(2008/05) May 2008

felval ,

haahha ...I dunno yet whether I need any help :p will let you if require thank for offering

I`m fine with the log cake ....!!

Checkout below new design for the bumper playmat.
Thinking which 1 to choose ...I like dino land or Aeko space friend ?? Which 1 nicer ?

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1958808.html?1229259712

Hope u guys enjoyed ur weekend although it's a rainy one. Dunno why suddenly last nite I fall very sick and was so breathless with blk nose n painful chest. The chest cramped until I can't talk nor drink water. Now still pain. DUnno is this one of the flu symptom or wat leh. Sigh, I ended up nv go n choose my tiles today and told the designer to choose for us.

I observed liao. Broccoli seem to be richer in fibre. Cos yesterday I gave Erica only cereal without any puree, she only poo once. Compared to broccoli days whereby she poo 3-4X a day. I shall monitor again in 2 wks times and update if this is the case.

Ant,
Green patches? Wat food u gave him tt will have green patches? U know hor, I think broccoli really cause more poo cos yesterday n today she was only on cereal and only poo once. Although alot also lah, but must lesser compared to broccoli. So next time if wanna bring her out, I must make sure broccoli is nt in e diet for tt day.

Where is white collections ah? Now I budget oso must watch the price properly. I went to Novena tt time and saw one warerobe exactly the same I saw at Brighton but 200 more. Dunno abt the quality though, but this goes to show some places really mark up their furniture prices wor.

^5, I also enjoy being the SAHM minus the no salary part. But I think I might really go out to work next yr march le. I hate e feeling of having to consider whether the purchase is a need or a want like nowadays. I miss those days whereby I just buy without thinking, esp nice clothings. Nowadays buy clothes always have to think if I'll wear it frequently and also issit convenient cos carrying a baby.

Wah, 2 toilets cost 2K liao ah? Does it include the toilet bowls etc? My total Reno now is already 22.5K+ for a 3 rm excluding the taps, lightings, furnitures n electrical appliances. Sigh, dunno the total cost yet. Initially planning to spend within 20K for the reno plus furniture since we intend to move again in 5 yrs time to upgrade to a 5 rm but after consulting a few IDs, can't seem to work within the cost and now is way way above the Budget le. That's why I said 2009 likely to be a poor year for me unless I go out and work.
Suddenly I have the urge to be like others n bet on 4D and see if I can heng heng strike or nt? But no inspirations leh, so dare nt buy.

Alice,
Now I can start to imagine the pain I'm about to go through liao. I should be trying to stock up on carton boxs and now regret I threw away those boxes I got frm the Mozart cubes spree.

Haha, yaloh, u should man. It's a pity u nv join e forum earlier. Else you'll have more reasons to shop tt time liao. Now in India only spices and silk. Hopefully ur next stop will be a good one and yeah, more spree for us!! Keke...

Kaki Bukit have ah? I nv been that area before cos I suaku. Keke.

Rachel very helpful leh. Think next time u got a helper in the house liao. Hehe. Ask her to wipe table, lay the table and help out in e kitchen. I intend tt if I am staying home next time, I hope to involve Erica in the kitchen. Cos I read some magazines said tt only when we expose children to all these, den we can minimise the risk of them wanting to explore the kitchen esp when we are nt ard cos it's no longer the forbidden zone whereby it seems adventurous to explore. But that is only if I am nt working lah. We shall see how I cope in my new house next time. I have a feeling I might have problems coping cos I am very lazy and next time still have to jaga a baby and household. Sigh. DUnno if u catch the super mummy variety show on TV, I really salute those mummies, cos I find them very capable.

Haha, ^5. I was telling my hubby he very MCP and he can tell me he knows ah. But he feels tt men should be the head of the house so they should be MCP. =_='

Icebubbles,
I'll only be selecting my pictures on 22nd Dec. So no pics to share yet.

For the photography, remember to bring as many sets of clothings as possible. I thought I very kua zhang to bring 12 sets but actually mine is consider very little liao. Also, remember to let ur boy rest well and nt hungry so tt he'll nt be cranky during the shot. And also bring along his fav toys, esp those with music ones help. If u have toys that is meaningful, you might consider bringing them along also. The lady told me there was this mummy who came with 3 trolly bags of toys n clothes until they had to help her carry down. So more is good. Hehe...

