(2008/05) May 2008

Choc,
Sure, let's jia yo together wor..

Alice,
Thanks so much.. Yeah.. really will try to meet up with all pretty mummies and pretty princess and handsome prince...

Buttercup,
Ok, wow you so fast put $$ into ang bao liao.. me not even change $ lor..

Dolly,
Oh ok will let my girl decide wor.. see who she prefer.. oops..but see rayden photo with the beanie really look like korea star baby leh.. so cute... clarisse also have one is with a ladybird on it.. will snap photo on her and post soon ya.. Oh saw u gng to taiwan.. enjoy ur trip yeah..

Jo,
huh.. my hair?? haha..
wow your this sentence really make my day leh.. but i know la.. my girl hair la.. hehehe.. sure hope to catch up more..

Jo/Dolly/Choc,
Add your prince blog in clarisse blog..

Re: Wearing Shoes b4 1YO

Hmmm.. i bought some soft sole shoes for clarisse maybe can try those booties.. the design all v nice... not really wearing shoes bah..

Hey Buttercup

Those place mention are all in taipei except for 基隆. Have to take a train there.

Hey Dolly

The wholesale is at 五分埔... have to go during right season in order to buy stuffs.

Hey Alice

Will see if i can find some itinerary and forward to u. BTW, Rachel still as chubby... HEHE!! so cute... want to pinch her cheeks...

Hey Jo

Your MIL make you finish the leftover?? i reali cant make myself to eat them.. heehee. But my hubby will if he is around.

Angela ,

Of course not all lah ....MIL always want me to try what Jorel is taking . But MIL and hubby can bring themselves to try ahhaha

Hi mummies! Finally finished readin all the posts! haha

Cheri- sorry to hear abt ur hb’s grandma. Let us noe if stil ok to hold the gatherin at ur plc, if nt another time =)

Choc- wee wee! Ur figure gd leh =PP can see raphael reali enjoyed himself durin the trip!

Alice- hw long can rachel stay inside the playpen? I tinkin if I shd get one too n put aldan inside so I can go do my things. Nw I put him in the rocker but he kept wantin to twist n turn to escape! Put him on the playmat, he crawls everywhere n gt to keep a watch on him. put him in walker, he wan to climb out =_=

Re: shoes
I saw this nice pair n wan to buy but hb says he duno hw to walk, buy for wat?!

Angela- my mum also made me finish aldan’s food! She says I eat equivalent to him eating since I bf him. haha…

Jo- haha! my hb also run far away when ask him to eat aldan’s leftovers. He said no taste!

Hi jocelyn =) welcome! Ur gal pretty leh. We got lots of boys in this thread, can take ur time to choose. wahhaha

ant...
u take so long to read all post ah...we been so so active these 2 days...maybe is holiday mood...
CNY coming lor... and we be meeting up soon...so happy..yeah!!!

wonder this year got anybody wan to give me ang bao anot... hahaaa...
and u are right...May Babies alot are Male...so jocelyn's gal got to crack her head liao...how to choose...

damien is machoo(jay Chou), rayden is si wen (korean look)... Aldan is matured (to me hor)...Dylan is dark horse prince (pls convert to chinese)
then...jorel is the one handsome with dark hair...raphael is the screamer....(always shriek n scream...)..
alamak..the rest of the boys... mummies pls add on description..my brain stop working liao...forcefully shut down...

choc ,

Your boy look like you lah ...especially the eyes opsss ....declare with your hubby ahhaha :p

Not like Jorel not a single feature like me at all ....hahaha except the chubby cheeks hahaha ,,,i got dimples but he dun have leh ???
I tried to drill one into his cheeks hahaah ...guys with dimples can melts the gals hahahah ....

