loomi,
Oh dear! Hope yr Ah boy is well now... white fountain... sounds scary lei, think too ,uch milk ler.
i bought healthy times jar food too! Cos' I'm going genting for a short trip and was thinking of how to feed her then decided to go for healthy times ones... cos' organic and no preservatives lor, sounds as good as fresh ones hehe! I think i will still warm it up with a bowl of hot water b4 mixing it with cereal =) If everything turns out well, i will even consider buying in bulk and bring over to india so me no need to make puree for so many kind ler... hehe!
felval,
ya pyscho yr hb to buy... is a gd buy so far, juz in time for CNY mah, pple come to yr hse then can look at all the photo u hv taken on yr precious damien =) I tell my hb... i took rachel pic everyday to look at lei not to store in pc haha. Think some bb r like that, prefer food over milk lor... rachel is so mood swing la, good mood finished every singly bit in 10 mins, not gd mood oni daddy can feed her lor and takes 1 hr...hiaz! Hope she will be ok when i feed her outside... somemore she super KPO sure got a lot of distraction de! Yr damien so kuai, likes his food so much, GD BOY! I give spinach to rachel initially she is ok lei, but she smart la, after intro some other sweeter ones, she doesn't want it anymore =( Now, even peas she can reject sometime Alamak!!
Ya... after perming looks like all crushed and curl up like cockroaches legs lor hehe! i like extension so much nicer and natural but u must get used to it... the 1st attempt very itchy lei, i think, but after that ok ler. But cannot put for too long, ard 2 weeks ok ler, if not yr own lashes will drop too lor. Let me know if u want, i can recommend my friend to u
My hb and i luv durian to the max!! Have u tried the durian puff from four seasons? they have one at AMK hub... delicious when taking it hot Yummy! Saw the BP very tempted but not sure nice or not, since u r ordering let me know okie hehe thks!
Chobits,
let me know if u have prob... enjoy!
Dun think spinach is called Phuay leng lei... is call spinach lor, hehe! If u go NTUC, u can see the name printed on the packaging :>
Jo,
Great! Can see him first during the gathering... thks for arranging. Yeah... can have the same package ler... Gd job!
poky,
i'm sure this sat outdoor sht will turn out nice =) So how, what time u coming to pick up the dvd??
Diana,
Rest well... and dun think too much ok. Ya most impt is to nurse back yr health first. Take care!