(2008/05) May 2008

Felval ...

woohooooo ...Damien is sooo cute haahah I like the one with the blur blur look :p

Icebubbles ,

hahah ...initialy wanted to get LG one but ex loh . Anyway both look the same to me :p

Jer,

Oh no ...you better take care too !!

Felval- v nice pics!!! Damien so cute in his specs. Hehe.. ya he loves it! Everytime the teacher brot him dwn n he saw the children playin w the bicycles, he’s so excited. Hahha.. thn last wk, teacher put him in one of the bicycles n he noes tat he has to use his legs so tat the bicycle wil move! Haha… he can sit for a while but mus jaga cos he nt reali steady yet.

Icebubles- I bot mine for $119. the cheapest one. Haha
Hehe.. he cant reali ride lah but he loves it! Kept wantin to sit in it. hahah

icebubbles,
brought him to Foto-u, photographer is david =)

jo,
hahaha. another one of him in specs but smiling =P
2103676.jpg

ant,
hehehe. thanks. in one of the pics dammien tried to put his legs on the flr n move the bike, we so scare he will fall lo.

Felval,
Damien sooooo cute.. like the one where he ride the bike.. haha...

Re: riding bike,
wa, our baby now can ride bike already.. hehe.. another toy for me to get liao.. haha...

icebubbles,
I also thinking of getting the parklon school bus bigger mat.. really sian that its oos. now still deciding the playpark or the school bus..

ant...
so smart leh..aldan look so happy riding in that,.,,
WOWOWW....tempting leh....

icebubble...
change bottles i think is 6mths!!
upgrade ur bottles lar... heheee

holiday mood liao hor...

chobit...
that playnest look very interesting leh...
56...can consider

hey...anyone of ur babies outgrow jumperoo liao? i tinking when shld i sell..

chobits- i cfm no need get the playnest cos my boy sure wil climb out!! haha

choc- hahah... he alwz v excited when c the children ridin in the bicycles so last wk the teacher put him in the smallest one n so surprised he knew he had to move his feet so tat it wil move! nw whenever bring him dwnstairs, he wil look in the bicycles direction n kept wantin to cm dwn n crawl there!
yea yea, hol mood!!! one more day! haha

chobits ,

I waited very long for new design and the 15mm playmat ....FINALLY GOT IT

12mm is $150 ....hahah $165 for 15mm of course i got the 15mm hahaah and Hubby only want to get the 15mm for my boy

choc,
ya lor.. haha.. but not a long term toy...

ant_ting,
ya lor, those that can crawl no use already.My boy still dono how to crawl so can consider lor..

Jorel_mum,
ya lor, i also want to buy the 15mm mat, but i like the school bus design leh... hahaha.. the 15mm school bus really a good deal, but by the time i saw already oos... sign...

jo...
nono....is to buy n test mah...coz so cheap leh...
last week i bought from the pharmacy..not cheap leh...one stick ard 10bucks...

hahaa...thinking if this brand can detect and test...might as well buy a few hor.. LOL

as long as cheaper than 10..can consider

poky,
ok ok... let's see whether they comes out with any good promo by then =)

Dolly,
haha... bo lei, me second to Choc, wahaha! Choc is always our BP Queen remember =) I'm juz a follower hehe... Good things must share mah!
Ya, that's what i thought too, better buy thermal then
Maybe can try the one Muzicgal bought.

felval,
Nice Nice.... Damien looks so cool in the yellow glasses haha! How come he allows u to wear it, thought they will throw them away normally =)
Aiya, why u tight up?? Pretty hair must let down for a change mah ^_^
Ok, I will bring more than 4 sets too to let him choose hehe... So excited, dunno rachel will corp or not!
Ya, me probably getting the thermal one =)

Annabelle,
oic... haha! thought must accompany them mah. But Will they roll out of the mattress??

Ant,
hehe... is indeed cheaper mah, we r not lying wor! My hb also convinced after I bought the Winnie the Pooh VCD from BP. Retail selling $18 -$25... Me bought oni at $7/-

Ya lor, we so poor thing...take care of them still kanna bite!
Aldan got a nice bike... haha he looks so happi with it!

icebubbles,
I changed my Avent bottle every 6 mths. Juz change the whole batch when Rachel turns 6 mths hehe.
Ya, still looks new hor, but better to be safe than sorri lor =)

Jo,
yr PS is next rite? when...? Must share too okie

alice...
recently i stop abit liao... now i dun have much things to buy... so i not queen of BP liao... someone else taken over lor.. hey..u can try the brand konfidence for thermal swim wear...buy at mothercare... ok lar... worth the money ba..if baby dun catch cold...

chobits ,

Ya ...is a good buy for 15mm at $165

Alice ,

Yeap tomorrow 2pm hahah hooray !!!

