(2008/05) May 2008

feifei,
think can bah..not sure too. But I know threadfin fish is the best lor for bb :>

Annabelle,
Alamak... like that ah...then u juz have to open eyes big big to monitor as much as u can ler... :>

felval,
gd for u! clearing more leaves to play with Damien... I'm sure he will appreciate it
Ya Ya... quick go chase after the vtech lady! Me Ah... not oni at home, must go under the blanket if i wear bikini hahaha!
Aiyo! U fed Damien too much huh?? until he felt so full and fell asleep, hehehe!

lynn,
ALAMAK!!! after reading yr post me laugh at it, then last nite i wanted to wash milk bottle and asked hb to look after Rachel. I put her in the Bumbo... then the next moment i saw her rolling towards my hb who is serving net! Dun even know how she gets out from there lei?? luckily she is still inside the playmat! Cannot laugh man... laugh liao kanna :>

Jer,
chk with u ah... my stuff is it here already? if yes, maybe can pass to me during the gathering than dun hv to trouble felval ler, let me know, thks! ;p

loomi,
Nah... every bb always do unexpected things... maybe one day he will give u a surprise? He will crawl and skip the flip lei?

Share with u all! Two best Gifts so far that Rachel surprise me and hb on two special occasions

Surprise 1:
She sits up by herself and surprise us on our Wedding Anniversary nite :>
Surprise 2:
I finally found two pearly white pop out from her gums when we celebrate my hb's birthday... Yeah! Wait till my neck long long... and it finally pops out, haha!
Rachel already have her X'mas Wish!! "All I want for X'mas is my two front teeth" hahaha :D

Rachel ,

hee hee Rachel got her two front teeths liao ...hmmm
so good gal know how to surprise daddy and mummy on your special occassion

aiyo, choc,
raphael so "pretty". hehehe. i thot only i so crazy let damien try gals stuffs. ahhaah. show u one of damien's pic in erica's headband =P

1952408.jpg

damien in his beanie =P
1952409.jpg

jo,
ok. thx. =)

alice,
now planning how to spend the days. hehehe. in total this mth will work less than 15days. whahaha. shiok le. hehehehe. aiya, at hm wear bikini only u n rachel will see no nd hit under blanket la. heehee. ya, think i fed him too much. I gave him a whole pear puree lo. hehehe. i was shocked to see him falling aslp lo. coz a moment ago i was still feeding him then when i look at him he already in this position liao. hehehe. gd gal Rachel to surprise u n ur hubby on the special occasions. =) yest nite damien also sat up by himself. i wanted him to do it again but he didnt la, no choice to video. hehehe. now rachel has her pearly white liao. is she the first baby gal to have in this thread?

kelcqi,
aiyo, the baluku quite obvious le..how is she today?

Lynn- hw u manage to take the pics of dylan climbin out?? Heheh…. Can send to sm contest if hv leh.. hee… aldan is also super active, put him in his walker, watever can pull, he wil pull. Even go into the kitchen n open up one of the drawers n took out the things inside!! Hv to tink hw to lock tat drawer liao, scare he injured himself when closin it.

Felval- I also clearin leave this mth.. hee.. followin wk wrk for 3 days thn xmas wk only come bk on xmas eve. Plannin to bring aldan for photoshoot if the pg is available.
Aiyo damien lidat also can slp! Hahahha.. super cute lah!
Aldan also can sit le… but smtimes he lazy purposely slide dwn n wan us to carry him. lotsa patterns! He also like to throw things unto the flr when I put him on the high chair. Make hb n I so bo eng, goten pick up n wash thn gv to him if nt he fuss! Ytd nite he woke up at 2plus n wan to play!! Told my hb to entertain him since he dun hv to wrk but he came bk barely half an hr cos cannot handle liao. in the end, I barely slept. Nw strugglin to keep eyes open. Sighz

Alice- rachel so smart can sit up on her own!!! U so eager for her to hv pearlies ah.. I hopin aldan’s teeth growth dun be so fast leh…. Nw no. 5 comin out liao….. bite when I latch him is super painful!!!

Choc- heheh… i told my hb wan to put headband, clips on aldan thn take a pic, he scold me siao. Hahhaha…. Say if no. 2 is a girl, I sure spend like siao cos so many cute things for girls to buy!!

kelcqi ,

sayang...sayang ...ouch....if me i will be veri heart pain too

Choc , Felval ,
hahaah sooo bad
but raphael really look pretty for a gal too

Lynn,
Dylan very powerful leh. Haha, the first pic lagi funny, like him spying ard n see if anyone is looking before starting his action.

Ask u ah, how to use the egg thing ah? Boil liao den do wat? RUb when e egg is hot or nt?

Alice,
Yaloh, another fall. Sigh. Poor Erica. She suffered becos of a rackless mummy like me.

