(2008/05) May 2008

poky...nice shots leh!! i like the one with ur hubby holding hand with ur gal

loomi...try first toothpaste...not bad lor...

loomi,
wow!!! til now, ur pil stil hv not hold ur son b4? they must b v longin for ur family to reach sg!!!

i didnt give my gal teethin gel. read that it not lasting. need to reapply n reapply. i also worried of the taste.... my gal hate brushin of teeth as she dun like the first teeth tootpaste taste. if teethin gel also got taste she dun like, then hv to force her mouth open another round!! so i jus gave her teether or distract with playin, vcds when she start "whinnin"....

can email me the link for the skirt also? i lost the link. =p

felval, just heng heng captured this moment..now ask him to wave, sooo difficult, so notti !! teaching him how to do the 'gong xi gong xi' gesture now, but i think will not be able to master it this CNY..try harder for next CNY !! haha!!

alice, yes !! really nice to see those little cuties playing together..any chance your hubby will be posted to oz again? coz we are holding sg
credit cards so didnt bother to surf the online baby stores when the exchange rate against sg were very high but when it was par value against sg last nov onwards,, i became obessed with buying bb stuff online, only then i realised there are soooo many nice and beautiful stuff you can't find in stores and best still, they are all having big sale !! bought like siao and almost everyday have to go general post office to pick up the parcels, till the staff also know me liao !! haha!!But now cannot buy liao coz exhange rate is much higher, luckily bought what i wanted earlier, and now headache how to pack as we are moving back to sg after March..my hubby nags and nags...

same here, alice and loomi, we are flying off on Jan 30 too, to spain to visit PIL, at last they can see baby luke in person !! so if there is a CNY gathering , have to be organised before Jan 30..i think Raphael's eyes are bigger from the pics here, Luke' eyes actually not very big, but dont know why when take pics look big..

felval, my gal mostly fussy in e day keep wanting to carry very sticky. sometimes at nite suddenly will cry in her sleep wan ppl to cuddle leh. headache...

Choc.. oh toothpaste can huh ...ok that they can 'eat' the toothpaste right ?

Poky .. ok sound like teething gel not good .. oh my boy loves to brush his teeth .. Err.. no teeth yet .. I just brush inside his mouth sometimes, and he will giggle away .. haha .. ok then i forget about teething gel then.

Lukemommy .. wow Spain ?? Your hubby Spanish ? Hee hee... maybe we all see each other in airport on 30 Jan haha....

Annabelle, my boi also like that leh .. cry for no reason suddenly want ppl to sayang .. even reject booby !! is it teething huh ?

annabelle...
hehee...i dunno issit i crazy or what..i feel happy when raphael is so sticky to me now! hehee..coz such chances are not easy to get...as they get older, they will change..
just like few months ago raphael die die wan to latch..now...put to him he bite leh...

so hor..take it as a bonding time lor.

alice....this is one of the biggest eyes pictures i have...hahaa
2052847.jpg

lukemommy, alice, loomi,
u mommies can hv a mini gatherin at the airport liao!!!

annabella,
my gal too!!! suddenly cry for nothin. need to cuddle her to slp, then she quiet down... but mostly this happen when she show signs of teethin or played too much in the day. else, she will juz normally snuggle up to me in the night.

choc,
haha, me too! super happy when my gal sticky to me. especially when alot of ppl, inlaws, hubby, etc. she all dun want n keep cryin until i carry her. super shiok!! hahaha but bad pt is that even at home, she also sticky. then i cant do husework or personal stuffs... sigh....

loomi,
yes. the firsth toothpaste is edible. banana n apple taste, i think. but duno y leh. read that quite a no of bb like or at least ok with it.. my gal absolutely hate it...

2053689.jpg

Strange thing is that My hubby and his Bro all small eyes..but dunno why Raphael and his cousin all BIG EYES!..Buah Duku and Longan eyes

choc, yes i agree i feel happy when she chooses me over others... but cant help feeling very tired sometimes when i have to juggle housechores after she sleeps before bathing and getting into bed myself

poky, yup i hope is jus e teething phrase

loomi, think ur boy starting to teeth soon tats y e crankiness.

kelcqi, hoping to get well soon. Think I have passed to Matthias. He got a high fever of 39.2 when I came home from work last evening. So brought him to the PD. Poor thing. Didn't eat much and no strength. Today I'm working from home. Just now lunchtime went to my mum's place and see him. He is looking much better.

