(2008/05) May 2008

Winnedy,
yes, i will be going for the sales, and defintely not bringing my boy ..... it is weekday, and my shopping day ! .... hahaha

Sugar,
hahaha , i am so happy to see your posting on the Thermos as i have missed the earlier sales given by Na Na, now will quickly go and order, thanks.

Anyone interested to get the Maclaren comfort pack from Babycenter? Baby Hypermart is selling S$39.90... its only slightly cheaper...

1994131.jpg

US$17.49 now...

Ladies ,

Maybe you all like to consider to take your babies photos during end April so that can show your cutie during their birthday

Foto U this is the best i can get .

am not able to attend e gathering but can i join in for e photoshoot?

This promotion is exclusive to babies who are attending our MAY FORUM CHRISTMAS GATHERING ON COMING 20DEC/SAT .For those not attending this event please email us at [email protected] for registration for the photoshoot.

$120
1. Up to 60mins sessions.
2. Maximun 5 ppl.
3. All captured images in CD in Web friendly format (low resolution softcopy for selection).
Additional :$80
4. 8 pieces of original high resolution digital images in CD.
5. 3 pieces of 8R enlargement prints including touchup version of high resoulution of softcopy images.
6. $10 per additional head .
7.Date till end FEB only (by appointments)

Interested ladies please add on .
1.Jorel_mum
2.Felval
3.Alice
4.yanling
5.Jane
6.Annabelle

List of Mummies who want Foto U package taking in May .
1. Jer
2. mummy_yan
3.icebubbles

felval/winnedy, my gal did vomit e next day but not sure if its because of e fall as she sometimes vomit milk after her first feed. she vomit again in e evening but maybe is because she prone on her tummy an hr after milk? after e 72hrs she's ok leh no more vomitting and playing as per normal. pd back today so dunno if wana bring her after work today anot.

This promotion is exclusive to babies who are attending our MAY FORUM CHRISTMAS GATHERING ON COMING 20DEC/SAT .For those not attending this event please email us at [email protected] for registration for the photoshoot.

$120
2. Maximun 5 ppl.
3. All captured images in CD in Web friendly format (low resolution softcopy for selection).
5. 3 pieces of 8R enlargement prints including touchup version of high resoulution of softcopy images.
7.Date till end April only (by appointments)

1.Jorel_mum
2.Felval
3.Alice
4.yanling
5.Jane
6.Annabelle

annabelle ,

no problem ....please PM me your mobile and email address .

Will the send the details and you can liase from there with David !!

Jo, i really like to join too. I put my name first then go convince my hubby.

$120
2. Maximun 5 ppl.
7.Date till end FEB only (by appointments)

1.Jorel_mum
2.Felval
3.Alice
4.yanling
5.Jane
6.Annabelle

1. Jer
2. mummy_yan
3.icebubbles
4.Buttercup

Winnedy,

when are you ordering the Mclaren comfort pack ? i am keen leh, but yet to buy my Mclaren Quest ... still waiting for sales .... Can you let me know once you confirm ?

i am on 1/2 leave today, and wun be login later, so you msg me on my mobile, okay.

$120
2. Maximun 5 ppl.

1.Jorel_mum
2.Felval
3.Alice
4.yanling
5.Jane
6.Annabelle

APRIL 09 END isn`t ok for you ladies ?????If not please deleted your names .As I`m consolidating the list ...thank alot .
1. Jer
2. mummy_yan
3.icebubbles
4.Buttercup

LADIES those for the Christmas gathering ,

Please remember to bring the present for gift exchange for this coming sat !!! See ya on saturday .

RE : Christmas Gathering

Lucky Draw & Gift exchange to be conducted at 3pm .