Hubby always hope that his double eyelids will rise out ....hahaha

choc- hahah.. yalor! read until eyes almost popped out! the gatherin stil on anot ah?
u wan rec AP? haha... i also hopin i can rec! lolz... but at least this yr gt aldan, can get some bk. wahahha.. been givin past 2 yrs!
raphael looks like u more!!!

jo- i also gt dimples but aldan dun hv leh. so sadz.

choc, jus saw ur bintan photos... wow really sexy mummy heehee 'shen cai' still very good leh... rapheal looks so handsome at e beach it seems like he has a little tan there?

dolly, rayden's photo really look like korean baby. did anyone ask u if he was korean in e streets?

alice, is tat a mosquito net over rachel's playpen? so pretty leh... really miss rachel's chubby cheeks
for my gal when we lowered e playpen she didnt like it as she's confined inside she refuses to stay in there so my playpen has been in my storeroom since 2 mths ago.

mummies, can i add ur blog address to my gal's blog? her blog is http://eudorachan.blogspot.com/

Ant ,

hahha ..ya loh wonder why they dun have .

hubby kept on asking how come he dun have double eyelid ...want to ask PD ...siao daddy hahha !!!

long time never post liao... been busy with all the spring cleaning.. I'll be starting work on 12 feb so now till then I gotta let Tim get used to my mother in law... now still can't wean him off the breast leh... think let my mil do the dirty work!!! It's about time that I get my life back and not be stuck to him... somehow i feel guilty now everytime i look at him leh...

cheri,
my condolences to you..

choc,
your figure still not bad... I won't dare wear a bikini for the rest of my life liao..Raphael looks more like you leh

sugar ,

Wow that is fast ....congratulation for returing to your flying !! I`m sure you will start missing Tim badly when you are away.

Opsss ..hope Tim can attach fast ,not like mine ....every morning is like war ....he will cry until pitifully as such someone ill treated him .Cry until my heartache !!Sigh

Aiya my boy is same case as Tim . Till now still dunno how to wean him away from my boobs ...he need that to sleep in the nite ....sigh

jo- haha! aldan gt double eyelids but it's hidden! only certain angle thn can see.
i wish aldan more attached to me leh. he wun cry at all when i leave him w the teacher every mornin lor! n when he sees me, he nt like v excited n wan me to carry. the teachers here say hw cm he dun 'nian' me. nxt time instead of callin me mummy, call the teacher who's lookin care of him! =(

sugar- wah u goin bk to flyin ah? it's true tat we need to get bk our life thou w a bb ard.

Annabelle ...
no lah, so far i have not let Rayden wear the beanie out yet, cos hubby feels tht it is too hot. So no comments on that, except for his photo

Jocelyn,
bo lah, not me gg to taiwan, i have been there before liao .. does not attract me leh, maybe wrong season when i went 3 years ago.

Angela,
maybe next time we should go taiwan with you, u sound like the "Tourguide"

Sugar,
congrats .. so next time i can tongpang you to get my stuff ... hehehe

ants,
sure.. sound so interesting (the way choc describe..) it must be fun if we put clarisse with those boys.. haha..

Jo,
I know know.. hahah..
hey, ur hubby very cute leh.. see doc for the double eyelid..

Choc,
Agreed with Jo, look more like u leh.. eyes... so nice...and his red indian calls so cute.. make me laugh n laugh.. tonight show clarisse.. hahaha..Oh yes.. u really slim sai.. so envy..

*Me also want Ang bao leh!*

Annabelle,
Added yours in my girl blog too..

Dolly,
Oops.. sorry mix up all the posts liao.. paiseh..
oh now taiwan getting not bad leh.. can try if you wan.. ;)

Cheri,
My deepest condolences to you..

haiya...i think i teach him the indian call wan.. =(

was playing with him tt day..and i demo to him and also use his hand to repeat my action

sob sob... now he red little indian boy

Dolly,
hehe... dun worry, her chubby cheeks flying back this friday ^_^ and to the upcoming gathering!

Jo,
thks! Oh... yr link to the hotel makes me drool...........!! Feel like staying for a nite haha at least!! honestly, 250 is reasonable for a suite like that lor. kk will physcho hb hehe
Jo... me share food with Rachel all the time wahaha... especially when she dun want ler then i will whack everything =) But why, all of the sudden MIL ask u to eat Jorel food?

