dolly,
yes. keep ur hair long so u can perm too. yest went to salon, there was a lady besides me, her hair is v short yet she asked for a change of look..so the hairstylist told her the only way is to perm or highlight her hair...in the end she choice perm...and she chose small curls...in the end can u imagine short hair with small curls?? aft she left my hairstylist told me "see. short hair still perm looks so auntie". hahaha
jocelyn,
hehehe. even w/o hairclips, ur gal still looks pretty!! i love her hair...must be v smooth and silky =) btw, did u ever shave her hair @ 1st mth or 4th mth? oh ya, do try. mayb u can ask them to reserve a slot for u =)
alice,
yes, banyan tree v hulu and nt as popular as the rest of the resort but i love it for it quietness =) and the services there is also gd! the staffs rem us by our name and our villa num lo! i was surprised. hehehe. and most of all, i love their bed!!! whahaha. if i can find the old pic of their bed, will post here. hahaha. faces the sea, wake up can see the sunrise directly...romantic...=P u are right, mayb i sld try club med for a chance and choc has a gd exp there =P can get them to boil potatos for my damien. hahaha.
ya, i asked for big curls, u know like those taiwanese models? hahaha. ya lo, must maintain permed hair...this morning i have to apply something on my hair then curl it to maintain till keep it till dry then can remove...coz my hairstylist says my hair stuborn..dun do this my curls wldnt last! sobsob...yes, alot of polo to buy and v much cheaper as compared to sg. somemore i bought alot of dry seafood back...coz cheap =P
angela,
wah! make their own food? interesting but think its a messy sight? hehehe. she knows how to appreciate the food she make herself, so cute! hehehe. hmm...me wonder wat will damien's proj be this sat...ah zhong mian xian eaten on a cold cold day then v shiok le. =P
alice,
i like the mosquito net on rachel's cot. hehehe. gives me the feeling of a princess slpping =P wahahahah. i like the last pic most! she looks soooooo chubby and i like her little gentle smile. hey, rachel seems to smile more since the recent trip back to sg huh? hehehe
angela,
u notti notti mummy. hehehe. give her face must try mah. hehehe. i always try those new food b4 i give damien...to assess nice or nt. hahaha. btw, where u stay in xi men ting? stay at chang hong (rainbow hotel) mah?
dolly,
to be frank, the things @ xi men ting more jap style le...more for young gals. i go there also nthing much to buy....talking abt shilin nite mkt...v interesting to see those illegal hawkers running when ppl shout ""di gu" coming. hahaha. then u will see all hawkers running in all direction then the di gu going aft a specific one but nv manage to catch them. hehehe. v bad of me to enjoy watching this @ the expense of others =P
jo,
same here la....my hubby also run till duno where when i ask him to finish damien's leftover food which is still warm...
choc,
hahaha. ur raphael also macho la. mayb can add another is bai bian xiao wang zi. hehehe. i think in the pic raphael looks more like u la, besides the eyes, think the nose also looks like urs...the ears - upper part like urs but lower part like ur hubby =P damien now also likes to make "calls"...when his toys roll away he will make those sounds like calling to the toys to come back. we all see liao cant help laffing. hahaha
sugar,
dun feel guilty abt leaving Tim when u return to ur job. i am sure it will go off aft sometimes coz i also felt the same when i have to returned to wk..now if u ask me i feel guilty nt. hahaha. i can tell u i dun feel as much as i did b4. =P
jocelyn
the studio pics v well taken! v sweet look of ur gal =) hw much u paid for the shoot?
re: dimples,
hubby & myself no dimples but damien has one of his right side =P