I mean PWP they crop my pictures lo. Think will go back there and ask them to do it again. Will check with them about the sizing and see if affects. I didn't know 4R will have problem since previously I did develop some and it seems fine.

alice, don't know which day leh. Think have to start the voting again. hehe.. so you will be returning on the 30th Jan ar? Then maybe plan for early feb?

icebubbles, yes yes.. top up $350 to get all the photos.. didn't get the album thing as we're going to do our own with all the photos.. but simple cheap one la.. not the one Sean Lau offers. hehe..

poky, i'm not sure about the one in bedok central since i seldom develop photos also. the photos so cute. think outdoor photos will definitely be very hard to choose..

I'm still uploading matthias's photo.. later then post the link..

cherimoya,
did u help me order the beanie?

was on leave the last 2 weeks and did not have much access on internet...

i will transfer u the money

Poky- v nice photos taken!!

Dolly- haha… everyday I drill into him, din expect him to reali catch it. So so surprised n of cos happy tat he did the sign nw! hahah.. but he wil gong xi thn at the same time put his fists into his mouth thn cm out becm wet gong xi. Lolz! Rayden noe hw to hi-5 rite? Nw I teachin aldan… hehe…. N also bye bye…
Aiyo, can u tell me hw to stop his teeth frm growin so fast?! reali scary leh… nw 8mths, 8 teeth like 1 mth grow 1 teeth!
Keep rayden in his sittin position often. Soon he wil be able to sit steadily le =) can he crawl le? Aldan crawls everywhere nw =_=

choc- my sis bot a smiliar long slv top for aldan frm genting. Haha… jus nice can wear to my fren’s weddin nxt sat. tot wan to borrow the bow tie frm u. wahhaha

loomi- I also gv aldan 1st teeth toothpaste. He likes it when I brush his teeth! Haha…

ant...come take from me lor... but u need to get it before next fri..coz i be on vacation next fri-sun...

let me know ya..u got my no hor

alice,
ya lor... but he only know how to say no to people when he don want them to carry him.. haha... sometimes, dono he shake head for fun or wat... hahaa... think my boy just cant stay still la... he want to stand. he can stand holding on to something for about 3-4 mins.

cheri,
your boy in the suit so cute... where you get the suit? hehe...

poky,
nice pic! Actually i prefer outdoor more compare to indoor photoshoot at all times!! So natural... =)

loomi,
Huh... yr PIL haven't seen ur boy in person yet? Wah, can realli imagine how happy they r now

Honestly, i didn't use any teething gel too. I juz give rachel teether toy lei. Think it will be soothing for them bah, can try if yr boy is too cranky over the itchy gum. Me too, i used the First toothpaste. But me lazy mummy... oni brushed her teeth a few times so far hehe...

Lukemommy,
Me also want to go back to oz again... i like it cos' very bb friendly! But i dun think so lei... they usually won't post u back to the same place again unless after a long period of time. Haha.. u must have realli spent alot but is ok lah, is for yr bb mah! U r rite, the currency was so weak !! Can't believe it... Huh, oh u coming back for good to Sg after March? Wow... Spain, I want to go too =) u too, PIL haven't seen Luke in person... Hiaz, think this is the main problem for those that have to live overseas bah. Still remember, i bought Rachel back to CCU for the 1st time when she is 5 mths and her Grandma's eyes alreadi red red ler at the departure.

Loomi, lukemommy,
Ya lor... maybe we will bump into each other at the airport on 30th. R yr flying off from terminal two? what time is the flight?

choc,
haha... so round and huge! honestly, if he stare at me like that i will give in lor cos' too fierce, hehehe!

cheri,
Oh... me coming bk on 23rd and flying off on 30th... So have to do the gathering b4 30th =) Lukemommy and Loomi too!

Chobits,
I can't wait for them to express themselves and start talking! At least we know what they want lor. Think boys r stronger bah, looks like yr boy will try walking soon ;p

Jer,
think keon will be the 1st to start walking ler... so incredible! Can stand on his own and somemore on a bed...

Ant,
Same same, my hard work also finally pay off, Keon finally know how to do the gong xi gong xi gesture too.

