Me in Kolkata posting ler =) had been busy so now let me reply some posts...
Oh, my the way... rachel is so funni! She smile at almost every stewardess and some passenger. But when she saw the daddy, she starts to frown ?!?! maybe she has been seeing daddy on webcam and now in person so trying to recall or adjust her thinking hahaha!
Kelcqi,
*Hugz* to Erica... no body expect that to happen, most impt is Erica get well soon! Dun worry abt it... too much, take things easy okie =)
Just blink my eyes and 3 days is over ler... now me in Kolkata ler hehe...
Angela,
haha... Nah, me juz joking la! A few days can still wait... not that desperate, hehe =) Great! Megan can crawl ler... me also wanted so badly to enrol rachel but my situation won't allow, drooling liao lor. Rachel still lazy to crawl on four, still crawling like a lizard hehe.
Jer,
Yeah, that's true... bb's development is unpredictable lor. I also heard of cases where bb walks w/o even crawling.
Wah... glad to hear that vpost made a mistake! Tell them dun give pple heart attack lei... so funni!
Lukemommy,
huh... once every 3 mths! shiok lei...hehe! Haha... yes, pls buy more stuff back from pumpkin patch hehe, more cute gal's stuff okie =) Aiyo... Luke is really cute, especially with those sunglass and hat, Hmm... me going to give it a miss cos' Rachel dun like to wear hat lei. She will lift her hands up to remove it once i put it on her
poky,
Hmm... so they die die want u to pay $$ and buy the softcopies pics back la... I still like it cos' is outdoor lor... outdoor always beat indoor pics, i think
Re: Mommies interested in Tomato:
1. Poky
2. Winnedy
3. Felval
4. Alice
Ant,
no lei, very shiok with long cycle =) but the oni disadvantage is that a bit more diff to conceive lor cos' the ovulation will be diff to calculate.
Felval,
okie... will buy from website bah... think rachel will sure enjoy the bubbles! Oh, remember i told u rachel was so distracted in Sg when i played the Baby can read DVD... Now, i'm back here and played it, she is watching it with a "Do not disturbed" expression again hahaha =) So environment does matter a lot hehe. India too bored for her ler ^_^"
haha... damien looks so cool with that colour! Future Hip hop dancer =)
Jo,
haha... no time plus especially with Jorel between u & hb =)
Oops! Hope Jorel & u get well soon! Worst thing is both gets it then passed to each other... hv u consider a caretaker while both u recover 1st?
Re: Berber star biscuits
Rachel also likes it alot. Now is a must have tibits for her when i'm dining outside. Can stall her for a long period while i eat my meal hehe... She had learned how to pick it up with her first two tiny fingers and put into her mouth. So the whole process already took her 10-15 sec including chewing haha... is equivalent to my 1-2 mouthful of food. Hiaz, so chiam have to calculate to this extend to have a nice meal ^_^"
Re: Yogurt
So happy to hear that Yoplait had Baby yogurt! I love this brand when i was preggie in Oz... have to eat at least once a day =) okie, me buying the next trip back, hopefully rachel will like it!
Dolly,
Now u dun hv to worry lor... Rayden is food monster at least hehe...
Choc,
Alamak... dun know what some MIL is thinking? How can bb eat condensed milk!! Hiaz, really have to take a look in what they feed sometime ler. That day i was having dinner with hb family and the Great Grandma said rachel can eat the egg tart ler... i quickly stopped her lor. Think to them, food is food so no such thing as cannot eat at this age. Really heart attach man!
Diana,
glad to hear that u r well and cleared. Jia you... and gd luck on the next try =)