dolly,
went to NTUC yest but I cldnt find the baby yopliat altho i did found the brand yoplait. Mayb today i go try cold storage =) Hopefully can locate it b4 sat so i can give damien as snack during this sat class's break =P
lukemommy,
hahaha. thanks! he does look cute with the colored hair and he attracted alot of attention when we were out shopping. I bet some ppl must be thinking we are crazy parents to dye his hair at such a young age! hhehe. There was a lady who came up to us and ask hw old was damien and why did we bring him to dye his hair =P
Jer,
thank God vpost make a mistake and wat a shocking mistake it is. Morale of the story, we must teach our kids in future how impt a decimal point is. hehehe. hahaha, korean kids are cute! =P Mayb i can consider spraying his hair with color for the upcoming ps with foto-u? hehehe. I didnt really compare the various schs le. My hubby did the job =P Angela recommended me that I told my hubby he went to do the research, call up GUG, did the coordination and i took over from there. =P
ant,
WAH! Aldan is so fast then considering u nv even step out of the room but merely just to reach for the remote control~ ur bathroom door also glass one? Now me thinking thank God i installed a glass door, if nt think i dun need to bathe le coz by the time i went to bathe my hubby already left the hse so no one can help me to jaga damien liao.
arielle,
is there a trial class for GUG?
jo,
i will pray that jorel and u will recover soon. pls take gd care of urself. if like wat Arielle mention, if there is a trial class u can consider letting Jorel try it out =) Ya, know Jorel is very active but mayb he will be attracted by the class that all he does is to crawl up to the teacher n stop there. Hehhee. This is wat damien did. He cant sit still and he kept crawling up to the teacher, which the teacher doesnt mind. Some of the other more active kids who knew how to walk already were also walking up to the teachers or all over the room. So dun worry abt Jorel being too active in class. The teacher will understand. Hehehe. Hahaha. u know wat, i thot in the pic, Damien looks like some ah beng. whahaha.
alice,
yes, go buy. nt that i wan to poison u ah. hahaha. ya, i rem that. Hehehe. Rachel is smart to know that India is boring so she must be a gd gal and go back to her DVD. hehehe. I cant imagine Damien being a dancer, sunny beach boy i can imagine. whahaha. =P
annabelle,
hahaha. no la. i will nt dye my kid's hair at such young age coz wil damage their lovely silky hair. hehehe. only use color spray =P
lukemommy,
did luke try to remove the sunglass when u put it on him? i put mine on Damien and he removed it immediately...same goes to the beanie & cap that I got for him...nevertheless, I still wnana get the babybanz set. hehehe.
choc,
let me know hw is the thermal suit ya. =) I have missed a few pool sessions for damien simply coz the weather have been rather cool lately...the wind at my side is soooo cold...so havent bring damien to the pool for quite a few weeks, he miss it, hubby and i also missing it...hopefully this week the wind will give us a chance to bring damien to the pool again =)
chobits,
that is nt a real orange rite? hehehe