Felval,
Ya since this is second round of first birthday, I am more prepared on what to do. I would choose cartoon over Damien pic cos later cut cake then if put Damien pic, it’s like cutting him.

Winnedy,
Thanks, actually he revised his package rate le, now cheaper.

Icebubbles,
Ya I did get the table top album, its too ex but I got a hard time choosing as I went to the selection by myself, if my hubby was there, I very sure that I wont buy back all. No regret that I bought the soft copies as those that I selected for print is like not the best of all after I look thru again after I collected the pics.

Yanling,
Haha.. photoshoot is indeed tempting. I didn’t get a chance to do all this when my #1 is a baby so right now I am enjoying it but pocket one big hole.

Poky, cheri
Envy that your babies got the big bear as props. I wanted the big bear but during the shoot busy making Keon laugh that I forget to request for it even when Sean did not use it.

Poky,
Your gal is so cute, like sayang the big teddy bear. You are poisonous, tempting me to go for outdoor shoot.

Cheri,
Seems like Sean used more props during your baby photo shoot. I like the one he in suit, with big teddy and in the bath tub.

Kelcqi,
I just pack chocolates and sweets because chocolates and sweets sure eat and that its, but party favors not many will appreciate it.

Alice,
Thanks. During the photo shoot Kiern was so scared his didi will fall down, keep concentrating on Keon more than the camera and the sad part is the pics turn out to be if korkor is smiling didi is looking away or not smiling, if didi is smiling then korkor looking away or not smiling, dun have that 1 prefect pic.

Loomi,
I interested to get the jersey top and legwarmers. Where can i view the jersey top?

Choc,
Wah the gal eyes are really BIG and round!

haiz,
now i a bit heartache, i nv buy back all the photos from sean after seeing so many cute baby photos.
argh... i only got 8 pictures...
not in time for chinese new year some more...

but, now economic crisis, and my company badly hit liao
wait no job, need to eat grass liao

Wrong number .. I kept going to the 2009 May link and there is Porky username ... so I thot is our Poky (different spelling!), was wonder why suddenly people talking about tummy !! hahah ...

Jer ...
OMG, your Keon can stand without support !!! My boy can't even sit without support for long, cannot crawl and bo-gey ..sighz ....

Re : First toothpaste
Err .. sorry for stupid question "First toothpaste" is it the brand of toothpaste, huh ? Or you mean the very first toothpaste for baby ? Buy from where ?

Alice,
ya lor.. have been doing video chat with them .. so still ok.. sometimes, my MIL do virtual babysitting for me wor !!! haha... me T1 early in the morning ...

Jer,
wa, your boy really strong.. haha... so fast can stand unsupported already...

Loomi,
Never mind la, my boy also cannot really sit unsupported and cannot crawl also lor... me still waiting patiently lor..haha...

choc,
the little gal is really v pretty leh.. shld hv ask a photo of her when i still preggy... cos they say the more u look, the more ur bb will look the same rite?? but now too late le... lolx........

cheri,
ya lor.. for outdoor sht, had a hard time to shortlist the shots for printin.. cos all look natural, laughin, silly looks.. wanted to get all back.. but broke le (cos the two photosht i pay myself)... so juz hv to be satisfied to b able to keep the low resolution copy to view lor...

ant,
thx. i prefer the shots from the outdoor than the studio. cos my gal smile alot more. participate more... =p

Jer,
wow!, ur boy can stand unassisted so steady le!! my gal within 3seconds will plop down liao.. also cannot crawl...

alice,
yep. prefer outdoor too. able to take shots at them while they are really observin surroundin, playin ard, etc. not like sit, smile, click.... =p
but only thing is that our babies still young. outdoor they cannot run, crawl (unless in suitable environment), etc... so my gal only sit n cling to the surroundin instead.... kekeke

Jer,
haha,,, that day c her with the teddy, like tryin to make fren with teddy. so funny... it the only prop that my gal hv rxn to.... hhaa kekeke... if u interested, i can give u the details for the outdoor sht.... they got give me "voucher" to intro others so that they can get xtra 2prints. =p actually, i thinkin if want to ask if they can offer a gd pkg for 1st yr shts.. but think most sign up for photo U liao le.. any mommies interested??

wow.. ur older son so kuai. so protective of didi... gd big bro!!!