Muzicgal,
Yaloh. This is my form of communication to her. Now maybe she dunno. Next time I think she'll have a good luff at herself also.

Choc,
Hehe... Cos this multiply eventually will go to her mah, den one day she'll realized actually her parents does have a sense of humor one. LOL...

Feifei,
Took liao, I've been giving her for more than 1 wk liao but still have leh. I so tempted to bring her for extraction to speed up e process, but she sure cry like mad one...

Loomi,
I still observing her loh. Dunno why leh, since yesterday, after the fall, she like so sleepy like tt. Today oso. Den last nite in 2 hrs 45 mins, she took 10oz of milk. I very worried loh. I asked my dad issit she taking her last meal tt's why take so much. My dad oso dunno the answer. So scary. Normal days she wanna drink I more than happy. Usually she hardly finish her 125ml milk. Last nite is 300ml loh. So freaky...

Loomi,
Then I stick to 100 for the size? Bigger abit nvm, Funky mah...

Jo,
The jumper I reserve is the gal's one. The boy's one nt taken. Go ahead n get it. Hehe...

Felval,
Buy 1 piece nice n big one. Huh, your cake eat for whole week ah? My hubby oso nt a fan of cake. Everytime I order cake outside, he'll share with me rather than finish off a piece by himself.

Hee... Okok thanks, But cut nice nice hor. Dun cut the bowl style hor, if nt later my hubby K me. LOL... I nt bad loh, juz trying to inject some humor n funny stuff to her multiply so that next time she grow up, she'll nt say her parents boring, she'll realized her parents oso got a humor side one loh. Keke...

Damien so guai loh. Erica will nv fall asleep on her seats. She'll cry n fuss n make sure she gets out. She spoilt rotten liao...

Choc,
Raphael can be model liao. Can be pretty or handsome. LOL... Esp his eyes so big and so smilely... drools.

The beanie very nice leh. I wanna get oso.

Felval,
LOL, I waiting to see the Damien's pic very long liao. LOL. He so cute... Like the top of his head grow flower liao.

Yaloh, her baluku very obvious hor. Yesterday was purple one. Today become brown liao. Hopefully it goes off soon. N hope my hubby dun bring back to MIL this weekend else they sure have things to say liao.

Ant,
Thanks. Very ugly hor? I see liao so sim tia... Den keep on putting hat for her to cover the baluku.

Hi mummy,
sorry to interrup. I am selling my "Super Baby Food" book 2nd Edition. I wrap it nicely but never read it. Selling at $20. If u intrested pls PM me. Self collect at Hougang
1952925.jpg

Jo,
ya lor... so coincidence! haha... me like crazy, checking her teeth progress every other hrs ;>

Choc,
hahaha! OMG, never knew that Raphael is so pretty if he is a gal! Nice headband, wanted to buy the last time but dunno why din buy lei in the end. U buy that for raphael for what!?!? Nice Beanie thou!
Me regret big time didn't order the beanie, hiaz! have to look out for the next one ler :>
Do u think raphael looks like the bb in that HK movie? the one with Jacky Chan robbing the BB!

kelcqi,
Yooooo... Sayang Sayang Erica! Maybe we shld consider to carpet the whole flr =) safer!

felval,
wah liao... very regret liao now! miss the spree on beanie. din place my order... so nice having second look! Damien looks cool but still very boyish look with that headband... safe safe! hehe ^-^
Hmm... not sure whether Rachel is the first gal to have it lei... but think so too! cos' seems all the boys had it first... Keep a look out, very soon damien will pop it too! =)

Ant,
Rachel also very lazy gal, wants me to pull her up then she sits still. If not, she will struggle and struggle then sit up with bumbo helps! haha... ya lor the teeth took so long, for once i thought she is gg to be "Bo Gay" ^_^

Hey Choc...

Raphael looks good even if he is a girl ley... But you very bad ley... doll him like girl... LOL!!!

Hey Felval

You ALSO!!! Fanitz.... With tat big flower.. Damien look like " Ge Ge" those chinese princess tat wore a hat wz big flower... so funni!!! LOL!!

Hey Kelcqi

Maybe you should put mattress on the floor and let erica play there... Megan oso humpy dumpy want... so we usually put mattress on the floor for her to play if not play at the playmat. At least inpact not so big... Poor erica

headband...
no lar...i buy for my niece...then as i was unwrapping the beanie...i see the headband soo sooo tempting...so i take out and let raphael have a try..hahaha.a...my hubby and i were laughing like mad...
and raphael sit there blur blur...give us those girl girl look..

wow! i always dream to have a girl... hehee...

alice...
buy in next round lor..i managed to convince my hubby to join the beanie 2nd BP if got..haha

kelly..
sayang lar... aiyo... hmm.. can use boiled egg to rub??

angela...
hahaaa.... i cant help laughing leh... i love girl girl clothings..but i always make a point not to buy too girly stuff for raphael ..scared got childhood phobia then i cham...

felval..
HAHAHAHAA....we are as crazy...damien look so CUTE...KAWAIIII... hehehe
maybe during xmas can borrow the big flower from kelly.. hehee

hey Choc,
omg, you are terrible, dress Raphael up as girl, if i do that to Rayden, i think my hubby will kill me.

hey felval,
u also another one, pls ... ur damien is so mucho, how can u put a big flower hairband on him ? btw, i also received the beanie, yet to let rayden try it, will take photo and show you once i do that. in fact, now i see, i like the white colour, may order another one for him.