Choc,
Where is Lorezo? Huh, Ikea stuff nt lasting one ah? Thanks for sharing with me, I still thinking Ikea stuff earlier cos they even do those product testing as though very steady like tt. Hehe, me also need to cut cost liao. Way over budget already. Somemore I nv change the toilet door and it's those standard HDB white door. I'm thinking of getting those deco sticker to do the door up so it doesn't look tt boring.

The Foto U is only one photographer or wat?
I think Felval tt one also nt bad also. I'm searching for one to bring Erica on her 9 mths or 1yr old. Haiyo, burn hole in e pocket again. But like wat u said, it's memories. They're only babies once, I feel tt it's worthwhile to do that.

U know hor, sometimes I see the way we spend on our babies hor, I always wonder if we'll also spend this much on our next one. My relatives all told me usually the 1st one is the luckiest cos they get the most 1st hand stuff and most attention one. By the 3rd one, usually nothing tt exciting liao. Except that we'll be closest to them. I wonder if this is true...

Felval,
Yaloh, we hacking the tiles for the hall, den leaving the standard ones behind for the room n the kitchen. Budget budget. If nt my idea is also lay the bedrooms with Parquet. Nice nice mah...

Gloss type slippery meh? I think e lady choose e gloss type for us leh. Cos it look more classy mah. I thought should be ok bah as long as it's nt wet.

U bot stuff frm Nova? I read sgbrides they said Nova very bad service. That's why we nv got anything from there. IMM got alot of furniture shop?

Me fine with any flavor for e log cake. Keke...

Jo,
I think the Aeko Space friend is nicer. Issit LG or Parklon? LG although more ex, but the surface is nt as smooth as Parklon. I only decided to buy Parklon after I felt the LG texture.

Dolly,
Wah!! Pumpkin patch sales... So cruel!! Me going to miss that one too... Arghhhh *Sob Sob*

btw, when is it ending ah... wanted to get nice hat for Rachel lei! Dunno pumpkin patch here got sales or not, hiaz! Want to tell hb me can't wait to hop into the plane and fly back to catch all these gd deals =)

Choc,
hehe... i show hb Raphael's pic and keep talking abt how cool the photographer David is and everything... finally convince him to take it ler... somemore quarterly haha...! Me too, wanted diff studio to take pic then got comparison mah... then 1 yr old can decide which one to choose ^-^ Thks to Raphael la, so photogenic hehe

Felval,
We actually went to a friend house then saw them displaying their wedding photos on the table... very nice lor... i like it on the spot! Their r Sony brand. Then me and hb went Suntec one day, looking for it but saw another brand which is cooler... haha... called "Aigo" (China Brand) initially a bit hesitate cos' China mah hehe... but notice what r the function liao, decided to buy. Later found out this brand very popular in China itself. Let me share with u the comparison. Sony Brand cost ard $200 (smaller version) and oni can display photo. Aigo brand cost ard $250 (medium size which is bigger than sony) and had light ard it with features like playing video and music as well... Cool rite! Imagine displaying it to yr friend then can right away play video and music too! Very convenient lor. After u see yr precious ones photos displaying and running... u will feel its worth every penny ^=^
Wah, u already tried feeding Damien outside ler, me not yet but thinking of trying it during genting trip next wk
hopefully, she dun give me problem hehe! Hmm... I have decided to make a trip to either metro or isetan, to have a feel of the actual thing and then decide lor.

kelcqi,
u can get boxes from Ikea... brown ones for moving (oni one type) think is cost ard $12.90 for two. I like it alot... bought like 6 juz in case hehe...
Ya lor... too late to start spree, nvm there is always a chance next time, depending on where i go haha... Hmm, i agreed with u to expose them to the kitchen then they won't be so curious. Probably can make lunch or dinner together, will be fun bah.

Kelcqi, Felval,
Thx. finally able to persuade hubby to drive me there on sat.. but only spent $50 there for 4items. not v much stuffs there unless ur bb start playin figurine.. but now our babies stil so small. such figurine i scare she bite n swallow instead...!

icebubbles,
i hnvt get mine either. only choosin in Jan 09. so cant share. bring as many clothes u like. no need to prepare in set. for me, i juz bring all clothes i like (top n bottoms) without thinkin which go with which. sean will "filter" n help to pair the clothes up. i pack a backpack,... i went there alone.. so with my gal usual diaper stuffs. i try to bring as clothin i can squeeze into the bag liao... =p

kelcqi,
the kaki bukit is the two major stores.. think one of it is called baby hypermart or baby mall.. both side by side only niah...

felval, choc,
waipeng was my actual day weddin photographer leh! but that was b4 she join the fotoU. so long ago liao.... =p