loomi,
i stil no news to qualify to b a mommy in may 2009!! haha... yesterday i also click wrongly... also puzzled.. was thinkin i so long nv ck thread that i totally "lost thread" liao??? hahah

loomi, the toothpaste can buy from BP also when u back... if u buy over counter, v ex... think is at least twice the BP price!!! else, participate in oversea spree.... =p

Re: callin mom n dad
my gal know how to call ma ma for sometime le.. but only when she cry,, she will call for me... then hubby jealous liao, start traini her to call pa pa... says cry call mama, smile/happy call papa. within two days. really hear my gal call Ah pa. but also while cryin only.... lolx anyone the same, bb only call u when cryin... any method to make her call us without cryin???

loomi, yes, hubby spanish, so have to bring luke back to spain to let the grandparents see him, they havent seen him in person yet, only via photos..

alice, we are taking TG so will be T1, our flight is at 9pm..yes, u r right, oz very bb friendly, anyone thinking of bringing their bb to oz for holiday is a good choice..luke took all his 6-in- 1 jab, rotavirus, PD jab , routine checkup all for free eventhough we are not PR or oz citizens..

alice, dont have to see who got bigger eyes, confirm Raphael is the winner !! haha!!

choc ,

hahaha ....Raphael eyes like longan ...hahaha my favourite fruits hahahah !!! So you can imagine if your second 1 is a ger ...will sure have big round eyes ...sooo hurry why wait !Sooo pretty

Jer ,
Wow ...Keon soo powerful .BRAVO... Jorel can only stand with support . Like that Keon will stand to walk anytime from now

Poky ,

My son also the same will cry and call me loud when want to carry . Recently can hear him call PA ....hahah dunno is we imagine too much !

Ant ,

hahaha ...Jorel same same as Aldan crawl every where ...anywhere is accessible to him now !!

Wow ALdan can do gong xi gong xi ...my son can only do hi-five . Teaching him bye bye ...but he always very relunctant . hahaha

choc,
hehehe. ok. hope u can achieve stopping of bfeeding soon. Jia you~ =)

cheri,
hahaha. dun worry la. i think sld be ok la. urs is the old 5rm rite? Older flats are generally bigger in size as compared to the the new 5rms flat. I actually developed both 4R n 5R photos and 4R got cropped the worst...i also heartpain coz i spent 100++= developing them lo...end up get cropped and worst still is nt done properly...if cropped nicely still ok lo...hahaha. if i am at hm i pump morning n nite. if i am at wk then i will morning n 3x in office...hehehe. me getting more n more lazy in pumping liao. ya, just throw away those expired fbm, my hubby says finally he can have ice-cubes for his beer liao. whahaha.

kelcqi,
the day b4 can celebrate erica n ur fil bday still mah. then actually day u spend with erica n hubby lo =) Ya, dun overfeed ercia, nt gd for her little tummy also. somemore she tends to vomit easily nt gd for her body also. How is her poo aft cauliflower? If gd like broccoli then i can intro damien. hahaha. No durian fiesta are ala carte, they dun have buffet for the durian, think cos it so yummy, if have buffet they sure lugi. hahaha. hmm, i only use once or twice to soak my feet le...then that day i just throw all the expired one away coz using up too much space in my freezer liao. at least now can put in ice cube tray and fish to freeze =P

alice,
hahahah. support? hmm...no wonder mine is like mango coz i hate support when i am at hm =p ya, i think as a SAHM, everything u wanna buy also must reason with hubby coz that time when i was tendering my resignation my hubby was telling me cant everything also buy like when i was wking, must see what is need to have, gd to have etc. No choice ah, 1 person income so must spend carefully...but ur hubby nt bad la, allows u to buy so many things for Rachel. hehehe. argh, paisay ah, i forgot wat i say liao. wat get from shop or website? u mean the Poney clothes? Hahaha..ya. now is parents impt..when he grows up got gf to celebrate with him he happy liao. hahaa.

poky,
me only try soaking in it once or twice so dun really see any effect la...and nt to add, the smelly isnt that pleasant aft all. hahaha. btw, the outdoor shoot is very refreshing. a change from the normal studio shoots =) hmm..mayb i can consider the outdoor shoot for Damien's 1st yr ps...

annabelle,
my boy fuss in the nite le. wake up v often at nite then have to latch him...if nt none stop..just last nite i woke up 4x...=( now panda liao.