Angela,
Is March the rite season for wholesale at 五分埔?? Anything to buy then?? Thks in adv ya!! Juz some simple itinerary if u have =)
hehe, thks... me can't resist in pinching her cheeks too!

Ant,
Rachel can stay the longest like 1hr if i'm lying on the bed next to her lor. If not, barely 15mins *_*"
she can't be alone... hiaz, my greatest problem. So if i do housework she must be able to see it still lor.
same same... she crawls out of her mat so often, so must distract her with toys!

Choc,
B4 i saw yr bb photo... I thought raphael looks like yr hb.... But after seeing yrs, hehe definitely look more like u ler!

Annabelle,
Ya... is mosquito net =) got it from KP... initially din want to hang it up until 2 mosquito was attacking her once...then decided it is necessary ler ;p
Oh realli... ya i bet some bb dun like to be confine lor. Now she is still all rite oni when i'm ard her... maybe when she sian liao might refuse ler =)
Hmm? how come yr gal is not sleeping in a playpen? Mine sleeps and play there hehe

Sugar,
Cool.... Flying again! Ya lor, can be quite sad too cos' leaving Tim for a while when u fly. But u can accompanying him with those times u r off too =) Is the matter of getting used to it bah. I'm sure Tim won't mind afterall daddy & Mummy will buy more stuff overseas for him each time hehe!

just received a call from sq... they're defering the training till late apr /may cos of the economic downturn...so sad.. some more was so excited making plans to go make uniform tomorrow... my hubby laughing... say wo3 gen1 ting4 baby liao...

sugar ,

hmmm ...never mind take it got more time with Tim loh !!!

Alice,
hahah ..she have been doing it !!! She dun dare to eat ask me to try and commend if is not nice loh hahahaah :p

Von,
ya lor, its really a small small world.. haha...

Choc,
I also feel that your boy look like you more. hee..

Can I tagg your blog to mine too.. But mine is my blog la, but now it seems to have more recording of my boy.. haha... My blog is www.lonebits.blogspot.com

Annabelle,
saw your blog. hehe.. my boy also can do the split leg thing.. hehe..

Jo,alice
ya lor... spend more time with tim... at least i'll be around till he turns one....more bm for him

dolly,
now can resume baby making plans... haha

Jo,
last week i left tim with my mil for a few hrs... after tat he ignored me... he kept turning his head away from me when my fil was carrying him...only when my fil passed him over to me that he gave out a small little smile...

so i dunno wat will happen if i leave him at her place for days

Hey dolly

Good idea huh.. maybe we shall arrange a short trip.. how mummies?? Too bad BKK not safe to go now if not i think all of us will go mad shopping there..

with the current economic climate, me a bit scared to go on a trip now also...just discussed with hubby. may decide to let the krisflyer points expire, rather than spend more $$ to spend the free points.

Citibank, HSBC, RBS,......aiyo so scary.

Jocelyn,
hee hee, cause my department helped us get new notes...don't even need to queue up....that's why i got it..

Anyone taking leave over the next few days? Me contemplating taking leave on thursday and friday...

buttercup,
no wonder, you work in the bank huh.. today managed to change new notes liao.. hahah will start to put $ on friday..

* heard from my hubby too, recently read alot of news that economic are really bad..* hope will be better than they expect...

Chobit,
Added urs to my girl blog liao..

Interested to take part on live well magazine contest.. the selected baby will be the cover page on the coming issues.. last saturday just for fun me brought clarisse to take part... share you all some pics here... need to pay for the shoot wor...

2099904.jpg

2099905.jpg

2099906.jpg

2099907.jpg
2099908.jpg

just browsing all ur prince and princess blog, found most of the babies have tooth liao.. hmmm.. sad my clarisse still bo kay... hahah.. ;)

Sugar,
Think Tim still remember the Mummy no matter what der. Maybe he is playing with u bah... Rachel will totally forget abt me when she goes shopping with my MIL lor... she gets excited by seeing new surroundings!