Tinkerbelle,
aiyo i can see the blue-black even from the photo, must be damn painful for Erica, must sayang her lor.

A photo of my ah Boy in his new "Take along Hop and Pop" (cost me $80 buck) which i bought for him this morning during the FP sales.
He really love it !

1953901.jpg

1953902.jpg

1953903.jpg

Jo,
Thanks. Erica hug hug u back...

Alice,
Yaloh, too bad sg weather too hot, cannot carpet the house, else I sure do it man. Hehe, *Erica hug Auntie alice back."

Angela,
Yaloh. Actually I thought I very careful liao. Used pillow to secure her already but dunno how she got her way to the floor. And she very fast somemore. Within 2 mins, she on e floor liao, all I did was to take her milk and keep the bath stuff only. Haiyo. Yaloh, next time I must put e mattress liao. Babies really too fast for us liao.

Choc,
*Erica hug Auntie Choc back* Hmm, U know how to use the boil egg thingy? I asked my mum she oso dunno how to do leh. So the egg must be hot or wait for it to cool? Got anything we need to say while rubbing?

Hehe, remind me the day before to bring the flower ok? Den We take pic of Raphael with the flower. I now very tempted to buy the beanie with e flower oso.

Dolly,
*Erica hug Auntie Dolly back* Today the baluku turns brown liao. Yesterday was purple wor. So scary and she kept wanna sleep. Scared me so much... The min I touch the bruise, she cry loh. Haiz...

Hey, the Take along Hop and Pop very nice leh. Buy this dun need to buy Exersaucer liao. Hehe... But I nv see it at the departmental stores leh. Thats why when U told me abt it, I'm clueless on how it is like. Now I see the pic, I find it so nice...

Choc,
ya keep a lookout k... must let me know if there is one :>

Dolly,
Nice Buy! Can see Rayden happy face with the new toy! =)

Tinkerbelle / Alice,
oh yes, i was so excited when i found the last piece of this "Take Along Hop and Pop", as this can served as an alternative as jumperoo at my mil place, and happy that rayden likes it.

Choc,
show u something ... i bought these as well, as i think you will like them. So now, my turn to poison you liao ... LOL

Drum $10
1954253.jpg

Dance Baby $8
1954254.jpg

Round aroll $20
1954255.jpg

Peek and block $5
1954256.jpg

Learning toolbrench $25
1954257.jpg

dolly,
u bought so much things!
i am still thinking of whether its worth to go or not
is so far away...
btw, when is the sale till?
do u still have the address?

choc, raphael is so cute + pretty!
i love his eyes
so big and round

kelcqi,
erica fell down again?
sayang sayang
i also always leave my boy on the bed with lotsa bolster...
i better not do it liao

alice,
i dunno when my boy will sit up like rachael
been waiting for very long liao
he still sits like a humpty dumpty @ 6.5mths old

musicgal,
u went to orlando? Fun right?
i went there for honeymoon too!
disneyworld, universal + shopping at the outlets
went crazy there...
but i nv go for the disney cruise
is it nice? ex?

Felval,
Aiyo.. Damien so cute, like that also can sleep on the high chair… u overfed him until he dozes off?? Hahhaha.. Damien so clever, can sit up by himself from his tummy down position. It means he is very stable in balancing his body. Smart boy ler..he will sure do it more then u can standby ur camera anytime to catch his act. Ya lo, Dylan will do the same, he will purposely throw smth down from his high chair and look for it. if cant see it he will wriggle it out, cos I never buckle very tight as I feel very uncomfortable for him when he eats… Very scary, really have to keep an eye on them nowadays. I am now only put him on the playmate with all his toys and corner with all pillows. Bumbo seat is just next to him for his support, who knows one day he can sit in the bumbo by himself.. hahaha.. I am waiting….

Alice,
Wah.. Rachel also climbed out from his bumbo.. hhaha.. see, cannot under estimate them. Congrat!! Rachel finally got her 2 pearly whites, and manages to sit up… She so good gal lo, know when to surprise daddy and mummy to win ur heart. So loving! what a great gift on those special days!!

