Felval,
ya lor.. cos so far, most of the prelove toys r plastic type. can wipe n clean, no big issue. but this one is cloth material... so forgot abt this "pet-free" issue... =p
icebaby,
not bad leh, Ilyse can finish quite alot. =) she can adapt to eat porridge. so gd. i hv to force my gal to eat til she cry.. sigh...
babylynn04,
i use ikea highchair. no issue in leg kickin, cos no platform for her to kick!! hahaha...
Jer, Cheri,
wow.... u both top til 500+... i gettin worried abt my time liao... i hopin not to top up so much leh.... his charges r super ex leh...
alice,
i also took sean lau. but hor, unless u hv tons of time to wait (bside the fact tat his charge is also higher than others).... then u can consider lor... his schedule is super busi, need to wait v long time for photo sht apt, choosin and collection..
Winnedy,
me too, hv a bad experience with studio loft, furthermore read on a thread b4 on her attitude while takin shots for bb. so boycot her when i was searchin for bb pkgs. i took her for my maternity shts. v bad memories..... sigh... her PR is really v jiat lat....
alice,
me too. i even ask my mil to write down how much milk my gal left behind after drinkin! got write down in a book one hor.. i will transfer all "data" to excel spreadsht when the bk is finished.. think there no other mommy as paranoid or ks like me... lol... btw, also got write down if she got poo that day or not... so if anyone ask me, when the last time my gal poo. can definitely check back to the "records"...
Winnedy,
hubby n i were paranoid on my gal weight tat we bought the $250+ weighin machine when she was abt a mth. we weigh her daily, only recently, start to slack. but stil maintain at least 3days once, if not everyday.. hahahha
icebubbles,
the pkg for sean is as below
a. A video montage created specially for your baby
b. 06 pictures on 5" x 7"
c. 01 8" x 12" reprint with exquisite framing
d. 10 wallet size reprints
e. Selected pictures on DVD (High resolution)
icebaby,
ur gal so funny, talk to bolster also can talk so long n kuai kuai talk to bolster without kickin up a fuss.. hahhah
so sweet, she know how to walk to the door to find u when u back. =)
my heart also melts when i collect her, she will immediately smile n stretch her arms for me. but this hor, only when we r not late in fetchin her... if late, she wil stretch her arms towards me, but head turn away. then wont laugh even when we tickle her or make fun of her.. my hubby say she v "xiao qi" de... kekek
annabelle,
how ur gal le? think is ok if she behaves as per normal. but if u really worried, juz bring her to c pd to rest ur mind.
buttercup,
finally my gal not scared of the penguin liao! will grab the mouth flap to bite... but she duno how to use hand to bat.. only use feet to kick at the base... -_-"
Winnedy,
i takin tomato's photographer asri for this comin sat. =) hart hv taken for my gal when she 8mths old. he a v patient guy. he will play with bb to make her feel more at ease (but too bad, my gal juz back from hospital cos of juandice, so unappreciative, keep cryin).... photos was given back v fast. v efficient. i love his style for causal n non-studio poses.. his replies via email is also v fast one.
annabella,
now then c ur post that ur gal is ok le.! u can finally rest ur worries liao. =)
Re: leave
yippee! i clearin my leave also. only b workin on 22th n 31th. rest of the days, i b able to stay home n play with my gal all day long! kekek
dolly, buttercup, winnedy,
isetan sales v gd?? can bring guest or not ah?? kkeke