So Mummies dun come not too late !! As some may need to leave early . Thank you very muchie !!!

thanks jo... have pmed u... let me know if need me to transfer e $50 deposit

good news... called my pd clinic and e assistant says if eudora is her normal self now then no need to see pd le... so glad heehee she said since she's fine now no need to waste $.

dolly...
my boy likes the peckham pear puree...finally..there is something i feel he like...or at least he can swallow in...he took more than 3 teaspoons! well...a little compared to wat the other cuties are having..but a breakthru for my milk monster...

he has been wanting milk n onli milk...

hahaa...will try again tml see my luck...hopefully this is something he likes and i can continue to explore this way! hohoho

Hi Jo,

I would like to make the following change.

$120
2. Maximun 5 ppl.

1.Jorel_mum
2.Felval
3.Alice
4.yanling
5.Annabelle

APRIL 09 END isn`t ok for you ladies ?????If not please deleted your names .As I`m consolidating the list ...thank alot .
1. Jer
2. mummy_yan
3.icebubbles
4.Buttercup
5. Jane

Felval,
ya lor.. cos so far, most of the prelove toys r plastic type. can wipe n clean, no big issue. but this one is cloth material... so forgot abt this "pet-free" issue... =p

icebaby,
not bad leh, Ilyse can finish quite alot. =) she can adapt to eat porridge. so gd. i hv to force my gal to eat til she cry.. sigh...

babylynn04,
i use ikea highchair. no issue in leg kickin, cos no platform for her to kick!! hahaha...

Jer, Cheri,
wow.... u both top til 500+... i gettin worried abt my time liao... i hopin not to top up so much leh.... his charges r super ex leh...

alice,
i also took sean lau. but hor, unless u hv tons of time to wait (bside the fact tat his charge is also higher than others).... then u can consider lor... his schedule is super busi, need to wait v long time for photo sht apt, choosin and collection..

Winnedy,
me too, hv a bad experience with studio loft, furthermore read on a thread b4 on her attitude while takin shots for bb. so boycot her when i was searchin for bb pkgs. i took her for my maternity shts. v bad memories..... sigh... her PR is really v jiat lat....

alice,
me too. i even ask my mil to write down how much milk my gal left behind after drinkin! got write down in a book one hor.. i will transfer all "data" to excel spreadsht when the bk is finished.. think there no other mommy as paranoid or ks like me... lol... btw, also got write down if she got poo that day or not... so if anyone ask me, when the last time my gal poo. can definitely check back to the "records"...

Winnedy,
hubby n i were paranoid on my gal weight tat we bought the $250+ weighin machine when she was abt a mth. we weigh her daily, only recently, start to slack. but stil maintain at least 3days once, if not everyday.. hahahha

icebubbles,
the pkg for sean is as below
a. A video montage created specially for your baby
b. 06 pictures on 5" x 7"
c. 01 8" x 12" reprint with exquisite framing
d. 10 wallet size reprints
e. Selected pictures on DVD (High resolution)

icebaby,
ur gal so funny, talk to bolster also can talk so long n kuai kuai talk to bolster without kickin up a fuss.. hahhah

so sweet, she know how to walk to the door to find u when u back. =)
my heart also melts when i collect her, she will immediately smile n stretch her arms for me. but this hor, only when we r not late in fetchin her... if late, she wil stretch her arms towards me, but head turn away. then wont laugh even when we tickle her or make fun of her.. my hubby say she v "xiao qi" de... kekek

annabelle,
how ur gal le? think is ok if she behaves as per normal. but if u really worried, juz bring her to c pd to rest ur mind.

buttercup,
finally my gal not scared of the penguin liao! will grab the mouth flap to bite... but she duno how to use hand to bat.. only use feet to kick at the base... -_-"

Winnedy,
i takin tomato's photographer asri for this comin sat. =) hart hv taken for my gal when she 8mths old. he a v patient guy. he will play with bb to make her feel more at ease (but too bad, my gal juz back from hospital cos of juandice, so unappreciative, keep cryin).... photos was given back v fast. v efficient. i love his style for causal n non-studio poses.. his replies via email is also v fast one.

annabella,
now then c ur post that ur gal is ok le.! u can finally rest ur worries liao. =)

Re: leave
yippee! i clearin my leave also. only b workin on 22th n 31th. rest of the days, i b able to stay home n play with my gal all day long! kekek

dolly, buttercup, winnedy,
isetan sales v gd?? can bring guest or not ah?? kkeke

Hi jo,

Sorry, have removed my name. Preferred the photoshoot to be on their 1YO. Thanks.