Choc/ Felval
If Raphael and Damien are gals, I will chop them for Dylan’s gf lo.. hahaha… they look so pretty! Raphael really look more girlish with his eyes so big and rosy cheek. I have the same comments as Angela, Damien look like those princess “还珠格格”with 1 big flower on top his head and his tiny weeny mouth. I can never dress Dylan like a gal, my hubby will kill me too…

Ant,
I know what he gonna do when I put him in the bumbo cos before that he did that once. So I standby my camera waiting for his act lo.. ya, u need to get those cabinet/ drawer flexi lock for ur cabinet, to prevent Aldan opening all drawers. How about those fence to ban him going to kitchen? I always think kitchen is a dangerous place for kids ler, better don’t let them go to kitchen as got lots of dangerous stuffs like knife, stove, gas… better stay far from there.

Kelcqi,
How is Erica today? feeling much better? Improved appetite? Hug hug Erica.. Ok, for the egg right, u have to boil an hard boil egg, then remove shell and wrap with a thin hanky when it is hot and then gently massage the blueblack area. I tried this method last week when Dylan knocked his head, then the next the day the baluku is gone. Try it, hope it works on Erica.

Dolly,
Wow.. u bought so many toys for Rayden again…Rayden so xin fu! I bought the same “Take along Hop and Pop” for Dylan ler.. but bought it when he was ab 3~4 month. It is very fun when they hop. U another poison dolly…so tempting me, feel like going to the sales ler.. but forget it la, I still have lots of toys unopened. Now I only want to get clothing for him. Dunno where to get nice and smart clothes.. u have any lobang??

jer,
thanks for organising the babymall online spree.
i really bought quite a lot of things
u look so slim leh
i got to go jian fei le
i was commenting to my hubby that i looked pregnant again

btw hor, my pull string giraffe cannot work...
no music come out when the string was pulled
jammed...
so sad.

Icebubbles,
*Erica hug hug Anutie Icebubble* Blosters very light leh, u better don't take any chances. Mine was feather pillow consider heavy pillows n Erica still managed her way to the floor, so blosters even more risky wor.

Lynn,
Thanks. Me nv know abt the traditional method one. All my dad did was to put on e cream n rub only. He nv use e egg method.

Her appetite siao siao one. Tt day she took 300ml in 2hrs 45 mins. Den today dun wanna finish her milk. Dunno why like tt one. But I let her be lah, since dr ong said its ok.

Wanna ask for advise. How to feed avocado huh? I mixed Avocado with Happy Bellies cereal and Erica dun like. I tasted it and it doesnt taste nice leh. In e end I nv freeze e rest of it n added milk and honey to blend it n drink it. If only e milk and Avocado itself it taste very yucky...

alice,
actually bulk purchase session, ever ppl sell baby can read, 1 set of vcd is $45.90 so now i waiting for one then i will purchase. Your stuffs are on its way to singapore. Should be able to pass to you on the gathering. So sweet of Rachel to give you surprise on your 2 special occasion.

lynn11,
haha.. you manage to take pic of Dylan getting out, my baby Keon also know how to come out from bumbo seat.

Angela,
Do give review of Growing up gifted after Megan attend the class.

felval,
i think it will be a good start with piano ba.. you want Damien to charm gals with saxophone ah.. I intending to put my #1 in right brain development training next year for 1 term to see how it works, dunno to put him in shichida a not, actually i prefer home-based one. Cant help laughing at Damien with the flower headband.

Choc,
oh my goodness, Raphael really look so pretty in the headband!

kelcqi,
*sayang Erica* So far i only feed Keon avocado once and its enough to put me off lo cos it smell and look like playdoh, maybe because i dun eat avocado. I steam the avocado then i puree it and just feed Keon like that without mixing any other thing and he dun really like it too.

Dolly,
seems like you got a good buy from FP warehouse sales especially Take along Hop and Pop cos Rayden seems to enjoy it very much!

icebubbles,
I not really that slim, still got "tu nan" dunno why cant seems to get rid of it. oh dear, do you want to do a exchange for the giraffe? I can email babymall and see if they can change it?

Hi Jer

Sure wil let you gals know once Megan attend the class. But i intend to let my mum go in with Megan for the class.. as i feel is beta too as my mum can learn together wz Megan too..
You can check out their website too at www.gugifted.com

Dolly,
wa, you really got a lot of good bargains at the FP sale. I went to the sale too but don have much toys leh. =) wanted to find the drum but cant seem to find any.

Tinkerbell,
I just blend the avacado and my boy take it okay. But the smell really not very nice.. I read somewhere that you can combine avacado with banana also.

JTS: Read the book, The super baby food and it written that avacado is very good food for baby brain development.

Ladies, can recommend me any brown rice for my boy. Coz cant find the healthy times in ntuc for a few days already. And cant seem to find any brown rice beside the si sen which I don intend to let my boy try. Thanks.

Angela,
haha, you sounds like one stone kill 2 birds. Is your mum Megan main caregiver, if so then it be better for your mum to attend, like that your mum can do what they learn together at home too. I ever check out on growing up gifted but that was like 4 years ago when my #1 is still a baby.