Re: Photos uploaded.
havent got chance to see them yet. hehee. will find time to go admire all the cutie pics =)

jer,
omg! ur boy is fast! my boy needs to hold on to something then he can pull himself up..lately he loves to climb my bedhead...he even tiptoe to grab the items i put on the bedhead. i havent download the pics i took while he was in action. will upload here when i dwnload frm cam to com =) hmm..okok. sounds true...if put his pic really like machim cutting him when doing the cake cutting. alright, then i have to think of wat cartoon character to use =) Damien is extremely happy when he hears "Twinkle Twinkle little star" when i play the Your Baby can Read vcd, then when the song finishes he will cry big time. hahahaha. i wonder y.

poky,
interested to know more details of the outdoor shoot coz still looking ard for his 1st yr ps. PM me can? thanks =)

poky,
interested to know more details of the outdoor shoot coz still looking ard for his 1st yr ps. PM me can? thanks =)

Hmm.. for the CNY gathering, if 24th-30th.. weekends only got 24th which is not CNY yet and will everyone be busy preparing for CNY? 28th wed not holiday but can u all make it? maybe we do a poll la.

Please put down your name and time that you can make it.
24th Jan:
Cheri - anytime

27th Jan(2nd day of Lunar New Year):
Cheri - after 5pm

28th Jan:
Cheri - anytime

29th Jan:
Cheri - anytime

Re: the tuxedo suit in the photoshoot
I got it from GAP.com. choc also has.. his boy was wearing it also during our christmas gathering. the tie was from sean. he put it on for matthias. hehe..

alice, lukemommy and loomi, please join the gathering.. hehe..

jer, got alot of props meh, i thgt maybe everyone is the same. keke.. but think cos matthias photoshoot very fast, so he got time for more shots. haha.. the big teddy bear is good.. really very big.. the pictures turned out nice.

poky, i can understand spending so much money on the photoshoot.. me and my hubby share share one.. hehe.. so not so xiong.. but do it once only la..

felval, ya my house is old 5 rm. flat about 13-14 years liao.. just before they came up with the bomb shelter.. haha.. i lazier lo.. only pump twice a day.. lol.. my freezer also no space.. sigh.. still got half a year to go.. hehe..

To accomodate mummies who are staying outside of sg so trying for 24th-29th Jan

24th Jan(Sat):
Cheri - anytime

Cheri - after 5pm

28th Jan(Wed):
Cheri - anytime

29th Jan(Thu):
Cheri - anytime

31st Jan(Sat):
Cheri - anytime

1st Feb(Sun):
Cheri - anytime

cheri,
oh ya. i forgot...most flying back on 30th jan...poor memory of mine...paisay....then we ignore the 31st jan n 1st feb ba

24th Jan(Sat):
Cheri - anytime
Felval - aft 5.30pm

Cheri - after 5pm
Felval - after 5pm

28th Jan(Wed):
Cheri - anytime

29th Jan(Thu):
Cheri - anytime

31st Jan(Sat):
Cheri - anytime

1st Feb(Sun):
Cheri - anytime

Cheri,

thanks for organising.

24th Jan(Sat):
Cheri - anytime
Felval - aft 5.30pm
Dolly - after 5pm

Cheri - after 5pm
Felval - after 5pm
Dolly - after 5pm

28th Jan(Wed):
Cheri - anytime
Dolly - anytime

29th Jan(Thu):
Cheri - anytime

31st Jan(Sat):
Cheri - anytime

1st Feb(Sun):
Cheri - anytime

Cheri ,

thank you for organising !!

Don`t think can make it . 24jan reunion dinner/27jan 2nd normally whole day visiting/28jan start work.

Poky .. haha.. I also wish I am a May 2009 MTB .. sighz ...
aiyo .. Xuanxuan so smart can call pa ma liaoz ... my greedy boy can only say "mum mum" ... only did it once or twice .. think is just sounds he making.

Lukemommy .. wow spanish .. interesting ! Japan also free medical for bb !! every small little thing i also pop by to see the PD.. until PD sick of seeing us .. keep telling us, is nothing serious, dun worry blabla ... haha... so smart me .. I find another PD and alternately visit 2 of them... haha.. very typical greedy Singaporean for free stuff hor ...