$120
2. Maximun 5 ppl.

1.Jorel_mum
2.Felval
3.Alice
4.yanling
5.Annabelle

1. Jer
3.icebubbles
4.Buttercup
5. Jane

Hi Jo,

I would like to make the following change.

$120
2. Maximun 5 ppl.

1.Jorel_mum
2.Felval
3.Alice
4.yanling
5.Annabelle
6.harnee

1. Jer
2.icebubbles
3.Buttercup
4. Jane

Choc,
congrats, finally you found something that attracts and interests Raphael .... keep trying hor !

Poky,
yes, for isetan sales, cardholders are allowed to bring in guests. . . and they do not restrict to the number of guests.

icebaby,
haha... Barney, the purple dinosaur! Used to be my nephew favourite, he is so crazy over it. Everything he had or used is Barney ^=^
Oh dear, both kor kor sick... is the fever contagious? Better ask Mei Mei let kor kor rest & keep a distance till they recover.
Oh, regards to teething, i realised the more u hope to see it, the more it won't pop out. I keep waiting and checking until sian ler, give up! Then, one day hb said "look!! 2 of them juz pop out!" *_* haha, talking to bolster.. gd mah, at least she din yell to be carried =) play by herself.

Dolly,
Hmm... Brainy Baby? Is it gd? Okie, will take a look probably another option for rachel =)
Same same here, using dvd to distract her. Sometime when i replay she also dunno haha!

Annabelle,
oh no... another bb fell from bed. My gal too fell from bed b4. Also monitor and so far ok. I chk with PD the last time i went for her jabs. Same thing... juz monitor for any vomiting and behaviour. If she is playing as per normal then is all rite bah. Heartache rite... me too, so guilty! I will nv leave her by herself of the bed again... Oh Annabelle, try not to force yr gal open her mouth to eat, i read somewhere bb will have phobia and refused to eat next time. So i guess we have to keep trying lor, think they will open their mouth if they like the food ;p

felval,
haha ya lor... tons of things to worry abt! Oh... when will u receive the VCD? haha saw yr name of the pretty dresses BP, so did u buy for damien the smart suit? I bought the pink dress for rachel's photoshoot, at least got one more dress to change hehe =)

Winnedy,
Cool man u!! Confinement also can go out Shopping haha... Oh so the sales is oni on 26th Dec one day la. Where will that be?
I gave my gal rock melon ler... dun need to steam juz blend it and serve or freeze =) have not try cheese yet lei. Oh i gave her the Heinz Teething rusk, not bad lor. I will be trying the Healthy Times one soon, let u know again.

Sugar,
thks for the info! I checked BP list almost everyday... juz today din chk, it came out ler haha! Ordered it ler, thks!

poky,
Wah... sounds like Sean Lau needs a lot of patient, a lot of $$ too hahaha!
U r one cool mum that realli note down everything haha... Gd job! Me, cannot la... oni in my memories =)

Alice,

Yah. She is funny sometimes. Yesterday brought her out for a while to go for a teachers-child meeting (for my 2nd son). While the brothers at home with fever. While she was in the room, 1 teacher was talking and talking. She look at her, then look back at us...then soon she was crying. I think she tot the teacher was scolding her. Hahaha

Oh, today's new trick. Bye Bye wave (u know like the Kumar's wave). Damn funny looking.

Then my 2nd son's fever finally broke. Since last night ard 10pm till morning 7.30am...no fever. Cannot rely on my FIL and hubby to take care of him. End up let him have his way and then fever 4 days. Until I forcefully make him eat and sponge, then he got well.