Chobits,
you can try nestle brown rice if you want. My mum works in a clinic so now and then she will take a few nestle brown rice cereal sample packet from her work place to me.

I finally link all babies blog to my own blog http://every-little-wonders.blogspot.com/, hopefully i never miss out on anyone.

Jer,
*Erica hug hug Auntie Jer* The Avocado is very oily also. Den I blend it, it seem to hard to blend also. All stuck at the side. So in e end I still have to mash it with her spoon. I intend to try it again until I am sure she really hate it. But I'll find ways to put into her food cos I read that Avocado is nature survival food becos it consisted of all the nurtient a human need for survival.

Chobits,
I don't intend to let Erica try Banana cos the older folks claimed tt it cause phelgm in babies which I believe in their theory. Cos I ever tried eating bananas for a row of 3 days n I started developing phelgm oso. So to me since it got such an effect on adults, it would have it have a bigger effect on babies. Furthermore Erica is prone to asthma, thanks to my mil... So I'll wat I can to prevent asthma in her. But if it's really God's will she'll get it, den I'll no choice liao...

Yah, I oso read that Avocado is very gd for babies. In fact it's very nutritious for adults also. Some ppl can take 1 Avocado juz for lunch cos it's actually very gd in nutrition. That's why I forced myself to finish up e Avocado mixed with milk by adding honey to sweeten it. Hehe...

Hmm, Actually Si Shen is very gd for babies. According to my mum, last time my sis had difficulty in swallowing her milk at nite. Even after seeing alot of specialist and changing docs after docs, the problem nv went away. So in the end she went to TCM who advised her on giving baby Si shen, and it worked after 3 months of taking Si shen everyday.

Allow me to vent my frustrations. Sorry ah. My MIL pissed me off again today. Being a mother of 2, why can't she understand that when carrying a baby, we should avoid perfume. In the morning Hubby carried Erica back to the house, Erica came back smelling so strong of perfume smell. I told my hubby to tell his mum not to put such strong perfume when carrying Erica cos baby have very sensitive nose. Then in e evening, his mum tagged along and went to my hubby's god brother's sister's birthday party. Again her perfume is so damn strong until Erica and I were sneezing and the whole car is filled with that perfume smell. I have no choice but to lower the window to let in some carbon monoxide as fresh air. Den when we got off the car, she snatch my poor Erica from me again. My poor Erica, suffering in the hands of my inconsiderate mil...

Nvm, den my own baby I cannot handle meh. She eat chicken wing wanna hold my Erica. Den I gave erica mashed sweet potato, she there whispering stuff to my hubby and let me hubby told me off in the public say sweet potato give at nite will cause problem in babies etc. Want to say just say out herself lah, why make my hubby say me? She herself everytime wanna try to give Erica stuff to try, I know what my baby can eat, why she need to be so KPO?

Then she damn buay zi dong. PLay mahjong den lose money, so kept rubbing Erica's tummy for good luck. Wat the hack??? SO angry loh. In e end I carried Erica and say I wanted to go home liao. Cannot stand her behaviour....

Urgh... I hate weekends! Esp my hubby stated that I must go back every week cos his neighbour is making comments why I never carry Erica back to see my mil. Basket. I HATE WEEKENDS!!!

Somemore tml is my wedding anniversary, why can't I have a happy weekend?? Sorry for ranting here. So fed up man. Sorry once again for venting my frustrations here...

there is a BP on Munchkins BB products... take a look, cheaper than what i bought in store!

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1947890.html?1228580740

Dolly,
Nice catch lei... the FP toys r cool and cheap =)
Rayden must be realli happy with more toys hehe.

icebubbles,
BB grow very fast at this age... =) maybe he will sit up very soon w/o u knowing hehe. She also caught me in surprise while i was taking pic of her ^_^

Lynn,
Hiaz... Dunno how she did it! But my nightmare come true liao, now even put her on Bumbo also have to take a closer look... hehe not sure is it coincidence or she knew it is our special day =) Whatever it is, me note down in our diary ler!

Jer,
Realli? the price of the VCD is pretty cheap! Glad there is one BP on it, really a gd product!

Hi ant_ting (ant1712) & WishComeTrue (felval)

Sorry I didn't reply to your posts on 20 Nov as I was overcoming the challenges I faced going to work. Ever since I started work (a new temp pt job), I cannot gauge Sylvia's sleeping patterns. I had resumed my part time studies and was really overwhelmed by all the responsibilities I had at home and at work. Sylvia started waking up frequently at night and was sweating until the entire pillow was drenched. Most of the times, when Sylvia started to make sounds in her baby cot next to our bed, I tried to carry her and swung her gently to let her feel cool. Most of the times, I gave up and put Sylvia in between myself and my hubby on our bed. But my hb tends to flip alot so I have to sleep at one corner until my body aches and I even kena swollen feet! I posted 3 pix of Sylvia taken on her 6th month bday.

