feifei,
think can bah..not sure too. But I know threadfin fish is the best lor for bb :>
Annabelle,
Alamak... like that ah...then u juz have to open eyes big big to monitor as much as u can ler... :>
felval,
gd for u! clearing more leaves to play with Damien... I'm sure he will appreciate it
Ya Ya... quick go chase after the vtech lady! Me Ah... not oni at home, must go under the blanket if i wear bikini hahaha!
Aiyo! U fed Damien too much huh?? until he felt so full and fell asleep, hehehe!
lynn,
ALAMAK!!! after reading yr post me laugh at it, then last nite i wanted to wash milk bottle and asked hb to look after Rachel. I put her in the Bumbo... then the next moment i saw her rolling towards my hb who is serving net! Dun even know how she gets out from there lei?? luckily she is still inside the playmat! Cannot laugh man... laugh liao kanna :>
Jer,
chk with u ah... my stuff is it here already? if yes, maybe can pass to me during the gathering than dun hv to trouble felval ler, let me know, thks! ;p
loomi,
Nah... every bb always do unexpected things... maybe one day he will give u a surprise? He will crawl and skip the flip lei?
Share with u all! Two best Gifts so far that Rachel surprise me and hb on two special occasions
Surprise 1:
She sits up by herself and surprise us on our Wedding Anniversary nite :>
Surprise 2:
I finally found two pearly white pop out from her gums when we celebrate my hb's birthday... Yeah! Wait till my neck long long... and it finally pops out, haha!
Rachel already have her X'mas Wish!! "All I want for X'mas is my two front teeth" hahaha
think can bah..not sure too. But I know threadfin fish is the best lor for bb :>
Annabelle,
Alamak... like that ah...then u juz have to open eyes big big to monitor as much as u can ler... :>
felval,
gd for u! clearing more leaves to play with Damien... I'm sure he will appreciate it
Aiyo! U fed Damien too much huh?? until he felt so full and fell asleep, hehehe!
lynn,
ALAMAK!!! after reading yr post me laugh at it, then last nite i wanted to wash milk bottle and asked hb to look after Rachel. I put her in the Bumbo... then the next moment i saw her rolling towards my hb who is serving net! Dun even know how she gets out from there lei?? luckily she is still inside the playmat! Cannot laugh man... laugh liao kanna :>
Jer,
chk with u ah... my stuff is it here already? if yes, maybe can pass to me during the gathering than dun hv to trouble felval ler, let me know, thks! ;p
loomi,
Nah... every bb always do unexpected things... maybe one day he will give u a surprise? He will crawl and skip the flip lei?
Share with u all! Two best Gifts so far that Rachel surprise me and hb on two special occasions
Surprise 1:
She sits up by herself and surprise us on our Wedding Anniversary nite :>
Surprise 2:
I finally found two pearly white pop out from her gums when we celebrate my hb's birthday... Yeah! Wait till my neck long long... and it finally pops out, haha!
Rachel already have her X'mas Wish!! "All I want for X'mas is my two front teeth" hahaha