Will try to upload here but think will be busy for the CNY visiting ....

You back tomorrow rite ? hope to catch up with you when you go back ....ya !!!

Hello everybody,
I am on leave today and Shaine was having her long nap. Finally have time to log in liao.

So happy to see all baby had grown up so fast. But Shaine is the same....small small.

2104287.jpg

corynn ,

Hey long time no see you here !!

Shaine getting prettier now !! Her eyes still melts ppl heart
GONG XI FA CAI !!

I still remember how your gal try to kiss my boy that time

see lar...so many boys going crazy after shaine..

hahaaaa...we mummies are so busy matchmaking and "chope-ing" baby girls

but its true lor....may thread has more baby boys then girls
so girls need to 'chop' one.....

Jer,
that time randall came down with diarrhae due to the bellyflu, he also cry everytime need to clean him....the doctor asked us to change to soy based milk like isomil. which we did.
then the diarrhae improved...and we gei kiang, change back to his NAN HA2 after a few days and the diarrhae came back
so you may want to change keon's milk to soy based for the time being.

Corynn,
long time no 'hear' from you! =)

Choc,
haha... I think we shld share share the good deals if anyone of us r free to KPO at BP hehe! Oh ya... Me checking out Konfidence too when i'm back =)

Jo,
Ya me packing now for tml flight! Hiaz... Packing again... Sian! Must practise with Jorel now with camera hehe!

Corynn,
Hey where have u been?? Aiyo, u dun know how the boys here r so crazy over Shaine and missing her too! Oops... but there is a competitor coming up hahahaha!
Luckily Shaine appear again here with a killer smile if not the boys going to "Yi Qi Pia Lian" liao ^_^

felval,
oh i have paid the deposit too le
but i forgot abt it!!!
lucky, i saw u wrote david from photo-u
then i !!!!
my hubby prefers waipeng leh
so maybe changing to her, taking in april

choc and alice,
oops... i have been using for 7 mths le...

choc,
i also wanted to get pregnancy test kits from spree cos scared kenna again...
but hor, heng i hvnt buy, then reported last mth le

Re: swimwear
got lobang post here k?
i also wanna get a thermal swimwear for Javier =)

Alice,
ya lor need to sign package as i didn't let clarisse have nay ps yet so thought of doing it together..

Poky,
Thanks wor.. don't worry they grow hair v fast one when turn 1yo..

Lukemommy,
the club med look interesting but i cant go overseas now as work commitment so much lor.. sometime really feel liek taking a break..

Feval,
Don't worry, you will be blessed with a pretty with neat & nice hair for your 2nd one..
I pray for u.. OMG, Damien so cool and cute.. i like the pics he wore spec and with beanie so cute..
Me perm hair at Roxy Sq wow u really long leh.. 5hrs.. ur hair condition very straight and soft wan huh.. if nt 1st time shld be enuff leh.. Foto U studio not bad hor so many props..

Jer,
Take care Keon wor.. Get well soon!

Ant,
Ur aldan look so steadt at his bike, tis pic he look abit like ang mo leh.. my feel la.. So cute.

Choc,
You so fast try No.2 liao..

Corynn,
Shaine so pretty and her eye so attrative..

Re:club med
its kinda ex hor?
i click and went into the bintan one
2nights for 2 adults = AUD$1300 le
add a bit more can fly to taiwan...
is it huh?

icebubbles, 2 mats cause one is placed at my mil place as my gal is over at her place when i'm working

felval, i like e photo when damien is on e bike very stylo with e beanie on his head.

alice, e mattress my gal is using only single bed size leh if share with her think i have to sleep on the floor already as she needs big space to sleep move everywhere in her sleep =P beside her mattress i put some pillows e other side is e wall le.

my hb also convinced bp cheaper leh but he still will say i anyhow buy soo much clothes already still buying thou its from bp cheaper mah.

choc, check with u e konfidence swimsuit u got for rapheal does it comes with swim diaper inside?

jo..
AHEM..dun gei gei lar,..... i quote u ah..u say dun keep snatching all girls..leave some for my little jorelll...hahahaaaaa

alice...
agree leh... shaine always wait till the last moment then appear... aiyoo.... nvm..let the little one meet up and play...