Mummies.. sorry I am going to ask a lot of 'stupid' questions on Spore bb stuff.. pls forgive my nonsense... cos first time back to Spore with bb, want to make it a fruitful trip...
1) If there is offer in Mummy Poko diaper @NTUC .. can anyone let me know, I ask my MIL to go get ready for me.
2) how much is baby wipe in spore huh ? If cannot beat - Pigeon 3 x 80pc @ $4.20 then i bring it over liaoz.
3) where has the most selection of baby food ? cereal, puree etc ...

Re : Gathering
I cannot gurantee I can go .. cos everytime I go back .. have to meet people and do so many things, plus is CNY. Once the final day n time is set, I see if fit in to our schedule, if can I pop by. Cheri, where you live huh ?

Alice,
Yaloh yaloh. Poison u cos I intoxicated liao. Pass some to u. Come come, when u back e next round, I bring u go see. U sure like it also one loh, and their material is super nice. LOL... Another place I like their baby clothes is this korean shop, dunno call Una something one. Their shop is mostly white coloured clothes and very nice also. So far e 2 shop I know is at Paragon and Suntec.

Icebubbles,
I haven select cos my hubby always forgot abt the appointment date, in e end postpone again n again. I saw e website liao. Haha, that little sneak preview of the pictures. Hee, I so excited to see the rest but dunno if there'll be alot of nice ones or not.

Poky,
I also wonder how they carry the 2k worth of clothes back also. keke...

I dunno leh, Muzicgal told me can use it to soak feet to make our feet smooth smooth one. I haven try it yet also. No chance to sit down n soak leh.

Hmm, how I bath Erica with EBM ah. I thaw my FBM, mixed it with a small bucket of water, den let her sit inside n keep using the water wif ebm to rub over her body loh. It seem to work on healing her eczema. I tried it for 2 days, together wif e cream given by the pd, den much better leh. Try it on ur girl also, esp on her face. Dun use a towel when u do tt cos got friction. Just use ur hands n keep puting the water on her. After ard 5 mins, juz rinse her with clear water will do. Dun use any soap cos ebm is kinda oily, so I assume e oiliness is the one tt helps with the skin. Let me know how ur gal react to it ok? So far it worked for Erica, so I hope it works for Jerin also.

Ask u ah, I saw ur blog, u took the Tomato photography ah? How much was it n how long? I'm very impressed with their work so thought of trying them. Only thing is I cannot spend so much if not my CFO sure nag non stop one. Hehe...

OMG, U seem to have alot of photoshoot. So envious! I wanna take also cos they're very nice, but subject to my CFO approval. But I'm now looking for something nice for a family photo.

Choc,
Raphael n the girls eyes like marbles like tt. So round so nice...

Cheri,
How are you and Matthias already? Think as parents, very hard to avoid situations whereby we can totally isolate ourselves from our babies when we are sick, so can only pray hard they don't catch it. U Remember to give him losta water leh. Haiz, think now is the flu season, everyone falling sick. Eversince Erica was sick for 1 whole mth, she lost ard 1.3kg in total. So now I work very hard to fatten her up until everyone told me I seem to overfeed her liao. Haha... But I feel so happy to see her appetite being good. I siao one hor. Haha...

thanks for organising and opening up your place.

24th Jan(Sat):
Cheri - anytime
Felval - aft 5.30pm
Dolly - after 5pm
Tinkerbelle - Anytime

Cheri - after 5pm
Felval - after 5pm
Dolly - after 5pm
Tinkerbelle - after 5pm

28th Jan(Wed):
Cheri - anytime
Dolly - anytime
Tinkerbelle - anytime

29th Jan(Thu):
Cheri - anytime

31st Jan(Sat):
Cheri - anytime

1st Feb(Sun):
Cheri - anytime

Jer,
So fast ur baby can stand already wor. I'm still patiently waiting for Erica to sit independently. Hehe... Now suddenly I miss her being a newborn. Juz put her on e bed and I m more mobile, now she is more mobile, I'm so much busier...

Thanks, now I roughly know wat to put in liao. I may b getting those little notepads frm minitoons to throw in as well. As least something useful for the kids.

Felval,
Yes yes, Cauliflower also another one tt introduce alot of poo one. She poo twice tt day. But this morning she constipation so today I'm giving her broccoli again. Hehe...