Re;baby photography...
haha,, think i also ks to want my gal pic taken by professional. she b goin for her third sht on 20 dec. this time outdoor.. with her mommy n daddy!!! tat day the nestle baby event ot a compliment shot by babyU. think is too mass event.. the pic not gd at all.. so til now, stil dun hv a nice nice family phto. =(

kelcqi,
if u dun mind. can go to the neigbourhood shops n ask for the cartons if u c it outside their stores. last time, my mom did so, cos the whole family need more than 40cartons... if buy,,, then b another big bomb liao! =p

Hey ladies ,

About the photography , I was thinking since so many ppl like Foto U .Maybe I try to call them up to see whether they can start the promotions to us

What you all think ? Let see how many of us first before i call.

Foto U studio
1.Jorel_Mum

Jorel_mum,
I think the dino land nicer.. hehe...

Alice,
Paiseh, got another qns on porridge. For the stock right, you use vegtables for the stock? need to do all the allergy test for all the vegetables first before using? or can boil together and give. thanks...

Tinkerbell,
Imm got a lot of furniture shop. another place to shop is the furniture mall.

JTS, i don buy furniture from Novena. Coz one of my relatives got their cupboard from Novena and a few months down the road they discover termites. so, i din get furniture from there.

jo,
hahaha. gd things must grab fast! =P for the lucky draw how u plan to go abt drawing the lucky winners?? =P According to babies' name or mummies' name? If need, I can help u to prepare the slips of names =) btw, dino land looks nicer =P

kelcqi,
the one i brought damien to was The Studio Loft.Not bad BUT its ex when u wan to buy back all the photos in soft copy. I paid $250 for that lo. ex ex...but ya, for memories i still paid for it...actually, if u lay laminated flooring for bedroom got gd and bad esp in the mbr. if u are going to use the mbr's toilet as a wet toilet (meaning to bathe there) then u must be careful to keep the mbr floor as dry as possible if nt it will nt last long. Otherwise, laminated flooring is gd. ya, glossy tiles tend to be very slippery if ur feet is wet or flr is wet. Many times aft i mopped the flr, I have to be extra careful coz almost slipped a few times. So the glossy floor tiles is nt ideal if have kids altho looks nice la. hmmm. I think mayb we lucky ba, the salesman which serves us @ Nova was v nice le. He even offered to help us check out if the items we like can be customised to wat we wan instead of as per the display or stock they have. He also gave us discounts when we says no discounts no purchase. hahaha. mayb coz it was aft cny and he dun have sales tts why la. =P I think if we buy b4 cny sure no discounts coz he knows ppl wan new furniture for the new year. yes, IMM has got alot of furniture shops. see till i eyes blur lo. hehehe.

alice,
me also looking for nice sunhats/hats for damien. hard to find lo =( wah! ur hubby so nice to agree to have it quarterly~~~ my hubby says i waste $$ only =( ya, i agree the digital photo display is very nice. we also like it v much but price tag also v nice. whahaha. Hmm..okok. sounds like the china brand one better in terms of functions. How big is the monitor ah? ya, tried feeding him outside. A challenge sia...need to prepare the food, then bring along the bib and alot of wet wipes coz worried tt he will dirty his clothes and also worried that he will be distracted by the surrounding n refuse to eat or cooperate but all in all it turn out fine. hehehe. ya, wait for the isetan private sales =P i also wan to go n grab some things. we can go together =P

poky,
nt bad liao la. 4 items consider quite alot of toys in my hubby's eyes. hahaha. so wat toys did u get? ya, agree. our babies too small for figurine unless the figurine has no small parts. rem to share ur outdoor ps when done ok? i am interested to see how the effects of the outdoor one. if possible, i will bring damien for 1 too. hehehe.

chobits,
i didnt get cupboards for my hse at all coz i wanted mine built in =P so I only ordered tables from Nova, so far so gd coz all are glass tables and customised one. hehehe.

Chobits,
I used vegetables stock. Actually, by right shd follow the 4 days rule but dunno why the Book "First Food" didn't mention lei abt the 4 rules for stock lei :> I juz follow and give to my gal and so far okie no allergies *touch wood* hehe... The ingredients to put in are white cabbage, sweet corn, white onion, celery and carrot. Just boiled for 2 hours and no seasoning needed at all. So i cooked a big pot then pour them into icecubes tray to freeze lor. Can make abt 2 trays (8x2=16 70 ml cubes) =)

felval,
when is the isetan sales? coming ler mah? Oh the size of my digital frame is 8.0" TFT quite ok can see pic clearly. Just need to insert yr SD card and play. hehe nice to hear that Damien is corporating with the feeding =) me still worry lor cos' Rachel super KPO. At home, I must distract her with the Baby can read dvd in order to finish her food, hiaz!
Eyelashes perming ah... my advice is dun la... i saw my friends doing it always end up looking like cockroaches leg wahaha... use fake lashes or eyelashes extension better... i used to do that =)

Jo,
Count me in, thks!