icebubbles...
so no need buy ah?? hahahaaaa
buy to standby leh...hmmm... hahaaaa
so kiasu leh...
personally i feel the one i got is good.. LOL...i went beach he wear tt and swim also wear tt...
after that no catch cold so i assume is good lor.. hahahaaa

jocelyn..
NONONONONoooooooooooooo... i not trying for 2nd one... get kit is to test in case sway sway mah...
noooooooooooo

Choc- haha! I used to buy preg strips frm internet too, so much cheaper lor! Bot the ovulation strips too. Tat time saw 2 lines on the strip, cldnt’t believe it, tot maybe cheapo brand, cannot trust! Hahah.. in the end, went pharmacy n buy to cfm =P

Chobits- dun waste money lah. Ur boy wil soon noe hw to crawl! Hehe

Alice- aiyoh, u everytime goten pack n repack. Real tirin leh! Hv a gd flight bk =)

Jocelyn- haha…he nt reali steady yet. I quickly took a snap of him when the teacher let go fo his hand =D

Felval,
BB Damien so cute and chubby .... worth the $ leh to go for it ... Sui !

Jo,
remember to let Jorel sleep and eat full before gg, thats very impt ...

Alice,
i shall see you during the cny gathering ....

Ant/Choc,
wow ... both so onz with the test kit ... hahaha i hope that i dun need, unless accident
i will come and ask from both of you for lobang.

Jocelyn,
which salon did you go at Roxy Sq, and what type of curl is that ?

Corryn ..
So happy to see your updates again ... and of course my little DIL .. so pretty and sweet. From the photo, Shaine looks chubby liao leh. Well done!

icebubbles, so peiseh, i didnt check its flying from oz , though its from club med site advertised on the news website, 2 for 1 offer from any country..saw yr post then check it..siao liao, its from oz..haha..'bai wo long' me..so sorry about it , netx time must check fly from where !! thought quite good offer, can share share..:p..ya, AU1300, might as well go korea or taiwan..

i havent bought the fence yet, will have to look for one when back to sg as Luke tends to crawl out of the mat..

alice, ok !! hope to hear good news from you that its open during cny period :) organic cotton towel is bath towel made from 100% organic cotton, been eyeing for quite sometime but quite ex $20 , so now got sale, managed to grab one, only 1 left, wanted to buy 2, sometimes the sale here then horrible, the shelves can be empty !

felval,'mini jay chou' getting cool !! the one with spec is really very cute :)

choc, raphael looks so happy !! so many teeth out ..Luke only got 2 lower teeth so far..wish raphael good health and all the best too..

Hi All Mummies!!!

Okie... Finally is Friday! Me packing and can't wait to feel the CNY mood back in Sg =)

See all Mummies @ the gatherings...!

haha... choc, u r fast! Wanted to send CNY greetings too! ^_^

GONG XI... FA CAI....!
2105185.jpg

2105186.jpg

Choc,
Raphael looked like big boy now, with many teeth ...

Alice,
Rachel is so smart ... can gong xi gong xi and you are also fast enough to capture it ... Hurry and pack up, see you in SG soon.

so many days didnt login... was bz packing and spring cleaning...

Choc,
Raphael so big boy... so cute.. saw ur Bintan photos, cool man! Nice figure and well maintained! Need to get some tips from u la..

Alice,
Rachel is able to pick up the Gong Xi Gong Xi sign before CNY huh...fast learner...must give big ang pow liao...

Me going back to Msia for CNY later,
Wishing all mommies and bbs a PROSPEROUS and HEALTHY LUNAR NEW YEAR!

choc, wah rapheal so cute in e cny suit!!! can see all his teeth already so many haiz... my gal only 2 teeth leh. Can check with u how much roughly is the cost for club-med bintan? and e konfidence thermal suit comes with swim diaper inside?

alice, wah rachel so clever knows how to gong xi gong xi leh... my gal still dun know leh everytime teach her gong xi she thought i'm playing with her.

cny gathering still on? date, time, venue?

I am very busy with my work. Lot of people resigned and headcount freeze. Furthermore, my office can't go to MSN liao, since my previous PC hardisk crash. This new PC no more msn. Last time was installed by our IT ppl who going to resign. Ha ha!

Shaine very active, like to walk everywhere by holding up on table, chair or sofa. She now run fast with baby walker. Sometime really make us laugh when saw small small baby run around.