Buttercup,
Ya heard abt the economic climate too... stock market is always down... even Obama today officially become President ler still down *faint*...
Hmm...Let me go taiwan first then start cutting cost bah... hehe!

Jocelyn,
Nice pics!! haha i was showing my hb the pic and told him Clarisse is 6 days younger than Rachel... He got a shock, thought she is 1 yr plus liao hehe!
Wah, me drooling with envy... like her hair so much!! I bought one small little hairclip for rachel and now still collecting dust, no chance to use yet ^_^"

haha, was thinking of entering the contest but Clarisse sure win liao then how to enter hehe...!
Still bo kay? Hmm... she must meet Raphael more... he has 8 teeths todate liao, see can influence her or not, wahahah!

morning ladies,
wah!!! me 1 day nv log in u all so active sia. later then i reply to the post.

went to perm my hair yest...sit till my butt flowered coz i spent a gd 5.5hr there -__-''' did 2x perm coz first time the curls werent v obvious....hairstyle account that to the texture of my hair...she told me if 2nd time strill nt obvious i cant perm my hair liao coz will damage it...lucky 2nd time can see more obviously...

well...conclusion....permed hair so troublesome to maintain =P

cheri, so sorry to hear abt ur hb's grandma. u take care k...

alice, mozzies attack rachel ar? heehee think rachel's too sweet
my gal dun sleep in playpen le since 4mths have been letting her sleep on mattress placed on e floor lor cause she likes to turn circles when she sleep always when turn her head will stuck against the side of e playpen then she cannot turn somemore will wake up

so sad now my gal right cheek got blue black as she fell from my sofa. haiz... hope e blue black will disappear by cny.

jocelyn, ur gal doesnt look like 8mths leh looks more like 1yr old gal
my gal born on 23rd may. i like e cny fress u got for ur gal very pretty where did u buy e dress?

chobits, now our babies very flexible hor... btw i'm also from SP too... which course were u from? i'm from mechanical engineering.

sugar, take it as a blessing in disguise. u might strike no.2 in this few mths before starting work

buttercup, my hb same thinking as u leh... actually planning to go for a holiday then with this economic crisis we might be retrenched anytime so muz save while we can lor cause dunno when will be out of job. so scary as hb's company has been having retrenchment excersise every week leh

morning ladies!

cheri, sorry abt ur hb grandma, do take care ya.

jo, i alway eat the leftover porrigde that daryl cant finish de wahahaha...

jocelyn, wat contest? got more details?

choc, see ur bintan pic also...but cant see ur tummy leh....only see a slim slim chio bu in bikini lor....

o..btw ladies, from wat i noe lah...for cheri case, she cant go pai nian and cant gif ang pao. but she can received if people do gif. er..

annabelle, use zamba u noe the green colour gel to rou ur gal blue black gently daily it will make the blue black goes off faster

dolly,
yes. keep ur hair long so u can perm too. yest went to salon, there was a lady besides me, her hair is v short yet she asked for a change of look..so the hairstylist told her the only way is to perm or highlight her hair...in the end she choice perm...and she chose small curls...in the end can u imagine short hair with small curls?? aft she left my hairstylist told me "see. short hair still perm looks so auntie". hahaha

jocelyn,
hehehe. even w/o hairclips, ur gal still looks pretty!! i love her hair...must be v smooth and silky =) btw, did u ever shave her hair @ 1st mth or 4th mth? oh ya, do try. mayb u can ask them to reserve a slot for u =)

alice,
yes, banyan tree v hulu and nt as popular as the rest of the resort but i love it for it quietness =) and the services there is also gd! the staffs rem us by our name and our villa num lo! i was surprised. hehehe. and most of all, i love their bed!!! whahaha. if i can find the old pic of their bed, will post here. hahaha. faces the sea, wake up can see the sunrise directly...romantic...=P u are right, mayb i sld try club med for a chance and choc has a gd exp there =P can get them to boil potatos for my damien. hahaha.
ya, i asked for big curls, u know like those taiwanese models? hahaha. ya lo, must maintain permed hair...this morning i have to apply something on my hair then curl it to maintain till keep it till dry then can remove...coz my hairstylist says my hair stuborn..dun do this my curls wldnt last! sobsob...yes, alot of polo to buy and v much cheaper as compared to sg. somemore i bought alot of dry seafood back...coz cheap =P