Foto U studio
1. Jorel_Mum
2. felval
3. Yanling
4. chobits
5. Jane
6. Alice

Finally got time to read thru all the posts.
Good to hear everyone seems fine and well.

Been MIAed for some time due to some organization restructuring and work in office.

Just an update:
Ilyse is 7.5mths. Weighing around 9.5kg.
She is pretty much very chubby and ah-boy looking. She hasn't learn how to crawl yet but can mauver in a walker pretty well (she treats it like a bumper car). Adapting alot better with strangers now. Doesn't cry (unless she is grumppy or she is hungry) when carried by stranger.

I have uploaded new photos of her on facebook ([email protected])

The babies have all really grown so far. =)

felval,
let me know whether the durian puff is nice, hehe
me wanted to order too if it is nice, looks yummy =)

Yueling,
Nice Pics! wah, jakarta... r u there juz for the photo shoot? :>

Choc,
Nah, no paiseh... gd things must share mah, hehe! This is what this forum is all abt =)

i pay 120+ top up 80 to get all pictures back...about 140 pictures lor...then got 3 8R... no regrets for this so far... 200 for the package

hehe.. been busy these few days, let me back track a little.

felval,
home-based means go to the teacher house, I hope to find one in yishun. I hope to put my son for the right brain training for 1 term to see how they do it then i intend to self teach at home.

loomi,
the personalised shirt look really nice!

icebubbles,
For the babymall hor, if you want exchange need to ship back, personally i think like that buy new one more worth it lo.

Jane,
nice taggies! I wanted to make one for Keon for the longest time but too lazy to start, am thinking to ask my hubby aunt to help to do.

Choc,
Raphael photoshoot is very nice! And you really got a good deal!

Cheri,
I also got additional photos for sean lau photography to get back soft copies and the album, the pricing is really ex lo.

RE: Sean Lau,
Love to share the pic but still waiting for collection, they dun give the soft copies back on the spot. Still waiting for their call but thinking of have to make a trip there again, a bit sian.

Jo,
thanks for organising the gathering, ya need help dlet me know too
can't wait for sat, can count down liao as of now is 4 more days!!!

felval,
ME ME!! tried eyelash perming when i am young, my mummy pull me along to do it with her. haha.. why do you ask? interested?

yueling,
wah your photo deal also not bad hor..

Foto U studio
1. Jorel_Mum
2. felval
3. Yanling
4. chobits
5. Jane
6. Alice
7. Jer (if can take package now and shoot when Keon turn 1, count me in!)

After comparison on the package, realised the oni difference is hairdo/make-up and with all the images returned in high resolution plus extra one more hr.

The old package cost $120/- with one hr and even with all images returned is another $80 more. So in total is $200/-
Hmm.... I had emailed David to see whether he can work out a package without Hairdo/Make-up. Honestly, I dun mind the extra hr and all images returned in high resolution. Juz dun feel like doing those hairdo/makeup cos' i want it to be as natural as possible & not those formal type lor.

Will update yr if David reply...

Jo,
did u manage to call them already?

if the foto u studio can be extended till may,
i think i wanna take part too!
but hor seems like the price has gone up le

Foto U studio
1. Jorel_Mum
2. felval
3. Yanling
4. chobits
5. Jane
6. Alice
8. icebubbles (to take in may)

if the foto u studio can be extended till may,
i think i wanna take part too!
but hor seems like the price has gone up le

Foto U studio
1. Jorel_Mum
2. felval
3. Yanling
4. chobits
5. Jane
6. Alice
8. icebubbles (to take in may)
9. Poky (if can take in May 09)

MIA for a few days, cos ah boy was sick last week again, fever on thurs... for the first time he vomited out so much milk/food.. so scary. Think is my fault, I was exploding when we reached home, cos I skip the pumping session to pick him up early. Once home, I made him clear the milk ... think he was overfeed on top of his fever. He was just lying on the mattress, then suddenly white fountain from his mouth. Think he throw up until stomach empty, then 2 days didn't pang sia... until yesterday.. so much poo until leaked out !! Today he is sneezing away

Kelcqi, yesterday I also happily bought broccoli want to let my boy try.. while preparing it .. he Zzzzz off.. sighz.. in the end me and hubby eat for dinner ... cos you said Erica poo poo a lot .. I wanted to try lor.. cos my boy didnt poo for 2 days. Who knows he gave me a giant poo last night !