Dolly, She looks chubby now, but the weight and height very miserable. She only just about 7kg and 66cm. May b took active climb up and down. Now she is still fit to wear 3 months shoes. Her frame really small. Do you still visit the Chateau de sables shop? I do bought few dress for her.

Choc, sexy wearing bikini ah? Raphael go so many teeth liao. Shaine don't even have 1.

Jorel, how is your boy? Ya, you recall me on Shaine kissing ur boy. Sometime she like to release " high voltage" to ppl around. Even we bring her to shopping, she also like to grap the sales person and hug.

Alice, rachel very cute ler. Can do gong xi gong xi. I really like her chubby face.

I will catch with all of you tonight.

choc,
re: konfidence
saw that your boy is wearing konfidence. what size did u buy? what did he wear inside? a diaper?

after evaulation, i think konfidence is better than liferacer.

choc, good buy!

icebubbles,
oops, think time to change the bottle lor =)
Me checking out the Konfidence Swimwear from Mothercare, recommended by Choc...

Jocelyn,
oic... ya if i dun have package on hand will also sign up, but me going PS next week ler. If sign up another one so fast, sure kanna nag by "u know who" hehe...!

Annabelle,
Hmm... then shd be safe, cos one side is wall and the other side stuff with pillows... how abt top and bottom?? haha... my gal can moves and wriggle to every corner lor, so must surround her hiaz...! Me now gg back to Sg, dun know where to put her lei, previously on the bed, but think is too risky ler...
haha, me keep doing it to her then finally hardwork pays off... but oni when she is in good mood lei, so during CNY whoever that rec'd gong xi sign from her sure "Huat!" lor

Choc,
Shaine is like Cinderella... always appear at the time u miss her the most and disappear at perfect timing too ...."gong gong" =)
The CNY clothes suit Raphael so much...! Must buy a big bag to collect his Ang Bao ^_^

Ant,
ya lor, trust me... i'm like immune ler *_*
I will throw everything into the suitcase and close it... not as neat as b4 liao hahaha!

Dolly,
See u soon! Oh, have u bought the pineapple ball already? if yes, maybe got to see u on Sat to pick it up =) let me know okie!
haha, ya lor, so many NG spots!! Finally got a few good ones, she likes to do gong xi oni when she is in good moods... ^_^"

Lukemommy,
Shld be open cos' last yr this time me still whacking it wahaha! think is when i visit my mum during CNY... but better double chk when i touch down =)
haha... now everything also organic!! I juz bought a box of Eggs that r organic too =)

Lynn,
hehe... "Auntie Lynn, Gong Xi Gong Xi... Ang Bao pls" haha!
Oh, u gg back to Malaysia to celebrate CNY, then r u joining us for the gathering? Today will be the day where everyone goes back to their hometown for CNY dinner ler =) Sure alot of travellers...

Corynn,
Wah, Shaine can walks with support ler! that's fast... dun worry abt her size, cos' normally smaller size bb can walk or move ard much faster... She is a gal mah, small size is ok u never heard of "Chilli Padi" mah hehe... means pretty and sexy! Rachel likes to stand when she is hanging on me... but still can't move ard herself =) ya must master it b4 CNY mah...

Corryn,
yeah man, i agree with Alice, Shaine like "chilli padi", where most boys here cannot walk with support, only she can do it lor ... hiyo she is girl, so small size is alright .... can't wait to see her leh, are you coming for the cny gathering ?
btw, oh yes ... i still shop at Chateau de sables for Rayen's shirts, this season they have got red colour... Oh yeah, another fav shop is Bloom B, their clothings also very nice lor, almost the smae price as Chateau de sables, you can check it out.

Lynn,
Will you be back for cny gathering ? If not, help me to hug hug BB Dylan. Hereby wishing you a Prosperous and Happy New Year ... Huat Ah !

Alice,
yes ... i did manage to get a box for you. Hiyo luckily Jo has helped me to order first, and i will be gg down to Taka to collect later. Do msg me when you reach SIN.

Hi all! Here’s wishin everyone a happy n wealthy chinese new yr! huat big big ah!!!

Alice- aldan also gd mood thn wil do the gong xi sign. Haha…if he happy, wil gong xi more times, if nt twice thn he dun wan liao. hahhha
No need so tidy lah, since u need to pack again n again =P

Corynn- yalor, agree w the rest, shaine gal mah, small size is alright =) wil be more agile in her movements too! Rem she was the 1st few to start crawlin rite~

dolly- the gatherin at ur plc?