Jo,
nice to hear that the massage helps and Jorel getting better! Me also look fwd to my appt with David... Must feedback okie after yr photoshoot =) I was planning to bring like 4 outfits not sure got enough time or not hehe, u lei?
Chobits,
haha... yr boy looks like can't wait to finish up the orange w/o yr knowledge =) So cute!
btw, what is this studio loft walk thing? Still on?
Re: GUG
Mommies... So shiok, all yr bbs can enrol but poor Rachel has to follow mummy and daddy overseas so no such opportunities to enrol. Can teach me some ideas what they learn in class? at least Rachel can catch up on what she will be missing ^_^
Choc,
nice swimwear! okie... try ler let me know the feedback ok... me aiming for one too! My float got spider web liao... haven't got the chance to use it also must buy a swimwear for her 1st
Felval,
Ya... also looks like Sunny boy! Aiya... so long can melt girl's heart can ler ;p
btw, damien looks better with the haircut...
Diana,
haha... tell yr hb "last time policeman wear short not pants"... times r different now, think is gd to expose bb to classes like that. Take my gal for example. In india, oni me and hb... so when she is bk in Sg, she is so confused to see so many pple around her lor. Takes her sometime to get used to it.
Mickey_mum,
Welcome =) Oh i have seen this type of bib b4. Very nice but can oni used on my gal for a short while like photoshoot lor cos' she doesn't like things ard her neck =(
lynn,
hehe... Dylan so cute, always showing a curiors look! He must be thinking why my bathtub is so huge =) Aiyo, he look so happy in the float... can't wait to let rachel use hers... ^_^