Re:travelling with bb
I am thinking of a 2 week trip with bb when he is around 8mth old. eating 2 weeks of jar food is too much right ? if not must find hotel with microwave and cook something for him... how huh ? Jar food need to make warm ? mummies who have babies travelling experience any tips ?

loomi,

Ilyse also has a fever because both her brothers have.

*sayang

RE: Travelling
Where do you intend to go? Some places will be willing to cook porridge for kids.
Maybe you can opt to bring rice cereal to cook if it's inconvenient. Or else, milk cereal? (Need to check if 8 mths can take anot)
You can still give fresh fruit for dessert for baby.

chobits,
hehehee. oops. okok. i thot there is no diff between novena n nova...looks the same to me =P

alice,
heard the sales coming aft christmas. hopefully is the week aft christmas coz I will be on leave then so wldnt waste the leave =P 8" nt bad le, gd enuff i think =) mayb i can go talk to my hubby again and see if he wans to get coz bonus mth and this is the festive mth so he more willing to spend. hehehe. I think Damien prefers to take in semi-solids than milk. Currently, his milk intake is less than 500ml per day. Yest nite, he finished the whole bowl of pure spinach puree and 3/4 of the potato puree. Coz kelcqi told me spinach alone the taste may be too strong so babies may not like so i make potato puree as standby in case he hate spinach puree I can fall back on something else to feed him but thank God he loves spinach. hehehe. Hopefully he will grow up to love his vege =P on avg, how long does Rachel takes to finish her food? if she gt used to it then go out feed her will be tough liao lo? i tried to talk to him or play with him then pretend to eat his food then he will look at me and open his mouth if the food is wat he likes. Anyway, hopefully rachel will enjoy her food n finish it outside of home too =) likes cockroaches legs?? in wat sense? as in too stiff??? i nt skilled to put on fake lashes la. hehehe. scare later look like some freak. hahaha. eyeslashes extenstion sounds gd too...mayb i can consider. =P

yueling,
ur gal so cute. hehehe. SGD 50 is very cheap le. how many shots are there all in all?

icebaby,
hello =) gd to hear IIyse is growing healthy =) How is her semi-solids journey so far? =P

choc,
hahahaa. in fact u are helping me to save $$. U paid $200 for Foto-U, i paid $376 @ The Studio Loft...So u tell me I save $$ if I take Foto-U nt =p oh, 140photos nt bad le, i only got 144 photos all in all with 1 super 8R, 6 5R.

alice,
ok, let u know aft i tried it. hehehe going to collect today. I am a durian lover =P

jer,
oh. okok. if Yishun have and u find it gd let me know ya =) u very li hai le, still intend to self-teach. I wonder wat will Damien learn if i self-teach. whahaha. I think I may end up playing with him instead. hehehe. wah! ur mum so modern still let u do when u are young. ehhee. ya, i am interested and 1 found 1 @ $38 so thot of trying coz I am a lazy person to apply mascara so taking easy way out and my friends tried it n recommended it but i am worried will spoilt the lashes la so asking ard =P

alice,
i prefer Package A if u ask me coz I dun need the coffee book. hmmm, minus the makeup is only deduce $30 le...i think the previous promo is more worth it rite?

loomi,
oh dear...how is his fever today? subside already mah? hope he will recover soon. did he caught a cold coz jap v cold now rite?

icebaby... looks like after 6 mths, bb get sick easier.. right ? Sayang you IIyse too... fever can spread around huh ? I always thought flu or cough ... my boy go infant care.. easy to get sick, used to it liaoz... your 3 kids spreading around. Imagine mine 12 kids in a class !!!
Me thinking of going US .. some hotel/motel will have microwave.. I can get baby instant food and put hot water and microwave... but 2 weeks of instant food ... too much right ?

Felval, thank you.. he is ok already.. but sneezing away today. Ya freezing cold !!! no choice leh .. still have to bring him to school. Oh I perm lashes b4 too... 2 years ago .. my lashes didnt spoilt... the perm last for 2 or 3 mths I think ... lashes extension is the in thing now... dun put too much hor .. else look so fake. One of my colleague put like 120 'hairs' she ended up look like a drag queen... remove it after a few days ! haha....

alice,
thanks for answering my queries. hehe.. think I will try your method too. Boil and keep in ice cubes trays. thanks.

