now trying again.
Will trsf $$ to you tonight...

hi jo,
Thanks for the CD! was super hungry ytday until i was trembling....
nice meeting Jorel!

jo,
yes, i of coz know who gave one. hehehe. ya, still nursing my flu...hopefully by tml will be fine le. the babyu.com.sg, yes i agree the colors v rich n nice but the price 200++ wo, abt same price as sean lau...

lukemommy,
v sorry didnt manage to meet up with u yest and at the same time get the items frm u coz i was dwn with flu. hope Luke will be fine n wldnt get the HFMD. =)

alice,
under paint go to Image --> Resize/Skew --> Under Resize, u can play with the % for Horizontal and vertical =)

choc,
where u got the wakodo frm? supermkt can get?

jovial,
Lucas looks like a big boy =) he has a big boy look. hehehe

dolly,
hahaha. saw the new hairstyle u did for rayden. Beckham's style! hehehe.

jovial,
the top lucas is wearing is from kiddy palace right?...very brightly coloured, very nice. What is the size you bought?
Lucus is not 'cao lao', he is cute! and quite handsome leh

Buttercup / Ant,
oh yeah .. Felval has msg me on the picture on the magazine, yet to have chance to grab a copy, will try to get it later from 7-11 or petrol kiosk ... that photo was like quite sometimes back liao.

Buttercup,
did you go back to Lily there, and any interesting upcoming class, must share leh .... actually i like the place, cos very cozy and warm feeling there.

Jovial,
oh yes, Lucas looked like big boy.

Felval,
yeah man, Rayden was sweating like mad at home, tt why i decide to style his hair, and he only got alot of hair in the centre, thats why can style like Beckham ... hehehe

2113803.jpg

Buttercup:

ya tat top fr kiddy palace..my ma bought for him.. I tink one set $8.00 oly le... dun rem the size liao.. I'll go home check then tell u k...

he only cute when he sit "kuai kuai" or slep...if nt he is a "monster" lo...

buttercup ,

No problem !! Hahaha thank for dropping by yesterday to pick up the cd

felval ,
What ...you knew who gave that empty hongbao hahah ...did you approach that person and tell her or him there are no $$ inside ??? If I`m you i will call and said that to him hahahah :p

Jovial ,

Your boy`s hair is so neat and nice . Jorel my son hair so long and messy .

Sigh I`m bringing him for hair cut again :p

dolly,
i pass by a few times...they mention they have 'cafes' sessions for new mothers, MTBs get-together
yogas
pilates (i am interested in this but don't know the cost yet and didn't ask also)
and the positive thingy that was introduced to us previously....

How you managed to style rayden's hair!? water or gel? he looked so sturdy bong pi pi!

Jo,
Jorel's hair is not messy...he is very cute...yesterday see him so guai guai sit in your arms wanted to carry him...but i was trembling from hunger as i spent my AL at home doing the online course and never eat and drink...so in the end, only sayang his chin...

now me very bored...waiting for the peak hours to start...soooon.

jo, i also want to take the photos from you.. Hmm.. you pm-ed me your mobile no. can? Thanks.

eh.. talk about hair style, my boy don't have much hair so there isn't any style.. lol..

dolly, rayden looked chubby lo.. guess he's been eating enough cereal and porridge.. hehe..

Buttercup ,

hahaha ...he guai hahah ...he only act act in front of strangers . Some ladies here knows that my son is super super active than any of the babies here !! :p

Aiyooo never eat for whole day i sure will faint ....no good leh dun do that please !!

cheri ,

PM you liao !!