angela,
wah! make their own food? interesting but think its a messy sight? hehehe. she knows how to appreciate the food she make herself, so cute! hehehe. hmm...me wonder wat will damien's proj be this sat...ah zhong mian xian eaten on a cold cold day then v shiok le. =P

alice,
i like the mosquito net on rachel's cot. hehehe. gives me the feeling of a princess slpping =P wahahahah. i like the last pic most! she looks soooooo chubby and i like her little gentle smile. hey, rachel seems to smile more since the recent trip back to sg huh? hehehe

angela,
u notti notti mummy. hehehe. give her face must try mah. hehehe. i always try those new food b4 i give damien...to assess nice or nt. hahaha. btw, where u stay in xi men ting? stay at chang hong (rainbow hotel) mah?

dolly,
to be frank, the things @ xi men ting more jap style le...more for young gals. i go there also nthing much to buy....talking abt shilin nite mkt...v interesting to see those illegal hawkers running when ppl shout ""di gu" coming. hahaha. then u will see all hawkers running in all direction then the di gu going aft a specific one but nv manage to catch them. hehehe. v bad of me to enjoy watching this @ the expense of others =P

jo,
same here la....my hubby also run till duno where when i ask him to finish damien's leftover food which is still warm...

choc,
hahaha. ur raphael also macho la. mayb can add another is bai bian xiao wang zi. hehehe. i think in the pic raphael looks more like u la, besides the eyes, think the nose also looks like urs...the ears - upper part like urs but lower part like ur hubby =P damien now also likes to make "calls"...when his toys roll away he will make those sounds like calling to the toys to come back. we all see liao cant help laffing. hahaha

sugar,
dun feel guilty abt leaving Tim when u return to ur job. i am sure it will go off aft sometimes coz i also felt the same when i have to returned to wk..now if u ask me i feel guilty nt. hahaha. i can tell u i dun feel as much as i did b4. =P

jocelyn
the studio pics v well taken! v sweet look of ur gal =) hw much u paid for the shoot?

re: dimples,
hubby & myself no dimples but damien has one of his right side =P

Jocelyn ,

Aiyooo cannot resist see your gal i drooling there soo pretty and the hair soo nice ....

Felval ,

hahah ...ya lah ...these men really no good lah .

jo,
yes! this aftnn..ehehehe. v excited le...hopefully the session will turn out well. hehehe. i havent pack the things to bring le.

Hi all, I'm back. Very tired these few days. Running here and there.

Re: Hubby's grandma
Couple of ppl sms me this morning cos saw obituary in straits times. I guess somehow it's good that she left as she wouldn't need to suffer anymore and she looked peaceful. Later today going to bring Matthias to theh wake.

Re: CNY
Can still celebrate as hubby is "wai sun". But got to do couple of things. For the gathering, will have to ask hubby if he's ok to still do it cos he is quite affected. I wouldn't mind having the gathering. Anyway, if my house cannot go, perhaps someone can offer. But first of all, are u all pantang? Cos my mum said after doing those things, can still got bai nian.

Thanks for all the condolences..

Re: Baby contest
I saw that the other day and wanted to let matthias join. U all joining ar? Ok la. Support one another.. But have to go through selection first right?

Mornin mummies!

Sugar- gd also mah =) can spend more time w tim! Jiayou on ur no. 2! Hehe

Jocelyn- ur gal reali pretty leh! I wish my boy’s teeth dun grow so fast ah! he’s like raphael, gt 8 teeth alrdy =_=

Felval- perm hair v ma fan de =P every mornin gt to apply the cream to make it curl. Mine lasted for few mths thn I cldn’t take it, went to blow str. Haha… tot of gg to highlight my hair leh.. but like no time liao. haiz… n need sm one to bb sit aldan!
Hope ur photoshoot turn out nice! Hee…