Yueling,
The photos are very nice. =)

felval,
wow, your boy finished so much spinach. so good. I am starting spinach tolomo. Hope my boy like it too...

ladies, got another qns. Spinach is call "phuay leng" is it? haha..

Re: foto u package
I prefer package A also.last time package more worth it. Sign. Dono they will have the package again or not. Coz i don need the makeup leh.

ladies ,

I did call him yesterday as what he stated on the foto-u forum at $318 . And he willing to come down our christmas party to show us his work . The package at $120 no longer apply wat he mentioned.

Was thinking to sign up the $318 package too as i felt is worth it as compare to choc paid $200 .
Additional of make-up and extra hour of photo taking ?

What you all think ?

I've taken unpaid leave to care for my baby till now, and I'm thinking of going back to work on a part time basis, and putting the baby in Infant care. I'm not sure what arrangement will work best. I'm also worried if the baby and I will be able to overcome the separation anxiety. Does any of you have any experience to share or any advice to give?

loomi,

If going US, I think alot of places should sell those cereal and jar stuff. However, I think you might be able to bring those microwave so u can steam wet porridge? And bring a thermal jar (so that after half cooking it...can con't cooking in the jar). As portions are small, shouldn't be that heavy to bring bah?

i have signed up the 318 package leh from the foto-U leh. should be going on the boxing day! so exciting.cos initially supposed to go with my fren for the BabyU last sunday, but baby got rashes in the face and both daddy and mommy are down with flu....so realy looking forward to this session. hope it will turn out well....

choc, just to check wiht you, how many sets of clothes for baby did you bring for the shoot last time?

loomi,
yes, babies tend to fall sick easier aft 6mths, i read this somewhere in a book b4. this is due partially to the fact that b4 6mths they still have some immunity frm us that can last them till 6mths but aft tt they are on their own le. which explains why they tend to fall sick easier aft 6mths old. wats the degree like at where u are now ah? i wish I am in jap now. hahaa. must be so shiok =P hmmm...actually i didnt consider lash extension till alice n u mention it...hehehe. 120 hairs, dun think i wan tt much la. wait like wat u says look like a drag queen. hehehe.

jo,
actually i think 1 hr of ps is enuff lo...2hrs may be abit long n u know kids la, their attention span v short one...actually dun need the makeup n extra 1 hr la. just my thots =)

poky,
nt bad ho. just that abit dusty n need to sterilised b4 giving them to the kids. ok. wait for ur pics. hehehe

hiu man,
i read somewhere that most babies will have some sort of separation anxiety when they are about 8 mths old as they come to realise their independence from the mother.
I put my child in an infant care after three months of maternity and the first few days are terrible. Kept thinking about him and how he is doing at the moment. I spent more time at the infantcare before work to observe how they do things and talk to the teachers.
after two weeks or so, baby and me got used to going to infantcare.

However, as what felval pointed out, babies after 6 months tend to fall sick easier...and my baby has fallen sick twice after he turned 6 mths. Both case kena spread by his classmates. So i realised that babies in infantcare and their parents tend to fall sick more often.

To overcome separation anxiety, what i did was spend time with baby more at infantcare...when i have to leave, i tell him that mummy is leaving and will be coming back to pick him up later instead of sneaking away. I lucky as infantcare is just downstairs from my workplace, so sometimes lunch time i pop over. but he is only 6.5 mths so no really seperation anxiety yet.

buttercup ,

You are lucky . Jorel is facing separationg anxiety since he is 5 mths old . Every morning going work is always horrible if he see me leaving the house . I always pray that he will not wake up so early to see me !!

Ladies Good News!!!

This promotion is exclusive to babies who are attending our MAY FORUM CHRISTMAS GATHERING ON COMING 20DEC/SAT .For those not attending this event please email us at [email protected] for registration for the photoshoot.

$120
1. Up to 60mins sessions.
2. Maximun 5 ppl.
3. All captured images in CD in Web friendly format (low resolution softcopy for selection).
Additional :$80
4. 8 pieces of original high resolution digital images in CD.
5. 3 pieces of 8R enlargement prints including touchup version of high resoulution of softcopy images.
6. $10 per additional head .

Interested ladies please add on .
1.Jorel_mum

We had invited David or his colleage to attend our christmas gathering as our event photographer for our Christmas gathering therefore you may like to dress up babies .