Ant Ting
My grandma is 70yrs old. When I was borned, my mother was 19yrs old and my grandma was 42 yrs old. Very young.. but I gave birth late.. Now think back, I should have given birth earlier.. now cannot keep up with my life..

Feval, I posted Sylvia pix when she turns 6 month old. The little girl next to Sylvia is my youngest cousin who is 6yrs old this yr and we stayed together when she was a baby including her elder sister who is 10 yrs old. I am just staying next to my grandma and my parents..

1956595.jpg

1956596.jpg

1956597.jpg

Wow! I spent 1 hr to finish reading the posts I missed out.

REF: XMAS gathering
I'd love to go but can't confirm at this time. Looks like I am going to miss it..

Hi everyone.. So many pics of your cutie! Have been very busy at work and home. And recently my comopany announced that there will be retrenchment. Sian.. Times are really bad. Hubby went off for his standard chartered singapore marathon. I just finished pumping. Going to sleep. Will catch up with the posts later.

Hi jo, sorry. Didn't manage to transfer earlier. Have just done my transfer. Hope it's not too late. Please check.

To Account DBS Savings Plus
070-5-005045 Jo
Amount S$25.00
Transaction Reference 2010702077

Jer,
Thanks. Think i cock eye never see. hehe... will go check it out.

Tinkerbell,
Banana will cause phelgm.. thks for the info coz I never heard before. hehe... ya lor, also heard that si shen is good also. but my boy is G6PD deficient, so cant eat chinese herbs, so cant try the si shen. =)

ladies ,

Re :FP warehouse Sales

Aiyoooo yesterday was there but the crowd are still ok and I manage got Jorel a set of the Hop and pop .The sale lady took out 8 sets ...can you imagine the guy in front me got all 6 sets.
And bought quite no. of toys for Jorel ...will post online if free

Cheri ,

Will check tomorrow when back to IL`s place as IB not with me now .

Nice to know you are joining us .

Dearie ,

As of yesterday/sat i did receive your transfer will you be still coming ?

Please advise and thank you

Icebubble,
so sorry, didnt manage to log in yest ...
the address for FP is at 1 Lok Yang Way, Lim Manufacturing, it is from 5 - 14 Dec.

Jo and Felval went yesterday, but seem like not much things left, so nt sure if it is still worth to travel so far to grab it.

Lynn / Alice,
i am just like you, going to chop hand and stop buying toys, now rayden has got a room of new toys, yet to open plus his christmas presents from my friends, my hubby said no more buying toys for the next 6 months.

Chobit,
what time did u go yesterday, i think for the drum also no more liao, cos i tried to find extra one on Friday, also dun have. Btw, for the brown rice, you can try Nestle type like what Jer said, but it is abit sweet, taste like Milo to me. I just started the medical hall type for Rayden (but without any herbs). Taste also alright, just that it is abit troublesome as you will need to cook it.

Babylynn,
your girl looked like a big girl, so different from the time when you brought her to my place

Angela,
i am almost there liao, convincing my hubby to let rayden go for the class, as i am also a KS mummy ... LOL

Dolly,
I went around 12plus, din get to see any drum set. haha... The brown rice got no herbs one? can I know the name? or just go any medical shop to get? Thanks. Just brought a tin of nestle to try on my boy tolomo.

i am sick...sobsob...dwn with a flu n a terrible headache...=(

Re: FP sales updates
went on the 1st day, alot of ppl, ppl mountain ppl sea...and alot of toys too...went on 2nd day in the aftnn, nt many ppl, less than 50, mayb coz it was drizzling...they had a replenishing of old stock n new toys but the new toys arent as interesting or attractive as those on the 1st day or rather to say nt suitable for our babies at this age grp...however, manage to get the Take Along Hop & Pop that doris got. hehehe. lucky i went back on the 2nd day. ahhaah. all that toys tt doris got (except the take along hop & pop) cant be found on 2nd day already. anyway, the person was telling me everyday they will have diff things, it all depends on wat they manage to pull out from the warehse. alot of toys are v dusty...overall, its quite a worth it sales esp if u are aiming at those big items like jumperoo, healthy care boaster seat etc...hmm..dun think i will go back a 3rd time liao coz i think damien has enuff of toys for the time being. whahahaa.

ant,
wah! so shiok ah? i wanted to clear at 1 shot but my boss dun allow...say i just came back frm ML dun nd such long leave -_-''' hahahaa. he is cute when is is a gd boy.whahaha. ya lo...damien also like tt end up always picking up toys for him, wash n give, pick toys wash n give till i fedup dun wan to give him. whahhaha. aiyo..hw cum aldan wake up in the funi hrs to play? u nv give him ur magic nipple to make him concuse? hehehe.