I dunno why her digestive system so lousy one leh. Always vomit. Sometimes we still burp her after milk if not she might merlion loh. Esp nite time.

No no, the party is strictly meant for Erica only. I don't wanna put Party for Erica and Grandpa. My fil wanna celebrate, we go out for dinner after that. I die die dun wanna ruin e 1st party for Erica but hosting it as her n my fil bday party. Haha. Me bad hor?

Loomi,
I want the Legwarmers as well n just the skirt will do. Hope it's not gonna take up too much space in your luggage. If very inconvenient, den its ok, I juz take e skirt will do. U let me know ya?

Ans to your questions:
1. I keep a lookout for you. Will inform u once I see the promo. Alternatively, U can check the pricing at fairprice.com.sg and they'll update if they have promo. But so far e cheapest I see for MP is only 21 bucks a pack. Nt sure if it's consider cheap compared to Japan?

2. Japan is definetely very much cheaper. Sg selling 3*80 @ $9.90. Never have further discounts to that. So it's very much more worth it to bring from Japan.

3. For cereal, so far I find that NTUC finest, Carrefour and Marketplace carries the most variety of cereal. NTUC finest and Carrefour also have the widest range of Foor Jar if that is the puree you are talking about because they carry alot of Organics range as well. Other else, for puree, you might wanna DIY? And the most selection of Organics food is definetely Marketplace and Carrefour. Cold Storage also very good becos they have pumpkin with the cores removed, I dunno abt it until dolly told me also.

Hope the above helps.

cheri, thanks for organising and opening up your place.

24th Jan(Sat):
Cheri - anytime
Felval - aft 5.30pm
Dolly - after 5pm
Tinkerbelle - Anytime

Cheri - after 5pm
Felval - after 5pm
Dolly - after 5pm
Tinkerbelle - after 5pm
Lukemommy - after 5 pm

28th Jan(Wed):
Cheri - anytime
Dolly - anytime
Tinkerbelle - anytime
lukemommy - anytime

Jorel,
strange hor, they only how to call when want somethin (hug/carry). rest of the time, refuse to call.... sigh.... even when she start her engine of babyish gibblish, also wont call ma or pa. =(

felval,
oic... cos my feet also got ezema, so wonder if dip my legs, useful or not... =p but i stil a bit bu se de to soak leg leh.... need to physo myself to free up some space in the freezer for CNY... =p

oki. i email/msn u tonight the details. it by tomato. they got a business thread in the forum also. that day received the prints, inside got some voucher for recommendin frens to take. can hv xtra 2 4R. if i not wrong... hv to go back take a look... =p

cheri,
me no choice. cos i the one who want to hv them. hubby against it, but if i pay, then he anything liao... duh..... actually for me, i alrdy decided not to get back all from sean, so that hv enuf budget to take tomato one for family shoot. sean lau to include family, really too ex, might as well take up another pkg....

can i ask wat hte sq ft of ur flat? old 5rm, without fire shelter, must b v big wor!!

loomi,
lolx. u also tryin for the nxt le?? my deadline goin to b up soon, so will stop tryin to conceive soon,,, =(

quite surprise also that she start callin us le. first time i heard, tot i misheard. cos walkin back to her when she start cryin. then b4 i reach the room, hear her sayin ma ma.. but when i carry her, she give the ultra ke lian face n sob instead. want carry. so tot mayb juz coincidence make the sound. the nxt day happen again. but this round i purposely dun carry her. she c me not carryin her, juz lookin at her, then keep cryin, then face me n start callin ma ma again liao... but with hubby, she wont call ma ma. juz cry. only recently, after hubby teach, she start callin him ah pa... hahah

ur ques:
1. if not wrong. ntuc is now 21.90 for M66, L56.
2. sure sg more ex... even in private spree (from wat i know la) is stil $8+ or $9.
3. cant comment, since i diy her puree, cereals from BP or order online.

