Alice,
Yaloh yaloh. Poison u cos I intoxicated liao. Pass some to u. Come come, when u back e next round, I bring u go see. U sure like it also one loh, and their material is super nice. LOL... Another place I like their baby clothes is this korean shop, dunno call Una something one. Their shop is mostly white coloured clothes and very nice also. So far e 2 shop I know is at Paragon and Suntec.
Icebubbles,
I haven select cos my hubby always forgot abt the appointment date, in e end postpone again n again. I saw e website liao. Haha, that little sneak preview of the pictures. Hee, I so excited to see the rest but dunno if there'll be alot of nice ones or not.
Poky,
I also wonder how they carry the 2k worth of clothes back also. keke...
I dunno leh, Muzicgal told me can use it to soak feet to make our feet smooth smooth one. I haven try it yet also. No chance to sit down n soak leh.
Hmm, how I bath Erica with EBM ah. I thaw my FBM, mixed it with a small bucket of water, den let her sit inside n keep using the water wif ebm to rub over her body loh. It seem to work on healing her eczema. I tried it for 2 days, together wif e cream given by the pd, den much better leh. Try it on ur girl also, esp on her face. Dun use a towel when u do tt cos got friction. Just use ur hands n keep puting the water on her. After ard 5 mins, juz rinse her with clear water will do. Dun use any soap cos ebm is kinda oily, so I assume e oiliness is the one tt helps with the skin. Let me know how ur gal react to it ok? So far it worked for Erica, so I hope it works for Jerin also.
Ask u ah, I saw ur blog, u took the Tomato photography ah? How much was it n how long? I'm very impressed with their work so thought of trying them. Only thing is I cannot spend so much if not my CFO sure nag non stop one. Hehe...
OMG, U seem to have alot of photoshoot. So envious! I wanna take also cos they're very nice, but subject to my CFO approval. But I'm now looking for something nice for a family photo.
Choc,
Raphael n the girls eyes like marbles like tt. So round so nice...
Cheri,
How are you and Matthias already? Think as parents, very hard to avoid situations whereby we can totally isolate ourselves from our babies when we are sick, so can only pray hard they don't catch it. U Remember to give him losta water leh. Haiz, think now is the flu season, everyone falling sick. Eversince Erica was sick for 1 whole mth, she lost ard 1.3kg in total. So now I work very hard to fatten her up until everyone told me I seem to overfeed her liao. Haha... But I feel so happy to see her appetite being good. I siao one hor. Haha...
thanks for organising and opening up your place.
Please put down your name and time that you can make it.
24th Jan(Sat):
Cheri - anytime
Felval - aft 5.30pm
Dolly - after 5pm
Tinkerbelle - Anytime
27th Jan(2nd day of Lunar New Year):
Cheri - after 5pm
Felval - after 5pm
Dolly - after 5pm
Tinkerbelle - after 5pm
28th Jan(Wed):
Cheri - anytime
Dolly - anytime
Tinkerbelle - anytime
29th Jan(Thu):
Cheri - anytime
31st Jan(Sat):
Cheri - anytime
1st Feb(Sun):
Cheri - anytime
Jer,
So fast ur baby can stand already wor. I'm still patiently waiting for Erica to sit independently. Hehe... Now suddenly I miss her being a newborn. Juz put her on e bed and I m more mobile, now she is more mobile, I'm so much busier...
Thanks, now I roughly know wat to put in liao. I may b getting those little notepads frm minitoons to throw in as well. As least something useful for the kids.
Felval,
Yes yes, Cauliflower also another one tt introduce alot of poo one. She poo twice tt day. But this morning she constipation so today I'm giving her broccoli again. Hehe...
I dunno why her digestive system so lousy one leh. Always vomit. Sometimes we still burp her after milk if not she might merlion loh. Esp nite time.
No no, the party is strictly meant for Erica only. I don't wanna put Party for Erica and Grandpa. My fil wanna celebrate, we go out for dinner after that. I die die dun wanna ruin e 1st party for Erica but hosting it as her n my fil bday party. Haha. Me bad hor?
Loomi,
I want the Legwarmers as well n just the skirt will do. Hope it's not gonna take up too much space in your luggage. If very inconvenient, den its ok, I juz take e skirt will do. U let me know ya?
Ans to your questions:
1. I keep a lookout for you. Will inform u once I see the promo. Alternatively, U can check the pricing at fairprice.com.sg and they'll update if they have promo. But so far e cheapest I see for MP is only 21 bucks a pack. Nt sure if it's consider cheap compared to Japan?
2. Japan is definetely very much cheaper. Sg selling 3*80 @ $9.90. Never have further discounts to that. So it's very much more worth it to bring from Japan.
3. For cereal, so far I find that NTUC finest, Carrefour and Marketplace carries the most variety of cereal. NTUC finest and Carrefour also have the widest range of Foor Jar if that is the puree you are talking about because they carry alot of Organics range as well. Other else, for puree, you might wanna DIY? And the most selection of Organics food is definetely Marketplace and Carrefour. Cold Storage also very good becos they have pumpkin with the cores removed, I dunno abt it until dolly told me also.
Hope the above helps.