jo,
hehehe. we just trying to be funi mah, see hw our boy looks like in gals'stuffs. next time jorel can try =P whahaha. ya. i also agree raphael looks pretty for a gal too. boy/gal's dressing also can. versatile! hahaha.

kelcqi,
ya la. the cake lasted me for a whole week of bfast ok... hahaha. u bring ur own scissors if u really wan me to cut erica's hair ho. anyway, she dun have enuff hair for me to cut into a bowl shape also la and I nt so bad to give erica tt kind of hair cut la. ehhehe. at most cut botak again? =P damien kuai meh? i think he was too tired till he fell aslp instantly. hhahaha. =P hahahhaa. coz damien's head too big liao la. ur erica's headband cant fit his head like it did for erica. if i forcely pull dwn i scare will stretch the headband then erica wear liao loose loose so i just let it rest on his head. hehehe.

alice,
if i see the bp on the beanie again let u know coz i ordering another one for damien. if they have for adults, will get one for hubby n myself too. whahaha =P hahahaa. ya, damien lose out to raphael coz raphael looks more prettier. hehehe. ya, safe in a way =P

angela,
whahahaha. =P his head too big, the headband can fit in properly =P

choc,
#2 aim for gal. then i think we will spend more than we did for #1. hehehe. ya, ask kelly to bring the headband for raphael to try =P

dolly,
hahahaha. at isetan nthing to do so since rachel was trying out erica's headband so i thot of letting damien try also. hehehe. next time u can let rayden try n see the funi effect. hehehe. yes yes, order order coz i also wan to order another one in initials =P lucky i got the take along hop n pop =P now also at my mum's place..but damien cant sit inside for long...at most 15mins and he fuss liao. I agree this one is a gd buy =)

lynn,
hahaha. ya, i think i overfed him with the pear puree coz he loves it and he always finishes a whole pear puree by himself =P ok la, only saw him frm tummy to sitting position once le...and only i saw it....nw waiting for him to master the skill so tt my hubby can witness it too =) ya, so nw always standby my cam, hopefully can catch him in action =P ya. i cant imagine if they fall dwn frm high chair...so i always buckle damien up coz he always like to wriggle his body 90degree out...v scary lo...really cant take chance n leave them alone or dun buckle. lol, dun worry, u will see him doing tt soon. =) btw, did u manage to get the float? wahahhaa. u can dress dylan when ur hubby is nt ard, take a pic n keep tt for laughters time. hehehe.

jer,
yes! i always thot guys who play saxphone are sexy!!! hehehe. too bad my hubby didnt know hw to play. =p hm-based? u mean the teacher comes to ur place to teach? me thinking if can self teach nt le.

babylynn,
actually when i returned to wk, my boy's slpping pattern changed and its also kind of hard to gauge too....till nw damien slps on the bed with us for my convenience in latching him at nite. he only slps in his cot on other times besides the bed time at nite. wah, ur gal looks v chubby le =)

dolly,
hehehe. let u know once my hubby enroll damien. =P

Chobit,
i dun know the name of the brown rice, but i supposed you can ask at the medical hall (without herb for mine), as it was bought by my colleague for my boy to try. I have tried for 2 days, yest and today, and i would say that it is not really easy to cook. I put 200ml of water to boil, then slowly add in the 2 - 3 tablespoon of brown rice powder then have to keep stiring till it become sticky, and added in 2 scoope of milk powder and continued stiring, till like glue. I tried yest, but seem like the powder didnt really dissolve and become lumpy.... but my boy still ate it. And this afternoon, it was my part-time maid who cooked for my boy, and it looked so much better then mine, so i guessed practice makes perfect.

Felval,
yes, pls let me know, thanks

my weijun got 2 teeth at the bottom liao!! today when i crush some biscuit in his mouth, then i realise one...

update
FOR MUMMY
coach bag
polo dress baby blue (reserved by alice)
polo dress white
polo scarf
polo hot pink (reserved by lucy)
polo in orange stripes
polo in blue stripes
burberry visor
burberry handbag

FOR BABY
oshgosh jumper (reserved by kelly)
polo ralph set
polo red with black stripes (reserved by val/jo)
polo white (reserved by val)
polo orange long sleeves (reserved by val)
carters jumper (reserved by Jer)
OshGosh jumper (reserved by jo )
polo long sleeves shirt (reserved by val)
polo green with black stripes (reserved by jane)
carters cargo pants
polo long sleeves
carters pants in beige
oshgosh romper
vsmile pooh
vsmile mickey
vsmile einstein (reserved buttercup)

icebubbles,
yuppers... can go crazy there... very nice to shop man! and can see my MICKEY MOUSE! hehehe.. opss.. i'm a mickey mouse fan. me everything mickey mouse one...
it's my 2nd time taking the disney cruise... very beautiful! after going to the disneycruise, u wont want to go to starcruise liao..
1958170.jpg
1958171.jpg

dolly23,
wah........so tempting to buy the fp toys.. dunno when then got time to go...

kelcqi,
sayang erica.. "aunty muzicgal sayang..."

babylynn,
haha... so cute! yr gal luvs taking pic hor? Can smile so nicely at the camera ^_^

Jo,
Wah... me drooling hearing all the gd FP deals yr got hehe!