RE: Eating
Ilyse has no problems in eating so far. You give her cake, she also eat. Bread also eat. If you take it away, she will shout for it! She so much like her kor kors. Eat and eat. But hor, this might only be the begining...later scare she fussy.

Poky,
i have not opened the letter box, will check out tonite, and scan a copy of the sales for your viewing by tomorrow. If not, are you gg for the xmas party, i can bring along.

Alice,
BB brainy vcd is free vcd from Similac follow on, i KS and bought 2 tins, so i have got the left and right brain vcd ... every meal time, i will put Rayden on his bumbo seat on top of the sofa, and on the vcd for him. Like tt, he will guai guai sit down and watch and eat his meal.

Jo,
I'm also interested in the April slot.

$120
2. Maximun 5 ppl.

1.Jorel_mum
2.Felval
3.Alice
4.yanling
5.Annabelle
6.harnee
7. Dearie_e

1. Jer
2.icebubbles
3.Buttercup
4. Jane

icebaby,
Huh... Kumar's wave? Dunno lei, but nvm la as long as she knows how to wave can liao haha! Aiyo, Mummy's love sure will get well de =) Glab yr son is ok now. At this age, can eat cake meh? me kia si so far oni give rachel bb food still ^_^

Dolly,
Ohhhhh! haha, no wonder it sounds so familiar =) ya ya ... i saw it the last round when i was back in NTUC, wanted to buy but later on too many groceries shopping forgotten liao. Realli gd ah, okie this time round cannot miss ler, is it still on?

Jo,
haha... din know u looking for smart suit too. Na here is the link ^_^
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1989833.html?1229536757#MT

Choc,
Me want almond too!! My fav hehe... btw, my hb luvs muffin too... Kam Sia ah if u r making hehe!

Dearie,
Hope Elijah can get well soon and join us

Me packing almost done ler!! Can't wait to see all of u at the gathering (^=^)
Remember to sing "Fog Fog go away... pls come back another day" for me hor... hehe!

See ya soon!

Alice ,

thank for the link ...but not nice for boy suit but the girl dress is pretty !!!

FOg fog ...go away come again another day little Racheal want to come back Singapore hahahaah :p

alice, rachel fell from bed before too? haiz... think we too careless lor so from then onwards when she sleep i'll put her on her mattress or her playmat thou she doesn't sleep as long as when she sleeps on my bed. ya i also dun like to force her to open her mouth but hubby always does tat thou i told him not to but no choice leh. sometimes my gal havent even taken e first mouthful already dun want to eat how to know if e puree is nice even before tasting? haahaa...

Jo,
Got your mobile no. liao.. Will sms you if I'm not going.

Just call home, so far so good. Hope the fever won't come back at night.

Ice_baby,
Me also give Elijah anything that I think him can swallow.

I think I am too protective of my baby. We tried putting cushion underneath and Sylvia lost interest in kicking.. Then when the cushion dropped(due to gravity), she starts kicking again vigoriously. My grandma noticed that Sylvia enjoys listening to the sound by kicking the plastic corners.. So we leave it to that.

My gal has been rejecting milk for no reasons.. She can't even finish 2 teaspoons of rice cereals. And she dislike Heinz fruit juice too.

Hi all! Was on leave today. Went for medical chk up thn visited my ex-colis. Lookin fwd to seein u all tmr! =)

Felval- bo surprise leh… nw w bb ard, wan to hv lomantic dinner als difficult. Haha!

Re: teethin
Aldan’s 6th tooth is out!

Poky- haha. I used to record aldan’s feedin times in a book too but thn got lazy n stopped liao. hahah.. u steady leh stil trf to excel file!!

*~*~*~*~*~*Still available*~*~*~*~*~*~*
1999718.jpg

1)Polo Ralph Set
Size: 6 months
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
1999719.jpg

2)Polo Ralph Long Sleeves Polo
Size: 9 months
1999720.jpg

3)Polo Ralph Scarf