icebubbles,
oops, think time to change the bottle lor =)
Me checking out the Konfidence Swimwear from Mothercare, recommended by Choc...
Jocelyn,
oic... ya if i dun have package on hand will also sign up, but me going PS next week ler. If sign up another one so fast, sure kanna nag by "u know who" hehe...!
Annabelle,
Hmm... then shd be safe, cos one side is wall and the other side stuff with pillows... how abt top and bottom?? haha... my gal can moves and wriggle to every corner lor, so must surround her hiaz...! Me now gg back to Sg, dun know where to put her lei, previously on the bed, but think is too risky ler...
haha, me keep doing it to her then finally hardwork pays off... but oni when she is in good mood lei, so during CNY whoever that rec'd gong xi sign from her sure "Huat!" lor
Choc,
Shaine is like Cinderella... always appear at the time u miss her the most and disappear at perfect timing too ...."gong gong" =)
The CNY clothes suit Raphael so much...! Must buy a big bag to collect his Ang Bao ^_^
Ant,
ya lor, trust me... i'm like immune ler *_*
I will throw everything into the suitcase and close it... not as neat as b4 liao hahaha!
Dolly,
See u soon! Oh, have u bought the pineapple ball already? if yes, maybe got to see u on Sat to pick it up =) let me know okie!
haha, ya lor, so many NG spots!! Finally got a few good ones, she likes to do gong xi oni when she is in good moods... ^_^"
Lukemommy,
Shld be open cos' last yr this time me still whacking it wahaha! think is when i visit my mum during CNY... but better double chk when i touch down =)
haha... now everything also organic!! I juz bought a box of Eggs that r organic too =)
Lynn,
hehe... "Auntie Lynn, Gong Xi Gong Xi... Ang Bao pls" haha!
Oh, u gg back to Malaysia to celebrate CNY, then r u joining us for the gathering? Today will be the day where everyone goes back to their hometown for CNY dinner ler =) Sure alot of travellers...
Corynn,
Wah, Shaine can walks with support ler! that's fast... dun worry abt her size, cos' normally smaller size bb can walk or move ard much faster... She is a gal mah, small size is ok u never heard of "Chilli Padi" mah hehe... means pretty and sexy! Rachel likes to stand when she is hanging on me... but still can't move ard herself =) ya must master it b4 CNY mah...