Angela,
Me wanted so much to enrol but how to when we r always not in SG. Hmm... How many times a week?

Dolly,
Wah... A room full of unwrapped toys!!! Ya Ya... must let Rayden catch up mah.. haha, think if he can't manage the new toys alone, Rachel is most willing to help haha

felval,
Oh no... take care and get well soon! Damien needs mummy's hugs... ok ok, keep a lookout huh! Cannot miss this time hehe!
Nvm, Damien looks so macho!! sure can melt a lot of princesses heart =D

Muzicgal,
^5... me also spotted Rachel's teeth recently... but still waiting for it to pop out totally lei *_* Everyday, i will do a routine check haha like dentist. And she will struggle and fight with me to close her tiny mouth hehe =)
Wow... the disney cruise look so fun, ok another place to consider to bring Rachel when she is 2 yrs old, now too young! ;p

Choc,
u can seriously consider let Raphael be a bb model... so handsome and yet so pretty :D

Me so happy today. Although me and Erica still having running nose, but we still went out to celebrate my wedding anniversary. Nothing much but did some furniture shopping for the new house. The feeling of building own house is so exciting and happy. I never knew this feeling all along although my friends had been describing it to me how shoik it is when it come to building your own home with your love one. Sorry for being so suaku here. But eventually I still came home with a bad headache cos haven fully recover from my flu.

And Erica gave us a gd birthday present by finishing her whole bowl of cereal for the first time which is 80ml in total consisting 3 scoops of Frisocrem and 1.5 scoop of Happybellies. And she attempted her first knee crawl on the display bed at Furniture mall. Of all places... But it's still a pleasant gift.

Chobits,
Yah, my grandma oso told me the same thing last time. Den when I was teaching previously, some of the kids were nt allowed to let them eat Bananas oso for e same reason. Hmm, like tt ah, U ever tot of making ur own brown rice? Except tt u have to cook lah. Juz get those brown rice, Put them into blender to turn them into powder form, cook them and give to your baby? U can buy those organic brown rice which is largely available at cold storage.

Felval,
By all means stretch the headband cos I find it too tight for Erica also. Haa... Waliao, I will make sure such thing will nv happen to me that I have to eat cake for breakfast for 1 wk loh. I'll sure put some in a box n bring to my parent's place or wherever. Why u never pass some to your parents?? I see how lah, see when my hubby will bring her for the haircut. Damn ugly hair loh. I oso buay tahan...

Muzicgal,
*Erica hug hug auntie muzicgal*

Choc,
Raphael so handsome. Doesn't look like baby but more of a boy. Hehe...

Choc, haha .. so funny your boy very pretty !!

felval, sleeping on high chair .. a classic funny home video... so cute. my boy will never sleep on high chair, too tamchiah to miss the eating fun.

Dolly23, wow so many toys .. envy..

Muzicgal, wow didn't know Disney have cruise too ! now you making me want to go Florida !!

My boi in his personalised shirt, size 90.. looks just like nice, but he was wearing another 2 shirts inside and he is a fat boy.
1958803.jpg
1958804.jpg

muzigal,
just read the threads. Didn;t know the vsmile baby is a cartridge, thought it was a DVD! I also dun have the console and am not getting one at least in the near future...so, erm, sorry, i think i will have to give up also. so paiseh leh.... cause i suaku, didn't know baby things also got setup like those play station like that.

alice,
Randall started called 'ba ba' yesterday...and he repeated it again this morning...when i followed up with 'ma ma' 'ma---mi', he just look at me.

Re:FP warehouse sale
I went on sunday afternoon *gasp, why am i always man ban pai* and almost all the nice toys gone already...so didn't get much except for a stacker and a ready steady rider

Dolly,
Rayden is so xinfu!! So many many toys, if he opens up his house, the neighbour kids will all come running to play all the toys and have fun together!

Tinkerbelle,
hugz to erica, she is so tie xin....knows that it is a special day for you!

Jo,
I think i will give the christmas gathering a miss....wanted to go very much but i couldn't get anyone who can have a confirmed schedule to go with me...cause after 6pm, i still have another gathering and i need that someone to bring the baby back to my mum's place. I have yet to find that someone! haiz.
hubby cannot come as he has another gathering.
i really want to come as it will be baby's first christmas gathering with his frens...if i go for my office one, he will most probably spend all day at home, then at night, spend the night at his grandma's house. hmmm, alternatively, i can don't go to the office one, but i am involved in the carolling...haiz....i see if i can back out from the carolling on tuesday.