Kelcqi,
ya lor... 2k worth of clothes, stil amaze by her...

oic, the oily part dun wash away.. remind me of the papaw ointment i started to use on my gal. it also v oily de. but find it work better than the ezema cream... the cream will cause my gal to hv dry skin.. the ointment wont leh. think bm, work the same way as the papaw ba.... wait tis wkend, find time to sort out the ebm that i want to test... keke

yep. it tomato studio.. i a fan of hart's work. find his work more natural than studio. =) but the outdoor i take was by his inhuse photographer, asri. his work look not bad also. so try. but no regrets. really not bad lor... only $138 for 2hrs, location self choose. cheaper n print receive much much faster than sean..lolx....

hmmm... if got more mommies interested, mayb i try ask tomato if can hv a better deal for all? i lookin for my gal 1st yr still also. =)

Mommies interested in Tomato:
1. Poky

poky. this one can wait until baby one year old? if yes, then i also want.. hopefully by then he can walk liao. then will be even nicer to take outdoor.

1. Poky
2.yanling

Ant,
same lah, i am drilling "gong xi gong xi" to rayden now, but he is being lazy lor, even he can do bye bye and Hi^5, must also depend on his mood. Aldan so fast lor, Rayden only have 2 teeth at the lower gum, but think another 2 on top are popping out. Now he can sit quite steadily but just that he still refuse to crawl

Jer,
oh... the elder bro is so sweet! protect the younger one so much... u must be a happy mummy lor ^_^

loomi,
first toothpaste is the name of the product. Selling at most of the baby store. I bought mine at Mums & Babes @ AMK Hub. I saw a BP on this but missed it... it is selling at 9.90 at BP, i bought it at 13.90, bo bian!
haha... luckily still got video chat if not they sure will missed yr boy even more =) huh? how to do virtual babysitting? So funni...

lukemommy,
wah... free jabs! can imagine i will save alot of $$ if i'm still there. But so strange lei... cos' i had my gynae visit at oz that time and remember was pretty exp wor... like oz $150-$200 each time with ultrasound chks. luckily my hb is covered under medi-bank then can claim back 40% lor.
Raphael and Luke, still feel that got good fight la... or equally big haha!

lukemommy, loomi,
looks like we going to miss each other ler cos' mine is T2 leaving 7pm =)

felval,
haha me sometimes also forget what i said =) I'm preferring to the bubbles... can buy from website or any shop in Sg selling it? Ya... agreed lor, my hb also said the same thing to me... buy oni the neccesary! But i always got real story to tell him why i need that ;p hehe... usually daddy dun buy mah, so always the mummy buying... if mummy dun buy then who buy rite? ^o^'
Next time our kids reached the age of 12 onwards... they have their own world liao. That's what happen to my nephew lor, so quiet in his own world at one corner! hiaz...

Cheri,
Thks for organising it!

24th Jan(Sat):
Cheri - anytime
Felval - aft 5.30pm
Dolly - after 5pm
Tinkerbelle - Anytime
Alice - after 5pm

Cheri - after 5pm
Felval - after 5pm
Dolly - after 5pm
Tinkerbelle - after 5pm
Lukemommy - after 5 pm
Alice - after 5pm

28th Jan(Wed):
Cheri - anytime
Dolly - anytime
Tinkerbelle - anytime
lukemommy - anytime
Alice - after 5pm

Poky,
not bad leh... the package. Me also looking for one to take nice pic of her when she turn 1...! Count me in...

1. Poky
2. yanling
3. Alice

Poky,

I'm keen in e Tomato Photos.
Count me in!
1. Poky
2. yanling
3. Alice
4. Tinkerbelle

Alice,
Have a safe flight back to India tml. Gonna miss ya n Rachel. See you during CNY.

Alice,
Have a safe flt and it was nice meeting you... hopefully I can see you gals during cny

Cheri,
Thks for organising it!

24th Jan(Sat):
Cheri - anytime
Felval - aft 5.30pm
Dolly - after 5pm
Tinkerbelle - Anytime
Alice - after 5pm

Cheri - after 5pm
Felval - after 5pm
Dolly - after 5pm
Tinkerbelle - after 5pm
Lukemommy - after 5 pm
Alice - after 5pm

28th Jan(Wed):
Cheri - anytime
Dolly - anytime
Tinkerbelle - anytime
lukemommy - anytime
Alice - after 5pm
Sugar- anytime(hubby on standby so can only confirm tat day)

Poky,

I'm keen in e Tomato Photos.
Count me in!
1. Poky
2. yanling
3. Alice
4. Tinkerbelle
5. Choc